8,000 tickets at 8,000 naira each! It's the Aero Valentine promo! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 February 2014

8,000 tickets at 8,000 naira each! It's the Aero Valentine promo!

Love is in the air! From 12:00am 14th February till 12:00am 15th February, your reliable airline, Aerocontractors will be giving away the best Valentine present ever! 8000 tickets are going out for 8000 Naira each in 24 hours!

The tickets are valid till the 28th of February. Only 8, 000 tickets are available for this offer. No refunds, No transfers. Fly for just 8000Naira to make your best Valentines season ever.

Visit: www.flyaero.com

Follow on Twitter: @flyaero. 
Follow on Facebook: www.facebook.com/aerocontractors

26 comments:

I hate that airline. .. is just like a molue or danfo... where they announce to passengers to buy snacks and drinks. The worst part, their planes vibrates too much

coool

just have mine now

abeggggggg make dem gerrout with their danfo planes. Aero is doing buy 1 get one free

Not true! No such tickets on aero. Please check before you publish false advertising.

ROXIE said...

too bad am not travelling... but thumbs up aero. nice 1

choi

choi..

Zenki brown said...

Nice offer from aero

Its 10k im seeing on internet oh.

a lot of 8,000 naira go and check

Aviky said...

About booking my flight to Abuja today and it's 19000 excuse me Linda how do I get it to 8k? Plus online d banner says 10k even @ that I still can't get it.... Aero an wa oooo

bISI said...

go and check on the homepage, the lower fares area it will show u which are available a lot of them are sold out

Okey.

Thanks aero, just got a return ticket

Linda wow I luv dis o my bobo dey lag me dey abj am so happy.

You are just an ignorant fool. When was the last time you travelled by air? That's if you've ever travelled by air. Fyi, Aero stopped selling on board since early 2013. The reason they were selling on board is cos its a low fare airline. That's how you'll look for cheap ticket and perish with bad engines. I bet you don't know the definition of vibration

Its very true. And guess what? Tickets are already sold out.

I bet you can't even afford a bicycle tire. That's what they big aircrafts and aircrafts manufacturing companies manufacture them for a reason; aero's biggest plane is called B737 400series and the maximum it carries is 144 passenges on aero; it makes sense to use a big aircraft to a destination where you have so many passengers. You can google more information on these planes and thank me later; that's if you're the appreciative kind.

You are just an ignorant fool. When was the last time you travelled by air? That's if you've ever travelled by air. Fyi, Aero stopped selling on board since early 2013. The reason they were selling on board is cos its a low fare airline. That's how you'll look for cheap ticket and perish with bad engines. I bet you don't know the definition of vibration

Yeye airline dat will milk u 11k just to reschedule n will still delay u. Mtwwwwww

AnnMarie said...

very good offer

You must be dumb. I fly every 4months ok. Dumb idiot

valushi said...

Lin lin,I just booked,it was over 11k o,anyway thanks for the advert. I still gained.

U both are dumb and dummer

You fly every four months on what airline? Definitely not aero as I see you can't afford aero's fare even the cheapest. Thats why you can come here to blab