Dear men, a message to you all...hehe!

Gbam!!

254 comments:

1 – 200 of 254   Newer›   Newest»

Whooaaaaaa that's Word, don't even know what to say! well said dear

KENNY HANDSOME

Nana said...

So so trueeeeeee! My DH appreciates me alot and i'm grateful!

Igor said...

It is also not easy to be a man.It is the man that is always running around to make sure that ends meet.

owk

Old photo. why Post this BS on here

AnnMarie said...

On point

Absolutely agree

K. Don't marry then. Who dey beg una?

Yes oooooooo true talk

Peejay said...

True talk.

Really woman are trying, they are wonderful beings, they are unique, they are special, they are beautiful, they are stronger than men, they are the best of creatures

Pls, always appreciate us. Cos, we are everythg 2 u.

gbam!!!

GBAM! Dats d word! Men appreciate women o! I bless God for giving me a man dat appreciate love n respect me! This girl is grateful Lord! I can't ask for more... Marriage is really heaven on earth for me and I pray it will be for all women in Jesus name, amen!

U guys should beta respect us oh shebi una dey hearam

Really woman are trying, they are wonderful beings, they are unique, they are special, they are beautiful, they are stronger than men, they are the best of creatures
A woman, will wake up, very early in the morning, while the husband is still snoring, she"ll prepare for both the husband and kids, she"ll still go to work just like the husband, she'll come back early go pick the kids at school, and still want to prepare dinner for the husband and kids again, and its not like she did not go to work like the husband did also, and she will be washing, at same time carrying a baby on her back and still cooking at same time... Wow!

A woman, will wake up, very early in the morning, while the husband is still snoring, she"ll prepare for both the husband and kids, she"ll still go to work just like the husband, she'll come back early go pick the kids at school, and still want to prepare dinner for the husband and kids again, and its not like she did not go to work like the husband did also, and she will be washing, at same time carrying a baby on her back and still cooking at same time... Wow! There is few or no man can do that

Linsweet I love u 4 this. Oya chop kiss..lol ----C21

GOD bless my mom n ma future wifey. 'Sergio Frankie'

Bankole said...

Okay Linda we done hear!

So touching.

I love this quote so much, this is directed to those unappreciative husbands! You are not doing us a favor at all!

Well said. Woman!, you are well appreciated. Christo say so

TRUEYEARNS said...

I disagree wit dis, if u knw how many single ladies are out ....craving for men....mtchew......tis not d men dat age catches up to,its d woman....am doin u favr by marryng u.....#linda dont console urself, dont u wnt a man to do u a favour?....lol

Gbamilistic Gbam!!!

millicent said...

Oh God bless this writer.

Anyi anu go. Biko who get Nokia charger small pin?

Abi ö...I concur!

True sis Linda,Guys let's appreciate our ladies.As 4 me I dnt joke with my mum nd sis cuz they are my source of inspiration.Emtrill says so.

ASHANKA said...

GBAM!!!

Tell dem oh... Had my baby 4 months ago I miss my hot body

Shout out to all the wonderful women out there. That has to sacrifice for their children.

Mma said...

Yes! Hope u guys re seeing this write-up oo.

Ahah...Aunty Linda dis writeup ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª old na. Anyway.... Men una don hear, respect us oº°˚˚˚ ...cos if we say mk we pray 4 strenght Ï„̅o follow una up ... Hmmm....na die b dt.

Only if they know....

lol. Now reverse that. If the woman does not marry, have kids, change her name, etc etc, who will stay up all night crying to God???

hmmm. I LOVE MY WIFE.

We are benefiting each other

He who find a good wife find a good

No time2look time

Lame shit! The post is shooting itself in the foot. As usual, such post are always EMPTY! All these implies is she is valueless without a man. She NEEDS a man to be completed. She moves in with you, are you living under the bridge? She doesn't have children for you, she has children for herself. If she isn't gaining from it, she will never get pregnant

women? you marry dem, they say they are doing you a favour. You don't marry dem,they say it is their great grand mother that is after them.

few said...

hmm....women r really tryn, TO BE A WOMAN IS NOT EASY...#i love ma mum

Few say so*via B.A.G*

Gwa umunwoke na amaghi ife.

