Below are 5 winners of Samsung Galaxy Pocket mobile
phones, selected radomly for purchasing caller tunes from Linda Ikeji caller-tune store.
The table below shows subscribers phone number, caller tune code and the song purchased.
Subscriber phone number234813813677X | Code 30195 | Tune Burna Boy -Tonight | |
234813449842X | 30211 | Saeon -Jara | |
234810798190X | 30211 | Saeon -Jara | |
234816896361X | 30224 | B-Red -Insane Girl ft Davido | |
234706053519X | 30223 | Davido - Gobe |
To pick up your phones, go to MCOMM office with a valid ID card, at 6 Wole Ariyo street, Lekki Phase 1.
TOP TEN CALLERTUNES DOWNLOADS FROM LINDA IKEJI CALLERTUNE STORE
Artist | Song | Code |
Davido | One of a kind | Text 030274 to 4100 |
Wande Coal | Rotate | Text 030284 to 4100 |
Maleekberry ft Wizkid | Love you | Text 030286 to 4100 |
D'banj | Top of the world | Text 030201 to 4100 |
2Face ft Cabo snoop & Sakordie | Dance floor remix | Text 030230 to 4100 |
Maleekberry ft wizkid | The Matter | Text 030248 to 4100 |
Davido | Gobe | Text 030223 to 4100 |
D'banj ft Kanye west | Scape goat remix | Text 030236 to 4100 |
Kayswitch | Go down now | Text 030288 to 4100 |
Iyanya ft D'banj | Kukere remix | Text 030206 to 4100 |
14 comments:
First?
_i..
I am the 1st to comment... Abeg e no concern me... Lindy way happy Sunday love ya loads
9ce 1 linda... Sorry i didnt read the post well @ 1st good to know blogging is not ur only soyrce of income... Where me i go con get my samsung galaxy na
Lindaaaa. Help us over here in England. My friends and I Have been debating over one Zobo video. Heard of it ?
Hw do I get to d store
Linda Ikeji!
Didn't know you have a caller tunes store.
Well, ona kan o wo oja.
You can make your money through many legit businesses.
Wow congratulation to them. Is the promo still on? Never heard about it Linda or any Libers?
Wat if u are in Abuja
Evryfin na lagos e de happen bt abj peeps de read ur blog wela.not interestd jare
Wow!! 9ice 1.
people say Dbanj is dying.... bla bla bla
yet 4 of the tpo songs have dbanj in it????
who dash monkey banana,mugu like u,olodo oshi. (logged in as ella john)
Linda i want samsung galaxy o. i dey read your blog o!
if you are in abuja or anywhere in Nigeria it will be sent to you or a pick up location near you.