Ese Walter weds CoolFM OAP, Benny Ark | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 February 2014

Ese Walter weds CoolFM OAP, Benny Ark

Ese Walter, the lady who exposed her love affair with married COZA pastor, Abiodun Fatoyinbo, is married. She married Cool FM Abuja OAP and Inspirational Speaker Benny Ark today February 15th in Abuja. Congrats to them. Pics of Benny after the cut...

136 comments:

I so much love dis girl, happy married life my dear. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda, are you seeing wat am seeing! No wedding band! Are you sure abt ur fact!... Finger coss

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow!b didn't see that coming, nawa o! Congrats tho!

Hope it was pastor biodun that tied the "nut"

FUNMINISTA said...

Ese,be ready o.person go share Your husband too o

Shocking good news....congrats tho

Ok.carry go

@BOBO_EDO said...

WoW... Congrats to her.. Where are the haters that called her a hoe last year??? Y'all married yet???lol. Buh Linda,,, ur aproko is highest sha.lol Kudos to u...

God bless their union

That Function Gurl said...

U've got to be kidding me Linda!?!

Goes to show that marriage is not all about luving a perfect someone but about luving that imperfect someone perfectly.HML to the cute groom and the bold bride

Congratulobia to the new couple, wish them a happy married life

She cudnt have pulled those stunts alone.Got some strong backings.
Hml woman

Ohhkay!!! Its now clear why she casted! Benny I see you

Flector said...

NIGGA LOOKS LIKE SARKODIE

Looks like she's pregnant

Cute couple...happy married life

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the process
Here

Husband’s ghost Cam caught his Wife “In The Act” with their 16 year old Son.
Here

See How 2 Couple caught “In the Act” at the Car Park were Bursted. So Interesting!
Here

CONGRATES .......Linda when is yours???

Chidimma said...

I suspect fowl play here. Anyways I pray God forgives her, because she is not to judge. Hope someone is not using her to make money.

JJ said...

Is this like a quick and cheap wedding? Where's your white wedding gown?

wemimo said...

Wow! Hapi for er

Congrats babe you got yourself a fine man... enjoy

Bunny ARC is so handsome. Congrats you two

She was used.

Also looks like IYANYA

Good for her

BOMS said...

Whatever! Good for her. If it's makes her happy, fine!

fashiontinz said...

Congrats to the lovebirds... I hope they keep the drama out of their marriage... Dresses for Less. fashiontinz.com

We are still waiting for a robust reply from the COZA pastor

Is this a joke like the Toke break up? Barely a few months after she left the pastor? I'm confused.

Damn she maried a fyn guy n he so much look lyk sarkodie,hml to u two

Wale Jebth said...

I hope not to read their divorce story here soonest. Inviting you all to my wedding ceremony next month...my bride is Linda Ikeji

in d first pic,he looks a lil bit lyk tyler perry..d 2nd pic,he luks lyk jonny bravo n d 3rd pic,i jst can't place d look..
congrats,all dat z well ends well...cindybrown

Huzo said...

D guy looks like jaguda

this is shocking to me cos benny ark proposed to his light skin gf that was working with Etisalat in Abuja. yeah we know benny flirts with some chicks but ese menh dis is shocking. This is shocking that benny left that his girl that he literally propose to online. well shit happens

She free herself from the burden of that Ashawo pastor, God don bless her with marriage.... We are still waitn for that yeye pastors reply o, whore-pastor.

God bless U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ union .

Dj Gentle said...

Hmmm.... D gurl get mind sha. Congrates anyway

Hml

Exactly my thot. HML 2 them may God bless dEre union

Wedding pics or I don't believe

This is very interesting. huh? nawa oh. after the air proposal benny ark??

Congrats 2 them

Congrats, wish you what No Body Has Wished You Yet!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Na wa 4 some men o so Benny left d girl he has been dating for over 5 years after engaging her left her for dis Ese Walter because of wat? Say her papa get money? Rubbish some men are wicked o. To Benny's EX, thank for delivering from a man and marriage that would have been a disaster

♥ ȊʦȋĘŗȟ Ę˜Ę¦Č‹Ļ» ♥ said...