My dad needed to see dz... too bad hs late!

lily u too much 4 this

So true...I wish guys will get this to their head cos I don't understand why a guy abi man should beating his gf or wife,its so sad

BIG TRUTH AND AM GRATEFUL TO GOD FOR GIVING ME ONE

So true...

True!!
#Kadnal

Swagg isimemen said...

Dat is true is women doing men favour yes, bt they hv 2 be respectful ok gbam

Wow! This is good and very easy read but, mind u some lady slept over on the mart they layd. Most man like to love and taking good care of their wife. to be sincere, most thing that do couse marrieage breaking up or unsettle home caused by WOMAN. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

wow!!! our ladies are trying for real See here

Exactly!!!!!

ykrealvision said...

I give it to my wife. God bless you.

Swagg isimemen said...

Is true dat is women doing men faour, bt is nt easy 2 work oh ehn nd God created them 2 be men helper 2 oh ehn

Oº°˚˚ boi eh !!! I neva tot of it dis way Oº°˚˚ , wat a sacrifice. And den u get some girls begging to be "destroyed" eheheh!! Na wa, may God help us, MEn oya, sebi una don hear em

the only love doctor said...

Any man who doesn't know how to appreciate his wife, please contact my sweet husband to teach you. My husband dey spoil me no be small ooo! Am too blessed same as him blessed to have me.

Told them. Funny enof they know it and jus pretend.

Swagg isimemen said...

Is true dat is women doing men favour, bt is only d igboo smoker do beet their wife ooh ehn

One word! "GBAM"!!!

Who cares! Cos I don't #bright bravo#

Let them know my dear God bless you

horluwatosyne said...

Pls tell dem......

Newlife said...

yea right!

Na wao! e no dey benefit them? all the struggle and huzzles man goes thru to keep them nko? its symbiotic joor

she makes it sound like the sacrifices are one way. Men make sacrifices too. Its about appreciating each other, man or woman

Linda, when you feel like doing ashawo things, go and do it in the physical. This post is so outdated online and you choose to put it up now? 20 years after?? Haba!

Tell them!!! Crazy motherfuckers!!!

Zynnie Deig said...

Gbam! if only they have an idea.. Men, appreciate us!
OMA Deig

Enough said..

Hhmmnn...tell dem o! Awon olori nla. Lol

Common Linda...don't tell me you are posting this lame write up as well...THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

God bless d person dat wrote dis,u cant be more ryt...u forgot to add dat d person wil now be entitled to only 1 dick either long or short,weda u lyk it or not... if u go contrary anytin u see,u take

This shit is fucking stupid.

Hahahahhahahahah. LMFAOOOOOOOOO. I'm crazy about nsg blog too much

fatee said...

Gbam!! Infact motherhood completes you as a woman.

True talk. Men should learn to appreciate their women. It is not easy being a woman.

Gbam!!!! Lindodo hope u'av heard lunch!

Bestman said...

So true.So damn true.I love my mum,sisters and my girlfriend so much . We men should respect women the more.

auntysilivi said...

Agreed

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Yes. Wished they knew.

Zynnie Deig said...

Gbam! if only they have an idea.. Men, appreciate us!
OMA Deig

Lmao! Na really Gbam! Its true though. Women are priceless.

bumshasha28 said...

Oh my!! Dat dude is not jokin around at all. Firmly supporting those boobs. None of them r doing themselves any favour, dat is how God wants it to be. Jst appreciate one anoda regardless.

ikeola said...

I hope this will get to their skull.

Linda, you think the grass is greener on the other side? it is also not easy to be a man.

Zynnie Deig said...

Where are the men? Be nice to the ladies, we deserve it. And yeah, you ain't doing us no favour! :p

Utter crap

Gbam! Gbam!! Gbam!!!

creamy said...

Linda pls tell dem ooooo if dey tink any one of these tinz are easy let dem try puttin on Sanitary pads 4 five dayz..guyz pls be nice to us

SexiestEngineer said...

