Video and photos from AY's surprise birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 August 2013

Video and photos from AY's surprise birthday party

AY was a year older on Monday August 19th and his wife Mabel organized a surprise birthday party for him at their home. See more photos and video from the party after the cut...

The video below...

78 comments:

Yay!!! First again!!!

From UK with love

Samupdate said...

Its a really good thing to have a very good and caring wife

How lovely! Beautiful wife with an awesome heart!

So romantic..lovely couple..

Yemmie Oscar said...

Cool pics! Happy belated birthday

Happy birthday AY.

awwww! very lovely of her.
hope u're learning.for those that are wishing to be engaged with a range rover.
u don't give singlet expecting a car.

Hmmmmm so d shoes come wit d cake abi?
This is what happened wen u ve money dan sense... A case of money can't buy class.
Okbye

Better wife, God bless ur union AY

Dan

Mon Chocolate said...

Hahahaha.... I cant shout. Btw... D wife z pweety!

9jahub.com said...

happy birtday man..ve fun

Dan

Dan

Happy Birthday Ay
Oh so dats wat d latest edition of Ay's crib is all about

HATERS-SLAYER said...

kul party,lovely cakes,nice faces,HBD AY,LLNP#ella john#

gud 4 him

what a wonderful surprise.
his wife is so beautiful
www.trendyrammy.com

HBD Ay buh wr is ush bebe?

Samwhizzy said...

Lovely Photos...Na That Cake Me Wan Take

DO U KNOW ABOUT THE AIRTEL 6GB PLAN THAT I'M ROCKING FOR FREE?.IF NOT CLICKHERE

cool tho...dazz what hardworks can fetch you bro..... keep it up.... To the readers club we always queue at roundabout to shout and argue, ....c am,,,,,....na ur mate lookout nd to those wet go yarn jargonz, learn from his hustle.............#CEO, OBAMA-PIKIN.......**Ikeji, post am ooo* .

See stupidity! Putting shoes on the table with the cakes,we know u got shoes and slippers as gifts ok

Wait oo!
That small girl was d one who sang Tonto Dike's HI in a video that went public. I never knew that was AY's daughter. That is sooo cute. Lovely family, HBD AY.

you are really a comedian

Rough Diamond said...

Enuf jollification!

bee said...

Why dey put shoes near cake biko?

Amos Damsel said...

Awwww,S̶̲̥̅o romantic,Happy Birthday AY LLNP

This prince charming sef, because she organized suprise birthday for her husband na eim make am get awesome heart. Lol!

Best coment ever... LIBR are badest in coment... but seriously dat shoe on top cake is just wrong. behaving like omo oju ko ro la ri ( i just make coment dat make sense in YORUBA adage incase u dt understd) LOL

This prince charming sef, you dey funny shaa, so, because she organized suprise birthday for her husband na eim make am get awesome heart. Lol!

Leo AY! Nothing do u,lovely.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Mumu pple! Dat is how u will choke urselves wen u tak life too serious! Enjoy d joke n move on Jor!

DeeD25 said...

First to behave foolishly abi? some people are just retarded! #Ratchetness!

Chop Chop said...

Chop chop, this is what naija lyk, Eku non owo.hBd

'that is what i say to pay your school fees'
Classic!

Wow..that's a sweet wife
Awwwwww *blushing*
Very romantic

shoooooooo!!!wetin shoe dey do beside cake naa.its not good wen money grows more dan d brain o

Dats so lovely of his wife..
Let's hope he went back in2 d room to brush his teeth b4 coming out 2 take pics.
Oh I c pancakes, bacon and eggs..
I need dat dis nice thursday morning..
Yummy...
Billie jean

The shoe is 100o/o chocolate...

But really, what were the shoes for?I wonder at the real word Celebrity is this what it is all about? Abegi this is classless as far as i am concerned

*hands you last man jacket*

I wonder why you all on This blog keep on hating..u don't know that if you keep on this way you can never make it in life

diz is wat dey call a birthday party!!nt lyk dat jesse Jagz marijuana party...HBD AY!

Linda thought u said AY & wife were expecting dere 2nd child months back. WEY PIKIN?? WEY BELLE?? Hehehehe.
The cakes look funny 4 an adult, guess cuz he's a commedian. Ok oooo
Lovely pics, pweety wifey
JOY

superb bday 4d public eyes...I hop d home too is as colorful as d bday. NITA

B n B said...

C foolish u! Biko buy ur own na... Go mke ur own money nd stop beefin odas... Olodo olofofo mtscheeew

IslandeR said...

Happy (belated) birthday bruv. Cheers. But the shoes on the cake though...they edible? No? Next pls.

