Grey Velvet "Red". What's not to love? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 February 2014

Grey Velvet "Red". What's not to love?

Are you looking for the perfect gifts for your loved ones this Valentine's? Or just a perfect reason to indulge in a sensational shopping experience? Look no further as Grey Velvet introduces its "Red... What's not to love?” campaign.

It is the biggest shopping experience this season with surprise discounts and giveaways for lucky customers in the store as well as gift certificates, if you’re not sure what to get your loved one. Grey Velvet will also be giving its shoppers the opportunity to win a fabulous Valentine's day package for two at one of the hottest restaurants in town. Continue...

The Grey Velvet on-line store will open on the 21st of February where the “RED Whats not to love?” campaign continues with a ‘10% discount on first purchase’ and other goodies on offer to the 1st fifty (50) customers. 

Grey Velvet is one of Nigeria's leading premium fashion retail concession stores with over 35 Nigerian designer brands in its two landmark stores in Ikeja City Mall and Centro Lekki Mall, Lagos. Its mission is to be the leading concessionaire for all things fashion at reasonable rates for the stylish and fashion-forward woman. It is also committed to encouraging Nigerians to embrace “Loving Nigerian” products and services over their international counterparts.

Grey Velvet currently carries a range of Nigerian fashion brands in its stores such as Eki Orleans, Alter Ego, Aimas, Rebahia, Ejiro Amos Tafiri, AD by Agbani Darego, Amede, Odeva, Toju Foyeh, Mak Nisy, TAN by Tiffany Amber and more.

For more details:

Order Hotline- 07015184950

Instagram GreyVelvetFashionRetail

Twitter- Greyvelvet

Facebook: GreyVelvet

29 comments:

Linda dear! I hope all this advert will not make all the ladies over demanding this valentine

Linda dear! I hope all this advert will not make all the ladies over demanding this valentine?

bisi said...

very elegant, very irresistable, Whats not to love..........

Actress dat is Sexier than toolz....

Will you ve my Val?
plz say yessss!
stop hidding from me,am so proud of you.

hmmm.
pretty gals

bonita bislam said...

Linda its u that will really do this val the big way.Too much val adverts on your blog.So happy for u

Lovely! love that first dress...the campala like

jaymeela said...

So luvly

it still shows coming soon on their web site..

Really???

Waoh! I love the outfits in the second and sixth pics.

Beautiful dresses..lily my boyfrnd dump me on monday over little quarrel,av not bin my sef since,maybe its bcos of ds val ooo#sobs#

Me love it

AnnMarie said...

Okay nice outfits

Awww. Steph's gay brother isn't showcasing sha...

Fikky

All looking cute

Linda you have started again. That website is still under construction.

Grey Velvet rocks!!!! Lovely clothes and for the most part, real affordable....Omotolas' lovely green modern "iro and buba" there for N12,600.....

Heheheheheheh!!!! I dey lauf oooooo. Valentine where re u oooooo??? People re desperately looking for u ooooo. Hohohohoohohoho!!!

last baby said...

Thank u. Good designs

Fashion blogger said...

Lovely pieces!!!
The Fashion Engineer

Miss Abuja, Melissa Devidal, looking cute!!!

Website still under construction .dats 9ja for u before placing ur advert do ur homework right .so for ppl abroad where do we buy it if not online

I have actually shopped here several times. They have fabulous Nigerian clothes and accessories at great prices. Nice one Grey Velvet!!

Were is bonario nitori olorun o...abeg come I don accept to b ur val biko...ave u startin shopping 4 me kwa!

few said...

people r jux emphasizing on valentine as eve jesus is cuming back dat day....although ma dog name is valentine...FEB 14 tinz#no offence o#

Few say so*via B.A.G*

Luv d 1st dress...

Really nice

Nice, very elegant. mi likey