Woman sent to jail for pouring hot oil on lover who refused to marry her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 August 2013

Woman sent to jail for pouring hot oil on lover who refused to marry her

A 25-year-old woman identified as Victoria Alonge was on Monday sentenced to one-year in jail by a Karu Senior Magistrate court for pouring hot oil on her boyfriend, Roland Nna, because he refused to marry her.
Telegraphng.com reports that Victoria was sentenced to one year imprisonment without an option of fine after the convict admitted to the court that she committed the offence. Alonge was arraigned on a one-count charge of causing grievous harm to Nna, her boyfriend, who resides in Kurudu, Abuja.

The prosecutor told the court that  Alonge went to Nna’s house at about 4:30 a.m. on the fateful day and poured hot oil on him while he was asleep, resulting in grievous injury.

He said she was immediately arrested by the police, after which she confessed to the crime.
Njoku said that while in detention, Alonge threatened to inflict more harm on the victim.
The prosecutor, however, urged the court to summarily punish the accused because she did not deny the charge brought against her.

In her defence, Alonge told the court that her estranged lover dated her for over four years and promised to marry her, only for him to change his mind after falling in love with another woman in Abuja.

“I did that to teach him a bitter lesson because he refused to marry me after dating me for over four years,” Alonge said. “He fooled me and my parents and ditched me after finding a new lover here in Abuja. I live in Lagos with my parents.”

Source: Telegraphng.com

*Marriage is not by force na this woman. I won't be surprised to see some people support her action. Lol*

222 comments:

1 – 200 of 222   Newer›   Newest»
kunle said...

I can't support her action but the guy took the wrong move. He promised her. I guess ladies know what that mean. She had to start like over again. So dude, wish him quick recovery.

Rough Diamond said...

Wat she did was bad but serves d guy rite! You dey promise wey u no sure! Good for him! One year no be life, so she will be out in no time. Guys be warned! No promise marriage then later change am, some girls get mind to do n undo! Hehehe! I like wetin she do sha!

Rough Diamond said...

D guy no go forget her for life!

I support her 100%. If you dnt love someone why keep them for 4 years? Banyana in south africa .linda please post my comment thanks

Mich said...

Wow!
Really?
So you decided to difigure his face?
Wicked Desperado!

This will serve as a lesson to guys that use and dump a baby for another when it's time 2 get married! It pains 2 give some1 ur time,body,money,attentions 4 years and he treats u bad. But d baby went 2 far,vengance is of the Lord!

Gentletee said...

Marriage is not by force. She deserves what she got.

Na wa o. Women and marriage!

dindy said...

Dat guy was so damn lucky it wasn't me,ds is 1 p wt guys,y promise wat u cnt du???i dnt blame her @all,jst putting her in ma shoes nd feeling her pain....lesson 4 guys"i kal dat immaturity"u shld knw wat u want!!4 yrs no b 4 days abeg nd m sure she was def rejecting oda guys...

Stanley Onduru said...

The world is getting filled with a lot of crazy persons ooooo......Choi d mans face has been altered for life
. I know some crazy ladies in d house will support HER.....

Let d comments roll in

FF @yelnatsfashion for lovely and affordable male and female clothing. Free Delivery in Lagos and Benin.

sb said...

And m happy cus m pretty sure d new gf won't evn bother dating his remains...stupid olodo boi!!!

OGE said...

Afta lounging in her 'haven' for four yrs u refused marrying her.sm chics cnt tk dat lightly u knw.guy enjoy ur new paradise in d hospital I no pity u @ all.I like seeing guys go thru shits like dis its kinda cute u knw #wink wink#.

hnmmm, eeyah poor lady...bitterly heart broken, but that's not the best way to go about it...funny enough, she's not sorry! lol...hope the lady that he left her for will still marry him sha? hahahahaha, that ws harsh...

lol..eeyah, bitterly heart broken, funny enough she's not sorry...men need to stop making promises they can't keep...it's not funny, its easier for them to carry on, its not easy for ladies....i hope his to be bride will still marry him sha?? she should have calm down though..i feel her pains..poor lady!

marriage is not by force ooh. Ladies common stop being desperate to settle down.

Lol, nnaaaaa ehn

Calling Charly Boy who answers after the third ring to say, "Life can be fulfilling if you never marry. Find a nice job. Enjoy Mr. Right Now. Live."

Men should define exactly what they want when it comes to relationship. It could be difficult for ladies who claim to be in love to deal with the truth.I do not support what Victoria did or similar act because vengance is for God .Ladies Beware!!

Apparently every relationship must lead to marriage in Nigeria, irrespective of the fact that the guy hasn't shown any real intention of wanting to marry a woman. Marriage is not by 'I will marry you' oh, it's in actions and behavior, it's in body language. You can't force a relationship into marriage.

