Photos from Ngozi Nwosu's 50th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 August 2013

Photos from Ngozi Nwosu's 50th birthday party

Actress Ngozi Nwosu, who battled kidney and heart ailment for a while, turned 50 on August 1 and to celebrate her, Best of Nollywood Ventures threw her a little shindig with her friends and colleagues in attendance. The party held yesterday Wednesday August 21 at the Eagles Park, Obokun Close in Ikeja. I hear two more parties are being organized for her. One on Friday and another one on Sunday.

More photos when you continue...

EAD MORE:  http://news.naij.com/44621.html

81 comments:

Her skin tone though! Well, congrats ma'am!

What's that black witches hat? Is she ready to fly?
She should also do thanksgiving. Congrats Ma.

Editor said...

Kudos to here

HBD ma,,,, WULLNP

OMG!WOMAN said...

Wow nice. I miss Bukky

I give God the glory for her life. She got timely help

Wow Happy Birthday to her she is sure a testimony of the Father's love

wow..mehn..Linda u're gud..hw did u get d. Picx..i waz dia....nt much picx were taken...nd i did nt see u..unless u sent some1*.@stanley abia....

Thanks to God. I pray God will bless every hand that rendered help to her.

Ginger said...

Happy birthday to her!!! Many more years ahead.thank God we celebrate this day.

May the Lord continue to perfect ur healing. Happy belated birthday.

Linda ikeji.you are my role model

Thank God 4her life.

Please pardon me
I wish to use dis opportunity 2xtend ma profound regard,affection n passion to d queen of ma drms.
Dearest,Chinyereugo Tessy aka Babyface
I cherish you so much,
You are the blood in ma vains
The breath I take
U re ma world
I will always b optmistic n I pray dat 1 day u wil wak up n say yes 2ME
Dear,you are the BEST
Am proud of you
God bless you
4rm IKenna al d way 2ru Enugu 2Bayelsa
Aunty Linda,pls tell her "I LOVE HER"

Congrats to her,also thanking God for her quick recovery.

Wale Shammah said...

There is nothing as being remembered and loved by one's family or colleagues. I love Mama Bukky Ajayi.

Segun Arinze na real ugly man o

God will continue bless u peaceful peace and u shall celeberate more years to come in good health.IJN.

50? who the eff are they trying to lie to?

Hapi bdai 2her. Am so hapi 4ha. She so beautiful nd back 2shape.

They're all seated/acting like they are in a very boring seminar. HBD Mummy Ngee,God bless U ma!!

SUNSHINE said...

These people are insane.
Them no fit drop money for surgery but them fit throw parties.
Useless twats with their ill-gotten wealth.

DR FIBROID said...

Congratulations mama.... We celebrate with you ma.

Bless God 4 her life! Pray she sees many more years in bliss. Amen

Nice 1

Celebrating her life...Thank God for her.

thank God for her. I wish her many years ahead

Thank God for her life, more fruitful years ahead

Happy belated bday ma,A̶̲̥̅♏ really happy FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я u&grateful Τ̲̅ȍ nollywood.

1st to comment. Yay!!!!! *drumroll*

REE said...

Nice!!!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Awww! Bukky ajayi

Thank God she Ȋ̝̊̅§ beta now. Am S̴̩☺̴̩̩̥̩̩̩̥ ĦάƿρƔ for her,many more yrs ahead.first Τ̅☺ comment

Sexily Endowed said...

Party na for Adults. Abi u see any small pikin for dere? HBD Ma'am.

Omotayo. said...

Good to see that she's doing well. Happy birthday and many more in good health.

Anne K said...

Happy birthday to you, wishing you more healthy years ahead. Wow I can see mama Bukky Ajayi still looking 'kinky'at old age. Rumour mongers sha.

I am happi for Ngozi Nwosu that God had mercy on her and overcome the deadly sickness. Thanks to all her colleagues that celebrated her for her birthday. I am one of her addicted fan.

Oby Azike said...

Happy birthday Ngozi Nwosu

fly guy said...

omo health is wealth, she's looking good

Erin Silver said...

