Dear LIB readers: Why are women not faithful? My girl is so cheap | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 February 2014

Dear LIB readers: Why are women not faithful? My girl is so cheap

From a male LIB reader
But why are women like that? Why are women not faithful? Why? My girl friend is too cheap. To test her I opened another account on Facebook using my native names. I sent her request and we started chatting for some days without letting her know I was the one. I decided to test her faithfulness in the relationship the day before valentine (13th), I requested for her number, she asked 'for what', I told her I don't have a girl friend and I wanted her to be my val on the 14th. Without hesitation she sent the number. I asked for her address she sent her real address. I asked when and where we can meet, she said we could meet at a hotel close to her house. I asked if she was in a relationship, she said no.
Anyway we agreed to meet at the hotel. She knows my schedule that I would not be at home celebrating valentine with her. I told my friend to call her to come to the hotel which she did and my friend told me she was willing to sleep with him. Please friends what do you advise me to do? This is a girl I was considering marrying some day...

285 comments:

1 – 200 of 285   Newer›   Newest»

Service and Maintain your generator Set. Please contact us via twitter @wtepowerfix and We'll surely get back to you.

Omo jatijati....,lalase omo

Don't pull stunts like dt.... she probably said she isn't in a relationship cuz she already knows u won't b available for valentine... check urself n do d needful instead of crying about

Note two different names: Women/ Ladies. Women 're faithful esp d married ones while ladies 're d single one dat is still in d market testing all commodities before buying. So women 're faithful Ladies 're not

When u decided 2 test her, what were u expecting 2 discover? U sef neva ready 2 settle down. Mstchew

('-_-) IMPRESSION said...

Now you know you you can't marry her- be grateful for that.

love conquers all.

PUmpkIN said...

Lobatan!if u ask me na who I go ask.

Sharrap. U werent considering marrying her

She must be yoruba

You are not serious.For your mind now you think you're a saint .You decided to open a can of worms without seeking for our advice and now that the thing went bad,you're here blabbing on LIB.Until you learn to stop generalizing,you'll never get a good relationship

Why must u test her on the 13th...it didnt occur to u to test her before that abi!! Cheap skate oshi

Peejay said...

Dude! Run for your life while you can! She is clearly not wife material. To think that she agreed to meet at a hotel with a complete stranger, despite what happened to Cynthia and so many other girls! That speaks volumes about how desperate she is! Even if you do forgive and marry her because you love her, it will haunt/mar your relationship for life.

Ayodeji said...

Please run for ur dear life. Common sense...not common at all.

Stop asking question like this, men also are not faithful, you should be asking why your woman is not faithful, unfaithfullness is a two way thing, men are not faithful same with woman, your woman is just too loose that's why she can not put her panties on

Ghen ghen oya ooooo..cheap slut

Ayodeji said...

My friend please run for dear live. Common sense...not common at all.

My dear,if u marry her..then someday she might sleep with Ʊя Dad,your Bro, Cousins,Friends and even your Security. Some girls find it difficult to use the word "NO".
She might be a Nympho,so she has an unsatiable appetite for sex and wouldn't mind getting it anywhere,anyhow and whosoever she desire!!!! Be wise and make a U-Turn.

Josh said...

Prolly you are just being an option to her #Plan B as Wande take talk,so kip calm and look front for your wife. #Nuff said

OMG!WOMAN said...

Why would she just want to sleep with someone on fb, who asked her out a few days back, this tory get k leg, there's something u ain't doing, seems you're not completely there for her.

And you believe ur friend never slept with her?

Chai.....girls of nw are days are so cheap oooo....see how her boyfriend just test her loyalty and she failed...dont trust any girl that say i love u....you are the only cockroach n ma cupboard....evrythin na lie...broda go look for another girl....but let her know that she is really stupid for falling for a person she just met online

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Teenager Caught Having Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
Here

Lady Uses Fuel Pump To Satisfy Herself From orgasm
Here

Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
Here

Asking why women are not faithful is actually not fair on all women as a whole, because we have women that are faithful

beckz said...

Rubbish gal, my dear she's not ur woman

jaybeyblu said...

I appreciate questions from people in dilemma! U mister do not have an issue! Don't waste our time abeg!

You fool, I wish I was that ur gf, u want to marry her n u kept ur native name away from her, who knows if u are a 419, infact u r a liar, dis story is a big fat lie. If I were d girl wen I meet u @ d hotel I will tell u I knew it was u n dat I have seen ur native name on ur credential b4...ur girl is not cheap, u r cheap and insecure n u need to go n understand d meaning of cheap, liar...

