Ini Edo and husband take a 'second honeymoon' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 August 2013

Ini Edo and husband take a 'second honeymoon'

The actress shared this photo of herself and her husband aboard a flight to London and called it a 'second honeymoon'. They will be visiting the UK, France and Spain for shopping and relaxing. Another pic after the cut...

160 comments:

Second honeymoon? Dis peeps jez crackin me up......VACATION

That's gud for them!

Its "allowed" o! It spices up the romance and rekindle's the fire of love couples share.

Nice gud for them

BONARIOS BABY said...

Ok so what

Her glasses r diffrent

Its nyc

I will get der soon!!!!

Abeg make result show ooooooo.

Now, everybody is showing off their family. Good for them.

Enjoy girl but make sure u come back with a pot belle

Nyc one..ini my lady

God please help her †Φ take i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊, can't wait †Φ hear †̥ђα̲̅†̥ §ђξ's pregnant.

abeg i no fit laff, this ini edo is sUCH A RURAL BABE. WHAT MANNER OF HAIRSTYLE IS THAT?

Wait a minute, she's still married? Buh I thot......its well.

2nd honeymoon enjoyment galore

so much amazing. Nice one o

HATERS-SLAYER said...

how romantic#ella john#

HATERS-SLAYER said...

how romantic#ella john#

Like her dress

Only? Nke ha kacha kwa nma! Their own better.

good for em

Diweri Benibile said...

Enjoy urself dear

Gud 4 dem Oº°˚˚°

Ini Edo, you local champion! It's the 4th(ring) finger that should have the different nail polish, not the middle one!!!!!!please go on vacation and leave us out of it.

MAMA IFU IS ALWAYS RIGHT!

Ini sweedie enjoy urself to d fullest.Its ur time.Abeg bring somtin for me o.

wellllllllllll, daz ok

Actually, you can paint your middle finger a different colour from your other fingers. In fact, you can do whatever you want so long as it's your own finger. So, stop being a #jealousmoron and #getalife!

Dats gud. Love in the air.

Biko we want 2see kids ooo beautiful couple...

LINK HUB said...

Lols

Uhhh she can have different nail polish on whatever finger she chooses, it's not that serious!

Yeah,it's lovely. Laidae

www.thatssewnaijja.blogspot.com said...

Good move...

Somebody is making her money and enjoying her self u are calling her local champion, haters can nava make it abeg enjoy urself my girl Ini

www.thatssewnaija.blogspot.com said...

Good move...

Ini,enjoy ursef dear.

Make we do wetin? Bye bye abeg! All dis celebs and there hype.

Mama Ifu,y r u always Negative $ bitter or did u eat a forbidden fruit?u need 2 give ur low life 2 Christ.Ȋ̝̊̅§ she dragging u into her lyf?y r u so jobless?av u breastfed Ifu b4 blogging?Anyways,Jealousy Ȋ̝̊̅§ a disease,Get well soon. Nicki Minaj.

Ride on dear!!!

SEXY MAMACITA said...

*Breathing out* well, its dere ish, not mine.Btw her husband is so handsome.

Lovelani™ said...

Ignorance Kills, take 2min of ur time to read»» http://tinyurl.com/lohrguy

Akontealabs said...

U know everytin na u never hammer? U still dey enta linda blog dey comment for celebrity. I pity for u..... So if its dere dey won't allow her enta france or spain or board d flight.

Razz woman,razz hair style.Linda post my comment o

Lol..was she a virgin?wich1 is 2nd honey moon nd naija nd ova sabi!!d hubby no fyn sha.

U no well!!! Whose constitution is dat?!!!

True talk,u hit d nail on d head PC,u said all i wanted to say

MAMA IFU international champion..mtcheeew

Koonley said...

Haa! Shey this man go fit handle Ini Edo for bed like this? He looks like bolo. See his babu baggy jeans sef. Lmao. Wishing them safe trip sha

Shey na news b dis?

estee said...

@anon10:32!ode,mumu,itk,for ur eyes now u'v spoken!ewu gambia..wanna'be oshi,come to akoka n see fine diff nail polish!its nt compulsory d diff nailpolish shud b on d 4th finger,its anywia u like!thank me later!

Ha! Shey this man go fit handle Ini Edo for bed like this? See how hin look like bolo with hin baabu baggy jeans lmao. Wishing them safe trip sha

Plus fertility check ups f□ϫ the both of dem..

relaxation* suits best....you really not so good with putting words.say it b4 you post it bae...

www.beef.com...you too go 4 ur own!!!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Good for them!

adorable jewel said...

Lots of lafta

NICE! but is he bleaching?

