Jennifer Hudson reveals loose skin on her thighs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 August 2013

Jennifer Hudson reveals loose skin on her thighs

After transforming her body with the help of Weight Watchers, the singer and actress has managed to keep the weight off. Her body is definitely banging but maybe she lost the weight too fast or something because now there's loose skin on her thighs...which she proudly shows off anyway so she's obviously not bothered by it. See it after the cut...

One of the effects of rapid weight loss is saggy skin, especially on the thighs...which I hear exercise can help tighten. For those who have similar issues, find out how you can get rid of loose skin HERE

111 comments:

Linda as a woman why dont u try posting more supportive posts of women. We have enuff self esteem issues. Was does the media hype up ugly things? Such a shame

thats the thing with all dis weight loss "meals" and "medicines"..Guys NOTHING WORKS BETTER THAN EXERCISE. SLOWLY BUT SURELY IT WILL DEF WORK. She needs to go to the gym to tone up dem thighs..Not cute!

leema said...

She's not pretty, probably prettier when she was plumpy.

Dis one dey mad...QUEEN

Loose skin could be a side effect of liposuction. She may have sucked out fat from her thighs but it will still leave loose skin. Except she does a thigh lift which is like a tummy tuck where they cut the skin, pull it and stitch it flat. That's why I hardly believe these people when they say they have not had plastic surgery.

Linda ikeji that's more like a scar, not loose skin hian.

mtcheeew loose skin ko make she go do liposuction na where the skin dey sef

sweetsheri said...

she still look pretty. goodevening to everyone

Not a cool sight though, but having such loose skin still preponderates to being fat!

stanley lawrence said...

gud for her

quiet ewww,
from the weight lost

She can cut it out tru operation n mk it tight n firm frm doc 90210 she has d money

Oh shit

I'd still hit it

Horrible

Whoa!... the price she paid to fit into a size 10 dress. It worths it tho + she can afford some kinda treatment yeah

MONA

Mon Chocolate said...

heiyaaaa.... She z trying sha

Warris dis

O ma se o

Ewwww.... Y she ÅŠO̶̷̩̥̊͡ try cover d tin naaa, all dis forcing shape tin, na waaa Ohº°˚˚˚˚°ÂºOo

Nawa ooo

damn dis chic is hot nau.gud job jenny,determination does alot in lyf

Not good at all.I don't like it she shld have just bin d way she was.

Is there a conspiracy? First, lady Gaga shows off her stretch marks now its Jennifer Hudson. we shall understand their motive. Time will unveil it.

Awwww!!!She shud try smfn to ease it off...,dsn luk gud.Nice Stat though...

Bia Jennifer dis one no gud nah! Too much loose flesh hanging out!

Ehyaaaa

TinaOmonode said...

It will get better

This is not good for her at all, she need to do something abt it fast.

i rather remain d way i look, bold, plumpy an sexy dan look lyk an ova aged woman

Nyama!*squeezes face*

stanley lawrence said...

wetin u know

It luks more like a scar 4rm where she cut d excess flesh 4rm her thighs.I think she lost her weight tru surgery.Dats why it was so fast.

Damn#in2chainzvoice#...this is disgusting. She should better do something about those thighs.

Pure evidence of unnatural weight loss

Rough Diamond said...

Warris dis? #irritating

Sasha said...

Na we for Naija pple sha, there must be critics for everything, person lose weight instead of you to praise here una dey ask why she wear shorts , if someone is too fat, it's something, too skinny they will be making snide comments, abet you people she let her be Jane, how many people can successfully lose weight and keep it off

It looks photoshopped to me...prob the job of some awful paparazzi to sell stories. I've seen a pic of her in the grey dress before and her thighs weren't like that.

Dee dee

Ewwwwwww gGrosss

HATERS-SLAYER said...

she tell u say she dey complain#ella john#

from d loose skin....its obvious she did an operation to suck out the fat.....and after that....the client has to wait for a year for the skin to be adjusted,,,,,which she is waiting for,,,,,,dnt ask me how i knw....heheheheheh....ok...i knw cos my frnd did hers a year ago and going for skin tightening surgery in a month...to fine nor easy o *okbye*

Mercy D said...