Bros dat has shown she ain't urs cos God has given u d wisdom to test her so dat u can knw d kind of person she is

You are very silly. You used your own hand to buy market and now you are asking for advice. Mschewwww

Hahahahaha @ the picture. So sorry guy, shit happens

Smh....cheap ass hoes

Awwwww,she went too far now..hate getting personal on social networking site..not all women are unfaithful,,it vice versa

Confront her abt it, Simple. And if nt satisfied with her reason or reasons, drop HER and move ahead ahead sharperly kwa......

Just Leave Her For Me, I'll Marry Her.. I Need Badt/Rotten Girls Like Her To Mend... Tired Of The Good and Holly Ones...

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Jest said...

My candid advise is that you forget about the prostitute before you start sobbing aloud in the near future

Like seriously..u mean u can't read d handwriting on d wall already??"Like u said she is just to cheap!and can never be satisfy..so move on with ur life and seek God's face for a life partner

Omo na serious gobe b DZ o**mehn cheat tho**divy

you go run na abi na goat you b tell her wetin happen then run shekina. na so babes b my guy. take heart and move on. warning to other dudes don't ever test your gf 90% of naija girlfriends would cheat. even if her guy has all the money love and respect her she will still cheat. sooo. mate run.

Put a ring there. ..to claim ur property..its not over until its over..am not blaming her..

Firstly, will start by saying U̶̲̥̅̊ are an idiot!!! A big one at that! Most men who go out there screaming their girls are cheap, are the ones who cheapens these same girls & mk them act the way they do. A real man takes very gd care of his woman, treats her like a Queen, fill her heart with sooo much much & keep reassuring her of his love each day that passes. U̶̲̥̅̊ probably aiint taking very gd cr of her that's why she jumps at every opportunity that comes her way. D problem isn't frm her! Rather its frm U̶̲̥̅̊. Learn to treat a woman right & she will be stuck to U̶̲̥̅̊.

sisi said...

oh my!!!!!! its a pity. not all women are like that though. But LINDA what kind of picture is this on this post....lolzzzz. did the guy tell you he is vexed?

You still dey ask? Hope u r faithful urself before u start crying like ur cheese was stolen.

fosinell said...

GUY RUN FOR YOUR DEAR LIFE

Is it by force to marry her? Swear u have never cheated on her before besides if u wia a nyc person she wont have denied u in d first place..wen u said women hope u knw ur mother is included..

Chikito said...

She dey consider u too, abeg commot for here, foolish man. So u wanted her to put all her eggs in just one basket!

sunday otuns said...

Na so them be na.

fosinell said...

GUY RUN FOR YOUR DEAR LIFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Esty said...

Same question 2 d guys ! My dear let's jst say it's a vise versa tin. My own boyfrd act almost same way sm1 dat used 2 he rather die dan 2 loose me4 sm1w elSe my dear accept ur faith

You are so stupid to say all girls are cheap pls there are still some girls with pride and
dignity also u should check urself why she is willing to sleep with someone so cheap

guy u have seen with ur own eyes. pls go pit there and find a woman who will respect and up hold it dignity and pride. if u decided to marry her, hmmmm don't complain when after 25yrs u discover dat non of the kids ur seeing is urs

Dnt blame her, ur consideration took so long. CLIPS....

Considering marrying someday... so y u dey wahala urself. Time still they for the ultimate search. At least she is still single. Almost all the married men are unfaithful. If she sets trap for u, u self go fail am. So go and sit down abeg. Next pls

Isn't the answer obvious to you? My Dear friend do the needful...

pele o. There's a wise saying that 'u attract who u are, and not what u want'. The fact that she's cheap says a lot about you, you must probably be cheap urself.

Are you still asking what you shd do?11 Ok ooooooooo. Mary and her naa! abi.

Why shld u even go to that, creating a new profile on facebook to monitor ur gf, is there no word trust in ur dictionary, man to me. U got it wrong, don't ever play with someone heart cos we r all human

Hmmm am tongue tied on this one. guys please learn not to tempt if you are not doing a good job on your woman cos you may not like what you will discover. however, it is better now than latter. good-luck on your decision sha

90% of woman hood re nothing but okpo

Tester! U hv tested and seen,,, y bug us na???

what a shame,sh is a disgrace to womanhood.. :o

First of all Mister, pls do not generalise. Just because you say your girlfriend is a cheat and unfaithful doesnt mean ALL girls are like your gf Nnugo? Just wanted to make that clear bcos its so annoying when people generalise. Maybe next time you should look well or shine ya eyes. All girls are not unfaithful biko

dude you are jobless for testing your girl.

joan said...

