Question of the day from Maheeda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 February 2014

Question of the day from Maheeda

Maheeda once said she had to turn to prostitution at some point in her life to make ends meet after she became an orphan at age 13 and found herself alone on the streets. So what's your answer to her question?

239 comments:

1 – 200 of 239   Newer›   Newest»

I would love her even more

TBELLZ said...

Hmmmmmmmm!! Food for thought!!

See Jamb Question Nwanne!!
The question sounds so daring!
So you are proud to be an open prostitute!! hmmmnn

See Jamb Question Nwanne!!
The question sounds so daring!
So you are proud to be an open prostitute!! hmmmnn

Ask d dogs hun?

My love for my mum knows no wrong,it's beyond all understanding.

dhobiz said...

My mum ain't so i can't answer her question

Stunt*** said...

Yeah, I will. No one like mama

First you got it all wrong,a mothers love is not same as love caused by lust for the spineless female waist pipe,.
The link between a mother and child is more than mere eyes could see. I would be disappointed but will still love her.
But will also have to deal with the fact that she was once a prostitute and people will be using that against her.

She is pretty

Good for her

Of course I will. In as much as I'm not in support of her means of making money, I will still be grateful. You see, people don't understand others problems. You don't know what she was going through at that point or the problems she had. You don't know if that was her only choice. To her, it might have seemed the right thing to do. Most LIBers here are hypocrites, always casting stones at others. Some have even done worse. It's her life, just let her live it the way she pleases. It's no one's business how one's mum makes money. Just because your mum was fortunate enough to have a good job doesn't mean everyone was.

sasha bone said...

Pls,who is this chick really?
And if ur justifying prostitution,why are u asking for people's opinion?

Yes i will love her even till death but maheeda u have made enof money from prostution its high time u stop n ask God for mercy

PINKY said...

As far as am concerned that's a rhetorical question that has no answer!

Pamz said...

She is pretty

does maheeda need to become a prostitute in life before she can survive?

U wont hav any choice dan to love her. Wow shez beautiful covered wit cloths.

How many mum will tell her children dat she prostituted just to raise her kids tru skul,only maheeda does that. Abegy go find some where to sit down jor and don't look 4 a way to justify ur going into prostitution

Adekemi said...

yes now. she did everything she thought was the best at that time, helping her child be educated

Wateva, mY mom is mom no mata wat, I'll def flaunt her as long as she has stopped it. mm

She looks so lovely. I wish she was not naughty.

Oh yes I will still. Love her

Of course I'll still love her

Yes....I'll still luv her

No answer to her question...stupid attention seeker....gerrout jhur....idiot

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Teenager Caught Having Sex In The Bush With A Married Man
Here

Lady Uses Fuel Pump To Satisfy Herself From orgasm
Here

Woman goes to a Public Funeral without Under Wear, see what happened Next…
Here

That ain't an excuse! Prostitution is NO NO.

i know of a woman that prostituted n didnt train no body in school total waste. if u did for a reason n stopped then the child will know dat it was not for pleasure but love to see him have better things in life

wo linda post my comment o

laulaudiks said...

I would love her to death.

May said...

Sure I'll still love her. In as much as I don't support prostitution, its not all those who are found in such act do it for fun. Buh maheeda sha! AhhhHh! She should cover up more often like this.

Food for thought.

Beautiful pix from Maheeda.

You don't have to throw a dirty pot away bcos its dirty. Just clean it up. You do not get gold until you put it in a furnace. Its time to live a purposeful and clean life.

JustPorsh said...

You can take the girl outta the street but you can't take the streets outta the girl.
#jussaying

wooo...your mama na ur mama. End of story.

Nonsense question from a nonsense woman

Dee said...

no i wont, i will celebrate her for making me successful by any means, and i will change her life and ask her to accept Christ as Lord and personal Saviour, so she wont die in sin. Daphne....

t baby said...

I can tell maheeda is crazy but she looks good though. As for my answer to her question, I'll still love my mother because she's my mother and she did all that she did bcos of me.

Ngozin said...

Why not! she gave u a fighting chance in life so why judge the source of the money

Ngozin said...

Why not! she gave u a fighting chance in life so why judge the source of the money

GISTMEE said...

JUSt change your unclad ways

OMG!WOMAN said...

I will love her scarra.

LilkoyeBlog said...