If it's not men that are doing the women favour,how comes it's d women that are eager to get marry? Even settling as 2nd,3rd and even 4th wife to 1 man. Lol... Women,stop giving ur self false hope,we'll rep u when u strt repin ur selves. Even d scripture hav said it dat a tym will com wen 7 women will be begging 1 man to marry them,even if for nothin,bt to bear their names. Hehehe.. Who's doin who favour now?????? Eh Linda? It's a man's world people!!! I luv women tho.......

dhobiz said...

Gbamest

yipppeeeeee......... 1st to comment!

by the way most of them will still not understand the favour we do them!

Biko Linda...This isn't new joor. Post my comment ooo

No doubt its not easy to be a woman but why her ladies without husbands get frustrated or been seen as "incomplete"?.. Please Linda, women need men just as much as men need them.. #Mr Lucky

Reading that makes me a strong vessel...!

But women know all these and are still desperate to go into it so I still tink Dem boys are doing Dem ladies a lifelong favour. Oh by d way, real men appreciate & respect their wives

LINDA NA,DNT DISVIRGIN MY EYES.

...and women also must know their place and stop making these men treat women less...

Hmm, GBAM

Tell them

Yeah its our world.its a man's world. If women hadn't deceived adam to eat the forbidden fruit,they wouldn't have found themselves where they are now. Women were created from day one to be helpers,they complicated issues by deceiving adam to eat the forbidden fruit,they went ahead to worsen their situation when they destroyed solomon, the wisest man, and even worsened the already bad situation, when they brought down the strongest man on earth samson. Anything wey them see make them take am like that because na them cause all the wahala for this world.

Biko Linda, Are u just seeing this? It is not new joor

NOKIA FMC said...

You ppl are talking as if we begged you for all that. Why dont women stay alone so that they wont grow fat and out of shape... Una go gree? A woman will do anything to marry, will a man try it. Unu chere Biko.

NOKIA FMC said...

You ppl are talking as if we begged you for all that. Why dont women stay alone so that they wont grow fat and out of shape... Una go gree? A woman will do anything to marry, will a man try it. Unu chere Biko.

Tell dem ooh Linda! Av learnt to knw my self worth. Gone are d days men use me, esp wiv d self pity pretence and dumb me at d end! Very painful buh thank God for whr I am naw.

Linda dis na true talk esp guys on dis blog dat keeps insulting ladies/ women. Respect all female whether Young or old

ICE K said...

Very touching.So na them dey do us favour then?Mtchewwww!!!

Hmmmm....! Heard

Na wa o. Is that why we are here? Man needs woman and woman needs man. Pretty simple. There's no need for all this bullshit. Woman if your man(vice versa) doesn't appreciate you,find one that does or better still risk the 14 years. All join.

Ada said...

I think that this is grossly one sided. As a lady I understand where you are coming from. But have you imagined the amount of sacrifice a man has to make in marriage.
I am not a guy but I can only imagine that:
1. He gives up his space and privacy for you to move in and feel comfortable.
2. He has to earn more to provide for a bigger apartment.
3. He has to earn more to provide for you and the children.
4. When you are pregnant, he bears your pain and discomfort in his psyche.
5. He has to look for money for the antenatal, delivery, change of clothes, nursery, extra care, naming ceremony etc (Too numerous to mention)
REMEMBER THE SAYING THAT WHEN A WOMAN GETS MARRIED, HER PROBLEMS ARE ENDED. WHEN A MAN GETS MARRIED, HIS PROBLEMS HAVE JUST BEGUN.
Please ladies appreciate your men

I am a woman and i have been married for more than a decade. To be honest, the society and our culture places too much burden on a woman.
The lies we are made to believe that the man provides for the family is not real. In few cases where they provide for the family, the woman is turned to glorified househelp who should be glad to bear the title of Mrs. Marriage is part of African deceit. Woman train up your children in the right way.

I'm proud to be a woman....hehe.
Jaytee

It is not a must to marry. No one is doing anyone a favour. BESIDES most women will kill to answers Mrs.Somebody.

Yes o! We are doing men a favour!

Am proud to be a woman. Being a woman rocks. *Azeezat*

Its 2ru..... Is not eazy,hmmm am jez speechlezzzzzz

wowow, this is so true

Afrikkasual said...

Too shallow argument.

iretiayo said...

I suport the context, above all men should appreciate their wifes no matter what.

WE KWN NOWWWWWWW............

