Lady Gaga reveals stretch marks on her breasts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 August 2013

Lady Gaga reveals stretch marks on her breasts

The pop star revealed the dreaded stretch marks on her breasts as she stepped out in white bra top during an appearance on Good Morning today in New York to promote her new video for new single, Applause. The video for Applause is quite something...see photos after the cut

Lol. This woman just doesn't like to wear clothes...

193 comments:

Hmmmm! Na wa!

Last to comment! Yeah

Yemmie Oscar said...

Linda, pls enough of lady gaga already.

Oluphunmie said...

Hmmmmmnnnnnn.... Seems she has phobia for clothes!

Wit lady gaga having stretch marks on her boobs, it will soon become a fashion fad among gals. GAGAMARKS.

Hurray first to comment

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

I love her talent but dont like her as a person.

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

I love her talent but dont like her as a person.

Wow....all dem guys that wants their babes to be like dem oyimbo chicks....see ur self....they have even worse breast than us.....Rme*

Dharmmy

Eeyah! How more can one cry out for help? This girl is ill and is begging for attention while people around her are busy cheering her on! Another Amy Winehouse?

Linda go to bed.ur own best Nko?Hissssssssss!

Rough Diamond said...

Werey nla! Chai! Mother monster, ur breast don flat o as if u don breastfeed tire! U too real sha! Love u loads. Life a na gaga!

Lady Gaga sha, you with this your expired breast

oreka said...

this geh sef, her own too much. hian

Rough Diamond said...

I really wish I get to meet u in person one very good day! Nothing is impossible sha except death!

#witchtinz

This girl is Crazy......

looolz this lady has lost it.
ironically I can't even think of reaching for my vaseline with all these her pix.
not even an ounce of erection.

Toscan... said...

U guys are just vain,so she can't be human again abi?its the law of nature,should she go and do an implant coz of that?

I really don't think its news worthy that "lady gaga has stretch marks" maybe having it sef will even teach her some sense to wear cloth that cover.

Ilumminati on point

Lady Gaga reveals stretch marks on her saggy little breasts.

norah said...

Na wah o.....so she uses foundation to cover d strech marks......lik kim used body magic to compress her stomach at d berial until she goes under d knife den she wil com out in bikini..... Lady gaga u try

Coco said...

Awwww (eyes closed)

LOL..NA WA OO

She demon!

Hunnn gaga 4 life, she's one of my best musicains

Hunn gaga 4 life,she's one of my best musicians

Stretch marks are natural. Just count yourself lucky if you don't have any.

She really dosnt like cloths ....at all..she really rocks any way

B€£ said...

Before nko she doesn't like wearing cloth.I wonder what she is showing off with her small breast like "agbalumo"imagine stretch mark full her breast.na wa ooo.all d d name of fashion.make she waka naked make we see as d agbalumo fall reach.

She is really geTting old..she does nt like wearing clothes at all..

She ₪o dey shame sef.. Oga o! Rme

seunLondon said...

Moral Lesson for girls: dont kill urself trying to be a what is outta this world,,,not all that looks perfect is actually perfect, love your body and aim to make it better hunnies #SeunLondon

yep she really gbadun nudity...
mzogechee

dudette said...

She has done a lot of crazy stuffs and dosent know wat to do anymore...then being suicidal kicks in!!

that's what happens when you spend most of your time not wearing a bra

Gena said...

She is just a Monster mehn

'lade said...

Nawa ohh!!!

dads son said...

I'm sure she knows its all on display, there's no better way to describe her than KRaZy..

The boobs appear saggy

Ugly crap
Toned

Lmao,lady gaga ur breast follow u dey gaga,no cover anytin show us everytin.mumu

Atleast the boobs is natural unlike Nikkies own.....chief of staffs

Anne K said...

She's not an angel afterall.

Haba Lady GaGa ....why now you don allow all dose foolish guys finish dis orange , wetin ur pikins wan kan drink if you don born .........Oga ooo, wan ti squeeze Pa

Idiot! Shuttup! Breasts come in different shapes and sizes.
Pea brain!

You know some women naturally have those kinda breasts? Its not bout wearing bras.
I hate bras so I hardly wear them, yet my boobs don't look like that.
Womens bodies cnt all be the same

bet most of u have dead banana boobies. judgemental fucks! does ur generation earn what she earns in a week? u are there hating on someone who has made it this far enough for you to sit in your miserable world and hate on her sagged tits, and so fucking what? you know her, and she doesnt even know you exist. can you beat that?