@faithonahgold said...

Its needed after been bounced!wishin dem well

Ur just a very local girl I swear

teewhy izzy said...

Enjoy urself dearie

Ur mate dey born children nd ur dia going on vacations

On top economy class...shior

Mischievous said...

Beautiful and Sexy Ini Edo.

Luv dis, Rumour carries shud beta kom nd see dt Ini edo ve a peaceful marriage. Fuck haters, U̶̲̥̅̊ rock gal, enjoi ur life abeg e no get duplicate.

LMAO!!! Second honeymoon my ass. Fakest couple I know....who doesn't know Ini Edo fucks around? Let me not even start abeg...

Bush mugu,any finger can av it! Broden ur knowledge b4 u insult someone! Hissssssssssss

Asaa said...

Linda I feel for you! I really don't know how these razz ppl got to your blog. How can somene say that a man looks impotent! That's the height of it! U r making your money so you obviously dont care. Terrible!

@Miss Ravishing; Are you this daft?! Jeez! You'll make a great first wife some day. Your impertinence stinks!

So I should have said... "The fire of love that COUPLE share right? LOL! Gosh! Go and learn! What I said in my above post is just like saying... "The friendship that 'FRIENDS' share", you got it now right? Is that simple enough for you now?

zizi said...

The bitter ones are beefing...lmao.....ine abeg go on wit ur Hubby jor...have Fun

She lost continuity on the glasses,as 4 those of U̶̲̥̅̊ that are asking 4 children,God's time is the best.una no be God. Onu mara ekwu.

The Watcher said...

Why are u pple after Omotola ehn for Heaven's sake? Few days ago she posted her family pix holidaying in Europe nw here's ini τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ doing d same thing! *SMH*

Must everything always boils dwn to competition! *Smh*

@Divalicious_Mia said...

D man still never know road to whr net dey make e score goal? Dey dia dey honey n moon up n down, MJ pikin G̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊ call u anty sha

Well its gd dey go 4 a 2nd horneymoon since notin came out 4rm d 1st one.dey better get themselves a weddin present dis time#winks#

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Prince Charming u r wicked!!!!!!!! You just murdered Miss Ravishing,the part of (she will make a great 1st wife someday) got me laughing so hard here,meaning her husband will marry someone after her because of her impertinence(being rude) right? I fear u Prince,you are mouthed. She deserves all the washing you gave her,how can she say your statement is wrong,we all know "couple" to mean two people but wen in a sentence of ur type u add an "s" to it to continue it,Miss ravishing u are the ode and blockhead here

Ini happy 2nd honey moon and journey mercy

Do u guys have fertility problems.its over3 years now

As u be God so,give am pickin na. Brother Ode

My goodness Nigerianssss.... Haba, una be God? Heyyyy... Gods time is the best ohhh, when God gives them kids they will have kids, watch what you say cause the words of the mouth is powerful to avoid the rot of God on una. Habaaa talk less of kids please. The God they worship will surely do it in Jesus name. Amen with me if you are indeed. Christian .

Bwahahahaha! Prince u no go kill person one day o. I almost peed in my panties reading d part u said "she wud make a great 1st wife someday" U go fear intelligent insult naw! Miss Ravishing got wot she askd for after displaying how stupid she is,Miss Ravishing na F9 u get for english language for waec? There is notin wrong in wot Prince charming said

N how is dat ur own biz? Have u brushed today? Prolly not cos u r too broke to buy toothpaste......buh u can insult odas.....Zombie

PC i really need to come for coaching lessons,lessons on use of english nd coaching lessons on how to smartly punch back at someone just like u placed miss ravishing where she belongs,i just munched ur reply to save in my phone,bcus it is classic i swear.
Miss ravishing abi miss Rat I hope u can see how much of a fool u r now? Over sabi!

Linder u no get stories again!na wa oooohh!NEXT!

lol........Prince Charming and Miss Ravishing will soon do theirs someday,i can actually see the fire of love burning within,u guys should take it easy sha its like God may have a plan for yu both

Huntly Anabs said...

Prince Charming Sir, maturity has a lot to do with your ability to overlook certain things.. Your 'replies' sometimes makes me wonder if really you are mature as you appear to be via your comments. Learn to overlook certain comments bro. That's maturity. Nice comments so far by the way! You make sense a lot.. Cheers bro!

Dana said...

Buh he's right.. Its a vacation not a 2nd honeymoon.. Unless you renewed your marital vows.. Some people and their choice of words though.. Congrats to em anyways..