Anon 7.47, wat is she supposed to do pshewwwwww if you don't have a constructive thing to say shut the hell up

Wat rubbish! She should have stayed the way she was? its your type that pple find it hard to please

Why is she showin all that? I like dat she's proud of her body buh sum thns r not right

SH said...

She dosnt av to wear stuffs to show it off ds way! Its nt appealing & she'll still look nice in clothes dt'll cover dat part

Her leg looks old, wrinkled and disgusting...Abasi mbok! Warris dis..

Dis doesn't even look to me like a sagged skin.. It looks like she has a skin problem dere jhoor.. Nd thot E news said she reduced by excercising.. Nwaiz, she shld takia of dat n cover up, d naked body aint sexy...

ladies are all losing weight so that they can look attractive to men.Another man may like her former stature.men have different taste for women's bod she never know.

Dis is not sexy @all o, she beta do somefin about it or stop exposing it, ewww....

kunle said...

This is improper perhaps through the effects of weight loss pills which i disassociate. Proper diet has been proven to works effectively without creating any lo0se skin. It becomes a lifestyle and everlasting.
If you care to lose weight with diet and exercise, you can check out my newsletter here

that's bad o i'm sure people are running away from Weight Watchers now

Plastic surgery maybe?

#MsSize8 said...

Stop criticising women's bodies. She looks like 80% of women look. Kudos to her for loosing the weight and keeping it off

I love the fact that she's comfortable with her body.thumps up....

She'd get better @least she's real nthn stopped her frm concealing it or dressing covered up.

Disgusting! It is not good to loose weight too quick.

Duuhhhh,who says ur opinion matters?!?

You know I think she's actually going crazy, cos the way she dresses these days will make you wonder. And I feel all the kinda clothes she couldn't wear before she's tryna rock them now. Who wears a velvet strap dress in 2013 with booties and a spiked baseball hat???! Duh!

Ode. Does that look like 'loose skin' or some kind of skin blemish? Dumbass. #AnythingForBlogHits

Oluwadamilola said...

Disgusting mhen!

Ngwa pple can gladly help her with the loose skin. Lol!!!!

seno said...

Ewww!

Ode like you so which is good for her?I'm sure urs is uglier than madea's thighs .

Would all of you stfu! I swear I hate the way some of you reason on this blog..do you think it's easy to lose all that weight! I bet some of you are carrying around pot bellies...we should see your pictures @Paul & Anon 7:39..ur eewish faces...and that fool that said she should remain the way she was..u are truly a fool! Nothing more nothing less! And also the one who talked about her wanting shape..ure equally a second fool!..& u the queen of all fools..Linda Ikeji if you like don't post my comment..u won't just marry :| ( I still love you Linda but be posting my comments :|)

Hewwww,good weight loss buh pls work on d sagged skin dropping or do more of flowing gowns

Abeg wasnt it jeniffer hudston dat was assasinated along wiv her family members am confused

Looks to me like she already had some surgery. Both sides of her thighs looks stitched and pull. That's where the fats were cut off from between her legs.

Lol u are really horrible

linlin i don't think i lyk wot am seein,but if i may ask lily do u use this comments 2 cook pls post my commen na.ah ah *angry face* #westino#

madosky said...

Gosh wats dat? Mehn dat skin is not smtin dat cn be revealed cos its tooooo flabby, all for weight loss. U rily need to do smtin fast but i love ur voice, among d ones i die for

Follow me on instagram: @luzbrilliante

This is wat u get wen u loose weight with drastic measure. Stick to exercise. The best way to loose weight nicely is to build muscles.

Looks fearful

wemimo said...

I no need to comment I just say make I hail una..Libers ow una dey? Mi linlin..keep it up..