The breast be like my dog own!

Amy wasn't lik her! Pls respect the dead!

I don't see anythin wrong with ds,stretch marks ar natural,I use to wear closes that covered a great deal of my neck cos I had stretch marks b4 I turned 13.but I grew to understnd they ar natural n I'm nt ashamed of them any more.

Rough Diamond said...

Where dis one from come? Who u be?

Offcus dey(boobs) ar sag. @Anony.12:04, Ʊr tommy can never be like Kim own. She is barely two months after birth. Don't fink Ʊ av a child yet, buh i bet urs is like charles Okafor's own. Mstewwwwwwww.

kellypeters said...

END TIME GURL.. " In Bovi'voice"

kellypeters said...

END TIME GURL" in Bovi's voice"

The physiology of stetch mark states that stretch mark forms when you stretch the muscles around an area on the body beyond their elastic limit, the strain/stress will now cause the skin to look like what you are seeing here. Too much sucking, pulling and twisting of the breast muscle has caused the collapse. Congrats to her.

Different personality, the one eye thing, her handlers, MK ultra program for mind control, illuminati, evil...smh

kellypeters said...

END TIME GURL.. " In Bovi'voice"

B n B said...

Dis lady disgusts me...if I ddnt know better, from all d stories I hrd abt her, I actually thought she was 50yrs...she sounds so old

Yay! 1 free fart for. Congrats!

Hahahahaha. Rotfl. U are so funny.

lady gaga going gaga mtwwwwwwwwww stupid woman........i pity ur family mambers.

She don born before? Abi she born before? Or is it just weight loss.

@ beky world event. How cn u like her talent and don't like her person. U sound so inconsistent and should be thrown away. Let put it planly. U don't eat pork but u uesd ur teeth to shear pork to childern that were fighting ova it.

she's just 26!!! damn she looks 100

D fear of drugs is d beginning of gaga

Not fresh @ all!!! Gift

Maybe my girl has to loan Gaga some part of her breast cos she has deficiency of the breast. Try & put on something girl,my dick is sleeping and can't wake up at d sight of those breasts.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Jbankz said...

D breast don sag nd e wowo.

It seems to me Linda doesn't approve all kinda comments anymore. Lols :)

Na she be satans fovourite child that's why. Btw,is she breast feeding? What an ugly and saggy breast...ewwwww.

Blackberry said...

Linda, stretch marks aint a disease,don't. Make it look like one, dullard.

@valdonclint said...

She is my gal. Y'all should let her be

Linda lady gaga will sue u if she finds out u've done...better say SORRY 2mi if nt I ll tell her..

Yvonne said...

Dis Woman Sef...abeg no just come this blog to possess person with ur demonic and illuminati tins...Always looking like a small demon (mtcheeeeeeew)...

Loving d outfit

lmaooo!!! Shex just a monster aswear

Abeg, ls she a human being or a vampaire, investigate.

prince josh said...

She look very ugly

Lady gaga just keep gagaing,u are real an agent of destruction cos i can imagine the number of men u distract everyday!!!

Yeah U re right,she's also got "Mad Cow Disease"

That her video look satanic sha but her breast is ok no silicon I like it natural

melissa bassey said...

hehehe....al mighty GAGA,stretch mark nni?nawwa

Mumu

Roselle said...

Possessed being!

Roselle said...

Possesed being!

Roselle said...

Possessed being!

Where that bi-atch white woman wey dey critisize rihana nude pix recently?she no go blast gaga cos she be white woman na.if na beyonce take all this pix dem go say she be illuminati.racist!

Number 1 fan of Lady Gaga...She is just being Gaga ..@Pokoville we reside

Linda does drenched objects on her cHest is a gory sight to behold.

She's jst a devil! Aburo esu!

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

L̳̿☺Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇☺L ... Phobia for clothes =))º°˚˚°º=Dнåнå=))º°˚˚°º=D
‎​=))º°˚˚°º=Dнåнå=))º°˚˚°º=D
I don laugh give boko haram ur address°˚˚°º=Dнåнå=))º°˚˚°º=D

Illuminati thingz.

Linda! We no wan hear abt GaGa again abeg,its becomin an over flogged horse...

you guys are good @ criticizing others when you are even worse. How many of y'all are proud to even say u don't av any stretch mark on ur body? It'z natural to have stretch marks (when any part of ur body gains weight,it stretches) as d name implies. So judge urself b4 judging others.