Linda, I reli thnk der ar some comments u shldnt post. Nd for u who said d man looks impotent,if u ar a Guy,suddenly ull become impotent,nd if u ar a girl,ur husband shall b impotent. Rubish. Evil pple. What a gross tng to say.retarted asshol. U who said she fucks arnd,u just a raG. Can't u b happy for others. Grrrrr. Linda I can't beliv dis

Ahan ahn @PC, easy on the girl now. We all knw she was just kidding. Buh serzly @miss Ravishing, were u serious? Cos if u were dat comment really says a lot abt you. 'Daft' wouldn't do you justice.

@missRavishing, I will have to stop bn a fan of 'game of thrones'. Wld be a shame to have anything in common with an imbecile like you.

Jesus! @missravishing. God help us, wch pry nd second schls did attend? So obvious u have no tertiary education. Pls ans ma question, so I'll know to avoid d schls.

@ravishing, don't worry ur comment has 'ravished' me.

Rily, how can som1 say he looks impotent? Na wa for Nigerians sha. Some ppl r loose wit words

Gosh I love this blog. Even retards have an opinon. Carry go miss Ravishing na you get your hand, na u get your mouth sef and if u like take am chop shit. Nobody buy u fone or lappie sef. Buh shhooo, wch kain fone u dey use sef? Blackberry for fools, androids for morons or i-phone for idiots. It must be so user frndly 4 u to be able 2 use it. Stay blessed girl

@ravishing, don't worry ur comment has 'ravished' me.

@missRavishing, I will have to stop bn a fan of 'game of thrones'. Wld be a shame to have anything in common with an imbecile like you.

The guy looks like the sleepy type that fires blanks sef.

Steve said...

Linda,why is it that you dont responding to email on lindaikeji@gmail.com? have been mailing u for the past 2days concerning a news that need to be publish on ur blog...not even a responds to find out the nature of the news.... not nice of u

Genevieve Samuel said...

Aww that's nice,lovely couple,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

I'd just pointed out same to her above.Its 100% demeaning to call Ini's beau impotent.Haba!!

Miss Ravishing, take it easy o! U must really dislike PC? But I dnt tnk he cares, wen he got 2 dat part where he wrote 'it spices up d romance and rekindles d fire of love COUPLES share' he is generalising on all COUPLES, nt only Ini n her husband alone, ok? Madam I hope you understand what he meant by 'Couples'now? Mtscheww.

buchy said...

Cute couple. Y re haters so in2 their ish? May dis second honeymoon brings more blessings to them.

Abeg shut up n park well! Na u no rural? Mumu, imagine u writing d first letter of a name with wit small letter? It's Ini Edo, not ini edo, goat! And na u de see u 'rural' or u meant to say local? I must comment oshi.

Shade's Files said...

Lol harsh!

I wonder oh my dear!!! Notin I no go see or hear on LIB, can u imagine d daft mama Ifu, saying Ini shld hav applied d diff colour on her wedding finger? Gosh! She can apply d diff colour on d middle finger or on whicheva finger she wants to apply it. Abi no b her finger? D hate on ds LIB is alarming, daft n silly assholes everywhere, always taking panadol 4 other people's headache while their own persist, o ga oooooo.

I pity u! U dn see hubby sef? Make e com remain say he fine or not? U re nt ok @all.

And u sound stupid, moron.

Hahahahahaha...PC's response to bashing always cracks me up!!!

Anon 11:33PM, just listen to ur stupid self! Her mates are giving birth to children? N Ini Edo is happy that she has nt giving birth ba? Don't go n take care of ur life that has fallen apart, de der de follow Ini Edo story from morning till night. So evn if u re married wit kids, u ve nt heard of someone who lost all her kids @once in an accident? I pity u, control ur stinking mouth or it will work against u, bastard.

U are a fool!!! Is she God? U better watch what u say b4 u invoke d anger of God upon urself.

ini sweedie enjoy urself Dear....

Haters full linda ikaji blog, aboki pple. Ħό̲̣̣̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ U̶̲̥̅̊ wish U̶̲̥̅̊ where ini edo #wishing# ūя̲̅ gen don don go vacation bfor? #tougueout#

Enjoy my lv it is yours. Hv fun.

Don't mind d fool @miss ravishing#ode

Rural babe? Really? Ur own sef pass rural! Notin I no go see 4 dis blog! Hian! go bak to school asap, yankuri,olodo oshi.
Q'

Nice one. My pin 283CFEA6

Calabar Niggas..always cracking me up

Don't mind her. Nicki Minaj

Miss ravishing Now hear dis ,I blv u r d mumu Here or should I say u lost one nut frm ur head...P C dear u just said it All

Enemy of progress!! Wat r u thoughting

@miss ravishing u need to go back to school n learn english,if i were u i will hide my head in shame. PC u really know how to give fools like her a piece of her own medicine

Gbabe said...

