Dear LIB readers: My dad beats his young girlfriend regularly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 February 2014

Dear LIB readers: My dad beats his young girlfriend regularly

From a male LIB reader
My dad is dating a small girl and he beats the girl every night yet she still comes back. I feel I should do something but don't know what to do

154 comments:

SANDRA said...

PlSss dear advice her 2 run 4 her sweet life. Ur dad is obviously emptying his frustrations on her. Unless she wants his money so badly.

Rough Diamond said...

Wat can u do? Absolutely nothing!
She likes it dats y she come back for more beating. Some women actually enjoy to be beaten by their men.
It's her life n she likes it dat way!
Mind ur bizness.

I seem to get irritated hearing or seeing a man beat a woman, especially his wife or spouse or girlfriend, its really bad and highly irresponsible, there are better was to handle a woman than beating

1. So your dad is a player, tell your mum to be careful!!
2. Does your mum know about the affair if No.. tell her
3. If you can, talk to both the girl and your dad.. Infact preach to them.
now tank me later.. GOODLUCK

Igor said...

I guess your father is rich,and largely responsible for her maintainance.That's why she keeps coming back.Little girls could be pretty annoying at times,but this is no excuse for a man to beat up a lady.

Confront your dad, but wait...! Make sure you have where to pack to b4 then.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Shez inlost i think shez enjoyn it coz derez no oda reason y a woman shud love a woman beater.

I seem to get irritated hearing or seeing a man beat a woman, especially his wife or spouse or girlfriend, its really bad and highly irresponsible, there are better was to handle a woman than beating
The girl in question must also be very stupid, to be coming
Back, that's not love, ladies please run from any man that hits you o, men the beat women are possessed with demonic spirit

Where ur mum dey,whn d small gal dey cum una huz #princess#

yes, wot yhu need to do is stay out of it and mind your business..................next pl

Am sure she see what you don't see

There's nothing we won't see here.
owk fight your dad na.

I grew up wit an abusive dad... i probably shudnt say dz.... my dad always traveled, comes bak once in 2/3 months, but anytym es bak its hell !!living in fear,always scared ud get beaten cos of any slight mistake...dat girl cums bak cos of FEAR N RIDICULE

Rossygirl said...

soooooooooooo!What can we do both of u?????????/

Den keep your mouth shut...lindodo plss post my comment Ooo

She is a FOOL.

And your dad is a BEAST!

She is a FOOL.

And what happened to your mum? If your mum is dead,I suggest u look into her cause of death cause chances are your dad traumatized her.He could be a serial beater!

Gracee Love said...

Please leave them alone its their business

Peejay said...

I don't think it's wise to interfere directly as this could adversely affect the relationship with your father. Inform any of her close friend or family to advice her to end the relationship while her life is still intact. On the other hand, it may be that she enjoys the beating...

Ur dad dating a small girl. Imagine a small girl. She got what she deserves

bbm pin 23491053 said...

You are a guy, try and make the gal sleep a night with you, she might leave ur dad for you. But linda, all dis ur stories don't click well. Who dey compose all this trash for you. Cheers. Engr E.

Mind your business nigga

AnnMarie said...

Don't do anything. by the time she has only one eye left she will stop coming

No full stop. Is that all or should we wait for the sequel ehn Aunty Linda?

Its a matter between to people that do not concerns you.

Is Your Father a PIDOPHILE??

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Stunt*** said...

Hmmmn, u better advice d girl to leave

Hope the guy is not hearing the girl screaming when getting hammered and thought it was beating. Just like my girl, a neighbour once called the police on me thinking that I was comiting murder. He doesn't know that I only took my girl to "another level of Grace"(quoting Pastor Biodun). Hit me up ladies. I only need to handle you for one night and you will understand what I am talking about.

Talk to or Advice HER. It is obvious she has no self esteem and is probably with your dad for money .. talk to her, if she does not listen then leave her..

Is Your Father a PIDOPHILE??

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

My Dear mind ya own business, and leave them alone o,

Sit down look.

On that Dimple surgery gone wrong, u guys should take a good look at the pics. They are 2 different people. Dont be deceived. I know the girl in the first pic

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Kill ur dad lol

DEBBYKURU said...

LMAO okay oohhh

jaziswoman said...

Still dating her n he's already a 'panel beater'?????Chai!pls talk some sense into the girl and make her see reasons y she shldnt continue the rltnshp!

lady,iDon't tink u can do anytin' abt d@,cos if u talk 2 d geh abt it,she will tell u dad n u might get sum slaps 2,just free dem,wen d geh don wise no1 will teach r 2 run away #BLESS

N̶̲̥̅̊☺ need 2 worry, so far she is d 1 dat use come back by herself after beating, Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ she enjoy d beating just leave her alone....