I will love her if she dis continues and get a more dignified job.

shes just seeking attention, prostitution shouldn't be an alternative.

Blak Magique said...

Lol I would love her cause I no she doesn't like it but has to do it but your cases is different you love what you do so forget that thing joor.

Rosey O. said...

yes, i would. Not supporting prostitution but Mother go through a lot of hell for their kids

last baby said...

This is a very difficult question. I can't hate get but I will hate action. Must she offend God to train me. There r other legal and decent work she can still do rather than prostitution. There is no excuse a prostitute can give that can justify get action. I think whoever that goes into it hv initial interest in it

What inspired you to leave that kind of life.

AVID BLOG READER said...

I will still love my mother for sacrificing her body for me. However there are other ways.

Mom will always be mom. No matter how she got the money to send u to schl. A mothers love can never be traded!

Absolutely YES. She has to be forgiving. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Light has no communion with darkness,
If I notice that the money is not from Good way honestly I will reject it let-alone been sponsored with it

Heaven is real

Maheeda or whatever you call yourself, people make fun of your poor daughter whom you disgrace every time because you strip naked , you are shame less and a whore. You had tge opportunity to live a better life but you chose this. If not for anything but for the love of your daughter you could have chosen decency and decorum. Are you aspiring to be a cheap slut? Like Afro candy? People gave you a chance when you said you had repented, didn't they? You are no longer 13 and don't need to prostituite. My answer is no , I wouldn't judge you for what you did in the past to survive but your choices now are stupid abs you are a bad mother. Setting bad examples for your girl.

Absolutely not... I'll b more grateful that my mother wld do such a thing for her child.... Considering th stigma Tht is attached to prostitutes... From what I hv researched .. Most prostitutes do t do it because they lyk sex.... But because they hv to for one reason or th other

Maheeda or whatever you call yourself, people make fun of your poor daughter whom you disgrace every time because you strip naked , you are shame less and a whore. You had tge opportunity to live a better life but you chose this. If not for anything but for the love of your daughter you could have chosen decency and decorum. Are you aspiring to be a cheap slut? Like Afro candy? People gave you a chance when you said you had repented, didn't they? You are no longer 13 and don't need to prostituite. My answer is no , I wouldn't judge you for what you did in the past to survive but your choices now are stupid abs you are a bad mother. Setting bad examples for your girl.

GREAT love said...

Of a truth She's pretty. But girls prostitution is never the best way to survive. God is always the key or the way out....

My Mother is not and will never be a prostitute... So I don't think I will be able to give an answer to that question.

HMMMMMMMMM... NO COMMENT... GUYS WHERE IS MY VAL GIFT. SEND NOW BEFORE I GIVE BOKO HARAM YOUR ADDRESS

She shuldnt tell ƌ̲ world she prostitute..who cares??

Theophilus Elamah said...

I will over love her. Linda do u know what dat means? That ur mom prostitutes to send u to school? I will definitely love her and give her all she wants because she made me who i am.

IamTwaizee said...

I will always appreciate her for everything and would never judge her based on the decisions she took so i can be who i have become. But she must have left everything that reminds her of that painful decision away. if she is still doing it the corporate way like Maheeda is, then she s gotta stop. Ama make sure of dat

She's gorgeous... Nothing will stop me from loving my mother. NOTHING!

That is a dumb question woman. You wouldn't give a rat's ass what people thought because you are great right, I wouldn't. As for the mother, GREATEST MOTHER IN THE WORLD.

few said...

no i wont love her again...
Back in d dayz women work hard dey sell tinz lyk ORANGES,PURE-WATER,SUGAR CANE E.T.C just to make sure dey children r ok...Nd up till nw dey r still leaving comfortable evn though dey r nt financially ok.
so u dont have reason to go into prostitution....

Few say so*via B.A.G*

I will luv my mother no matter wat...and for her to go into prostitution to see me tru schl, i will forever worship her...

rukkie said...

I'll love her even more!