I respect women so much,dats y I love ma mum,ahaha 1 day my wife will bear ma name ahahah I will b happy 2hear ma kids call me daddy

Franca A said...

Love it! Men una don't hear o... Gbam Gbam!! Lol

SLEEKREEK said...

GBAM....

Linda!!! Its better you stay at your father's house with a huband. Hold your shape and answer your father's'surname without a man and a baby. I think by then you will be doing yourself a good or bad favor.

backson inc said...

Yes it is an honor, when u find that gem. That woman that will move the world for u, that woman that will stand by her man through hell and high water. Now that woman is indeed a blessing and a privilege

Women should also ask themselves why that women always live longer than men??.....it aint easy to set up a happy home and for a man to do so he have to sacrifice many things......at the end of every struggle women always enjoy their children while the husband might have lost in the struggle

Zephyr said...

He that finds a wife obtain favour from God. A good woman is a blessing and should be cherished. I'm a man and still single & looking forward to seeing the day to walk her down the aisle. She favoured me by accepting me and not otherwise.

Its 2ru..... Is not eazy,hmmm am jez speechlezzzzzz

jasmine said...

It's not easy to be a woman o,I am 9months pregnant,due anytime from now! What pregnancy does to a woman's body ehn?i miss my old sexy,slim body.

Man was sent on Earth to "suffer",
&
Woman was sent to " ensure that it happens"

whitefalcon said...

God bless whoever made this comment.
To all ladies begging men to marry you, una don hear am? Repent from your low esteem and self pity. Every woman is unique in her own way.

and wah does linda know about marriage??.........considering the fact she's still single as f****

creamy said...

Guy abeg think b4 u comment..y dnt u pple blame ur mothers 4 marrying and giving birth to u...aw u treat us is a prove of aw u were brought up

creamy said...

Guyz abeg think b4 una comment..y dnt u pple blame ur mothers 4 marrying and giving birth to una...aw u treat us is a prove of aw u were brought up

True!!!
But I fink its only a shallow minded man that finks he is doing a woman a favour by asking for her hand in Marriage.....Both benefits frm the institution

Na so!!!
Lol @ pregnancy destroys her Body...lol

Men like you can't even speak correct english.hehehe Give women credit 4 1nce! it won't kill u----C21

Rossygirl said...

I have never really thought about this, very true! some ladies will get frustrated because no man has ever asked for their hands in marriage without thinking about all dis that follows it. well, thank God am a woman

Senseless point.
It's not by force to comment.

This will activate d male gender haters. Men are shock absorbers and no ready to seek sympathy. Anyway, since God has made it like dat, if u are nott ready to go thru dat as a woman, pls remain single and have it all intact; your pretty shape(which will still fade anyway) and ur father's name( which they will soon abuse you for later). Men are the light of d world pls.

Makes sense.

jason268 said...

Dem try sha. Let dem give up one more tin den I can acknowledge their effort #nagging. This goes out to all women; my mummy , aunts n grannies included.

MtchEeew pls save ur lng annoying 1sided talk 2. if that was 1 sided so is urs. Everything u said boils dwn 2 money it did nt even reach 5 soo why number it when ull still talk about money. There are women who actually cntribute 2 the mans income and who made that last statement u jst made in cApital letters if nt men and of course women like u. Mayb u bring nahtin 2 ur family sorry their are hardwrkin women out ther who bring a lot 2 the table. We get up 2 talk 4 women n u must still mke it a cnversation about men. Oya mechizie onu anyi anugo.

Very true,i know some Mumu guys will object

Na wah oooo
Wats dis comment abt Eve deceiving Adam thereby making her evil...Mtchheeewwww...abegi make we hear..wetin do Adam sense?? Abi e nor senior eve?? He knw say d Apple na forbiden fruit he eat am cos he nor get he own sense of reasoning una dey blame Eve abi na @ gun point she give am d Apple???...same goes for solomon n all dey all fell cos dey didn't have a sense of mking decisions n discipline...Shikena!!
Plus its a symbiotic rltnship,Women benefits as much as men benefits frm Marriage

Nnna eeh! We haf hear u naw. Issoka!!!

jsn268 said...

dem try sha. let dem give up one more thing den i can acknowledge their effort #nagging. this goes out to all women; my mum, aunts and grannies inclusive.