~ALATISHE say so~

NMA said...

I wonder how old u re dat ur dad is dating a small girl,maybe d girl truly luvs ur papa,but she shud open her eyes and go for yunger ones

1.) Where is ur Mum?
2.) Is she late?
3.) If Yes,did he ever beat her?
4.) If No,then are u sure ur Dad really likes this babe?
5.) What was the age difference btw ur Dad and ur Mum?
6.) Are u sure the babe is not the 1 sticking around with ur dad for money,maybe he called it off and she wunt leave
7.) Are u 100% sure ur Dad is over ur Mum's death?
8.) Do u think he loves the babe the way he loves ur Mum or he just sees her as peg to plug a whole
9.) Do she treat ur Dad the way ur Mum treats ur Dad.
10.) Does she respect him?
11.) Does she ever make him happy or she goes around faffing all day with friends and only come home at night to sleep

Get this informations and then u will know what to do

does ur dad beat you?

Yes she will come back for the money........all this Dear LIB readers no dey get meaning nowadays

Mystic Falls said...

Don't ever marry a man like your father dats wat u can do dear

WHAT DO U WANT TO DO U ARE SUPPOSED TO BE HAPPY BECAUSE SHE IS DEPRIVING UR MOTHER OF SO MANY THINGS.

if i hear say my papa dy date younger girl under d same roof wia i stil dy d hus eeh,both me go join hand beat d girl sef,jst can't get it,u even allow her in d same house,y not draw d boundary btw ur dad n she.

she loves your dad, beating is part of love

He is an old fool for beating his grandchild, and u *iyawo* go n marry ur age. Well, I don't blame d girl sha cos guys outthere r weere. Mtchew

Like seriously... Ur dad is dating a young girl?? And he beats the girl every night??? That's crazy! I have no respect for any man that beats his wife, fiancee or GF... Coz they are animals!.. There's nothing u can do than to call ur dad and talk things out with him, let him know its inappropriate and unfair. Then if he doesn't listen report him to the police before he beats the girl to death! Meanwhile why does ur dad has to date a small girl is there no matured lady he can date??? And the small girl is she not suppose to be in school?? Why does she has to date a man old enough to be her father??? Smh!

Na either money or ur papa dey endowed. Lef matter for mathias!!!

I don't know what to tell you either,sorry.

fake man said...

Naa ur papa ponron dey sweet her

Lol. Na poverty dey cause all this one. My bf is in his early fifties and I'm 28 He is caring to a fault. He has kids my age, I haven't met or spoken to them but I intend to make sure I'm respected, not by using gra gra but by knowing my place. So young woman, know your place or go back to your dad's place. Btw these "old" men can fuck ehhh!

Na wa o,is ur dad rich? If yes dats y she is still sticking around

Zenki brown said...

Tell Ūя̲̅ papa to leave lil girls alone

tuffcookiey said...

Leave them alone.

D girl likes it dat why shez comin back..maybe na ogbanje

Swaggs isimemen said...

Lol. D girl is a badstards girl fool dat is what d girl re, won d girl nt 2 com 2 ur father house stop her by force or else ur father may just kill her one day pls

The girl is coming back because of his money. I suggest you beat her too

If your mum is still alive, find out why she's no longer with your dad...she probably left him for the same reason....so back to this Lil bitch dating your dad and having him beat her every night, I think your dad is rich so she's there for the money and nothing more....However, if the person being constantly abused isn't complaining, then there's lil or nothing you can do about it.....Anything more will be you crying more than the bereaved#capish

PRETTY GIRL

U have a good heart,,y not talk to his closest friend,i beliv a word of advise from someone within his age wil help

Na adult kind of beating, not what you think it is.

Your Dad is dating dis small gal and beating her as well and u want to do smtin..... See this ode oooo sh na u him d beat or u u carry d gal give am.. Beta stay on ur own ooooooooooo and allow them. And I am sure he's cheating on ur mum and u wnt to do smtin..

Hoow is that ur business ish,na she wan chope big food...Torres

If u really wanna do somtin abt it,be a nice gal nd simply receive d beatin in her steadmmmLinda post am ooo.

Have you ever heard of minding your business? better do just that!

If u are a guy, take over d gal from him! I bet u he's not doing it well

Do something abt it ke?its none of ur business so leave them alone,they are both adults and the lady in particular knows what's she wants,she's not a child.

I thin you should do Something...Can't u Poison Your Dad?

LilkoyeBlog said...

