Prince William and Kate release family snapshots of baby George | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 August 2013

Prince William and Kate release family snapshots of baby George

Prince William and Kate today Tuesday August 20th  released two informal family snapshots as the first official photos of their son, Prince George. The photos were taken in early August by Kate's dad at their family home in Berkshire. Another photo after the cut...

f

90 comments:

I love this couple....esp Kate...GBU and ur lil man

the dog is de first child. Prince george is second child... Oyibo n pets.. Smh

HATERS-SLAYER said...

if only kim-k can release one like dis, just talking oooo, (logged in as ella john)

Love diz guyz*kisses

Lovely family! Hail the future Kings of England.

BEN said...

Nice one!

BEN said...

Nice one!

Lovely couple! Lovely family!!! God bless you all

Tgirl Missperfect said...

Kim learn from dis couple's,and stop d publicity stunt

Kudos to u not dat kim and Kanye always suffocating deir baby in d name of hiding her from Paps!

Beautiful family*lovestruck*...flips hair walks a way

Please I beg u all in God's name
Nobody should mention kim where kate is being talked about
Kate is CLASS while kim is CRASS
Got that?
Thank you all.
Thou shall not be confused.
Lily nnem post ok. Daluu soo.

They're more down to earth than Kimye.

love their simplicity...d pikin neva begin grow hair ni?

The Disciplinarian said...

This is the only baby i'v seen so far dat hasnt been worn head warmer in public @ this tender stage!

I love them

Regality! Nice one! Kim K can't you do this too?

I sooo love this couple,,, soo humble, gosh. If it was oda celebs, de wudda just kept dia fans in suspense ova d baby pics and d post pregnancy pics. This is real. Much love to Kate especially. She rocks!

Beautiful family.

Anon 11:19..Always flipping ur hair n walkin away..I wonder how u type.

Ds ones r d real celebs nt kim kanchi dat r always suffocating dia baby n d name of ihe ha na chi ha ma.

Ebere

It's summer!!! D sun is shining!!!

No mind dat stipid kim...wantin to make moni outa evrytin..rubish.

And this is called Royalty.....

Royal

I fink dey use †Φ remove d Head warmer(cap), wen dey pic is been taken in public. AS pa Kate $ Kim. Ʊ guys shuld knw dat dere is difference b/w ROYALTY $ normal family. Kate $ williams ar royalty, S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ dey knw wat royalty entails.

Wow!!I love this couple..so down 2 earth unlike kim...nice one

Chyka chic

I agree with you. Kim has been trying to compete with Kate, na yam? This is royalty pls.
Kabiyesi o!!!

U hv said it all,kim shld learn frm kate

L♥√ع dis family.

Don't you people ever think?! Royalty and celebrity are not the same. Royalty already has a name, celebrities want to have a name. Fame comes naturally with the royal family, celebs need to work for it. Royalties inherit money. celebrities make money. People their hustles are different. The job of the royal family is to work hard to keep the name. Celebrities work hard to make the name.
Love and not hate;
Chess.

I love them so much don't worry prince george.I have babe for you ;)

Kim n kanchi go run release dia own pictures nw..bet it!

Asikwala na m asighi unu#

I tire o! Comparing them like they in same strata hian. #JayBeyBlu

As it's been said by... "you can go to school but you can't buy class" word for Kim and Kanye #JayBeyBlu

Ah ah! Why the comparisons? Kim is NOT obligated to show pictures of her child, she does not work for the public nor does she represent anyone. Kate and William on the other hand are royalty, they are obligated to show pictures of the future king. They represent their people and are accountable to tax payers, they don't even have a choice in the matter.
~~ZZ

Oby Azike said...

Beautiful family. Baby George is so adorable!

iamfunke said...

Lesson learnt:be simple & classy and u will be respected...I love d simplicity of dis family..kate isn't even showing off d baby's designer wear.love u sis!

Great fam! Congrats to them.

Lovely couple

Fuck u linda...I hailed ur pic and u didn't post my comment.Ewu!!!wit ur sagging breast and weak yansh

happy family.kim and kanye should learn from them afterall this people are even more important sef and they have no issue putting pictures of them and baby for the world to see.

This is "Royalty", the other you-know-who "celerities... The former is borb, the latter made!

Yakno said...

So lovly...Smiles....

I love this for their simplicity

Gosh,they are the most simplest family i ever known.

dis is much better compared to what kim is doing

Dende said...

Awwww my dear nephew-Obalola,GBU real good son

Dis is what dey call humility. OMG I just love KALL such a wonderful couple+is it only blue shirt prince williams has? Every time blue blue blue

Wonderful family.

Nini said...

Nigerians and their small minds....in hot weather, babies need an avenue to expel heat, either thru their head or their feet. Many Nigerian mothers especially grandmas r guilty of wrapping their babies far too much all in the name of protecting against cold. Even inside house without AC or fan. I had my baby last winter in the UK, and the senior midwife advised against covering babies head when we r indoors and mind u, my baby was quite tiny.