YES I WILL STILL LOVE MY MOTHER BECAUSE, SHE DID WHAT SHE COULD TO PROVIDE FOR ME. AND NOW I AM FAMOUS I WILL MAKE SURE I TAKE VERY VERY GOOD CARE OF HER.
WE LIVE IN A WORLD THAT SOMETIMES HELP IS NOT AVAILABLE TO US THE WAY WE MIGHT DREAM OF IT.
AND I WILL LOVE HER MORE FOR NOT GIVING ME UP FOR ADOPTION, ABANDONING ME OR KILLING ME AT BIRTH.....
I TAKE MY HAT OFF FOR MOTHERS THAT HAD TO STRUGGLE TO MAKE ENDS MEET ITS NOT EASY.....

Let this bitch go fuck herself #bright bravo#

'Survival Instinct'

First of all this Is My first time of commenting on linda blog,to the question this is my first time of seeing her well. Dressed, it is commended

There's no excuse to go into prostitution abeg.... sebi there r pple who barely eat 2 meals daily n they still hustle to survive doing menial jobs n all

Maheeda darling, the difference between you and NORMAL people is that we know where to draw the line and when to stop when going too far. Dont try to justify your ongoing shameless acts abegi.

Yes i will love her.

Hmm! Deep. I ain't. Gonna lie, had to think for a minute....still thinking

you said well

Yes i will love her unconditionally;the love n care of a mother is immesurable but if maheeda was to be my mum;i will let her see reason why she has to let go of prostitution if shes still into it till i can difft right frm left.

The girl set sha, wetin concern me?

Olufunmi Akindele said...

well, i wouldnt hate her....would love her still. but common maheeda, am an orphan and i didnt turn to prostitution for help nor did dating sugar daddies sound appealing, no families to run to also. I turned to God....i work and school and God has been faithful. if u'd turned to God he would have taken care of the situation better.....not judging you doe, we are stronger than each other.

Yes, I'll still love her, but not when she no longer has to be a prostitute and she still continues it

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm life!!!!!!! But we got to do what we got to do. Everybody with one secret or the other. GIRL YOU ARE PRETTY.

motunrayo said...

So maheeda can actually wear something decent? As for the Q,it depends

Maheeda just admit! U r a bitch! Stop giving unnecessary excuse coz u r a mother. A mother is suppose to live by example. If am in her shoes I will b ashamed to call u my mother

maxxy said...

Maheeda obviously u ve failed to understand pple criticisim of ur character. Everyone has a past some r even worse than your but dats y its called "the past". You have the present and the future which is wat matters most. You can't be posting nude pics on the internet n still be refering to ur prostitution as past. Its still ur present. What morals do u intend to teach ur beautiful daughter n young gals out dere. A lot of women ve passed thru wat u did but dey came out resolved not to allow dat stigma determine who dey r. The point is ur beautiful n creative.... Use it for good.

You'll love her doesn't mean you're proud of her. Your love can even get her saved and change trade such that the prostitution will be kept in her forgotten past where it belongs.

MAHEEDA YOU ARE SUCH AN IDIOT! WHAT A STATEMENT TO MAKE! GOD HELP YOU!

sunday otuns said...

sorry dear

Mashed a is a very stupid girl and she is a disgrace to mothers. Even if she was a prostitute, must she broadcast it to the whole world every single day? She is now married and somewhat infamous, does her past define her so much so that she keeps ringing it in our ears every chance she gets? Her daughter is a beautiful teenager, her friends probably never knew how her mother pays for her tuition, now she has exposed the poor girl to unnecessary ridicule and humiliation. She should just shut up and face her music, invest her time in helping disenfranchised women, and stop making a mockery of her family. Enough of the I was a prostitute nonsense, except the thing still dey her body.

Pls,go hang a transformer.

Why not..... Sometimes people make very sad sacrifices for their loved ones. And mothers especially will go extreme. But cases like dat of maheeda is bizzare, fine! U had to protitute coz of life circumstance then. How abt nw? She's doing it for fun. If u wr to be my mum I'll hate U for mocking ur priviledge of being a woman.

sunday otuns said...

I person no know her before he no go know say you don do prostitute before o.
see as she fine pa
*guyz shineyoureyeso*

Nonnybaby said...

Maheeda, please don't try to justify Nonsense biko!!! Ok, so you did what you felt you had to do, and that's that! Don't try to 'romanticize' it for us! They're a couple or more OTHER ways to earn a living. Nuff said! By the way, methinks you look super with the clothes on, and I mean that as a compliment.

Eyaa seems Maheeda's past has caught up with her.

Zenki brown said...

I believe there were oda tins §hε̲̅ wud av done dan prostitution.