Linlin dis pix got me laughing...

Wat is dat for??
If ur gurl is a cheat deal wiff dat nd stop talking shit

Its simple tell her 2 her face cuz I dnt fink she carries u d way u carry,meaning dnt fink she loves u enof asuch.........point of correctn nt all girls r unfaithful or cheap

Isn't the answer to the question obvious? My friend do the needful and identify the learning points from this episode

Lyndy said...

You re still seeking for advice? Ok nah. Go ahead nd marry her but dont come back here asking wat to do wen another man comes to claim ur kids in the future. Dear poster, God wanted to open ur eyes by exposing her real character. Some men re stuck wt bad wives now. They weren't as lucky as u

patty said...

Good for u,u r mad for doing dat am sure if she test u with 3 different women u wuld also slip wit all of dem,y test her like dat?as if u r any better

She is so stupid

Lmaooooo palavaaaa!! You guys/men are like that too! So shut up. Shesh. That doesn't mean she doesn't love you. Why are you not with her on Val's day anyway?. Abeg chill, such is life.

For starters, it's high time men stopped snopping around. Men are worse than women when it comes to unfaithfulness. May be you're not man enough to make her feel she has a relationship.. Her desperate move is not justified though. She's a DOG!

Anonymous to gbayi...

isele said...

so cheap, pls forget her she is not d type 2 keep in d house abeg.

U still dey ask?? U b serious maga oooo!!! Marry am na and u will father other men's kids...mstcheeeeeeeeeew

What a senseless question . You have seen who she is, decide for yourself. Chi

Both of you are stupids.

AnnMarie said...

Next time don't test a woman

Wale of Life said...

There's nothing new under the sun...

Hmmmmm! Oloshooo alert? Well I think she is one,my brother u ve got every right to be angry but the most important thing is dat u realized before taking ur relationship to the next level with her. U sent her the friend request when again? FLEE from such a woman brother, She's not worth it.#oloshoo!ashewo!awusha!Slut!serekode!sarewagba!#

See GOBE!! Bros na one chance you dey oo!

Stop testing women they will always fall.

P-moni said...

that is 9ja girls for u, more dan 80% of dem don't kn wat they want. they also look forward for better relationship instead of to work on the one they have.is a pity anyway, jst let her go

Maybe u on ur own didn't take her serious, she too didn't take u serious as well

haha trust no woman..i always keep telling dudes

Seunzy said...

King Solomon said you should not try to listen to everything that's said, if not, u will hear your servants abuse u. That is what u av done. You are bringing urself unnecessary heartache. Why did u do that. Why did u tempt her? She may not be who she said she is to u. But you should av let it be with someoneelse. I think u should confront her with the facts and let her explain herself. I am optimistic that the relationship is over

Miz_WenDy said...

Lol... Dis one na srz gobe! Pls dumb her ass and mind u erry girl aint unfaithful, u'r jx unlucky wif her... Better luck Nxt time

You need Jesus to come down and personally tell u she's not the one and you should dump her abi? #mugu

U men are more dan cheap, if u find urself in dat position u will do same. So stop the long story my Friend. Is u men foot step we are following so stop the pretens. Are u trying to say since u. Started dating her u havn't sleep with more dan 10 Babes

Mtcheeeewww some gulz are useless

Omg why dis chic fall her hand it is true she was cheap to have fallen easily like dat cos she so eager to get material things, my own contribution is if u love her so much forgive her n give her 2nd chance but "note once a cheater is always a cheater" but forgive her

Men are like that too I sent my BF Bbm request I put a fake picture, we chatted, exchanged number (my neice's phn number) last week she sent 30k to my niece to come Abj with Arik air long story jare.

In 1 word... "RUN"

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

you tested her and got what u wanted so shut the hell up

Confront her and tell her it was you all along, then u guys should talk.

Bestman said...

So sorry man I can imagine how you feel.Dump the ashawo but if you truly love her let her know what she did and if she I'd a good woman,she will come to her senses and apologise and change.