Linda, so what's up with the photo? E be like porn. You don't need that picture to display that information. Abeg go on the internet where you copied that story from. I'm sure they have another version with a better picture.

All of ya women who think that you are wiser than The Alpha & The Omega. Please I need you to visit the Bible. Precisely Prov 31. Read it up & become the woman you were thought wise by HE WHO made you to be. In order to appreciate your self as who you are.
Man & woman all have their respective roles to play to make the union what it should be. No one is doing any any favor.
Cheers & happy marriage union. God help us all.

julez said...

Women re simply wonderful & blessed to handle so many things..We ROCK.. Well said cos dats jst th fact...

Did I read that right or what? who send una make una go collect forbidden fruit (apple) from the tricky and deceitful Serpent...so please abeg! abeg! just count pains during child birth out of it that one na una punishment from baba God
...atleast men have their own punishment from God for our *long throat* but don't get it twisted I love and respect women

Now I'm In Tears!! Guess i Know Better Now!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

TEL THEM

Eric Uroh said...

Lets appreciate each other joor
There's no less human

Infact sis Lin men shud rlly be told that! The rate at which men treat their wives now is so alarming. Will send my personal experience for my sisters here to learn!

If the woman does not have kids or marry. where will you be??????

kukuma stay on your own n b happy if u think ur doing d man a favor, let me c if u can really cope without him.

OWEN said...

WOMEN RE GREAT. GOD BLESS THEM. TRUE TALK

dear women,

- men cant get pregnant, law of nature look around ur environment.

- nobody puts a gun to ur head (in most cases) n says marry me by force. a man who truly loves u will appreciate u.
to be continued (from angry woman)

bullshit, wat favor, women are d only think a man cant civilize

Correct

Wow, I love you women!But the fact still remains, no one in the record books has died for love

*woman

With same woman, permission is needed to change a TV station

@Alloy, u need to go out more and expand Ur horizon. All dis Ur yarn Na village arrangements.

Mystic Falls said...

Lmfao..jeez women we appreciate everythin and am sure we all love our boo and respect our mothers...it aint easy been a man 2,some xtra effort,marraige(commitment),tryin 2 be wit kids around(promises)..kk women are 3 to 4 times more than men globally,men did not create women,it is a norm &value of the nature of creation of humans, including most animals and finally in the garden of Eden(adam/eve) every body received his rewards all bcos of love(adam). So men 2 sacrifice a lot...cos of th same woman.

johnAhmed said...

If the woman does not have kids or marry. where will you be??????More News Here

My dear, what d post said was appreciate women, not castigate d unmarried one's. I believe u came from a woman who must have done a bang up job catering for u. So y not just shut up and accept d fact that women are meant 2 appreciated. U hv no idea Hw much value a woman has until u loose either mother or wife. If a man drops dead today, a woman will still break her bk to Tk care of her kids. She will go to any length to do that. Haven't u seen people who where rasied single handedly by women? So really whether u marry us or not, we still end up well. Yes marriage is important, just appreciate ur wife when u get one and u will hv a happy home.

Lmao guys women be blasting their shitty mouth on us all hahaha favor ke?

A woman, will wake up, very early in the morning, while the husband is still snoring, she"ll prepare for both the husband and kids, she"ll still go to work just like the husband, she'll come back early go pick the kids at school, and still want to prepare dinner for the husband and kids again, and its not like she did not go to work like the husband did also, and she will be washing, at same time carrying a baby on her back and still cooking at same time... Wow!
They say a man is the head of the family and bread winner of the family, meaning that bread comes to the family through the man, just like bread comes to the body through the mouth which is the head(man), in that case the woman is the other part of the body, the woman who is the stomach performs more function than the man who is the head, because its the stomach(woman) that digest the food and distributes it to all part of the body, women are so caring, so loving, so affectionate, so tender, so soft, oh dear! Kisses to all the women! Love u guys
Men respect, adore and love your women

I tire o

#WORD#

@dahmie4christ

I dey reason moni to marry her she dey reason how we go move into a duplex! Who dey do who favor?

kamoru said...

Really, women are trying.

Women run around to make ends meet too so...