Since she had already made money from d so called "prostitution"i tink it's time she invest d money on something lucrative...prostitution till old age no dey pay..Aids is real

is a rubbish talk

Tisnt about what she "was", tis about what she "is". Ur moda shdnt still be a prostitute after success.

Maheeda isnt necessarily judged cos of her past, peeps av issues wiv her present, nd d price of nudity dt shes "payn" for fame.....#shameful.

Ow can women be respected if de keep on using sexuality as a tool!?!

-P. GEE

Well. . . Can't judge her cos no one is a saint! Just like dat 2face song “nobody Holy pass" we all learn everyday and we face different challenges everyday! Ain't saying prostitution is gud but can't judge dem too!

No right thinking child would be happy that his or her mother is or was a prostitute. God always never gives us more than we can overcome. A lot of women have brought up their children not one child without having to prostitute.
i know a woman whose husband died and she brought up 7 daughters all by herself. These girls are now all married and doing well not just by depending on their husbands but were self established before they married.
if you check out all these so called prostitutes you find out they are doing it to keep up with their high tastes and not necessarily for the child.How did she become pregnant? why was she thrown out of the street. Nobody will assist a prostitute as they will be scared the prostitute will bring such behaviour into their house and possibly snatch their husband.
there are women teachers , taxi drivers, foodsellers, cloth sellers, cabin crew ; a lot of women are in professions because they are finding a genuine and proper way of making money. You dont have money or a steady income but you want to dress like people who are earning a large salary, you want to wear expensive weaveon, your parents send you to school you dont read but instead you are interested in boys.Then you say you are suffering. how many girls have been used for rituals all in the bid of living a high lifestyle instead of working hard for money.There is no excuse for prostitution. None at all.cut your coat according to your size and work hard.

With all my heart, i will, even though i will ensure she doesnt keep doing that. The future, not the past, girl.

Luchiano said...

Ofcos I would still love my mum. Its only one mum in life u know, so ppl can make fun all they want, its nt their mum afterall so I dnt see any reason y their opinion should matter...

She feels she is beautiful and can do what she likes. God gave you that body and there are a lot of people more beautiful and you and a lot uglier. Your body belongs to God and one day you will grow old and wont be attractive again and one day you will die and have to account to God what you used your body for.Please go and repent and dont give reasons for prostituting or go for deliverance as i think thats what you need. You may be under a spell or curse and not know what you are doing. Your body is the temple of God and not a haven for men. If i am your daughter i will disown you but its never too late to stop. How will you feel if your daughter prostitutes or your mother prostitutes?

Hnmm....kindda tough bt,I dnt I will judge her 4 dat cos of d motive

This babe is fine sha...

Tough question

When life becomes a bitch; be the pimp... every lady dt opens her leg for any maan weda bf,husband or wt ever reason is a bitchh #FACT#

I'm nt tryna judge her but is she saying that she has stopped the prostitution then? If she has stopped well kudos to her nna dis chic get backa too bad *winkz me like her*

she's talking to her old rival Afro candy indirectly let her just heat the nail and stop speaking figuratively

LORD HAVE MERCY ON THE WORLD!!!

LORD HAVE MERCY ON THE WHOLE WORLD!!!

Maheeda is a smart ass.My answer is no,I won't crucify my mum.But that doesn't make it alright either

Like someone once said "as long as u r a girl, unmarried and u hv a boyfriend with whom u r intimate with [of course] and he's spending money on u, then u r also an 'ashewo'"..... I'm nt supporting Maheeda bt then it is what it is.

Di√a₢ΰiƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ε said...

I'm still asking google too; but mama's ♡ gat п̥̥̲̣̣̣o duplicate!

Topebrass said...

ℓ̊ can't judge U̶̲̥̅̊ buh since U̶̲̥̅̊ 've made Ūя̲̅ money n fame,quite d dirty job n be a better person for ursef,Ūя̲̅ lovely kid n society as a whole

Does that justify her action? She not the only one that is face with such predicament. If u hears others problem u will cry for them.

Every gurl is bitch!

Does that justify her action? She not the only one that is face with such predicament. If u hears others problem u will cry for them.

I will still love her bcus i v learned not speak ill of people. Its only those who vnt passed thru hard tym dat will open their mouth and say wateva they like. Always, try to put ursef in oda pples shoes.

