Photos: D'banj pictured with President Jonathan at the State House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 February 2014

Photos: D'banj pictured with President Jonathan at the State House

D'banj was a guest at the State House Abuja today Feb. 11th for the launch of the Nigerian Industrial Revolution Plan and the National Enterprise Development Plan. See another photo after the cut...

160 comments:

Banga leeeeeeeee of life!!!!

For ǝ mind

stupid boy! so why does he keep having people take pictures of him..as if hez not ready for the pic... Keep making noise Dbanj! evn those that dine with the president evry now and then dont make dis much noise..mtchew!

1st 2 comment...Linda no cheating o.

the koko master is gradually finding favour in the eyes of mr president....nice one

Really??? Naija is really moving forward......... Seeing a mirage and grabbing bucket...#mtchew

He is doing well for himself,thumbs up DB..... Obai

EJANLA!! Abeg Collect Your Share For 2015 Campaign Theme Song o jari... Loke Loke Lama Ló..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

So? So, wetin make I come do? MtcheeEeeeeeeew!!!

ade said...

Bangalee looking dapper, he don chop GEJ money na :)

Actress dat is Sexier than toolz....

A guest? ⌣┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊­☺ķªª¥.̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶­̯͡┈̥‎⌣. #wedonhear#. OLUWAKATHERINE

bonita bislam said...

Okay we've seen but still not intimidated

Dbanj looking sharp!!!!correct guy

Rough Diamond said...

Ejanla I see u! #frosh

I am beginning to see D'Banj as a state elders-man in the nearest future. It seems there is more of political figure and complete businessman in his charismatic rather than music.

Benywiz said...

Go situn jare u too dey show urself smal time we go ear campain song

So what? He met Jonathan,not Jesus christ. Next story,pls. Poppy

O'milly said...

who is dat mamalet checking out d'bang from the rear. Choi! Mama, easy naa.

Dbanj is really going places now..am happy he didnt end up d way most pple assumed

But Linda,seriously @ Bangalee's Jacket...
FYI...a musician can never be a businessman....!

Same people choping and enjoying moey sec school student caught in the act!

Feelyung said...

9ice one d'banj...,buh he kinda looks like a body guard(him don dey flex with dangote)FHM

Saw him @ the airport yesterday when leaving for abj. His perfume is dope!!!,I almost ran after him to ask for the name of the perfume.

Nice one...issokay

Bill said...

Really Nigeria is moving forward despite what APC and co are feeding us to believe!......An unbiased research will inform u that an industrial revolution is building up, lots of things being setup! Nigeria is rapidly developing and growing! don't believe all the negative/political talk out there.

Abegi, most of these so-called Nigerian celebrities are into money laundering for our big men and politicians.

Jes Sayin...

If he lyks e shud take a pic wit beyonce e no consine me... we need sumtin beta in2015... once bitten,twice shy...

Abegi, most of these so-called Nigerian celebrities are into money laundering for our big men and politicians.

Jes Sayin...

Ijanla,his doing well 4 himself.@chizzy

Banga Lee, Eja nla ...........first to comment tinz

Kudos 4 him ooo

Show off tins #disgusting#

My eja nla!!!! Dbanj is my best ....♡ him loads

Eja nla good for u.

I am sure D'banj is feeing like a G now. Lol

I Smell sumtin!!!! Dbanj wants 2 enter into politics

He changed his twitter handle from I am D'BANJ to I am Bangalee.

Dis d banj na theif

Hmm, Bangalee him self

Wen i saw dis post sumwere else,i was like linda don carry last 4 dis 1!! Hahahahaha

Big bois tinz

Bangalee... Nice one!

Nice one eja nla,u are going places.

But this D'banj is fresh sha..like kilode? #iloveDbanj #loveNigeria #itWillGetBetter #JustBelive #Peace!

Of wht relevance are u @d program

OMG!WOMAN said...

Dbanj chopping life.

Linda! You are faaasst! #Hustler

ASHANKA said...

Nice one..

