Omotola shares family holiday photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 August 2013

Omotola shares family holiday photo

Omotola just posted this beautiful picture of herself and her family on vacation in Rome. They are currently on their way to Florence according to her. Awww, Omotola's first girl is now taller than she is. Too cute!

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218

Shut up, howz your husband's own, that's if you have one.

Sparkly smiles said...

Wow! what more can a woman wish for when shes got an awesome God, a beautiful body, an awesome personality, her own money, a very sopporting and romantic husband, four bubbly intelligent-handsome and beautiful children and most of all a family that loves to spend time together?
I'll kill to have those.
#check out my blog people.

adebola O said...

I am proud of you Omo Sexy!keep it up..what a lovely and happy family you have.May God continue to give you the wisdom to build your home IJMN.How i wish other actresses can emulate her and keep their homes even when they are still in the acting business.

Rome is a beautiful place for a holiday. I went there in May it was HEAVENLY.

Sparkly smiles said...

This is nice.
May God bless us all with this much joy, Amen.
God bless you Linda.
#itssparklysmiles.blogspot.com

Tobi said...

Wow! This woman is indeed a role model! I hope her husband will not mess up! It is obvious she has time for her career and family! Who can believe this woman has dropped 4 kids!

Chai! this is a challenge to women oh!Always make sure you are fit no matter how many children please!

Omosexy, your eldest daughter is just like you. She is Omosexy Jr(Junior). So BEAUTIFUL!

Where are dose dat alwz say ''DOES OMOTOLA EVER SPEND TIME WITH HER FAMILY? Dis is one of dose tym & I guess dey spending it well & dere is tyme 4 everything.
Omosexy God shall continually kip ur Fam intact.Hope 2 hv a Fam like urs or even better. Great Woman.

JOY

see that ones bum bum too.... na wa

cute family

Perfect and Lovely family......kiss

nelly agbogu weight loss said...

Aww nice!!!

Diva Originale said...

But wait ooo. Aunt Linda the mom & dad is tall so if the kids are taller fair...Cute fam. My fav Nigerian actress Omosexy.

Sparkly Smiles said...

lovely. I want. #glassy eyes.

Sparkly smiles said...

Lovely family. I so want oh. #glassyeyes.

Oh my babbbby! Lord I need you to bless my future, I want to have a happy home.

-DatLinda'sSister-

Thank you Jesus i Love this

Iovely family omo T ur a role model

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»