I will ♡ her!! My mother is my mother!!!! I wunt judge her!!!! but Maheeda just do wat will make ur daughter hapi pls,cos she is d only family u av!!

Anita said...

My aunt has burns on her face body and hands from saving her daughter, my cousin from a fire when she was little. Her Mom went to her school for the PTA meeting and her classmates were talking shit about how her mom was ugly. She beat them senseless, seriously they wanted to expel her. She did not care, did not apologize and said if they did the same thing again they will get a beat down. That's how much she loves her mother. I personally think its the same case here.

As much as I might struggle with it and it would also hurt me I will definately accept her

Mama na mama whether you like it or not. But don't encourage prostitution u lowlife.

Yea.... you are a good woman, and a good mother. But you can change now.

emmy said...

eniola you are just so right.. u said it all.. need i say more.

emmy said...

drnt chnllngs everyday........

Hayjaybawa said...

Wish I can say much here but some challenges ehn...,,

Prostitution????? Wao!!! Really??? I hate that!!! I will rather sweep the streets.

pearla said...

Who are my to judge her??

Is it just me or does she look super nice all covered up? It pays to leave the rest to the imagination hun, cause most times what's underneath no follow @ all. #jsyn.

As u wear cloth so u kno fine? Abt d prostitution part I will b proud of my mum

I did it too,am nt saying is gud but there are some situation dat u will find ur self u hv no oda option dan to use wot u hv and get wot u wat

Na great qst dis babe ask oooh.

Luvly comment eniola...nice one

Gendollars said...

Coming from Maheeda?..abeg park well joor!

Your comment is as good as mine

No-one has the right to judge anyone else just bcus they sin differently, we all have at some point done something we aint very proud of and that's life. She's been brave enough to admit hers, I think instead of condemnation, she deserves commendations.

Anna said...

I second to that @bee

omolara said...

Well, dat was then. U can't judge her by her past. Everyone has hez/her own shortcomings.

omolara said...

Linda post ♍Ɣ comment Oº°˚. No lemme vex

You are selective in publishing viewers comments. That's not democratic

Shey as she wear cloth now she die.Ewu.

Anna said...

I second to that @bee

Anna said...

I second to that @bee

Life is tough on everybody that aren't born with a silverspoon No Beef for her tho

Modupsy said...

U definitely won't brag about it

Modupsy said...

U definitely won't brag about it

bugacious said...

abeg Jesus christ didnt come for saints oooo, otherwise the purpose of dying on the cross would have been defeated, unnecessary and useless......but he came for sinners...yes and we are all sinners...to redeem us all...there is no big sin, there is no small sin....if u slept with a man before marriage, u're not better than maheeda in God's sight.....so b4 u comment....pause and think.....hahaha...runz away.....and hey maheeda, i sure would adore my mum......i like u.u gat guts, ignore the noise, maintain the gaze...

Make una answer am

Must she post her unclad pictures online just to prove a point?

She's just talking too much now!

This lady is beautiful sha..

Everybody faces challenges

The thing is this, she should have kept that part of hustling to herself.... Telling the world that you were once a prostitute, don't know if she was looking for sympathy or just another ad to become more famous, is just plain dumb especially considering the fact that she has a grown up daughter who will not only have to the with the truma of being called daughter of a whore but may just be treated as such.... Somethings are better kept private Maheeda

You are a good mother... But you can stop now and turn a new leaf. You have it all now

ASB said...

I judged her for that bcos.. There re other means to make it, there re diff ways to catch a fish... Prostitution shouldn't be an option

Lanre onwatd said...

That does not mean you should be glorifying it by your actions. Let it be past.

Obizzy said...

i will ove mymother till death biko

Obizzy said...

i will love my mother till death

~Medusa~ said...

Maheeda ure not d only orphan on earth,nobody holy pass but seriously selling ur body can't be the only option,wat if u caught AIDS will we be having this discussion... now that u feel ure great why u still trending in the same line,being naked in ur video is to promote wat, rubbish!

Dear lord! This woman looks so gud. Didn't know she wud be this cool when dressed, abeg maheeda keep this up, this is much better that showin ur bits everyday.

*that

Emem said...

YES? I WILL

Dear lord! This woman looks so gud. Didn't know she wud be this cool when dressed, abeg maheeda keep this up, this is much better that showin ur bits everyday.