Dbanj ..... Too much money

Honestly I pity haters on LIB cuz u are here hatin while dis celebs are gettin richer everyday.Call it woteva u like dis pple are goin higher.D last tym it wuz chika ike n d gal enjoyed herself at Emirate hotel I stay in dubai n I know wot it take to lodge at dt hotel n Halimat got herself a new ride also.2014 is goin so haters gat a life n stop hatin dis pple cuz dey don't know dt u exist.God pls bless my hustle dis year.

Banga lee of life,continue choppin ur life if dey like make dey say na rubbish u dey sing afta leavin don jazzy bt ur personality is increasin n u are movin strong men in africa.from Adissa baba for agric campaign to naija state house.No be by music alone bro n u hav paid ur dues.

BEEZEE said...

Oshe! Prouda u man.

AnnMarie said...

Dbanj is going places

seun said...

i will only say this and once.

Dbanj is in a class that other Africa artistes and other Nigeria artistes dream about.

Dbanj is not a business man, Dbanj is business man.

Dbanj niaja Jayz

Dbnaj the Dangote of entertainment

Ejanla is balling...

Dbanj is perhaps the most business savy celebrity in Africa

Dbanj connect reach presidency and beyound

Ist he was struggling to meet with jonathan, I no sure say GEJ notice am, secondly dbanj u no get respect even with dangote by ur side u still dey cover black google, na waoooo, but nice one shaa after all me neva snap wit d igwe of my community....lol

God dbanj is doing it.

God no forget your boy here too

While some are chanting surulere.........

Oga this is 2014. the patient dog dont eat the fattest bone anymore.

the same yoruba that said surulere is the same yoruba that said- eni ti o ba yara ni ogun gbe.

you get abi

While others are planning to visit a state governor.

others are frolicking in aso villa

DBANJ O IGWE

LEVELS PASS LEVELS.

This is who MI was referring when he did the song chairman

This dude dbanj already told you haters he is baddder than tony montana

Igor said...

D'banj and Jonathan going places.I hope the president's industrial revolution will bring the much needed jobs soonest.

Dbanj shopping government money is 1912

AGB said...

As much as president Jonathan had never really impressed me in the past, I must applaud this effort from him. This is one of the greatest things that can happen to Nigeria as a nation of strategically & properly implemented.
God Bless the federal republic of Nigeria.

When u are big...u are big...fuck music money...d'banj is a guy with big dreams...God please don't forget me and my dreams too bless me

Dbanj making me proud since the end of the civil war.

slimzyose said...

Hmmm lin lin once u're big,u're big ooo,bros D I tap 4rm ur connection.

Last week was OBJ, today with GEJ, Dbabj please watch your footsteps.......

i just realised, dbanj is between otedola and dangote in the second pics.

God na you bless the guy like this o!!!
Dbanj friends with:
-Dangote
-GEJ
-Mike Adenuga
-otedola

Dbanj has won. GOVERNMENT MONEY AND OIL MONEY NA THAT SURE PASS.

What? Is it that D'banj is gradually making the move from entertainment to government. First agriculture, now industries?

YET ONE YEYE GUY IS FORMING DON.......... EVEN SAID HE CAN MAKE A CALL TO EAND SOMEONE CAREER.

DBANJ WILL PROBABLY HISS TO END A CAREER.

And u are moving forward too.

Mr Dbanj why don't you focus on making new hit music instead of hob nobbing around with your fame of yesterday. Your last hit was Oliver Twist.

Olabanjo u won turn politician like 9ice

Rosie Said......Good that we are moving forward on paper,Pls ask Papa Jona about security?

OG said...

Money don't buy class. Wearing a dinner jacket to a business meet. U can take dem out of d streets bt u can't take d street out of dem.

D'Banj oyato!

LINDA said...

Nigeria is moving 4ward indeed! Ure sha goin places. Congrats!

Woww, D'Banj is lukin dapper in hz tux

--N.II.C.E

Eja nla himself. Big boys doing big things.
Na men dey here o

Dbanj u get mouth joor. Lol

Is ur time bro, u are there already. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Big men put on big ties

~Medusa~ said...

Nice one Dbanj humble guy like him much, dbanj pls when will u finally tell me the koko #crazied bout u

Franklin Omah said...

