Question of the day from Maheeda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 February 2014

Question of the day from Maheeda

Maheeda once said she had to turn to prostitution at some point in her life to make ends meet after she became an orphan at age 13 and found herself alone on the streets. So what's your answer to her question?

239 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 239 of 239

Ur stupid...first you can never be very sure of who ur mother was before you knew her,until you fight with a very mean and arrogant person who knew ur mother then....i bet u won't like the story...abi she no be woman?...you better start answering dis question...ode!!!!

I can't judge another. When we know better we do better. I could care less about her past. What's important is she learned and survived. If her purpose was fulfilled she would not be here. If she's not living life to its best pray she will. Wow....a courageous woman! We should all appreciate and respect her journey.

Maheeda is very beautiful. Why does she like belittling herself by behaving like a prostitute? It's time for her to grow up. She is a mother for goodness sakes. Let her stop copying that old cargo afro candy. Ugliest bitch ever liveth. Afrocandy think exposing her body will make her sexy. Even if she poses stark naked, she will still be ugly. Her fine days are over. She is an old woman now

Chinasa said...

Meheeda , please, please put some clothes on and sell some talent. Don't let your nakedness become a lasting legacy for your daughter. You live abroad you can get a job that respects your womanhood. How would you like it if your daughter says she wants to be a prostitute. Or you try to correct her from sleeping around and she asks you yo go to hell. Children are a product of what they see you do, not what you say! . There is a rebellious stage children get too, which in your case was 13. When your daughter gets there you will be surprised at her utterances, and behaviour. Your job will attract low life peer pressure on that beautiful daughter of yours. They will put pressure on her to act like her mother. Have you taught of what other mothers will say, am sorry but they will not want their daughters to associate with yours when they know what you do. It's your life dear, you do what you want but don't blame anyone when your actions back fire. This is no religious rant o! Or hypocrisy it's just the facts of life. Check yourself , it's your child's future that is at stake here not yours. You've already gained a reputation for yourself.

Jenyking or wateva u call ur nameless self, do u just pick up ur fone to write jaguns dont u tink b4 emitting rubbish out of ur mouth. #tryinghardtoberelevant# mtchew

zibaintl said...

HyPOCRITES/haters full dis linda blog o....Answer d question simple.doesnt matter who asked d questn... You go love your mama or not bikko?..

why should that be my choice or portion. trying to justify being a hooker

What a fool. You marry a white guy and let him pimp you out? You're supposed to marry up, not down, when you go out the race.

I will die on top of her matter. Will still love her scatter udeze said so. But nne maheeda looks so adorable with her cloths on

She was a prostitute not is. And if she hide it from ppl, one day breeze for blow.

If you really tell her that,then you're one ungrateful Son

Exactly! A lot of people come here say Nigerians are hypocrites pls what are they aren't they also Nigerian z

Janelicious said...

@uveewears do you mean that.?

i wil stil love ha

i wil stil luv ha

Pico said...

You got to do what you got to do but why make a fuss about it. It's different when circumstances make you do it and when you derive pleasure from doing it.

Shanding2k2... said...

Well, to me it doesn't really matter hw u r brought up coz a lot of pple have terrible up bringing than this. It's not the a child is brought up that determines his or her future, so baby girl urs is not d worst as nothing is new under d sun.

yes, i will forever love her and pray that God would forgive her for her mistakes. Besides, there are some mothers that would even force you to do the prostitution to even pay their bills and your own bills too. All these hypocrites judging, am very very very sure you guys are much more worse if not worst. She is an open prostitute, atleast, she isnt claiming holy. DONT JUDGE, cos YOU aint GOD. i dont support her choices but hey, you dont know what you are capable of doing until you are faced with the issue and have to make a decision.

Fuck ur ass for asking this dope question...#Bitche...get the fuck out of the slum.... who are u to ask dx type of question, #Clifford_Orji far better dan u

flante said...

There is no justification for prostituting.she is mentally lazy. Did Linda do dat?isn't she great? Errant nonsense from a slut

flante said...

There is no justification for prostituting.she is mentally lazy. Did Linda do dat?isn't she great? Errant nonsense from a slut

aikay said...

Sorry Maheeda but now its over and you are now a big lady, forget prostitution

Akanimo Sunday said...

Lydia.. I got something good for u

mumof1 said...

An orphan at 13 is vulnerable to any means of survival.
secondly, almost every nigerian girl is a secret or open prostitute.
However, I will try to keep as much of it a secret from my child just because prostitution ain't a cool job and can cause severe damage to my child even with all his/her greatness. Anyway, na ur hustle girl. Good luck.

BLAJO said...

Whatever my mum did to make me survive had no record in my book.I will love her the more.

AGB said...

The LIB poster "JenyKing Ekemezie" girl seems annoying. Well,that's my own opinion.

IS YES IF SHE STOPPED ,BT NO IF SHE IS STILL DISGRACING HERSELF D WAY U DO, BESIDES IS PROSTITUTION D ONLY OPTION? HOW ABT DECENT WORK, IVE SEEN MUMS WHO SELL AKARA TO SEND THEIR KIDS TO SCHOOL, D WAY OUR SOCIETY IS NOW IS TERRIBLE, PEEPS JUSTIFYING EVIL, ARE U NOW SAYING THAT WOMEN SHOULD PROSTITUTE ND DAT EVEN MEN SHOULD START ARMED ROBBERY AND KIDNAPING TO SEND THEIR KIDS TO SCHOOL

is she trying to convince us or wetin?

Ikponwa

bitchy question. see excuse of a prostitute

PP said...

Lmao! Seems like her daughter has hit puberty. I feel bad for the little girl, it must be so hard getting friends to respect her.

Should my mother sacrifice herself in that manner SOLELY for my benefit, then i would love her beyond all reason. However, my mother has too much pride for that and would rather see me starve than have sex outside a marriage and i respect her so much for that. I am proud to have a mother that teaches me the importance (verbally and exemplary) of self-respect and propriety.

To answer the question, I don't think Maheeda's daughter has an issue with her past, rather her incessant display of vile nudity.

Maheeda was a prostitute, Naheeda is a prostitute and Maheeda will always be a prostitute no matter what. If tomorrow Maheeda is a billionaire, she will still be a prostitute. It is in her blood.

Yes I. Will be very proud of her

fosinell said...

Offcourse i will love her

Hollayemmie said...

yes ooooo

All i can say is nice pic!

My heart melts reading your comment..

Someone please help me tell Maheeda that she looks great with clothes on. Loving these set.

Thank GOD you got a decent cloth on you madam.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 239 of 239   Newer› Newest»