Tradestable Introduces content to protect customers from online fraud | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 February 2014

Tradestable Introduces content to protect customers from online fraud

One of the leading classified ads sites in Nigeria, Tradestable.com.ng has put in place measures to ensure that Nigerians who use its platform for buying and selling purposes not only get the best of deals, but are better protected against online fraud. One of the ways it has done this is to manually review every ad that is published on its site. This means that the ads you see are from real people selling real things.

Check out the mobile version m.tradestable.com.ng which works with any mobile device. The application is also available on feature phones and smartphones. The application on android combines a clever design with high speed technologies; which can be downloaded via Google Play for free. Continue...

Launched in August 2011, TradeStable has rapidly grown in popularity to become the safest and most convenient choice for buying and selling online as well as bringing buyers and sellers closer in Nigeria. The idea is simple: post a free ad or browse great deals other people have posted. If you like what you see, call them and arrange to make the swap – no wahala! 

TradeStable is owned and managed by Schibsted Classified Media, a division of Schibsted Media Group which owns and operates over 45 classified ads services around the world, including Tutti.ch & Leboncoin.fr, the largest online marketplaces in Switzerland & France respectively.

14 comments:

Good for every1.online security shuld alwayz b a priority. Anty linda i am still awaiting ur e-mail reply.
Philip ifeanyi says so

Best place to shop online. better than jumia and konga

OLx is trying also. But tradestable has Large varieties of products than OLX

last baby said...

Good. Thank u

AnnMarie said...

we sure need their protection

Hehehee lily u have started bizness dis early morning..i lyk ur way jare..kudos to dem

Okey,Next.

Zenki brown said...

#nice nd clear#

taking us to the next level

Noted.

We hear

these type of articles are easily find out by the wedding planner mobile apps.

Search La'veee's mobile makeup studio @ www.tradestable.com.ng...Makeup on d go!*winks*

I am curious as to how tradestable hopes to go about ensuring total online security.

Except you post the adverts on the site yourself, there would be some users that would fool you into thinking their adverts are real.

Focus on what is important and stop making vague promises.