Lol @ RURAL BABE

ms fadeshewa said...

D same way u did....why re u using panadol on sum1's headache huh idiat cry ur own cry ve u eaten sha

who cares if she is going to space! abeg comot

emmy said...

Ahah u guys HV funny responses

Jst can't help lafing at d comments! Hahahahaha

Wow,am so loving ini's hubby... He's so cute..... ini I fit snatch dis man 4um u if I catch him cos u also snatch him 4um ruth...

rose shasha agba said...

Buhahahahahaha...yu guys r all beefing, over what exactly?...hissssssssss...ini dear yu luking good...n ur hubby? Lukin gud too...

So the whole coments have now centered around miss Ravish. Everybody is now leaving the main substance and attacking miss Ravish who is just a wannabe.

Asin ehnnn

Bitches talkn shit.. Y wld he use it @ d ist place?? Its only in poetic form dt one is free to use such words n nt in real sentence.. Wonder y all of u wannabes r repping ds charming or wt ever d name seem to be.. Get a lyf dug.. Real busy nigga dnt do lyk u do.. If uv got anytin wit ur lyf u wnt b here thrown trashes to people.. Get a reasonable paying lyf.. Wonder if ur d admin self.. Get a lyf dan wasting ur tym selling ur low self esteem.. FOOL

They are pretending everything is alright, who are this two fooling? Mtcheew.

God help u guys but rememba nobody is God.Ini Edo dear I wish u save journey,and. 9 mnts 4rm 2dy u shal av ur own child.

Lol..this PC guy just trend over night,that's the spirit man!! And the funny part is Miss Ravishing has truly learnt her lessons though cos she has suddenly gone M.I.A

Watch ur tongue...na God dey give children

Joblockr said...

K

Sweedie? * surprisedface

chat said...

PC, I tink u r d dulland here. U shud accept correctns n learn from ur mistakes. Dat "its" at bginning of d sentense is not correct, it shud b it's n rekindle's shud b rekindles.

tola bello said...

I hardly make comments here but I am of the view that prince charming or whatever needless accolades he deems fit to bestow on himself, needs to be checked once in a while. I can confidently say that he gbagauned in his comment. I have seen various other gbagauns in his previous comments but didn't think it worthy of wasting time on. 'Rekindle's' is wrong by the way. The correct word u ought to have used contextually in that sentence is 'rekindles'. But I guess your dogmatically ignorant followers are too scared of your pointless and infamous bashing, to have enough nerve to correct you. Grow up and reduce your your proclivity for pointless castigations and rantings when corrected. That way,u get to learn more.

Chris said...

Erm.. Is dat even a news worthy information?

This guy looks mildly retarded sha

alitee said...

cnt stp laffn at sum commnts

alitee said...

lol

Jay said...

Maybe she will come back with belle.*winks*,Ini we want a baby girl just like u abeg.

Dolly P said...

Chei, i have never seen so much bashing in my life. Linda how u dey cope with all this ur people. dem no dey give u headache. PC, miss ravishing ll of dem. u guys r comic relief.

Cali babe said...

Wat do u mean by dat derogatory statement? U must be a very foolish idiot. Where r u from anyway? Doesn't mata,it must be a bush place 2 hav u as an indigene. Unam ikot

Who cares really, she'll soon fall out of marriage soon. I can bet it!lol.

Who cares!

So?

Come to think of it. This pictures na naija them take am? See T̅ђє̲̣̥ background of one of T̅ђє̲̣̥ pix,boldly written on T̅ђє̲̣̥ fence “electrician needed” with a naija MTN number.Na wa oooooooo!

Make use of ur punctuations..I wuldnt blame Miss Ravishin if she had misunderstood wot PC wrote cos if des wer to b an exam,PC faild...*couples n Couple's* ar two difrnt expressions n mean difrnt tins..an omission of any punctuation mark(s) gives somtin a dfrnt meanin!!!

Its obvious u knw nuffn abt english language, ur comment says it all. It ll b better if u stay off matters lyk ds.

Pls where do they live that they are flying business class but they have to pack their car on the road and drag their box outside? With an electrician advertising his services right opposite their house? Anyone that takes pictures before they enter their car to travel must simply be 'local' - rubbish!

Dis blog man..... I lav it ta pieces....dis blog wunt be d death of me IJN Amen...... I get cracked ribs after laffing alot..

I need to call that electrician number painted on the wall: 081-060-6003 abi na 5?

she just came in ffrom london on my flight..... without her hubby ...hmmmmm