New music from P-Square - Taste The Money (Testimony) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 February 2014

New music from P-Square - Taste The Money (Testimony)

New music from P-Square, Taste The Money (Testimony). Listen below and tell us what you think...

120 comments:

Igor said...

I no this twins never to disappoint.

Cool music... Me likey

Another master piece from Africa's finest.
Well done boys.

sweet, na their turn

Wack song I dont like it. Too local abegi.

AnnMarie said...

love the beats

bonita bislam said...

Typically Psquare

slimzyose said...

It's OK,cul lyrics bt nt2 cul wiv d beat

Nice one.... Love you guys tire

Nice one coming from p.square. I love that aspect where they said AM ALEGIC TO POVERTY. Linda I no go lie u, I hate poverty die

1st to comment!!! Lovely

stingy ibos boys am not listening to anything

1st to comment!!! Lovely

Nice beat,anoda party jam.
Sound so much like Personally.
hmmm a bit above average

chinazom said...

Good beat, good lyrics! Well done guys

Back and banging

Lol, I blame dem. Its really a testimony..dey shd try n help odas reach deir goals 2. Happy 4 dem.

Nice sheet ....real story

IkwerreBoy said...

good song its a Hit but honestly from psquare I expect something from a different planet.

J City grow ups (people who grew up in Jos City) are always exceptional. So anyone who hates should go *eff* himself/herself.
TheOjukwu - Just Saying.

Lovely song..carry on boys,u re d besy

Very Much Makin Sense Mennnnnhhhh....Misef Go Chop &taste Moni &also give Ma Testimony....Amen2dat

Indifferent!!!dunno if I lyk or not.

Eby said...

Wow so nice,#Testimony#

Linda abeg o why I no dey fit listen to music or to download form dis ur site ? Na BB bold 6 I dey use

Thumbs up! I love it, well done p2

This is the boomb! Am proud to be a Nigerian.

Nice!

I dis song for d newly bride?

baba were said...

Well done guys

Typical p square but it's nice. Makes sense!

P-square rocks anydy

--N.II.C.E

Nice one P square

Life z a delicate, so make una see me as evidence, baba God na my confidence, His blessings are endless #TasteTheMoney
#Kudos to p-square

I loveeeee d highlife feel !! * allergic to poverty * psquare z baaaaaakkkk !!!! Yohooo

Cant wait 4d video !!!!!gona b maaaaaaad !!!!!makosa !

Nice song. Trust naija ppl go begin play am for weddings.. hehehe

sheila slim said...

Juss dier Ntin special

They always kill it!
Cool song,truely dem no taste money..buying house abroad no be beans
#Chinwe

~Medusa~ said...

I like but I like it much more later with HYPE...

Same ol p-square! Every piece sells.

This guys are blessed!!! It has macossa flavour. It's lovely. Am chopping money too in Jesus' name amen!!! I pray d video ll be clean without nudity. Well done Psquare. Cheers.

Same ol p-square! Every piece sells.

Almost like "e no easy eh"Same sound track.#Methink

Dem try small, Big ups to d okoye boiz

Hot Naija Gossips

I love d song....I have downloaded it also. Lol.
Rayna.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

The twin brothers are at it again, Nice track. kudos to them. not bad at all. this na really taste the money for the valentine
Nokia Finally swallows pride, manufactures first ever Android OS phone'

Tastethemoney----hope it makes Sense o

Top notch...

KO DUN JOOR..E NO SWEET. #stopsthetrackhalfway#

Cool,

lovely wordings and nice beats.

theodora wilson said...

Ncy one

Waooo.....fine one.....the beat make sense

last baby said...

Kudos to the twin

Amaka eze said...

Its cool as long as its psquare... I love...

Dihma said...

No no! This has to be my jam for dayyssss!!! My fav song ATM

Nice track

@Oluchi Obasi, you be igbo so? See how your yoruba clean. Good good :)

J'mappel Chop Money

Only a sick person will dislike dis song.... 9ice 1.

Only a sick person will dislike dis song. 9ice 1.

harry said...

Just there...as usual; good beats; wack lyrics! The common trend these days

Zenki brown said...

Allergic to poverty. I ♡ this men.

awwww i love d french-makossa feel to it.. i love p square any day! j'aime appelle chop money hehehe

Hater take back seat...black Ninja #taste d money# on replay

Nothing new....disappointing

My thought exactly nothing special.

Exactly my thought same thing with E no easy, same beat same everything.