That lady is not decent to marry look for a decent lady God will help you. But it common among men

U av found out wat u wanted to find out, u either stay an manage her like dat or u take a long walk

U just got wat u want,stop calling her cheap

Palli bounce.simple. she would kain your gate man some day. Mark my words.

kurado said...

U dey mad ni..call it off with immediate effect..wtf !

Ditch her without hesitation!

Mystic Falls said...

Well some things are better left unknown...bros the ball is in your court,sha I wish u luck in finding a girl that won't fall in this kinda trap. Mtcheww cheap abi,who knows whether u told her dat u are as rich as Dangote.

Talk to her.

Y would u test her maths teacher Ewu

She told your friend that she has no boy friend. Wake up from slumber.what pipe are you smoking?. You are living in a fools paradise.She is not yours.At best you are a loser.What advise do you want?Go see a pastor.

GINGA said...

.BABA the girl is a cheap tin, just forget her..

Ahh ahhhh, gobe.

forget abt her,she is cheap.

IFY NWAJESUS said...

My dear,run for ur dear life.dis girl is so stupid GOD forbid bad thing.

Well dump her unfaitful ass... and u know better now, so dont even THINK of MARRYING her brooo

Flector said...

AND HOW ARE YOU SO SURE YOU SO CALLED FRIEND DIDN'T ACTUALLY FUCK'D YOUR CHEAP GIRLFRIEND CLAIMING "SHE WAS WILLING TO SLEEP WITH HIM" LOL... NIGGA SMART UP ABEG AND STROLL ON...HOW WILL YOU MEET UP A TOTAL STRANGER IN A HOTEL FOR VALENTINE IN THE FIRST PLACE, THAT IS A BIG RED FLAG FOR ME..

Kindly take a walk my nigga, a hoe is a hoe

This story sound fake no.1. Didnt u ve ur pix on d fb? 2. Wen u called u mean to tell me she didnt recognise ur voice? If u neva had ur face on fb n she gave u her numba n neva knew u n she decided to slip wit ur frnd den 1stly ve hiv test done n 2ndly tank God dat u saw d truth, n sm corrections nt r gals r cheap ve neva cheated on my bf even wit guy better dan him dat wuld made life so good 4 me n im so beautiful yet im so faithful to him so ur gal is just a dog n let her knw i knw she will lie ur frnd wuld ve recorded d conversatn

HERCULES said...

Guy...don't take her serious. U guys cud still 've fun tho. LOL!

Hmmm this is a difficult 1

Dude u must be a learner! Don't u know Every girl has a price! Take solace in d fact that u now know how much she's rily worth- just a val treat.hehehe
.......gee d piranha

its said that when ur gurl is with you,she is urs but when she is no more with dont ask me who she is with.

sugar said...

Wahala

Wildflower said...

O boy e, d girl dey look for another opportunity fast fast for vals. Na wa o.........I feel she is no longer interested in d relationship. It better u look else where o. But be careful where u look.

It's all your fault. Our lives literarily tilts to our most dominant thoughts.

My dear, if dia is no trust in a relationship, dia is no need 4 d relationship........ 1st u dnt trust her dat wz y u tempted her. I knw its only devil dat tempts p'ple nt a LIB writer. Plz move on cos u dnt trust her. Am nt teln u 2 move on cos she does nt deserve u or u dnt deserve her, am teln u 2 move on cos dia is no trust. N plz dnt 4gt 2 10k God 4 nt allown u marry a cheap cheat like dat gal. In ur nxt relationship, try 2 trust in oda 2 mk it. Cos if ur lukn 4 an angel in dis planet.......... Hmmmmmm my lips are sealed. Just pray 4 a God fearing gal nt just a xtain. May God guide ur thoughts

ur stupidity knows no bounds . God save u say no be wedding i.v ur frnd give u Nton..

If u can't stand her cheating pls let her go. but ur girl is fucking cheap though.

steffie said...

So sad.....well Shit happens and is nt jst women dat are unfaithful

Dump her unfaithful self, and now dat u know better, dont even THINK of MARRYING such..
@conjibanji

Foolish man u got wat u deserve.Why won,tshe deny u?after all she does nt know wat ur doing if ur nt wit her.

ms k said...

Bros, you're dating yourself jor not all girls are cheap.

Dump her unfaithful self, and now dat u know better, dont even THINK of MARRYING such..
@conjibanji

Nigger you dumb!! She aint your girl.. Never was.

queen of d park said...