Abeg it's not a crime.....Men!!! You people should learn your lesson,never you promise a lady marriage and after that you leave her for another woman~~Becos the fear of hot oil is the begining of wisdom.»He is even lucky,the girl didn't kill him...I pity him shaa«

Linda I'm nt sure u ve ever xperienced a broken heart. She wld av even bathed him wt acid. Useless Nna of a guy

This is not judgement. 1 year for this inhuman act? when she should be sentenced to life imprisonment or better still out oil also poured on her face

HOT OIL BAPTISM!

Well,though marriage is nt by force but it serves d guy ryt. y promise marriage 2 a lady wen u knw u r nt goin 2 take her 2 alter, u made her waste her 4 good years wit u n u r busy feedin her with lies dat u'll marry her..u just got wat u deserve n u r evn lucky she no use acid

Ahhh hot oil? Eeya poor boy.

Mz AWELE said...

C'mon grl,plp date for 10yrs n still dere lover ditch dem!!!but anyways nobdy knws wat he promised her n d family.let plp learn lesson dnt mk promises dat u can't kip.

Marriage is not by force but no man should waste a lady's time and emotion,her action was bad though but d lesson is don't promise marriage if u won't marry her.

Serves the rogue right! Didnt he know that marriage isnt by force when he was wasting her time for four years???? He cant eat his cake and have it....he had it coming!

I can imagine the painz in her b4 d action...yes linda marriage is not by force but y den dd d guy kip a stupid promise and even went as far as deceivin her parentz too didnt he hear d sayin"if u cnt kip a promise don't make one"..again datin for a long tym dsnt grant marriage in most cases...wonder y one wud date a guy for 4yrz or more.if she was d lady i knw whu dated a guy for 9yr and waz dissappointed probably she wud hav killed d boiz family!!oopz 2 long tym relationship!!

Banana said...

Wetin Toke Makinwa go come do if dat her guy come ditch her na? Dis woman own na just one tenure and e dey like dis, Toke own don dey reach 3 tenures so oh

kidodo said...

Yes! Some ladies will support her. Abi na force to marry.

Chop Chop said...

She could have just walked away, Blame the devil.

Well its a pity dat d boy could not reach to their agreement, she did wot she did out of frustratn n anger, l blame d boy friend by makn such promise at d first place, no woman will ever find it easy to accept such heart break after some years of trust hopn it will work out but its not encouragn putn ur heads n one bascket cos dis life is always full of mistery. D lady really has heart without conscience going to d extent of pouring her fellow human being hot oil, well face ur judgement. Linda firstoooooooooooooo

Just one year???....for ruining another's life!? Wow, what a joke of a judgment.

Zoe said...

Sad! but it sometimes hurt when you find urself in such situation and the anger that comes out of you. U can't hold it

Zoe said...

Sad! but it sometimes hurt when you find urself in such situation and the anger that comes out of you. U can't hold it

stickar man said...

Nawa oooo,marriage na by force now oo,anyways four years is to much sha

Merlos said...

A well deserved lesson! In fact, it should be a lesson 4all men!!

memyself&i said...

Now let's see who will marry her wt her wicked act...she be God or na by force...desperado! haba! Wickedness of d highest order...very local idiot. am not suPportin d guy's way blv but there r more classy ways of making a guy regret leaving u

A big lesson to men,that think they can take advantage of a girl decievin her wit marriage talks,this is what they should all get bastards oshi,yar banza....

BONARIOS BABY said...

B4,guys r wicked o! U know u won't date dis woman y suffer her 4 a whole of 4yrs,its good 4u, she 4 cut dat ur dick and ur 2 ears..but she went too far sha, I can't do dat no mata what,I no blame d girl sha she was hurt.

Jbankz said...

Linda marriage is by force oooooo,na em promise her na.mayb she poor nd em don jam rich abj desperate woman den em 4get d woman wan sufa wif am fr 4yrz.e Gud wela fr am,diz wil teach guyz nt 2 promise wen ur nt sure.she fr cut em prick sef join

u for cut him dick na....yeye girl

Its really bad,linda we know say marriage no be by force,but let's be truthful.men should learn a lesson from this don't promise a girl marriage when you know that you will not get married to her. Then for the girls don't believe a man when he says it and you don't see any action.

She should have sue for breach of contract!!

Na by force? Odikwa very bad o!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

I support... Anyway, she'd be out in a year...lol...

Lmao!! the thirst is real!!poor guy

may be after several abortion for him...you cant just treat women like trash....yes I said it and am a man not a woman.......but girl there are better ways to handle things not like this...she has a heart of a killer..she does not deserve to be a wife to anybody

Yes Marriage is nt by force linda bt after dating her for four good years,he dumps her.that is wicked nw.U should knw dat its nt every woman dat can handle rejection well.So sad!

