Omotola shares family holiday photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 August 2013

Omotola shares family holiday photo

Omotola just posted this beautiful picture of herself and her family on vacation in Rome. They are currently on their way to Florence according to her. Awww, Omotola's first girl is now taller than she is. Too cute!

218 comments:

1 – 200 of 218   Newer›   Newest»

Wow lovely family yeahhhh first to comment

Nice.

BeBe

Wow look at my frnd princess c how tall she is

Loving this cute family.

hmmm..this is the real wealth....a happy home..no amount of rangerover,gucci,lv can compare to this happiness..thanks omotola for posting this

Nonye said...

Lovely!

sharonstone said...

Whao so cute, love ds.

vroomangel said...

Lovely family

go girl u r d best.....dey jes wanna be like u buh dey cant...classy ain't trasy

She must be a very happy woman

Nyc Family!!!! God Bless you.

dindy_gifted said...

Omg!!u'v gat 2 lyk ds nd if u dnt lyk it,u must lyk it cos it's nyc...

Vry lovely

DoubleV said...

What a cute ά̲̣̣̣̥и̲̮̣̥̅̊đ wonderful family, I L♥√ع this.

God! I don't pray to have too much money...but I do pray dat I find peace and love in my family life,I really need happiness and peace of mind.Amen! God bless omotala n her family

january said...

Cute pix, its me again,

Love U Omo T. God Bless U nd Ur Family

Lovely family. God bless ur home!

beautiful family jes cant wait to ve mine. #blessing#

Wow!! Lovely Family....May God bless them.

if dey like dey shuld rock 80m bag or dey shuld win grammy award 4 best actress....any achievement can be like dis,best family ever.....#tears of joy#

I see she's trying to upstage Genny's shine today. Too late my dear. it wont work

Really lovely.

Lovely family wit ageless mother

Lara peperenpe said...

Her first dota is all grown up, looking so much like omosexy...hmnnnnn! Nice..

willex said...

Luvly family...

@FEYI EHIDEROo or wat ever u called ur self,u r d no1 olori buruku in dis world......beffers of life jenny cousin....sorry jenny stlii love u dat stupid cousin of urs cos it

Wow Omo T u are blessed!

So cute,

Cute!
But, hol up! What a sec, is omoT wearing booty shorts? BOOTY SHORTS!
Really wish there ws a pic frm behind!

sb said...

I hear u sir,animal,bad belle fool..shebi na attention u dy seek i dn gv u 1.u r =olodo,anumanu,ezi ofia,aturu,ewu,retard+looser

Your daily health tips said...

Nice pix

Lovely family pix. God bless them all.

Lovely family wit lovely women

Oluwadamilola said...

This is too beautiful..

Onyinye said...

Feyi,u must be an idiot and an irresponsible guy to say dat!!!! Wetin concern dat kind talk wit d matter on ground!!! HEdiot!!!
U need a flat @ yaba left

Oluwadamilola said...

Iro ni ooo...Jeez! Dem go too fuck am, and she's big again..

Awwwww..... I so love this. God pls bless me with a wealthy hubby, cute and wonderful kids and a happy home.

willex said...

Luvly family

OMG Cute Family

Lovely family,they look happy,and how can any1 say omotola is ageless?its nt like she's a 60yr woman dat wear shorts,she's 34,what do u expect and she's always in d lime light,so she def has to be concious of her look

OmoT is blessed.

@ FEYI EHINDERO YOU ARE A COMPLETE RETARD? I SWEAR I THINK YOU SHOULD GO KILL YOURSELF RIGHT NOW. JUMP OFF THE 20th FLOOR OF A BUILDING AND DO THE WORLD A FAVOUR BY NOT SURVIVING. #HATEFUL SOUL. You seem this kind of beauty in family picture and u still had to say something hateful...smh.....

I meant feyi ehindero's comment is extremely distasteful!
Mr ehindero I googled you, upon your computer science and MBA, you lack respect for someone's teenage daughter!
Great that you are in health it consulting, as a medical doctor, I'll be sure to avoid working with you or your company in any capacity!

What a lovly family! Nothing pass family abeg.

Feyi(thermometer of f**ckers) leave her life alone n live urs.Shei she's nt ur sister

glen said...

Men dis family is so cute.

Oh happy family.

Princess Dee said...

Nice pic,lovely family....

Feyi what's ur problem! Haba!!!

Sweet family,omosexy I am so happy for you.enjoy!

Is dat a TONGUE OF LIFE pose by the first daughter or wat?????? The girl don sabi the thing oooooooo. Well sha O ba Nile ni...carry OMO to dun ju iya e lo.

