Connect and Chat with Friends And Families on PuChat.Com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 August 2013

Connect and Chat with Friends And Families on PuChat.Com

www.PuChat.Com (People United Chat) A Social Network and a Dating Platform  that Allows you to Connect free With New Friends, Old friends and Families, locally and globally.
The Dating Platform allows you to find Proffesional Singles Near to you or Across the World.
It has different kinds of features like Sharing of Unlimited photo, Share Your BBM Pin, Unlimited Chat and Video Calls With friends and Family.

This service is Completely Free. No Payment Is Required.Your informations are kept safe and you connect with no stress. Try Www.PuChat.Com and Stay Connected

Mobile Apps Are currenrly Not available as we are working on them Will Update the Site once this is available. Stay connected visit www.PuChat.Com on Desktop and Mobile now

31 comments:

entrepreneurs factory said...

what an improvement in the I.T industry in naija. I just visited the site its nt professionally designed. Keep it up guys bt improve on it.

Gistyinka Blog said...

Nice initiative and promo... For More latest trending news,entertainment news and celebrity lifestyle here at http://www.gistyinka.com

Facebook,whatsapp,2go,we chat e.t.c nw pu chat. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡k⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ ooo Nice 1. Laidae.

Felix akintunde the blogger! Thumbs up broda from anoda mother .... Junkie

HATERS-SLAYER said...

AMA give it a try. #ella john#

Shade said...

Hmm!.. the site is great. chatting with friends there now. thanks Linda

B€£ said...

Wow nice let me try it out

this is cool! i am on it. and its lovely

Why not call it pussychat

Seriously, 'informations'?! I thot Linda is a graduate of English Language...

Blackberry said...

Rubbish...

Obed Ogbonna said...

Hia! Abeg enough Social Networks already.

they need a very good mobile app if they want to be taken seriously in nigeria.
Obi

Dré Parker said...

hmmmmmmmn nice one
http://andiseglobals.blogspot.com

Prodigy1 said...

All dis apps r too much sef, hw person wan knw book sef!

Lin lin! I no fit log in ooo! Meanwhile,internet has taken ova face 2face interaction!

Linda after chartin wot next...........?

anslem said...

that is cool one but this one way never start yahoo guys don dey add dia useless profile i hope say the owner go dey sharp to dey remove all spammers

Linda u don allow me go signup nw na so so miscrants dey add me,*crying serzly*WAT.plssss

Jesus christ,worst site eva.so so mumu ppl full dere

I beta go bak 2 fb,aldou I still hate it bt its beta dan dis mumu puchat.hilk

Linda mind urself oo,ve u signd up urself,dat mumu place

So nt interested

Nonsense

Neva

Its high time these people know that the Social media market is already taken only if some thing totally different is coming....I av facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp...i dont think i need anoda to send a msg to my frndz and family twitter @9ja_stalker

Facebook new competitor?

Fredrick John said...

It's a wonderful site and i vote for it ...

Kikelomo said...

the site look nice though!. and lot of handsome and beautiful ladies. i just joined.. wow! see crowd. kilode?

Chop Chop said...

Clone Facebook

Still don't know why some people love wasting their time and strength making bad comments over things like this. U guys should just try and learn how to appreciate things. Dallas.