I saw him taking this pictures, i knew he was going to send them to Linda Ikeji.

Wow

Mumu...what's with d google on his face?is he a security detail?

last baby said...

Congratulations to him

You are mad D'banj, u've received money again to campaign for GEJ, it won't work.
GEJ is gone, he will be history soon...APC all the way.

Nice one bangerlee #bright bravo#

I find myself always ruling for this guy. Go dbanj ..

See why these celeb they always say broke people no get opinion abi,because u must always complain....wetn concern u and his eye glass ehn?????una nogo mind una bizness@franklin go snap ur own send am give linda na..haters

Dat babe abi woman wit shinny skul head# aboyo# @ 1st picx she was checkin dbanj out 2nd picx she snap wit am! Genevieve nekwo ndi ara ka ha napulu gi nwa di ok!

You are the mumu olodo! Goggle not google! Envious pple never get good things in life!

@Mr Franklin Omah, the dunce.. no he did not send the pictures to Linda rather she took the pictures off his instagram account. Olodo, and who invited moron like you to the state house? Famzer oshi!

Kenny Abebi said...

Why won't u say Naija dey move forward! When u actually getting what you want or betterstill meeting the set of people you wanna hew

D banj level has change for long, my level will change in jesus name

Kenny Abebi said...

Why won't u say Naija dey move forward when she offer u all what you want in terms of social status and meeting the set of pple you wanna meet! Think about the qualified graduate on the street of Naija looking for a job also all the underemployed citizens ! Pls say something better with the opportunity u av got!

strange linda u posted pics and just gave d heading of the function.....no info on wat its all about...inform a lil pls

But D'banj is fresh sha..like kilode? #LoveDbanj #LoveNaija #ItWillGetBetter #Peace!

Exactly!

Hahahaha! And money can't buy good english, business meet. Not meeting again. Useless yoruba mofo. Ode

Which state house? Abeg abeg abeg!!! D event took place @ d international conference center. I was there too!! Live and direct

jane said...

I love my bangalee. Bigger u I pray.

u and ur family wil remain broke.if u get oppurtunity collect moni 4rm politician, u no go collect am abi? poor pipu lik u wil remain poor cause u got no brain

i love dis guy so so so much

google? oponu,where dbanj reach,u and ur entire generations don reach half. nigeria is just full of stupid pipu

na jonathan go provide security 4 u? fool wil always b fool

Amarachukwu said...

Big Boy things.

I dnt nornally comment bt d growing no of idiots nd poor minds is gettin out of hand.out of evrytin dt ws posted, its dbanj's eye glasses some had issue wit, anoda wit his choice of suit! Wt has all dat got to do wit d msg? Wen will u stop hating nd talke charge of ur life? If u cnt b happy for dem cn u just kip ur peace instead of just being outrightly foolish. I'm nt dbanj best fan bt d man is doing great nd I commend him. D funniest whether u happy for him or nt, he's getting bigger dumb skulls! Go wank off

Boda dapo ur head dey there. Kudos. Haters u r gone. Je wi temi say so.

pray for ur own time to come

How does it affect our lives?

so uncle dapo you didn't come for my engagement because of this and your daddy was there ooo,i have seen the unavoidable reason you couldn't make it!i am angry but i would forgive you,sha come for the white wedding ni,that's my own,looking good though *wink*

few said...

ma jamaican frnds call me skibanj...banga lee of eternity....if dbanj should contest 4 president in 2015 ow many of u will vote 4 him???#be honest

Few say so*via B.A.G*

Ur english can make my phone explode "elder statesman not state eldersman" n other errors... Too bad! #dazzlingAk#

And who r u if I may ask, dbanj is famous n dinning with who is who in d society and u r commenting on Linda's blog, get a life n think abt ur future.

God bless your hustle banger lee of life. Hafers can go and die

Kurtis said...

The glasses are too thick for him to see through. So pardon his mistakes.

Soooo??? Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha I can't stop laughing... So now its rank by rank in bragging?....d'banj is showing off with GEJ and u are showing off with him....u pple used to surprise me shaa hahahahahahahahaha

Pls tell them, don't knw maybe its the frustration in nigeeria is d source of the hate

welldone my igwe

Why is dangote always in aso rock ? Is he a bizman or politician or gej's minister? Ur fucking rich already

Is that why he can't spell?