Gud 4 her mayb na we go hear wrd...congrats 2 her or dem

Nice pictures----C21

that tin wey you do with anoda woman husband, them go with your husband too oh!

He looks gd on d studio 24 pixs.power of photo editing.bt looks Horrible in d other pix.btw congrats 2 dem

Congrats to dem buh pls make ur marriage work, HML

Mischievous said...

Cool. Shame to those who thought no man will marry her after exposing that FAKE pastor.

Notfair said...

Thisife is too unfair. Someone who openly said she fucked a married man and not ordinary man o but so called man of God, got a man to marry her but me that my pussy is tight and never been touched cant get marriage proposal. Na wa o

Robust reply ooooo. Where is Abiodun Fatoyinbo's robust reply? We're still waiting. I guess he doesn't want to tell a lie or say the truth.

How did she pull it off?

Awww !congrats !uv shamed dos badbelle on LIB dat tore us apart wit dier comments!! but we no send dem ! *sips alomo*

last baby said...

Congratulations to them

AnnMarie said...

I admire her courage. so many girls have been victims of this pastoral abuse abi wetin I go call am. Pastor biodun has not finished preparing his robust reply abi

Cool dude.

Congrats!

The boy is free and would definitely sleep with other women too. #KARMA BITCH. I hope u have a disastrous marriage

alvin olufisayo said...

The dude sure look so lanky.Congrats to the duo.

SO THIS 2ND PICTURE LOOKS LIKE SHE'S ABOUT TO WHIP OUT HIS DICK AND GIVE HIM A BLOWJOB RIGHT THURR!!!

fashiontinz said...

It just got to show there is a man for every woman. Irrespective of your ways, someone would definitely love and appreciate you for YOU. Congrats to d love birds. Fashiontinz.com

Love d Red dress!!! Stl dnt undersdtand this babe shaaa....HML...sydney..
Linda na M̶̲̅Īµ̲̣̣̣̥ Sydney ooooo from Ziks Flats UNN...I don holla U̶̲̥̅̊ tire 4 Facebook....hmmmm...

The pictures keeps changing. What's going on here?? Is this chick so much into her looks?

My best OAP I wish u all the best benny

Awww! Dude is so hot!
Ese watch your back cos am coming to ABJ...lol
HML dear

babyboiynk said...

Emannuel adebayor's brother..
Ynk

Fine boy oh. Beautiful Couple

Don't know em.

Chizoba igbokwe said...

Cute

Congrats she looks preggy.... I think she is

Congrats dear,

Lushiesta said...

True love. Nice one

I remember when she posted her story and people were saying she won't get married lol.....

Wait! What D Heck! Benny, wherez Rose? He's bin engaged 2a Fantastic lady Rose, tot dey even got married, and how?wen did this happen? Benny used 2b in coza also, a close protocol officer 2d Coza Pastor...

Mehn dat guy is so fine and tall, I love

Dis lady is jst an attn seekn whore. D guy has a great body,but dat kinda face uld use a pillow on. #my opinion

Is she out of rehab?

Soul said...

It's seems this girl has a thing for male laps and that thing between it. Congratulations though. Btw, is she the girl Benny has been daring for years?!

Over tall dey worry dis dude. I imagine how in superman go be, I guess long and thick. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Kudos Benny Arc, you're a real man for standing by your woman. HML to you both. S

jenny said...

CONGRATS TO HER.

So this is what Benny Ark looks like? Guy has sweet voice.

Naija Movies Nollywood said...

Get Your IJMBForm With Leadership Seekers Academy Today

He looks like a cheater

...and she expects 2 have peace in her home? aftr rocking another's home? Karma will enjoy dealin w this one...

Ok oooo afterall that's why she casted pastor biodun. ...to gain attention.

She like them big

Vivian said...

Hmmm. Making sense

sassy bubu said...

Congrats to them,wish dem a blissful marriage 2geda.

HML to the couple.

shiiiioooooo! bennny beta dnt try cheating u married to a chief investigating Officer ooo,she gon investigate yo ass if she smells any fin Yo' heard lmai HML

Lolz @ looks like Sarkodiiie.... Mehn finally another gone... So Whenever i put on d Radio,to hear yur Morning show!! I will only bƩ imagening yu with Ese walter....pls What about your co host.. Chika wif d Super C

Why is her head on that part of his anatomy?!! Daft photographer should have advised them on the couple pose. Lovely girl though

So what it is my reward for being a good girl? After giving pastor the lamba. She still see better husband marry. It is well with my soul.