U gave a dog a bone and expect him to reject it!!! My brother the lord is ur strenghhhhh*in my grandma's voice*

Marry her na....she wud change..abi which advise u want again?

U most not judge. Her With dis, bcs she might still be seen her self as single and still searching. So I advice u propose 2 her see if she will still remain the same

McQ said...

U answered urself, "you were considering marrying"

Looooooooool good for u!!!

after seeing reality right before your eyes. you're still asking for help again. mumu in love. let the girl go abeg or go ahead and marry her if thats what you wanna hear.

Swerve said...

Thou art not thy boo's boo.

ruby said...

Forgive nd forget, dts if u truly luv ha...Change s constant u know...she can b a beta wife...

women lie#fact....all diz creatures of one rib....

haters-slayer said...

same as men,they are worse,nah God sha.

Dump her cheating ass,she's obviously not ready for a relationship.And make sure you don't do it nicely!

Are you faithful?
Please remember that the way you make your bed that's how you'll sleep on it.
If you leave her, who else will you go for (Ms perfect ready made). There's no perfect man or perfect woman. Grow up and groom your own to suit your taste unless you have trust issues.

Duh! Good 4 some of u men. When u have the faithful one u'll treat her badly and say she's 2 loyal... so shall it continue 2 happen 2 any guy who has taken a good woman 4 granted, even in ur marriage, ur wife's shall cheat on u! # karma knows ur addresses # thanks!

Dumb ke

You're a dumb ass...for saying. I'm so sure you can do more than that.

haters-slayer said...

same as men,they are worse,i never had the chance to date more dan one guy,buh if i get a chance i will cheat over and over.

Dnt mind d idiot! Coming here 2 seek 4 advice. Y test her at d 1st place? It shows he's doin d same tin and cheating on her too. Dumb fool

Shut up there Ur testing her! U never start. Hw would u feel if u we're tested in such manner. Nw lemme give u the advice many men will give women when they are been cheated on.here it goes__ "Plz if u love her then stay. Mayb there is smthing ur nt doing right maybe she does nt feel like she's in a real relationship with you. Tke heart my dear its woman's wrld...hehhehehehe" My own advice the way I'd give it 2 a woman cncerning a cheating man lemme give it 2 u cncerning this kind of woman. "Dump her sorry ass as lng as u hvnt cheated b4" but if its ur real pix on here then no wnder cz that ur face fit scare persn #this last sentence bout ur look is 70% a joke#-----C21

Next time write Y are some girls so cheap not women ok. Mugu like u na ur p bi dat. Next pls

Ur detective moves r cheap n uncalled for....talk it ova wiv ur gf let her tell u who she feels u r and whr u belong in her life ...she fit no even consider u as her Mr Rgt sef...hehehehehehee Bonario and Godwin's pix who's next on d yab list....kai Godwin too resemble Fido Dido shaa

Ooopsss!!! Dis is an heart breaking episode lol!!!. Though d girl didn't do it right, but one d other hand before the lady can deny u, it means u. Urself isn't serious with her,or may be u don't have her time, and she feels she reeally need someone den she goes for the guy... But really Do true love test each others weakness? That mean u don't trust and love her for you to go to that extend.. Well to me you Men are the dare devil...... Sorry if that's hurts bro

Ode!!! U know it isnt jakes but takes. Olodo!!!!!

B a better naija man 1st b4 u come here 2 talk n generalise cncerning naija girls#proud naija chic#----C21

oyin said...

@Anonymous you are always insulting peopleyou said she us cheap like if they test you will fell...oh now because she gave you her number you call her cheap how many girls have you given you numbers to or ask them for theirs? Mr man what if your friend is lying? Well is up to you..you should know your girl...like yo men are better!!

Swaggs isimemen said...

Hmmm bros I'll advice u 2 look 4 another girl oh pls dis is serious is nt a child play, nd u hv a good friend wen I mean good friend dat ur guy is a nice guy, like me, I wish u gud luck bros.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Hmmm bros I'll advice u 2 look 4 another girl oh pls dis is serious is nt a child play, nd u hv a good friend wen I mean good friend dat ur guy is a nice guy, like me, I wish u gud luck bros.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Silly boy, you find trouble n now u r seeking advice. My friend sleep.

Sharaap u get bf wen fit afford arik air,oshi........ I belong

this guy must be a commedian aswear.....hehehehe

Wale of Life said...