Lol...Mama Moji was there. Miss Fuji house of commotion. Congrats and many more years to her

Tonia said...

Hapi birthday to madam peaceful Peace of mr Fuji. I wish u many more years in sound health Amen

lorita said...

Nice one, u guys shud check on Peter brunor, he nids ur care too nollywood.

ms fadeshewa said...

Shez looking muahhhh

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Nice one God bless Ngozi Nwosu U̶̲̥̅̊ r heal permanently

Am happy she came out of it,looking good,and good colleagues with good heart.

Xo api 4 ha
Wish ha mor gud yrs on earth in gud health

BAM

Ije kpoms, welcome back and happi birthday,

RE: the woman with the colour block dress - what the hell is up with the hat? Looks like the wicked witch of the west!

lovely, even if majority of dem came 2 celebrate with her, am sure most of dem did not contribute 4 her kidney treatment in london

Wow!she is 50 already,Happy birthday Ije Kpoms

Thank God she is alive.kudos to All that helped her .

Hapi ur good nw......congrats

busybee said...

I give all the Glory to God that they are celebrating her birthday and not a remembrance. I wish her many more happy years to come!

Happy Birthday Ma'am

Awesome healing
I bless God for your health wishing you many more healthy years
Amen!
Honestly after seeing her pictures from last year who would've thought she will live to see 50.
Awesome God thank you!

Agadi nwaya baby/agadi ekwenka hmmm issorai many years ahead gr8 granny!#doctorbobby

Nah party dem sabi do for am, wen she dey die of hersickness to raise money hard dem for body...them for they do birthday for deadibody now.. Nollywood!!

Yes it is a good thing, let us support our own when they are well and kicking and by the special Grace of God, we will continue to celebrate our actors and actresses IJN. We will rejoice with them and God blesses us and our family too.

that witches hat though

lychybby said...

Happy birthday ije kpoms!! I really thank God for ur life. Are testimony.

Mama somtee said...

But who is the clown with the cloned black hat ? It's not a circus show please . * Mama Somtee*

The talented Ije Kpoms,happy belated birthday! we love U and thank God for healing u.

Nd dats hw anty Ngo clocked 50 without a husband or baby.Rita dominic nwaturuocha!nne hw old are u nw?jstasking#

blunt said...

Silly little girl..learn to respect your elders or you may not live to their age..its your mother's mates you call twats. It may interest you to know these people are her colleagues who rallied round to drum up financial support for her treatment and they are only having a small get)together to celebrate her

this is good, may God bless the organisers. HBD ma.

Happy birthday, wishing u many more healthy years ahead!

Dats nt mama moji of fuji house dats bukky ajayi...happy birthday maam

wonderful, not flamboyant, not too many guests the people there actually look like they like her and want to celebrate with her, nicely done

sweetie said...

I tank GOD 4 her life,happy birthday ma

Who told you dey didn't raise money 4 her? They did d best they could, they are just celebrating her. Its not easy @ all

Tnk God for d gift of healing. He continues to show his great power. Its not eazy to be healed from a hrt n kidney problem. We give God d praise. HBD dear ije kpoms.

I hope say ur pocket heavy too no b to profess luv wit empty pocket , we no wan dat one.

this na Segu brother confam...choi!!!

Goldmynetv said...

God is good

@TOLUWALASHE'S BOO if u didin't contribute a dime 4 her den SHUT UP...Insulting ur elders unnecessarily. Wasn't it tru d financial help of others dat she made tru. RUBBISH

JOY

Dey seem like dey all in a press conference not a birthday....

Bukky said...

TOLUWALASHE'S BOO, u must be an idiot. y ur papa no raise money her to do her treatment. it is a celebration of life, if they did not raise money for her, they will not celebrate her.

Hbd my sweet actress,llnp.

Congrats madam Ngozi I'm so happy for u

All of you are crazy. Instead of guys to God and be happy for the poor lady. All of you talking nonsense. Some of you cannot survive common mosquito bit.