What is my reward for being a good a girl? I no fuck pastor still common boyfriend I no get. It is well.

You're a fucking homo! Sick fuck!!!

PICCIOTTI said...

HATERS... GO HUG THE TRANSFORMER !!

@Chidinma pls wait for ur time. God's time is d best. it will surely come soon bcos he wnt to give u d best dat's ur reward my sister

Saw someone write she's on her way to COZA workers dinner and remembered ese story, lol buffet for the randy pastor

God bless their union.

oge said...

My tot exactly...wonder wat happened...anyway hml to dem.God bless

Nma send me ur contact,I am interested

At anonymous 10:54 your are just an idiot that lacks focus. Any time your getting married too or even if you are, may it be disastrous. Mgbeke monkey. When you and the pastor are birds of the same feather.

U r retarded. Stay pressed.

U r right! We all came to this world to do ur bidding. U r pathetic.

HML 2them.

Foul play

Congrats! Not congrates

Fingers crossed!

God's time is the best. I'm sure u don't want to rush into marriage so u don't rush out.

Benny is a beater violent man, dats y it couldn't work with rose after 5yrs and elaborate proposal gosh, he had this all planned out. He made ese write dat shit , now he is marrying her for moni, na wa oh no beat ese oh cos na junkie she will break ur head. Shame Benny anyways ur 42 and broke

fashiontinz said...

*goes

The dude is sooo hot,watch Ese im coming for him ,and im closer than u think,ohhhhhhh............

chinazom said...

Proposed to online kwa?

Word

Grace my dear, sounds unfair I know. Please be encouraged. I remember getting 'angry' seeing very bad girls getting married to good people and I kept asking God jamb questions..lol..mine happened within a year, happily married now. Trust God and He'll come through for you at the appropriate time..x Ife

See bad belle... Park well

He proposed to online.. Haaaahahhhaaa!

See bad belle... Park well

lovlyivon said...

That's clearly a court wedding. linlin dis year na ur year I prophecy dis year nor go pass u by u hear? IJN

lovlyivon said...

Quite a lot of inform u just gave out maybe u shud just go and ask the benny guy directly urself @ anon 11;31

And Who Approves Linda

OMG!WOMAN said...

There's nothing like karma, bad things happen to good ppl everyday.

otevee said...

they sure look cool together....hmm come to think that she's ma boos cousin sister...i hope we are next in lineee ooooo

And we hope not to read your own divorce story here too. S

And hope not to read your own divorce story here too. S

Dis gal must hv been a cheat. Is either this gal was cheating on dis Benny Ark during their courtship as at d time she had dat scandalous affair with d Pastor or she just met d guy and married him less than 6 months into d scandal. Could dat be case? Follow me and analyse!# Spencer#

@ Anonymous 11.35pm, No type of Karma is coming for Ese. She will have a successful marriage so long as there's a God. At least she came out clean and told the truth and has asked for forgiveness. The so called pastor Fatoyinbo who has refused to address this matter instead is forming silence as order from God is the one that Karma will catch up with. And all u blind followers that cannot see past ur noses it's u all I pity. You are the ones paying the expensive hotel bills in London that the pastor goes to fuck his sidekicks.
Till he comes out clean, he cannot know peace. Deceiving gullible people and it's amazing they can't even demand answers. Just following blindly.
Ese God bless your union. It will be well with u two. Amen!

Hmmm! I hope 4 Ese's sake she did nt lie against dat Pastor,bcoz diz will only b d beginnng of Misery. HML to d couple.

Soul said...

Nigga, that's why you look like your bone was just painted with a single coat of flesh. Alomo ke? Smh

Dis life eehhhhhh......Nawa ooooo!!!!

Dere is a man 4 every woman indeed.....

Dis life eehhhhhh......Nawa ooooo!!!!

Dere is a man 4 every woman indeed.....

IJMB UPDATES - www.ijmbe.org.ng said...

love this as well, visit IJMB updates for IJMB updates