I dey reason moni to marry her she dey reason how we go move into a duplex! Who dey do who favor?

FunmiD said...

this write up is sooooo on point...as for those unappreciative men out there like agor,trueyearns,Hazeez balogun, anonymous,i pray you dont end up with the opposite of the woman described here,maybe then you will learn to cherish women....as for Ada...it is women like you that allow men to use them as rags.Be confident as awoman and demand for your respect...it is your right.Women are meant to be cherished,pampered and loved dont settle for less.

Well its vice-versa...make dem marry themselves na

Women also run around to make ends meet so...

ade said...

true dat linda, Nice one , Big ups

UNLIMITED GIST....

Tg benson said...

Seriously, we know that's also phenomenal about women, but get dis straigt, women aint doin men any favours either coz most of th time dis women evn persuade us to marry em more than we wana even eva get married! For me I wil say we r doing dem a favour cz if they remain unmarried, they wil be running4rm church2church n praying that God should give em a husband, now tell me with that " who need d marriage pass"? Men no dey hurry2wan marry but wonen love marriage wit man pass dia lives, jst2show off say dem don trap 1 man down, we no dey beg women to marry us oooo! Una fit decide4rm today not2get married again so dt mke una no dey feel like say una dey do us favour! As me dey like dis now if I realy evn wan marry woman na only@LINDA IKEJI i dey see say go b my wife..... So any man wey hold @linda ikeji should back off coz una go soon hearam say @LINDA WEDS TG..... That will be more phenomenal. Yes

Tg benson said...

Seriously, we know that's also phenomenal about women, but get dis straigt, women aint doin men any favours either coz most of th time dis women evn persuade us to marry em more than we wana even eva get married! For me I wil say we r doing dem a favour cz if they remain unmarried, they wil be running4rm church2church n praying that God should give em a husband, now tell me with that " who need d marriage pass"? Men no dey hurry2wan marry but wonen love marriage wit man pass dia lives, jst2show off say dem don trap 1 man down, we no dey beg women to marry us oooo! Una fit decide4rm today not2get married again so dt mke una no dey feel like say una dey do us favour! As me dey like dis now if I realy evn wan marry woman na only@LINDA IKEJI i dey see say go b my wife..... So any man wey hold @linda ikeji should back off coz una go soon hearam say @LINDA WEDS TG..... That will be more phenomenal. Yes

Check out our darling Linda Ikeji's pose of the century

awwww...sooo cute nd true talk. I concur with the GBAM!lol

True talk..........

Ok nau make she dey her papa house nau.

auntysilivi said...

Agreed

u only talk about women benefits , what about the seed of the man that form the children and all form of bills that men pays to impress a woman

James said...

So you who will forever remain unmarried, what are you gbaming?
You've done NONE of these things and have no right to start posting it as if you have. I'm pretty sure a man can come up with something similar to this shite.

Matt said...

The answer is very simple. As much as women like to be lied to, maybe it helps y'all sleep at night, the question is who love children the most, who uses pregnancy to trap the partner, who fills the numerous churches n mosques seeking for the fruit of the womb, who inherits the wealth of the other partner most, who is getting the most val gifts in the next few days? only one answer. Lol.

TRUE TALK.

Stale.

And you will know the real men when they speak or express themselves. Just because a woman out there might want to marry you due to cultural pressures doesn't make you a real man, hope you realize that. A real man will appreciate a woman non-the-less. If only for the reason that he also came into this world through a woman who carried him for nine months. Keep showing yourself, you hear? ..................Just Me

100% bullshit.. who asked them to do it for us as and now we suddenly owe them.. mchewww go away then - YOU DO IT FOR YOURSELF! That is why I am 100% against stupid things like this.. what is marriage.. a WASTE OF TIME! What is pregnancy if you will regret losing your so called hot body.. DONT HAVE KIDS! This is the stupidest picture I've ever seen.. trash

All this feminist bullshit is so one-sided, women always like to seem like the victims.. we women don't just do it for our husbands, we do it for ourselves..
Who doesn't want kids?

So on point.......

s said...

How he take be village yarns? It's so obvious u don't know the worth of a woman even ur mother sef wey born you u never appreciate her for one day. Alika

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 254   Newer› Newest»