Help her out. Some peeps get stuck in relationships for the fear of starting over or getting money to tend to their needs. Your voice can be her saviour. If u so, and she listens not you would have done your best

I think you should do Something...Can't u Poison Your Dad?

Every night you say? Behind closed doors or infront of you..cos mayb,just maybe its her fun-cry..hehe!

Let them be is the girl is tired she will leave #bright bravo#

Your dad must be a disciplinarian

Elsy said...

Loolz...he really bombs her with money n she certainly worships that money of his. But she shld be careful bfor she gets injured!

Thnk God their are still respnsible parents left in the wrld cos the stories I hear these days. Ur a dad 2 a persn n u date sm1 almst ur daughters age n then u beat her on top..nawaaoO Protect women 4rm heartless men. Dnt no what u should do bt their must be smthing. He's ur dad so u nohim better----C21

My dear all u can do is to advice her to run for her life, dat way ur conscience will b free...but if she doesn't want to go den u leave her after all its her life nd nobody can force her to do wat she doesn't want to....#my opinion

.....xoxo gossip girl

Tell ha to leave ur dad n run far aaway frm him, d grl sef dem use jazz on u? Some chics sef
#smh#

thelma said...

Well d girl might have a motive 4 cumin back.and it might as well b love.

Nobody wants money that badly. The girls probably loves something about your dad. Love is the only thing that's keeps one coming back. As for your daa ! Hmmmmm. If u feel u can talk to him then he's d right person to advice,cos if he's like that he'll always treat every girl like that. So please seek help for ur dad if u can

whatever the case mty be btwn them,yr father shld stop beating her bcus he wldnt want someone beating his own daughter too,if he doesnt want her again,thn he sld ask her to just stay away or find anoda way to deal wt it

Abeg stop dis ur tales of the moolihgt linda.cosmos.

Give me her number

Ur Dad really need wat dey call super deliverance. And for the girl, tell her that their village people still need her. So she should just make it snappy to see them. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Does your dad beat you? what happened to your mum? If he has violent tendencies better advice her to run before you find her dead one day.

Talk to her. Maybe she's with him for money since she keeps coming back. Its not worth it.

Leave her alone, ur dad dick is sweet, if nt, she's nt a log of wood, she ought to av run for her life.

*adefunke*

last baby said...

Pls advise the young girl to run if u r sure that the beating is a physical beating. Or ur father should go and wedding her, since she is so stupid to find her way out

If your father beats his gf, how does that concern us?? Soon you will tell us your father fucks his gf. Abi you wan cut the job comot from your father hand ni?? If the girl no luv the yeye man prick or his money she for don run since. Abeg let them sort themselves out.

She told him that she likes beating before sex thank me later

Talk to ur dad.....pls if he really like d girl he will nt be beating her

Wot kind of beating coz u might b wrong its not wot u think that makes her cry each night...lol

Pls dear,dont bother urself,they enjoy it immensely,its called kinky sex.

Dis story is 2 incomplete 4 me 2 give an advice abeg.

haters-slayer said...

guess your dads money is talking or probably his fucks does.

BRUCE G. said...

@Sandra You sure do not get the jerk behinde the message, i suggest you read it again.....lol
@the little girl who wrote this, If actually you are a small girl, dont worry you pretty head ok.! Its an Adult kind of beating, you'll understand later in life. Lol.!!!

Are U sure that the girl is ok at all , how can she be dating a man who is old enough to be her easy , too bad for her, just advice he to go
look for a guy with he own age .

Is bcos she doesn't know her worth, dats y she keeps going bk lyk a dog, talk to her about it, may b she will listen, hmmm!

In the first place why wud ur dad date a young girl smh she beta run fast for her dear life #say no to child marriage

Ur dad beats his girlfriend,what u should do is to join hans with ur dad and beat d hell out of her for coming to date ur dad,moreover where is ur mum

Advice the girl to run 4 her life

Is the beating in bedroom or living room where you actually see them?because am actually feeling they are having ....

Dts bad.wots she still doing dere.let her leave now

Aby said...

The thing is, any lady that is dating a man old enough to be her father should be ready for whatever comes her way in the process.

My comment is that the person in question is not a minor and am sure she's not glued to that man. So, if she thinks she cant bear the beating any longer, am sure she will leave (unless she's been jazzed). You don't know that good thing she's enjoying that is making her to tolerate the incessant beating......

so, my dear, is not in your place to tell her either to leave or stay.

Mistyk said...