It not too fantastic! Its jst d same beat. They should try something completely different, I know they can do it.
Esther Orhoro - Festac Town

Ewu Calabar

Learn to appreciate good...hating will take u no where

I know your type momo...u av a better life #tastethemoney

Learn to appreciate good...hating will take u no where

Ewu Calabar

Amarachukwu said...

That's a good music.

Rosie Said........Not bad,like i said before,all the music coming out of Nigeria sounds the same......Where are the base,the drums?,I mean heavy base.Infuse these in your music and come and thank me later.

Nothing special about the song, same beat with personally. Nigeria artists should grow up, they love using 1 particular beat for their songs.

Y dos d beat sound lyk davido's "gobe"? Nyz one sha beta dan "personally" atleast.

As soon as I heard the opening beats, I knew I'd heard it before. Guys, look up J. Martins - Fine Fine Love. Unless J. Martins produced these beats, they stole it and tweaked it lol.

The song makes sense

Weldone!!! But they dont understand the timing in the industry.They are always waiting for signal from Dbanj before they release. It happened with Finally&personally.Now again Dbanj-Bother you & P-Square - Taste The Money (Testimony)".
Im Not saying dbanj is better than them ooo

they are always singing the same thing...same tune, same beats, same everything and people are falling...sorry dont like

she knows said...

luch! U don reach here. Lol. Gloria

few said...

i havent listen to d song..buh i can bet ma phone dah d song is kulll#cx p-square never disappoint wen it cumz to music...#respect to u dudez

Few say so*via B.A.G*

I trust my guys they always deliver

the right medicine for the stressful day...

I love love love. Great music men!!!

diz guys no go kill person with hits one day.. Am so feeling dis shii

Nice Tune, But Sincerely, all i here is MMM artiste CHARAS COCO BUTTER's Beat been Sampled.. #FACT, NO BEEF!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Same tune, same beats only the lyrics is different. Tried of this same old beats. #notinteresting#

Exaactly,almost d same beat,I expect better dan ds.....jst dere,nt unique

Razz music for razz people.

@Anonymous 9:42 PM. You took the words out of my mouth.

Adaeze said...

Abeg, this na yeye song, very local.

Psquare u guys rock.Nice one.

C how u r fooling yourself.

Why was i expecting somthing different?? They try sha @ least we have somthing to dance to bt P-Square i still dey wait for the real thing o!!!
Olisa-

Omo i Tot i was d only 1 who noticed it o.

Why was i expecting somthing different?? They try sha @ least we have somthing to dance to bt P-Square i still dey wait for the real thing o!!!
Olisa-

Sounds like J Martins feat Fally Ipupa...na J Martins produce d song?

Benny Switz said...

Luvly song I like :)

If u dey vex pls go to yaba n lie down let the train run over u fool! If u dey beef igbo ppl then u will die b4 ur time, in case u dunno igbo ppl are successful they hardly depend on national money Average igbo hustles individually and we are making it since after the war "besides not stingy ibos boys it is stingy igbo boys pls go back to primary sch osiso

U re right. They copy CHARAS wella. But they try sha. E go rock.

A.A.O said...

Ko so rin mo nile Agodo! Is this personaly or what? Almost the same thing. Linda give me the next gist I beg

Mr Bendel said...

Lacks innovation. Same beat and rhythm as so may of their songs. They tried to use the sentiment and love for money Nigerians suffer as a selling point. Coming from p2, i rate em a 4 out of 10

benywize said...

Yes, you re right DJ its coco butter tune and beat.psqure don disappoint me with this one

stupid n hungry idiota

D song ain't nice abg..really wack

P Square should reinvent themselves. This is all too familiar. NOTHING to shout about.

This is 'local' boring stuff. I don't like it.

The Okoye brothers should go and invest in farming. Their days at the top is fast drawing near. I am not hating.

I LOVE THE SONG!!!!!!!

AGB said...

great song from these geniuses.

Let's cum 2 reality. Psquare don set their standard already...so anytin dem drop go surely blow. Buh imagine say na upcoming artiste drop dis kyn jam.........e no for mean anytin,,,all na grace of God

Thumbs up. The Caribbean and Africa are both in the song. Nice blend.

We are all entitled to our opinion, these dudes hav tasted money big tyme n da track serves as a testimony to that......Nice beat, loving the song!!!

Didi said...

Cool one

P-square rocks anyday. Thumbs up 2 u guys 4 dis joint..Dinowhite say so!!