@Feyi free yur mind frm HATE.......yu just wnt 2 draw attention to ursef wit yur stupid comments.....FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!

i carly said...

Luving dis family, lord pls bless my family.

Her hubby's legs tho na wa be like fat woman own

Swt family

Lovely Family...

Swt family

Ahhhhh! See gobe. *lipsealed

@ Feyi Ehindero..U are an asshole,which ghetto did u crawl out of? How can u post such trash online when u knw her mum is famous? Stupid fool..Player hater

This Genny and Omotola undefined rivalry makes it interesting to read this blog...ha!!!!!

I love dis.

Marie said...

Lol bad bele @femi ehindero tnk God most piple didn't even notice u mtcheeeewwwwwww...nyc pics jare... Abeg Kindly signup at www.club080.com using ref no 08162506636 u wnt regret it u cn alwys register nw free nd pay 4 a package as sn as u kan call d ref num for more details tnk u.

Luskii said...

U r such a bitter soul...men like u wld release sex or nude pictures of her if u av one! If she broke ur heart,go like ur sore!don't come here n talk rubbish! And dat she fucks d whole world doesn't change how we feel about d lovely family she came from!

Wow!!!... This is beautiful... God bless this family

God plss bless me wt a luvly handsome hubby n let my family b happy, successful n luvly like ds Amen!

U r a disgusting goat. For such comment on ere, u don't deserve to be alive. Anyways wonderful family, u can just see how happy dey r.

@feyi how u tk knw..did she fuck u..wen u say fuck as in she sleeps arnd or wat?

cutemumm said...

I wonder what goes through her mind when she looks at her family...she is so blessed..she's indeed a successful woman..Linda, yours will come since you love to celebrate people you will be celebrated...and to those who seek every opportunity to make it look like she and Genevieve are in a race pls stop showing your stupidity..

shulamitestitches said...

Happy for them oo

Feyi eyindero u wwil never see good tin in ur lifee....why don't u stop beffing and pray 4 something like dis......alayeradarada

gbemisola said...

What a lovely family, Omotola Kudos to you my Girl

Hmmmmmmmn famzin

Ehindero am sure u α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ worse so keep quiet

Haters eat ur hearts out,her kids are gorgeous and her life is fab#hugtransformer

linda, you know you didn't have to post Feyi Ehindero's comment about a young girl who just happens to be Omotola's daughter. I hope you delete it. As your conscience leads you. Don't encourage trolls please.

Wale dat geh can fuCk..I have a video of her fucking my friend..even you wld be amazed.

Chop Chop said...

Cool, that's how u do it if affordable. Relax n enjoy it.

I'm sure you don't know what it's like to have a family. Smh @ your stupidity

Niceee
~Joke~

Yes @ feyi ehindero you are ODE OF LIFE! Mumu oshi.

I Pray to have a Lovely family too.

The first daughter tho..otaa lenu. @callmedirector

evenda said...

OMG!!!!I WISH FOR THIS TOO OOO!!!cute family,that her first daughter go get shape die!!!she got it from her momma..dang!!!lovely is d word

My thought exactly.

Wow this is so sweet,hope all the nollywood single n married are seeing this oo....stop the fake and do the real....nice 1 omotola...

stop hating said...

You are a fool anon 6:21.

I`m also holidaying with my family in paris. to hell with my haters

Serzly @FEYI EHIDERO u'r so stupid,tryin 2 spoil dat little gals name wnt make u famous get it in2 ur head.Fool!!!

The Ato Nigeria Limited said...

Hw did u knw? Haba

Awwwwwwww,this is fantabulous! I love!

stop hating said...

Smh but wait o, what has this trashy info gotten for you? Please always think before you open your mouth to talk or rather before you type. I pity you, because people like you are always stagnant in life.

Dumbass comment.

HATERS-SLAYER said...

wow lovly pixs dey er all looking big,buh dis pix is quite different from d one linda posted lately. D girls werent dis big.#ella john#

Beautiful!

Pumpkin

Cute!!

I need dat her cute daughter bbm pin linda, inbox me

more dan beautiful........ me likey

Nice...d girl looks like her

You are a BIG fool

Cute!!

OMG! Are u sure of what u r saying? SMH!!

Cute!!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Pls! Where's omotola?
Damn! I can't even point her out.

Feyi Ehidero you are a very bitter person. Please you need Jesus. Haba mana!

You are a foolish cow. Why can't you just be happy for them or better still shut up? Ode

@feyi ehindero, e be like say d geh don fuck u b4 abi? oponu oshi. @omotola, God bless u n your family jare.