Emem said...

YES. I WILL

Wateva u must av done in ur struglling days shud av been kept private n hidden: btw u, ur God n d few who knew. Now uv exposed to d world wat happened n cheapened ur child in d process. Stupid woman. Hope ur happy now, yes we now are sure of how U paid d poor girls scool fees

Dekunle Kazeem said...

Then she should let go her former lifestyle. Levels never change

Jewel said...

YES i will still love her, cos she did for me what her parents couldn't do for her.

Can't judge,her life her choice

Only those who experienced the hard live @ some point won't judge.For me,I lost my Dad when I was only 7..My mum saw me through Nursery,Primary,Secondary and Tertiary. She told me this "No mother will fold her arms and watch her kids turn to nothing". Every mother wants the best for their Children so Dear,if a woman turns to a prostitute just to make her kids great,I see no reason why people will cajol those same kids she laboured for into turning against their mother.

SAMXPRESS said...

Personally I've learnt to avoid judging people cos I condemn my actions sometime. We all are equal being with different stories. Some of us would do worse if we were in her shoes.

Love you for this comment! Nigerians are so hypocritcal.

That question's stupid? Must prostitution be the only way to survive in adversity? Humans alws looking for easy ways to make it and then write 'super-stories' of it!! Abeg park!! Unrepentant Ass!! Why is she justifying it...she hasn't even stopped it ... Nude pictures all over the internet! Biyatch!!

To each their own.
And she's a hottie.

Mystic Falls said...

Finally Maheeda is wearing clothes..4 nw nothing 2 say bt we ar waiting 2 see how sincere ur past regret means 2 U.

Nekky said...

Who's dis mgbeke talking 2 n u call urself female?Stupid bitch

True. I'll love her more but that won't stop me from being ashamed of her.

Ans: nah Stalemate (1world♥)

Everyone have a story/past. U need to be in her shoes before u judge her A lot of these so called big girls or beauty queens or students that does runs are prostitues too. She came out with her story that was why we knows what she did in the past and in as much as I'm not saying is good to be prostitues I give her credit for telling her story and bring FREE. She tells her own story in her own terms that no one can tell better. I can only imagined was it was for her as an Orphan at age 13 most especially in a country like 9ja that doesn't cater for his citizens. If it had been in abroad, they would have put her in foster home and provided her with education and basic needs but unfortunately in 9ja, u are on your own. Kudos.to her for freeing herself from her unpleasant past. That was her past and she need to put her energy on her present and future which is brighter than her past. Irrespective of where u come from or how priviledge you are, we all have a past that we weren't proud of and locked in a closet.

Nekky said...

U don patronize dem tire shey?

Saba di saba said...

@lydieeberry,ur val gift's waiting 4 u in ma room...don't let boko haram destroy it o cos it's a western gift.

give urselves brain said...

i would still love ma momma even if she was a prostitute and dint spend a dime on me to help in my education but good enuf she aint...love her still all d way
now dat doesnt mean been a prostitute is excusable,i cld never understand it cos majority of us wld have been one if we looked for an easy way out...i always ask prostitues dis question"if u say u dint have a choice,wat wld have happened if God dint create u a woman?or if u dint have a p---sy?"

Yeh n your posing on the street ( background of ur pic ) !! just Tght to let u knw since ur just porsh !!

Are you indirectly saying you are a prostitute?

In other words YOU r so hypocritical

U̶̲̥̅̊ r so dumb$ so local. Get a life

The ass on this bitch tho!!gaddem! she sexy!!

What a beauty! Looks so good while being decent.

AnnMarie said...

she looks good and all covered up in this pic

I'll love her more for the sacrifice. But I'll remind her that she did the prostitution for herself and not me. Abeg o.

hmmmm... na today yansh get pathing.. shior

I will still LOVE her.

wetin cloth dey do for her body,abi na mistake?

folakemi said...

is nt easy poverty is very very very bad, it pushes u beyound ur limit. i hate it so badly

Pls what would you suggest her do...ur are a born hypocrite...suggest pls cos I will like to hear that stupid tot of urs

So you would still be disappointed that she made sure you will never be on the street like she did...be realistic....this is a very huge sacrifice...and you should appreciate it without any disappointment...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 239   Newer› Newest»