I think he was just tryna be crazy...the shoes don't mean a thing

sb said...

D both of u r jst stupid..evn if dm shit on top d cake,na ur money??y u dy vex???

happy birthday AY...BEAUTIFUL WIFE and Pretty Daugther...

NICE PARRY BUT 1ST CLASS RAZZO WITH THE SHOE IF YOU DONT HAVE CLASS YOU DONT HAVE CLASS STRAIGHT TALK KEEP IT MOVING

Dr. O said...

My thoughts exactly.

i carly said...

May b u guys forgot ay is a comedian. Dat xplains d shoe close to d cake. Joke.

Rly nice of her. Ladies, lil thns trips dem guys u knw, learn 2give back.

U have both cracked me up and very on point!for real..d idea is seriously lame..oh its no more drinks beside cakes..its now shoes(ok prolly presents)and so..y beside d cake?..sha hbd to him.

pls which of the cakes did the wife make specially for him? all I can see is hbd Ay. she doesn't av a pet name for him? #justasking#

olori-aya Ade said...

Wonder y d hatred n bad belle frm most comments.if u don't rejoice with n appreciate pple,who will rejoice with u n appreciate u? Haba let's learn to luv ourselves in dis country. HBD jare AY n to ur lovely wife,God bless u too.

Nice, happy birthday Ay, Linda tot u said Mabel is expecting.?

Sane Mind said...

Nice one,,Happy for you!

the vile lunatic saying hehehe and asking about her pregnancy u must need a psychiatrist soonest..jealous beast...vampire mtcwww

Wishing AY and his family the best, Nice one very lovely. Hmmm abeg make una no vex o, I just dey tink eh say if AY no get money dis finE delicious looking Lady go gree marry am? Oya make u naa start!
JUPITER!

Birikiti said...

All I see is the number of folks who genuinely like this guy because they recognize what he's done in their lives. This is just one young guy using his talent to empower many! Many politicians cannot boast of such outpouring of love. When they are in office, some people might make a show but once out of office, how many of them have folks who genuinely love them like this. May you continue to grow, AY. You are blessed!

Nice but can't stand the guy he is bloody greedy.

Nice!

Olodos abi Йą haters, AY is a comedian so wateva u see ard d cake is part of comedy...I can imagine d laffs goin wit d act, after all its a surprise and an in-house tin...shuuu are u pepo dull to think dat he is dull to put shoes and sandals next to his cake? Mstchheeeew. Linda biko post dis oo

Na wa o... Why must we take life so seriously? Here today, there tomorrow. Why can't we just learnt appreciate and laugh off some little fun thgs in life? What really, has class gotten to do with shoes beside cakes and all the blabs? Must we always look on the dark side of everything? Fish brains! Una go dey form dey form...holier than them things and I'm sure some of yah got the dirtiest habits and attitude especially when no one is watching.

only cake? so she can't buy AY bugatti or Range?..........lolz

Congratulations AY may the lord grant you success more than your imagination.... There is a lot of HATE on this blog and I just don't know why. I wonder when being mean meant being classy or funky. Most of the people that comment on this blog are very judgemental and it makes me wonder how perfect they are or how perfect their lives are. So he took a picture with his shoes so WHAT???? Is it his birthday or not? Why do you all lose focus on what's important and focus on the details that don't matter? My father taught me that life is like a MIRROR... If you SMILE at the world the world would smile back at you. But if you FROWN you know what you would get right back. Yes each person is entitled to their opinion so also the celeb you pull down.... BECAREFUL

Princess Dee said...

HBD Ay!I wish i was @ the parry....lots of fun #smiles#

Is dat Ay's mum.nobody noticd they luk alike.Hb Ay.

So he slept in a T shirt & short? That many people came into your house and he didn't know? The wife was even ready for the camera. Just asking nii o.

AY thats a fucking Primark t-shirt. bought mine for 10pounds. Economics of scale

I cant imagine how daft u ppl r!!!my God so u guys didn get d joke????those wer b.day gifts&he quickly rushed to carry his gifts in as in he nor wan hear story say anythn happen,it was hilarious&humorous of him,rather dan appreciate d joke,u guys r talking trash!!Dumbheads& Idiots!!

Is he a bucaneer?

beauty and the...

Jeff said...

Acting if you ask me, that huge number of people can't be in your house without your knowledge. You'd have definitely smelt something cook too(pun unintended). His daughter and wife were downstairs the whole time too. By the way, AY is an entertainer so I firmly believer this was all made up.

Nice one woman. Linda, y didn't u post my previous comment?