I can't even tell which is omotola there.Her girls are almost as tall as herself lovely family.Wow!this has gotta be the cutest pics I have seen recently.

Genevieve is dis u? Jealousy is a disease o, get well soon..don't go and marry, ur toto wee soon expire..

i dey feel this family die. Money is Good o. Choi

Linda please how can you link me up with this Omotolas first daugther? since u've refused to marry me.

Wow!! What more can a woman ask for?An outstanding career, a wonderful family of her very own.. Omotola is blessed mehn..wow!!

african politics said...

Paradise on earth classy family

You're a fool, you're very dilusional. Those things only happen in your head.

ezehuch said...

Lovely Family,seems like I have seen my future wife.

Omosexy. Often imitated, never duplicated.

seun said...

trust me folks, jenny will kill for this here. Ella magazine ko ILLA magazine ni.

omotola ti o sexy. you rock baby.

Sexy Ella said...

me likeeyyy.....

Lucian said...

I don't even like it. whattt, Did I just say that? I love this picture and even more the family. God bless your home.

Chineke, I tap into dis grace... A very peaceful nd happy home wit lots nd lots of money is all I want in my marriage. I knw notin is too hard for my God. IJN Amen

berry said...

They are very beautiful and happy..wondaful family they are,,her first daughter is now a big girl wow never new she has a beautiful and growup daughter like this.

Enjoyment things.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Feyi ehindero,u are a fucking bastard. Ur family will rot in hell. Poverty stricken fuck

luv u sooooooo very much omo sexy. Sweet n happy family. God bless ur home

Awww! Tanx so much 4 d info......now,in wat way has dis comment added 2 ur family. Motherfuckin beefer. Signed:#QUEENTY#

Omotola is SO blessed. Lovely family. May God keep you & your family & bless u richly. Also dear God bless me with my own family like omotolas.

Amen! You always answer me.

Did u say genny's shine? Is jenny married? Does she have a family? Is she even happy? Bbm confused face. I swear u are an apt definition of foolishness

Feyi ehindero,u are a fucking bastard. Ur family will rot in hell. Poverty stricken fuck

I shake my head for ur pessimism.

Stop taking jabs @ somebody that is on her own. Her own family go still come. Congratulate this one and shut ur big mouth. Mpama!

Mumu! Na u dey referee for them! U don chop??

pwitie B said...

Mi likey

Happy family! Happy people!! Happy Good Life!!!....God bless you! #TeamThinkForMe

Let other actresses learn from her, get ur own husband,be submissive to him and stop jumping from bed to bed. People like cossy, Rita Domnic ect. U can't be satisfied sexually witout a husband@ cossy. Pls get a life

3 dark skinned kids n both parents r light skinned...bleaching is got 2 b a crime!

Anonymous6:21 u b big fool, bad bell, hater, na only God knw nw ur life b >=)

Wait oh.... Which kain woman leg her husband get. They were all showing sexy legs even Captain... Shiooooow. Happy Family though

Ok nice Α̲̅πϑ luvly family!

Anonymous6:21 u b big fool, bad bell, hater, na only God knw hw ur life b >=)

Ok nice Α̲̅πϑ luvly family!

Why would you say a thing like dat? Just wonder why you are beefing

Cute family

Lol, @wale hottea FYI, its meant to b wateva u call ur name n nt called ur name.. Tank me lerra.. Lovli family, mr tura soap, ah see yhu....

african politics said...

Lovely family

Oh c'mon Feyi. From the kind of weird information you just spewed, i can safely say u are either a paedophile or a nasty teenager. Either ways, you are full of sour grapes. Cos me i no sabi wetin nice family photo gast do with "fucking". Oniranu alainikaanse.mschew

Looool,how do you know she can? Or u just talking cos its a free world

Omotola is Cute but Genny Girl is da Bomb!!!!

Better picture quality would be expected of millionaires tho

Nice fam. better picture quality would be expected of millionaires tho

sweetie said...

I love omo sexy.Iovly family,may d birth of ur Children brings every lasting joy into ur life

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Cool Ω̴̩̩̩̥ lovely

Wow Feyi dsnt it bother you her parents might be reading this post?that's really wicked of you and I'm even sure you don't know the girl from anywhere...damn loser

Aunty Lino how is this a news? Lovely family though. Look 4 beta gist Aunty

Any bagger wey curse Omotola's innocent daughters for no reason will embark the wrath of shango join with amadioha tonight!

-Brella!

Ehindero, you're a pig for this statement!!!