WETIN U WAN DO? MAKE HIM DEY BEAT HER WELLA FOR THERE. AM SURE IF THEY HAD BEEN BEATING HER AT HOME BY NOW SHE SUPPOSE DON KNOW SAY ITS WRONG TO DATE A MARRIED MAN. D ONLY THING U CAN DO IS TRY TOAST D GIRLIE SO SHE FIT FALL INTO UR ARMS FOR SUCCOR. BUT IF UR PAALE CATCH U EEEEHHHHH. NO CALL MY NAME O.

She shuld run 4 her life!

Dee Tee said...

What kind of story is this...

Na wa o. LMFAOOOOOOOOO. I'm crazy about nsg blog too much

few said...

where is ur mummy???....buy a teady bear 4 ur dad so dat e will have sumtin to beat#no offence o#

Few say so*via B.A.G*

Are u sure it's the sound of beating ur hearing? Could be something else since she keeps coming back!

iretiayo said...

If ur dad is not interested in her, then he should let go of her than beating her all the time.

Forget the girl, watin ur papa dey give am na I'm dey carry am come back.

U a fool4asking useless question,idiot

creamy said...

Y is she dating her ancestor in d first place? Girl,stupidity has taken ova u o

Linlinblogger said...

Could be part of their foreplay.

Your dad needs anger management classes and tell the girl to run for her dear life. What's wrong with some Nigerian women? Did they born you and torture on the same day? Someone is hitting you and you keep going back, why? Some women have serious low self esteem and need huge help. An organization for battered women need to be setup in Nigeria that's non- profit, it will help these women to stop the abuse cycle.

Only God knows why she keeps going back, probably she's getting a very gud sex or money. Hate violence #shudders#

Carl Einstein said...

your Dad is abusive and that's against the law. There are several agencies you can contact in lagos state if that's where you're. He needs to stop it or soon face the wrath of the law.

dhobiz said...

Leave the girl and mind your business,is she too small to understand when she's been abused nmtchew

Maybe wat u hear is actually not a sound of beating. Maybe foreplay or smtin. But na wao

Toast d girl???re u encouraging lesbianism or what

meeehn..........this is really really funny

meehn.......this is really really funny

You are very foolish. Stupidity is your middle name. Olodo. MCHEWWW.

Lmao, rotten mind, Ashewo!!

Biko, how is it your business, Its called Ojukokoro, so let her enjoy it. How you gon be dating Agbalagba,mcheww

UR DAD MUST BE A PANEL BEATER. AS FOR THE GIRL, WAIT TILL SHE'S FULLY FRUSTRATED THEN YOU CAN NOW ADVICE HER TO LEAVE BCUS IT SEEMS SHE IS STUPID. OSHI ODAAA

~Medusa~ said...

And now u knw wat happened to your mommy...

I guess Ur father is training her....hehehe

@dahmie4christ

scarface said...

Tell d fool

Newlife said...

He is not beating the girl, the girl has been having her brains reformatted or why do you think she keeps coming back.
She will start functioning as designed one day, do not interrupt the process. Remember the other story where the girl was slapping the old chap till the man got his brains reset?

scarface said...

Bird of d same feather. Advice her

vee said...

@ Diamond, all am saying..........make hin sef find person whe he fit dey beat wit ''tins'' :)

Actress dat is Sexier than toolz....

She deserves everything your dad does because she wants money and your dad enjoys beating her.

Where is your own mum? Maybe, it's beating that sent her out of the home. What concerns you with the two of them? They are in an illicit relationship so let her decide what she wants. If you can find favour with your dad, you may stylishly talk to him about the case. All is well.

Talk to ur daddy to stop beating her

Your dad dey beat his girlfriend eheee?wetin come happen?wet in concern agbro and overload?abi make we go beat your dad?

Neeqilata said...

U never beat ur sister? Abi she no b woman

Neeqilata said...

He never said his dad n mum were Married... Amebo busy body

Neeqilata said...

Brilliant answer

Neeqilata said...

Paedophile!

Neeqilata said...

Good question

PIDOPHILE???? Seriously????..must u comment if u dont know the spelling? ..its not by force oh.no money dis year oh.

See question and answer oh...lol

Hmhm i don't understand why she comes back but you are a very brave man to even feel the need to want to do something, please do something about it

topluver said...

she enjoys it, its another way of loving a lady that does not know her right. lol!

sure say na beat be dat or na sound beat 4rm d low waist.abeg allow ur dad to enjoy since ur mother no talk anytin as she might be enjoyn anoda man.

She should leave him

Pls tell us the name of ur stupid dad so we can arrest him for child abuse

Detective james

Stupid you for such statement

beat yr dad for her. lol.... there's a reason why she keeps coming back. Let her achieve her purpose.

ZeeZee said...

Show her some love