Linda with lady gaga u were all straight up judgemental like stretch mark is unnatural
And with jenifer ur on d defensive and trying to give reasons why she should have saggy thighs

Na she sabi,why she dey expose that her horible skin sef.its very irritating and so disgusting.I hate ladies that expose their body anyhow anywhere.

if you look closely, it looks like some sort of scar from a burn or something. the surrounding skin looks ok to me. dont think its loose skin. she looks toned. even her arms are toned. it looks like some sort of scar. if it were loose skin, she would have done plastic surgery to remove it i guess.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Gonna get better

Exactly Doc 90210 is capable of cutting it out

Gosh I shouldn't have looked while eating. Ewwwww !!!

motivation to lose weight? click me said...

She lost weight not to be a celeb she is one already the lose skin are evidence of the battle won

It's on one leg .. Looks like a scar

Diva Originale said...

I 100% agree with da person who comment first. Honestly its the truth you're sayin..plz aunt Linda! Blog about good good postive high self esteem women..

Her family members were killed. No be she die!

Gosh!!Disgusting*vomit*pls try 2 cover up especailly wen ur skin is dis bad.Linda biko stop posting all dis kind tinz*Faint*Ewwwwwww girls & weight losing,you'll need 2 learn more on ACCEPTANCE...love yourself d way u are #gbam

Let's 4get abt things dat does not matter & focus on things dat can save lives;me I have started campaigning....The Flood With Love campaign has officially kicked off. To donate please text the word FLOOD to the short code - 35388. The campaign is raising money to rehabilitate flood victims and rebuild devastated areas. Be a Nigerian and do your part. N100 is all you need to donate. Text now!......

~~ABIGAIL

Instagram@mhiz_myrtle

Linda its very bad of ‎​Ʊ to post some people's comment and not post others, any way its ur blog ‎​Ʊ can eat ur blog for all I care.

Who ask you to tell mungopart history now. ITK(I too know)

Obviously that's a scar!

some people cant help but show how and they are by writing rubbish and they tink they are fountains of knowledge or as wise a Solomon. guys think of this would you better be obese or loss weight be healthy and work around with lose skin? stop typing the first foolish taught that comes to ur mind.if she had surgry do you think her doctors will leave her skin looking like that.

kent said...

yekpa

U don't nEed validation from any source..internent.linda ikeji.FYI not everybody has self esteem issues..I suggest u draw closer to God..he alone can show u wat u really are..A rare gem!like me ..#smiles#

Sane Mind said...

This is like a scare but if its not then its not looking sexy at all..

Anon August 22, 2013 at 9:37 AM curb your ignorance. maybe she did not want a thigh lift or has to wait after lipo to get the thigh lifted. Normal procedure which is unknown to you.

AbujaKenneth said...

But Missy Elliot did it well

Why would someone with more than enuf cash, have liposuction and not cut of the loose skin???? Pls think b4 u type!

Julit said...

Bossip and their lies.

Amon 9:51 im guessing ure being sarcastic. My point is women beat themselves down enough and we dont need to do it for each other. Id like limda to showcase more positive things abt women. The only woman she has ever highlighted in terms of achievements is herself. I know its an entertaiment blog but lets see some worthy role models. Even if not lets celebrate jennifer hudsons weight loss struggle instead of advertising so called loose skin

such nonsense.... this by force i most be skinny

Like your blog but these type of posts are a big turn off

Tufiakwa chai.

May God help her IJNA

This is soooo fake, please check her Instagram page, iamjhud, she has toned legs and nothing like these photoshopped pictures

if you skin was stretched to a certain extend no matter how slow you loose the weight and no matter th number of exercise u do, youll still get some loose skin

Anon August 22, 2013 at 11:02 AM; still curb your ignorance. Lipo just sucks out fat. To cut off loose skin, she needs a thigh lift which isn't normally done at the same time. Do some research please to stop showing your dullness.

Anonymous 8:22. Oluku! Dis is Africa. We like it thick and in some cases,fat. She's worse looking now if you care to know.

Wow, you look amazing in that dress! I would love to follow each other, I followed

Traditional Chinese style clothing

more helpful hints buy tramadol online us - tramadol dosage for fibromyalgia

Loose skin is loose skin... it'll tighten up on it's own it just needs time. 2 years is the normal amout. Im proud she kept it off this long and shes not ashamed... she shouldn't be.