Wow!! Its indeed a blessing. To be famous, yet her family is intact. Other celebs who have made divorce d oda of d day shuld emulate her. Being marid for all dese yrs, she must hav passed tru trying times dat wil make her want to give up, but she stil carried on. Omosexy I tank God for u lo!

feyi ehindero
u are wicked
how can u say that about a small girl
am sure u are from gennys camp
black people, evil mind

HYBunny

MADAM PLEASE CAN YOU CHANGE YOUR WEB ADDRESS TO LINDAIKEJI.COM? THIS '.BLOGSPOT.COM' IS JUST LOOOONG

Perfect famille....

This is the real meaning of life>Happy Home.May the grace of God abide forever in your Home....Love you my big Sister Omo...to fine.

Feyi Ehindero ur such and idiot. U will die like d bastard u are. May tipper crush u death. Why must u such thing abt that gal? Dont u kn it cud ruin a family even if its true? May thunder fire u n ur generations yet unborn.

Its indeed a blessing. Famous yet her family is intact. Other celebs that has made divorce d oda of d day shuld learn frm her. Being marrid all dese yrs, she must hav passed tru series of trying times but she neva gave in to divorce, probably because she knows dat God hates it. Omosexy I tank God for u lo!! What a bundle of joy.

bliss gurl said...

OMG gush!!!! Nice family,I love u omotola

U re too stupid.I like omo T n her family,but to sub genevieve?u re a very big fool!stupid nigerian!I am so in support of wat wizkid!poor pple really shldnt ve an opinion!idiat!hater oshi!*TONI*

Seriously,they re not competing!!!agents of darkness everywhere trying to create sth out of nothing!stop wt the comparisons n go spread ur poison elsewhere!!!ahh ahh!o gini???

Lovely!

@omolara exactly my totz!!peaceful family luv xoo kul!!

So lovely and she's so intelligent to maintain her family no matter what...this is just the best,no divorce story....its me Apinex

Hmmmmmmm Omotola to stand out

Why her husband dey bleach? See his leg. Very upsetting :(

Dat's jst wat u tink on d outside,she cld hv wia she's still crying and trstin God for in d midnite,she's human too,no family is perfect persay

I love this.dats all.com

may my creator 4give me but i dont mind toasting one of her pikin o...maybe i wud enrol in their school bcos of dat sef...dey are so cute....follow me on twitter @9ja_stalker

Omo sexy my fav actress; always on point. Luv u scatter. Sweet family u hav got dere!

J said...

Haters like you are so blind dat they cannot see anyfin gud!! Sowi ehn

Finally the daughter is all grown up, taking mummy's younger shape and looks, I think it's time I get married and Omotola as a mother in-law wont be a bad idea, so Ma'mi if u re reading this, am coming to pay the bride price....

Iddy said...

Carry go.........Nice!!. Money can't buy this. This is the dream of every woman.

Don't mind d idiot...haters gonna keep hating.

Hw do u knw?? Amebo

U have a very beautiful family. Like my mum always says u gat 2 move closer 2 hear were d shoe is aching............ I know no marriage is perfect but I respect u of all actresses, u r one out of few, who's marriage is still intact. U r such a role model and I reference u a lot.........keep it up my role model! U are d bomb!

Omas992 said...

Omotola, God's blessing is shining on you and your lovely family. Tell you what, your two B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L daughters are 'DIVALICIOUS', they are watching the way mummy is doing it and they will surely do it better than you. They will be more stylish and sassy. Your eldest son strike me like a gentle man but your last child- Michael got swag. Enjoy your holiday.

kunle said...

Enough enjoyment galore. Keep rocking while haters watering.

christopher sunday said...

Please tell omotola to Keep her daughters away from some senators, especially....

@Divalicious_Mia said...

Sweet gud looking family, M̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ liking dem *kisses*

Jesu!!!

What has my post hav 2 do wit Feyi????

BeBe

Love u omotola, beautiful family, God bless u all. They can try to compete with us, playing catch up in elle and all but we all no they will kill for what you have. You are the woman they will never be. Remain blessed my dear.

Mischievous said...

Linda, one day you will be sharing a photograph like this with us. That is my prayer for you.

N7 said...

I love this!!!!!! Cool family!

kai see why its god to start early she cn pass for their big sister o though she works at it sha big ups

Cute family that any body will wish for,Omo T has always been a strong willed person*nd very down to earth,few moment with her you will just know,luv you dearie,keep inspiring the youths,Sandra says so.

Omosexy, hope you wont be expecting your fifth baby after your holiday. Lol. It will be nice sha. Enjoy.

Warri Boy said...

Omotola, I hail oh!

@Anonymous 6:21 PM, you are obviously very sad. I pity you.

I want some of this kind blessing. Omotola, God bless you and your family.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 218   Newer› Newest»