@the disciplinarian..u got me laffing out reali loud with ur comment!..Humble Couple,sooo simple,no air around them@all!

If its nigeria naaa, dey will tell u to stay 3mnths at home b4 u do anythng

Seriously,i pray u dont break ur neck while flipping ur hair..u do dat all d time!!!

Kimye bawo?haba..far 4rm simplicity,u cant even compare them

@the disciplinarian..u got me laffing out reali loud with ur comment!..Humble Couple,sooo simple,no air around them@all!

lovely!

And here is Kim Kardashian still covering North West's face. Abi the pikin no fine? Beautiful couple.

I. So much appreciate their simllicity and humility.. God bless your home more than you imagine

Cute family bt Y d pikin face hard lyk dis...lmao

Don't you people ever think?! Royalty and celebrity are not the same. Royalty already has a name, celebrities want to have a name. Fame comes naturally with the royal family, celebs need to work for it. Royalties inherit money. celebrities make money. People their hustles are different. The job of the royal family is to work hard to keep the name. Celebrities work hard to make the name.
Love and not hate;
Chess.
August 20, 2013 at 12:05 PM

so on point!!!

Honero said...

See royalty don release pic,while kaTRASHsian de hoard their North West....*sighs*

mobolaji said...

You are right. They advice u don't wear cap for babies in the UK which is the opposite in Nigeria.

Kai mr displinarian are you dis bush? Its summer and its hot!. Stop exhibiting your ignorance In public.

Daddy's Girl said...

I love dis couple to bits#muah muah#

I love this couple......hope say Kim de see dis one..........

Oluwaroyalbaby has been seen over and over again while irrelevant north west or East South or whatever is being hidden.Maybe d baby is deformed sef cos Chris for don sell d pics.Msheww!!!! Next!!!!

....They should sha take that dog far from the newborn abeg!

Kim is not the first celebrity to keep her child from paps. American paps are more dangerous than british paps. She's only doing what's best for her child. And that's the same thing halle berry and jennifer Garner are fighting for, to keep the paps from celebrity kids. This post is meant for the royal family not kim and kanye. Stop with the comparisms. Because they are two diff ladies from diff backgrounds and upbringings.

@ My turn, you are so on point. Y'all should let kim n kanye be. They will show their baby when they are ready. Stop d comparison plz.

Anon 12:05pm...Thanks for the epitle..Now its *Cheers* not *chess* save the gratitude
Ps:Got so much L♥√ع and respect for this family,they're indeed royalty,its evident in all they do...KimYe can take eternity before releasing pictures of their baby and sincerely,i won't be bothered

PRETTY GIRL

Sane Mind said...

I wonder why these celebs will be hiding babies they will later beg us to see by throwing them in our face(will Smith,Micheal Jackson,etc kids),just a message to people like Kim K,Beyonsce's of this world..are these pics not good in their eyes.

Cute royals

HATERS-SLAYER said...

your expression no pure guy u dey stamer?. (logged in as ella john)

Baby George V Baby North West. Lol

There is no comparison b/w Kim and Kate.one is acqured the other is born.the only thing is their name that starts with k. Kim is after money and fame while the other is royalty built on fame and wealth.

awwwwwwwww beautiful family.......mi likey

Kim and kanya have no obligation to show their baby's picture infact lots of celebrities hide der childrens faces n pictures wn I public. Amber just recently showed us the bash's face...

#laughing so hard, rolling on the floor# vex wan erupt the guy kidney

Beautiful royal family. Bless you. Georgie!!

Trust men less than two weeks after ds post and Kim go release picture. Una never know sef.

Kim's baby, Kim's baby?? What are you using the picture for? Abi u want to use baby North for JuJu?

Kim doesn't have a collage degree n I doubt if Kanye does so u can imagine dia mentality

Looool i'm dead....

Humble couple! May God bless ur family! Amen!!

Kim continue hiding north south east and west like pussy cat shit

The Disciplinarian said...

Thanks u guys for enlightening me i ariciate! I'm a learner wen Ȋ̝̊†̥ comes to taking care of children dat was why i made dat comment!

Now i knw better! Thanks all!

And as for u anon 3:28, If i shld curse u... u wl just make me sin against God Almighty for calling me a bush person and an ignorant being!

Shey wen i no sabi smthn i no go ask?

But i pardon u for the sake of God but dnt try Ȋ̝̊†̥ again with nxt time cos u might just nt be lucky next time frm tasting frm my bitterleaf u hear!

Dnt think i dnt knw u just bcos u'r hiding under the canopy of being anon!!!! *Wink*

deejah said...

its paining you why?! lmao

God bless your home kate and williams, i love your simplicity

She's anonymous how do uno it's her dt does it all the time haha