You probably tested her cos you suspected shez unfaithful, now you have your answer, confront her with it and move on bro, if we all decide to test girlfriends before marriage 70% won't get married, and its same the other way rounnd too! Since Beyonce sing girls run the world, davido confirm am with Gobe!

LilkoyeBlog said...

You must be very silly for testing her? Who are you to test a being? See God na. U said she already knew u won't be with for val? Y wouldn't u? Cos uve someone else Abi? Who do u think we are to believe your story? A girl meets a guy from fb and was ready to sleep with him cos he was willing to make her his val? Construct your story right. If she's truly that way, then what's the attraction u still have cos she might have given up d cookie the 1st hour u guys met. Don't bring stories like this here.

Janelicious said...

And is the man husband materia?

If I hav d opportunity will do worse, I hate men.

GMA said...

Let d bitch go

so so annoying reading the comments from girls, whats the difference now between the girl in question and a prostitute?? As for me I dont need to test her she fails the simply call log on her fone so why test her??I know she ll see this comment..Every man Adores a loyal woman...

U well at all?

Check ur friend's motive

Well, girls find it hard to stick to one guy , so am not surprise . ONLY GOD KNOW WHAT MY FUTURE WIFE DID YESTERDAY THAT WAS VAL.

Send your details out and we could work something out.

GISTMEE said...

She is Clearly a Slut, RUN Broda

@BOBO_EDO said...

Trust is broken already!!! Buh your test is just stupid.. You should'nt have done dat... She's a human being.. U must av used wat she'll easily fall for to get her buh dat was a wrong move bro.. U got wat u wanted!!! Deal with it urself.. You are ON YOUR OWN! ( ˘˘̯)

@Bobo_Edo

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ anon 9:02. @anon 9:03 u re a complete prostituet idoit @Alloy chikezie @anon 9:09 sharrap stop saying nonsense idiot dat is how u we marry prostitute mumu like u,

Sunnybriggs said...

You were considering marrying her someday. Indeed! Abeg how long is someday and when did you start dating her? According to you, the guy is single. Do the math. On the other hand, the babe sef. Na wetin?

wemimo said...

@sleek..ode nie

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ anon 9:02. @anon 9:03 u re a complete prostitute ashawoo idoit @Alloy chikezie @anon 9:09 sharrap stop saying nonsense idiot dat is how u we marry prostitute mumu like u,

ubby said...

Marry her then let her be sleeping with ur friends in your house.Is this realy a question?

They plenty like that ooooo....different dogs and sluts around desperately looking for who to devour..they call Gods name oooo and yet their libido is for public..no wonder they go tru heartbreak year in year out despite their self acclaimed beauty and integrity which is solely attached to sleeping around...I know one of them like that cos the family of this man isn't in nigeria the desperate harlot started sleeping around meanwhile the wife got the gist..not all mad people on the street should be pity cos they got what they deserve...some cheap dogs even glory in their vain lifestyle....oshisko

*in akoko dialect*U are insane, na only yoruba dey cheat.

*adefunke*

Girls nko??of all the replies I've seen, this has gat to be the most stupid

Eleribu ni e!!!!whats yoruba here now??is ur mum yoruba?....#Koxoxhi!

My thought exactly. Why wont u be there for her on vals day? Guess she feels ure not taking her serious. Though dats not an excuse to open legs for stranger. Shes cheap, she needs money. My point is ure not doing ur job. Am very pretty but can never cheat on my boo. Never even if hes not ard cus i ve no reason to cheat. Cheating comes with reason. Guy fill up d gaps. Do the needful n hv ur woman all to urslf.

Stupid guy like you. you have said yours but she has not said hers. what do you expect? it is what you deserve that you saw. Can you swear that you haven't cheated on her or any other girl before? why are you sounding like you are a saint? It is so glaring that you are not a serious man, that is why she decided to accept a date with a new guy on a valentine's day. Your friend told you she said she will sleep with him and you believed him. Is she a prostitute to agree on sleeping with a man before entering a hotel room? How are you sure that your friend is not interested in your girl. And to show how unserious you are in the relationship, your girlfriend does not even know your friends. MUMU! Common get away! See ur ugly face like amusu. Who would like to put up with such face?

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ anon 9:02. @anon 9:03 u re a complete prostitute ashawoo idoit @Alloy chikezie @anon 9:09 sharrap stop saying nonsense idiot dat is how u we marry prostitute mumu like u,

Sidney Izulu said...