Okay because she's lady gaga it's now a crime to have stretch marks? I feel for y'all

Daddy's Girl said...

Linda, these days you hv resorted to nt posting my comments y?#sadface#. As for gaga wat do you expect, she's supposed to go gaga,abi? But stretch marks #smh#

lady gaga,lady kaka,lady gag me....dis two-tyming slutty nympho rilli need 2 get a life...she kip showing off her unattractive saggy boobs nd her satanic illuminati signs so as to decieve weak nd subconcious minds...but not mine sha..cos she dey vex me...*crazyasssatanicskank*.....*vince said so*....linda luv gmrng..love ur body @ ur pix in teju babyface show...

There isn't any breast there and she is having stretch marks? Where is the stretch na? idealy you get stretch marks when your body or parts of it grow. No boobs and she still manages to get a stretch mark?! Wahala

Shanding2k2... said...

Lady gragra, always on d negative side, end time tins. God help us.

Obinna said...

Lady Gaga no send anybody, make she open pourn club

Gentletee said...

She needs help!

Damn see flat bobbi she needs sum plastic surgery

I have stretch marks on my breasts too, its nothing to be ashamed of as long as d breasts are tastefully covered.

MeenatNigeria said...

Hummmmmmmmm me just passing by Ikeji

#Gagamarks...ROTFL

Foolish gal called lady gaga.I soooooo hate her

Foolish gal called lady gaga,I soooo hate her,linda plz post

Foolish gal called lady gaga.I soooooo hate her

Bloxxy said...

Plss b4 u send our dear linda to bed correct ur spelling. Is breast not BEST. Am jst wondering if u cnt spell breast I swear down if u knw were is situated?

ehisarthur said...

Y wunt her hv stretch marks wen she wunt dress properly spiritual mouth such physical breast wat will dat result stretch mark of course nonsense I never liked her

How come her breast looked so freash and firm when she went nude for vogue magazine.this is tell us we shouldn't be deceieved by what we see in pictures and screens.
Photoshop is a powerful thing
Linda post my comment.

Linda, u make ds mad girl important by getting Ppl to talk abut her.

@sofi_goldeneye said...

Someone pls remind me, how old is lady Gaga again? Let me guess....56? Cos that's excatly what she looks now...

She î§ into demon things.......no other reasons explains her inundated quest to get Naked like Mad .

Illuminatii shii...of coz dey mk deir vids and dresses 2instruction...#Awon Oloriburuku alayebaaje gbogbo! @callmeDirector

jewel said...

Kinda like frick of nature...I'd say

jewel said...

#frick of nature# mstewww

Signs of endtime, she is devil herself tryin 2 accomplish her mission here on earth...illumanti

Oluwadamilola said...

Lady Gaga and her madness

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahaha! I'm telling you..

I pray salvation locates u.

amx said...

Tru talk ...conquered breast

OMG!WOMAN said...

Gagamarks!

Men and women don suck am finish ni. I hear she does both men and women. U dey lucky say u never meet our naija men, ur boobi for flat pass this. Naija men no dey happy with anything suckling.

Can't stop laughing to people's comment

Seriously lol

Rotflmfao.il start d trend already.Team GAGAMARKS

may God forgive this madness you are displaying na only mad people i know say no dey wear cloth. *winch*

Ara dara ada adago!

I love stretch marks on a woman's breasts and butt.

Go Gaga! You rock! Don't get any implants. I love your realness. That's what being human is about. Nature must take its course. Whether you breastfeed or not, thy breast shall surely sag, ℓ☺ℓ except you die young.
I love you Gaga. More grease to ya.
Ps: Jesus loves you more

ewwwwwwwwwwwww, wts with u and lady gag these days

Nudy, saggy,tiny old well show ur colour she is bringing in her last gift for her fans. Shame

Cloth cover many things,imagine someone tell me gaga has stretch marks on her breasts i will say hell no,seeing it now tells the rich also cry

She has chosen evil style. Please let her be.

Paschal O said...

I don't even recognize her without the eccentric dress and make up.

What is all this for Crying out loud. End time celebrities. God have Mercy on us

Am telling u! IRRITATING breast! U cnt even call her breast as "boobs" ewwww disgusting! *pukes*

i think lady gaga is possess of evil spirit.she seriously need deliverance.

She is under the control of some master(s). She doing those things, not because she loves to do them, but she must obey her masters who can finish her anytime. Have you heard about slavery and domination? She has no choice unless she is ready to die or loose all! Remote control.

