The 'Look Good, Feel Good & Be Fab' Health and Beauty Seminar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 February 2014

The 'Look Good, Feel Good & Be Fab' Health and Beauty Seminar

Make-Up Designory (MUD), has been creating quality make-up products and providing unmatched makeup education for the past decade. Over the past 5 years and since its entry into the Nigerian market, MUD Nigeria has groomed over 3000 students in over 10 states across Nigeria. 

As we celebrate the month of ‘Love’ MUD Nigeria will be extending some love as they hold their first ever “February Freebi Fiesta” (FFF). The Fiesta will kick off February 12 and will feature the “MUD Look Good, Feel Good, Be Fabulous” Beauty Seminar” Continue...

The “LGFGBF” Seminar is a FREE event to be hosted by Makeup Veteran and Beauty Entrepreneur who will educate and enlighten the audience on the following: areas:

·         Personal Makeup Skills
·         Current Makeup Trends
·         Health and Wellness  (Skincare Choices)
·         The “Business” in “Beauty”

This educational and fun event will provide an enjoyable environment for participants to network, shop, and learn the skills required to excel in the Beauty industry.  At the Seminar, participants will also be given the opportunity to learn about the MUD Academy and also register for the upcoming Makeup classes as well as various distributor opportunities.

In an effort to reach out to our customers across the country, the MUD LGFGBF seminar will be held in the following states:

Lagos Lekki:  Wednesday February 12
MUD Studio 12B Fatai Idowu Arobieke Lekki Phase 1 Lagos

Lagos Yaba: Friday February 14
MUD Studio: No 66 Bajulaiye Street Off Fola Agoro Shomulo Yaba

Port Harcourt:Saturday February 15
Gifty’s Daughter Beauty: No 6 Khana Street Dline Port Harcourt

Calabar: Wednesday February 19
Petesvilles Hotel, State Housing Estate Calabar

Abuja: Saturday February 22
MUD Studio: 1245 Ademola Adetukumbo Wuse 2 Abuja

Time: 1pm -5pm

Admission isFREE(participants must RSVP to attend, see below)

Come enjoy some nice snacks, drinks as you learn Great Beauty tips that will positively impact your Lifestyle and your Business

IMPORTANT NOTE!!!! In other to participate in this seminar, all interested MUST RSVP as a guest list will be created and used for admission.

Please note that in the likely event we are out of capacity, admission to the event might be DENIED if your name does not appear on the guest list

RSVP Details

To RSVP for this event, kindly email OR text your name and the location you will be attending the seminar

Once you RSVP, if you do not receive an acknowledgment within 24hours, please contact a MUD representative to verify your details were received

Spaces will be reserved on a “first come, first save basis”

For more inquiries, contact a MUD Representative

Tel: 07082978030, 08095183970

Have a “LOVE” filled Month…..

32 comments:

Amarachukwu said...

Okey oooo.

Ok , heard

MUD !!!! Levels dropped since David left them.

last baby said...

Ok. Thank u

Keep balling

Y always in lag,abj,wat abt south south

Keep balling

I'm alright with ma natural Beauty....I need a Val O

~Beautiful Princess~

Ok Linda we don hear,c u dia

Oh wow. Looking forward to seeing david. I have heard so much about him.

Thanks for this post.

~Medusa~ said...

Ok nice

This is so unfair, I paid 200k for MUD training January last and now people learn for free.

After one of the girls in their Lekki studio gave me her own idea of smokey eye. I swore never to revisit that studio.

Everyone in Nigeria don turn makeup artist. This one na free class

Clay cosmetics. Hahahahaha. Scam

Na so. Wonder what they are upto.

Good knowledge doesnt come free. MUD

Na chaff una wan teach people. Rubbish

That short girl at the Lekki studio sha o.

Criminals. What are they upto

Oh pls, nastiness at its peak. Their Abuja studio is always locked up and theres this rude girl that attended to me once. Not interested in your free show.

Mikun said...

Ok...

This people wil be using idera fine face to deceive people..abeg d make up is jus there

Their main instructors r gone so mud is dead meat

Idera always repping...go girl

zainabgram said...

Mud has fine fine girls

Neni said...

Hmm...I'll have to think about it.

A Very, Very Easy Egg Mask Skin Tightener
Cucumber Oily Skin Facial Mask

j said...

Chai see as una run MUD and i have just sent my name!Well will still go n see for myself.

AnnMarie said...

Not interested. their customer service is really poor

Wat abt edo state

And the seminar was a huge success, I had so much fun and I learnt sooo much. Thanks MUD for the eye opening 'free' seminar. Haters go sc--w urselves