RUN from her. No need to bitch about it. Make her know you caught her and make it impossible for her to outsmart you again. Open disgrace is my option cus woman don do me strong tin b4! Fx am up properly -- she no go do am to any man for her life again.

The Ato Nigeria Limited said...

Both men nd women r unfaithful, but we still av some dat are very faithful. E.g Me

In your mind you've made sense abi?

They plenty like that o..desperate, frustrated and prostitution is their logo..they don't care anymore with what their future have in store for them but to move from prostitution into another with their dog fancy. No wonder they can't and won't settle with a responsible one cos is their nature to be dogs and they glory in that integrity for anyone who cares to know.no wonder they opt from one vain relationship to other..they tink self acclaim beauty is what they got cos they don't know they are rotten and no pass in there.i know of one dating a man whose family is abroad but he works here..gist has gotten to do wife and alas! Not all mad woman in d street u putty dos the consequence always speak.

Exactly, boys be claiming my girlfriend. na girlfriend we wan chop, put a ring there and see if she will cheat. Idiot testing her as if you're a saint and when she's not your wife.

Hahaha,buddy,relax babes will always be what they are but don't send a rat on an errand with fish,you may not like the out come of the message,but if you want to have a cool faithful wife omo visit nkwerre in imo state,my papa married from there it work for him as well as my big brother its working for him,my self i'm searching from there.go for the best to avoid causing a fire on the speech of euphemisms,engi prince talk so.

Na so em be!

CAPT J.D

The Ato Nigeria Limited said...

Both men and women are unfaithful, but we still av faithful ones around.. Keep searching

I can C a lot of biased comments, i dnt knw Y some ladies or commenters R sayn d guy is generalisin, girls do dat more often, anyways d girl is cheap, yes!, She is cheap, any girl who does wot ur GF does is a ruins girl, am presently involved wit a stupid dat tels me she only havin sex wit me bcos her BF cheated on her, i smiled & regarded her as a fool in my mind, guyz R polygamous in nature, if a lady or woman can understand dat, life wud B a lot easier, @ my wrkin plac, 3 married woman R havin extra marital affair, R U telln me all their husbands R cheatn, nt givin dem enuf money or nt gud in bed, infact, we nid 2 speak wit wisdom weneva we comment on issues like dis.....Oga Ade

*yawns* story !!guys cheat wella !!but wen women do it it bcums an issue !!nd wat mkess u tink dat ur frnd was truthful?she was filling d space u left empty !

last baby said...

My dear boy she is still single and searching. I will tell u what I always tell my brother a whenever they suspect or have that fear of their girl cheating and my reply is always put a ring or make a commitment and then see if she can cheat on u. That's d only time u can say that a girl is cheating on u. Am not saying they should sleep around. And from ur conversation with her u r not even sure if they she is playing the boy too. Think and don't just jumbo into conclusion. There is possibility that she is aware that u r d one

A lot of idiots on here! We test ourselves everyday while in relationships, what he did might be low down, but it is better he found out he was cheated on while they were dating than when they were married. My advice to you brother, drop her like a bad habit.

So ur own advice is for pple to service their I better pass my neighbour generator via............. na waoh. Anywaz. Mr. Faithful, d girl is still very much available cos, u hv nt even proposed to her. U are busy pursing shadows instead of even showing her enof Love. Tanda there dey test until u fail.

What else could u b doing if u are not available on valentines day.
That shows how serious u are

U better preach it.. My ex cheated on me from the beginning to end of our relationship. Ontop of it he would beat me up and still won't give me nothing. When he found out I cheated on him once, he couldn't believe it. He almost had heart attack. And when we were settling the matter, I told him I did it cos he pushed me to it, because he would cheat and rub it to my face. The idiots reply was that I should go and look for Jesus Christ na. Hmm naim me ma tell am make e go look for virgin Mary cos i will never be faithful to him. You will not treat your girlfriend right and you expect her to be faithful to you, u try.

Gbam!
He is not man enough jor. Who still goes testing a gal in 2014???? Em never ready. Mtcheeewwww!

nance said...

The lady is single,she's free to do watever she wants, u were nat available during val,nd so she must have tot u probably have anoda gf,cos wat excuse will u give for nat spending val wif her? sowie to say,but u are stupid for doing dat.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 285   Newer› Newest»