Devilish,thats all i can say.If only she knew cameras wld pick up her irritating stretch marks am sure she wouldnt have displayed the horrible sagged boobs.Pls sought for Christ while He can be reached.He remains the only way

One word, DISGUSTING!!! Seriously don't ever take off ur clothes again kuz u could scare little kids. Haba if u wanna discourage ppl from having sex u just ask her to strip. Stupid woman.

Devilish,thats all i can say.If only she knew cameras wld pick up her irritating stretch marks am sure she wouldnt have displayed the horrible sagged boobs.Pls sought for Christ while He can be reached.He remains the only way

Lex Macquin said...

Yuk!!!

sarahrhema said...

She has chosen her own way. Let her be. God will use her one when she repent

She is a celeb not an invincible personality, she is prone to natural things that happens to non celebs, e.g diseases and stretch marks,am sure some of y'all that commented have hideous stretch marks all over your bodies and mothers that have worst stretch marks so sharrap your pretencious trash pit you call mouth and give space for fresh air...haters go to the deepest part of hell and rent a room forever..

You like her music/talent but not her person, how do you separate the hand from the body. She is under satanic influence and liking her talent, means you are worshipping satan through her.
sagged breasts = stretch marks.

Rita Eze said...

Na wah for this lady gaga biko,Visit Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David blog.

Stretch marks on d breast is nothing new,even young girls have them
Its more like she doesn't send anybody and girls in naija move around with it already

@Seun: i hope dey learn and appreciate their God given body.

Abi oh
People be acting like they havnt seen stretch marks on breast before

So stretch mark is a sign of illuminati
I'm sorry for your brain

The way lady gaga is going? I just pray she does not commit suicide.

Exactly
Its nothing new
And she's proving that she's comfy in her skin no matter how it is
She's fully aware that she has and that its showing

this lady must be demonic even if its a little...

Oya clap for yourself...

In your mind u made sense abi?
Cuz people that have it on their thighs and ass its cuz they don't wear skinny jeans abi
Stretch marks is natural don't be stupid
Because she chose not to cover it with make-up if not did u c it before? Ode
Even Kim K has stretch marks and she uses cosmetic procedures to remove them

na wa o...
c as woman dey fear cloth

Everything abt her are weird

dilly said...

Illuminati on point

dilly said...

Illuminati on point

God bless who invented the bra!!! Best invention ever!!!

Keeping it real lady Gaga. Show them you are proud of your body. Your little monsters love you. :)

*freak

Haha! Good one!

Because she has stretch marks?

Hmmmmm! Animals among human beings. Sorry to say.

U r so right @Zaynab..we womens r different in nature..

Haha! Good one!

*freak

D first pic after d cut;wot d heck is dat above her vagina?!?

Crazy gaga.

Strutting her stuff.

Lmao. Do u knw her personally b4? Stop deceiving yourself.

NA WA HIAN!This stretch marks fit flog person

na human being bi dis, na who zag her breast like dis even my bathroom silppers no flat like dis a beg if i wan do chin-chin i ko kom borrow dtur Zag breast if dey ko remain nam

Dere is dis new tech called Laser, she shud use it naa. I hate it wen rich pple have money buh cant make dere bodies look beautiful too.

,I really wish I get to meet u in person one very good day! Nothing is impossible sha except death!
CANALHMADI.BLOGSPOT.COM

Lol....i ova agree wif u

She looks like a strange creature.

Linda abeg na post about one direction and little mix

falija said...

No worries...plastic surgery will take care of it..full stop!

I can understand men acting like their gfs or wives don't have stretch marks.........but you ladies cursing lady gaga about her stretch marks are just hypocrites. Most women have stretch marks at one part of their bodies or the other

Mischievous said...

She is not a musician, she is a singer.

She'z a disgrace to womanhood. Well I'm nt suprised cuz the illuminati gets into her head sometimes.yuch! She sucks

N whu giv€$ a fuck about dah...

Ajetun Blog said...

saggy

Cee her breast don fall finish......MUMU GURL....very ugly tin.she 4 nor dey expose her disgusting body...rubbis e b lyk say mak I dey vommit..

Diva Originale said...

Real madness...she & Rihana don't like waerin decent clothes...Enought of Gaga, Rihana, Wizkid & Tonto!

Chie, d babe breat don tire.

It show's that celebes also undergone the best process to reduce the stretch marks you find some best product which work's really good.