Winners of Samsung Galaxy Pocket phones from LI caller-tune store | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 August 2013

Winners of Samsung Galaxy Pocket phones from LI caller-tune store

Below are 5 winners of Samsung Galaxy Pocket mobile phones, selected radomly for purchasing caller tunes from Linda Ikeji caller-tune store.

The table below shows subscribers phone number, caller tune code and the song purchased.

Subscriber phone number234813813677XCode
                  Tune
                  Burna Boy -Tonight

234813449842X30211   Saeon -Jara

234810798190X30211                  Saeon -Jara

234816896361X30224                  B-Red -Insane Girl ft Davido

234706053519X30223                  Davido - Gobe

To pick up your phones, go to MCOMM office with a valid ID card, at 6 Wole Ariyo street, Lekki Phase 1.

TOP TEN CALLERTUNES DOWNLOADS FROM LINDA IKEJI CALLERTUNE STORE

ArtistSong Code
DavidoOne of a kind Text 030274 to 4100
Wande CoalRotate Text 030284 to 4100
Maleekberry ft WizkidLove youText 030286 to 4100
D'banj Top of the worldText 030201 to 4100
2Face ft Cabo snoop & SakordieDance floor remixText 030230 to 4100
Maleekberry ft wizkidThe Matter Text 030248 to 4100
DavidoGobe Text 030223 to 4100
D'banj ft Kanye west Scape goat remixText 030236 to 4100
Kayswitch Go down nowText 030288 to 4100
Iyanya ft D'banj Kukere remixText 030206 to 4100

14 comments:

First?
_i..

TeeJoe Da'Great said...

I am the 1st to comment... Abeg e no concern me... Lindy way happy Sunday love ya loads

TeeJoe Da'Great said...

9ce 1 linda... Sorry i didnt read the post well @ 1st good to know blogging is not ur only soyrce of income... Where me i go con get my samsung galaxy na

Lindaaaa. Help us over here in England. My friends and I Have been debating over one Zobo video. Heard of it ?

Hw do I get to d store

SUNSHINE said...

Linda Ikeji!
Didn't know you have a caller tunes store.
Well, ona kan o wo oja.
You can make your money through many legit businesses.

Wow congratulation to them. Is the promo still on? Never heard about it Linda or any Libers?

Wat if u are in Abuja

Jbankz said...

Evryfin na lagos e de happen bt abj peeps de read ur blog wela.not interestd jare

Wow!! 9ice 1.

people say Dbanj is dying.... bla bla bla

yet 4 of the tpo songs have dbanj in it????

HATERS-SLAYER said...

who dash monkey banana,mugu like u,olodo oshi. (logged in as ella john)

Jolomi said...

Linda i want samsung galaxy o. i dey read your blog o!

Amebo said...

if you are in abuja or anywhere in Nigeria it will be sent to you or a pick up location near you.