First Photo: Isioma Ovia and Ola Olowu's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 August 2013

First Photo: Isioma Ovia and Ola Olowu's white wedding

Billionaire businessman Jim Ovia's daughter Isioma Ovia married her longtime beau Ola Olowu today in the UK. Happy married life to them...

67 comments:

God bless ur marriage

Congrats to them. First to comment

Beautiful Vanessa

HML

Lovely couple! Your marriage shall be a blessing IJN

HML congrats........ HBD Funke Akindele is 37yrs old today, God ll provide good husband for her too.

Congratulations
Linda don't worry, God will bring yours at the right time and we will celebrate you too :)

Yemmie Oscar said...

HML!

Both of u dey smile nw oooo. I no wan hear story mnths after. HML
Phykel

#HML

ebi said...

Pls who are dy neva heard of d fada o,congrats sha

Yvonne said...

Cute husband,ugly wifey...Dey don't even match...NEXT!!!

Dis sweet juicy igbo girl upon all d men way dey naija na dis yoruba guy u go marry any way I wish u good luck I hope he is nt like pastor biodun, d likes of pastor biodun of coza church will die and rot in hell fire if he fails to confess his sins to d world.

Maga don hit pay!!!

congrat

HML beau et belle!! Phweew!! D line is really moving!!! Neeeeeext!! *honey hugs*

congrat

Congratulation to the couples

Hml to dem..wedding erywhere I go. Wooh, I knw mine wld b n d nxt 6-8yrs buh den God dey n its gonna b hotter dan dz ones. Amen!

Eby

Congrats dear, happy married life.....

jane said...

Congrats. D guy too fine abeg!! Pple can be fine ehn!!!

Linda where dem do the wedding? Heard of a wedding that was suppose to take place @ savoy by two 9ja couples,but after spending a lot bringing their guest and all,they were deported! And the wedding suppose happen 2day! Dnt kno if they allowed dem back! Cos no b small money dem spend! To do wedding for Savoy no b moi moi!

Ah ah! The wedding finally took place! Nice 1. Heard they were deported too o!

Linda! Na only dis picture U get. Pls I wan c some more. Thanx

Hafi marriedi rife....wish them well,beauriful couful

Wow, the guy is realy handsome. Congrats to her.

Who cares, another nigerian marriage that would be in the coming years plagued with infidelities. Nigerians and their so- called loveless marriages.

Can't they marry in Nigeria and bust the economy?

He's Life don change, Jim will facilitate all he's projects dats if he's a sharp guy. Cngrats to them but treat her right. I wish say na my brother get this girl and I was a staff in Zenith,I used to see her,she was so hard working and humble.

Adanna said...

hml nyc couple

SolaDunn said...

HML to them both

amazing stuff on my fashion blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Moni good oooo !!!! Babe no fine papa get moni I rest my case!!!!!

my zenith banker´s frnd,hop una salary dey kampe o mak e no com be sey una moni don enta weddin paroles....wish dem a blissful married life.

Lovly! HML to them..i'm next in line.

congrats to them.

Oya Linda chop all my comments na...as you no wan dey post em,MtscheEew..Ruchy

No! Ola is not looking that cute on his wedding day. Linda is he Ola or Olu?

Linda..hian! How can u post jst one pic..HML Isioma

Shade's Files said...

Very cute couple.

CoNGrAtuLaTIOnS,I'm so happy 4 u,HML. Laidae

Excuse me Bona? U no dey sleep? U get Job at all? Abi na 2 just dey blog? Sincerely speaking, I throway cap 4 u ooo! E no easy.

Menh! D girl no try fine o..

hml

Congrat.

Congrat.

HML

pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com if you love fashion . Its awesome!

@anon 9:03, obviously you Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ a tribalistic fool...what's juicy about her?..dnt they marry for L♥√ I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ the jungle you came from?....idiot like you should die behind your computer for tribal hatred!..mumu of the first order#and if you say anything, thunder fire you!

HML

Seriously! Are you a Nigerian? Have u heard of Zenith bank, civic centre, visafone, the new school in agbor? That's just a few of his conquest.

bbdatouch said...

HML *Am Next*

Anon August 24, 2013 at 9:11 PM; afi couples na.

ebi said...

Tnxs 4 d info bro.

Plz its couple take note.

Wishing you both HML.

Beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder, whether she is pretty or not what matters is her character. If She's everything a man desires,then grab her.happy married life isioma.Toni mario

Please when did jim ovia become igbo. D delta igbos are not igbos. Famzer! Beside ure an animal for that comment.

HML * am next on line*

Wande said...

And u're super cute enough to be the judge of that. Mtchew

Happy married life Isy!...have fun on ur honeymoon and hope to see u soon.cheers

Olodo.......Mr foreigner thanks for your hopeless comment.Now delete yourself from this space...Mcheeeeeeew

Why is everyone saying"d girl no fine"? Can't u see wat her father looks like?wetin una expect? Abegi,fyn or no fyn money na d koko.and she don land fine bobo wey some finer gals no go fit get.HML isioma ehhh!

Happy married life to the couple. God's blessings on their marriage.

Congrats Isi and ola, one of the most humble rich kid iv ever met, ull never see her acting up cos had dad is rich, very polite and humble girl, and ola take care of her, don't mind players who think ur there for the money.na just beef. Congrats both of u.may God bless ur union

LOL...someone said delta igbos are not igbos? hahahah

ok Egypt arabs are not arabs lol...what a a daft statement. You called them "Delta Igbo" and yet said they are not igbo..confused onye ara.

Go and tell Lynxxx utunu he is not igbo, go and tell faze he is not igbo, go and tell okocha he is not igbo, go and tell Ngozi iweala she is not igbo, go and tell Pat Utomi he is not igbo....

some Nigerians are daft sha

uju said...

I am so happy for Ola.He didnt change at all since he was a child, he still has the same face. congrats

Please stop nonsense,agbor is no igbo,what do u mean? we are not igbos nd would like to distant our selves from igobs.Please stop already.Isi congrats,God bless your marriage.