BIG FISH WEARING SUIT.......VERY GOOD..........MOVING ON......

Guess u were one of d servers there or better still caterers.

Una go see how Gene go marry dbanj sharply...Al dis coding go stop.

I think I kinda agree with u Bill..I heard of a prediction that in the face of the economic meltdown in some very well developed nations we knw that China will lead the world economically followed by a nation in Africa and dt Nigeria is possibly the nation..I doubted somehow sha, bUt I pray its true...God knws best and will help us..

LINDA said...

Buh really I dnt thnk it wud be a bad idea if Dangote bcame the president of Naija.. I reali dig the man!

SO LINDA & LIB,IS THIS D END OF OTEDEOLA BRIBERY CASE? NOTHING HAS BEEN SAID ON IT AGN? Aaah! NIGERIA!

ROXIE said...

EJA NLA!!!!! MY BOOOOOO I SO MUCH LOVE THIS GUY...

Bad belle!

One thing i love about D'banj is that he is a very "smart" guy. Nice one!!!

He is an ambassador for the Bank of Industry, so he is expected to be there !

@OG and what is wrong with d suit Dbanj wore?? some people can really talk trash.....

olaf-sos said...

classical outfit.OMO KO EJE JOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so many haters, you think its easy to get there abi #fools

Dbanj intimidate you bawo?
You've grudge for this guy abeg.

note: d banj has joined Illuminati group have said it before that president we begin to invite him for anyshow, they are all society people.. if u belong u we be called.. fuck him

AGB said...

What're you speaking pls?

why all this hypocrisy, industrial revolution abi....

1. no domestic gas grid for power and manufacturers
2. no clear cut policies to support local manufacturers, tax breaks, etcs
3. no real made in Nigeria support
4. lets forget diesel
5. o yeah, Nigeria has an installed capacity of 440,000 bopd. God knows how much we manage to "refine" but the excess has long be sold of as a racket called "excess crude oil sales". Why didn't they at least allow 80% of that to be refined locally all this while.

Industrial revolution. More doing, less talking and politicizing. Them go just dey use agric and trade ministers dey form English cabinet.

Gbadebo said...

MADE!!have your father seen dangote before..mumu,,bangerbangerbangerleehighly mouthed baba can be Good lucks cabinet next year we never might tell...is normal haters love to hate.

D'banj will soon be a great politician.

1st 2 reply... Linda allow cheating o

I for all time emailed this web site post page to all my associates, as if like to read it after that my contacts will too.

Here is my blog post ... biustonosz

Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
I'm trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog.
Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Also visit my web blog :: Bella at home teeth whitening

Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
Cheers

My blog post: דרושים הייטק

Very descriptive post, I loved that bit. Will there be a part 2?

my webpage minecraft

Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and
coverage! Keep up the very good works guys
I've incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

my web-site Google Sniper 3.0

An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been conducting
a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me lunch
because I discovered it for him... lol. So allow me to reword this....
Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this subject here
on your web page.

Here is my homepage inner clean

Very energetic post, I liked that bit. Will there be a part 2?

My blog; daily cleanse review

My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your post's to
be exactly what I'm looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content
for you personally? I wouldn't mind composing a post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write related
to here. Again, awesome web log!

Also visit my weblog; Progain 350 Supplement

Hello! I could have sworn I've been to this site before but after going through many of the
posts I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm
certainly pleased I discovered it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

My web-site; garcinia pure select

I wanted to thank you for this very good read!!

I certainly enjoyed every bit of it. I have
got you book marked to check out new things you post…

Also visit my web site; binary options data

Iam гeally impressed ѡith your writing skills and also with the layout on ʏoսr
weblog. Іs tɦіs a paid theme oг did yօu modify it yoursеlf?
Either wаy keеp սp tɦe nice quality writing,
іt's rare tο see a ցreat blog likе this one nowadays.

ʟοok at my website :: buy viagra

Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this website needs a great
deal more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the information!