Marriage is not by force but why use her for four years and trick her with marriage proposal since you know you can't.linda biko mechie onu must you comment on the post

lord dugbe said...

The woman is silly. With this kind of violent blemish on her record, let's wait and see who will marry her now. Lord Dugbe.

Yes! The other grl shud display true love my marrying him wt his new gucci designers face! LoLz! Abj men always think they can fooL grls. On d other hand, dear miss alonge ds is manslaughter, u want to b a muderer cos of a man? Sweety ure sooo senseless. Even the defence of provocation cannot hlp u! Hv a nice vacation in jail! Onye mgbu!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lmao! Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

deeshyer said...

Yes now why are guyz always like this!cheat stupid people dem no dey use eye see fine girl!see the end result now the guy be like money!Okay ooo guys that a warning to you all if you dnt want her free her!dnt waste her time for 2long datz been heartless!Linda I no blame the girl husband no dey 4outside again

Kudos babe!!She shud hv killed d̶̲̥̅̊α† bitch of a man n burned down his home. A cunt of a man. And yes am a guy boh am serzly against promising wat u cnt kEep cos it cud b ani of M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ sistaz.

I don't pity u. Next time don't jilt a woman after promising to marry her. U re lucky to be alive.I lost a cousin tru this means.He jilted d lover and she went diabolical and before we knew it,he died.So bear d pain and amend ur ways.

Good 4 him after 4 years? Though i can't do it oooo coz i know i will see a beta person(fact)

chz™ said...

Lol... The hot oil was too extreme buh getting ditched after 4yrs isn't funny either. Am surprise she didn't go with a gun lol just saying. Buh guys seriously, why promise what you have no intention of fulfilling

angel dust said...

hmmmm na wa desperate times call for desperate measures

Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned. That's all I can say

Linda i support her bt wat she did was very wrng bt men are just wicked y wil u dated a woman 4 yrs just 4 u 2 change ur mind if she is 26 + 4 dat 30 guys if u knw she nt ur kind of person let her go wat nonsence

Lobatan, by fire by force. Dis babe u for lay low nau. See wentin u do to ur self nau. Jail for one year. U no try at all.

Women wahala

famonzo said...

Making an unnecessary promise to a lady and not fulfilling such is a gross unreliability. She went too far also.

Ada is here said...

If you ask me, I'll say serves him right! Men!!! If you know u have no intentions of making her ur wife, DON'T BRAND HER!!! Clear road for serious men to go ahead. You block her out for 4 years, why da hell will you even go and see her parents if you are not serious? If you dig deep, you'll see that the chic prolly had several abortions for him on the promise of marriage..... It's been happening, it's not about to stop.... Let such men be taught a lesson.... Linda? FUCK UR STUPID OPINION!

Wen the door closes,windows open,is he d only guy in the world,dat she'll do dat?she wud have bin patient.God sees nd knows everyfin,a better guy wud have come her way.

My dear Linda,in as much as I don't suport her actions.four years is not four months.If You've not been there,You'd never understand her pain.I dated a guy for eight years cause he was jobless,he finally left me for another girl when he got a job.claiming his family members are not in suport of him getting married to an HND holder.I was pained,it the grace of God for me to let go.

brownchugar said...

Yea marriage is nt by force n der'z no law whch states dt every relationship wil end in Marriage.OK!!but let's b frank,how can a man date a girl fr gud four year wt promises of makin her a wife n u end up leavin her fr someone else n perhaps she must ve bn havin suitors she turned down.so men shuld toyin wt ladies' emotions buh anywai it doesn't stil justify her actions!!!

winex said...

Lol...linda I don't tink u ve ever fallen in love!yea marriage aint by force thou but 4yrs is a long time nah,dat guy is mean.as 4 d lady she went too far abeg..it definitely won't be easy but she wud ve moved on,if dey were ment 2 be,destiny will prevail...aunty linda pls post my comment oo pls am 1st to comment.

Golden fish said...

Yes o linda I'll def.support her why will d guy dump her for anoda lady after 4yrs of dating? Have u ever been in love to see how it's hurt?she's built her world around him nd letting go won't be easy. It's a big lesson to other guys out there nt to start wot they can't finish. Afterall her one year jail term is just for 6mnths buh d scare of d guys face will be for lyf.for d guys*mk una no start wetin una no fit finish*

Lmao....I L♥√ع dat d guy deserves it.

Marriage na by 4c? The court shudn't av sentenced her 2 jail but she sud b treated accordingly.i encourage sharia law in dis country joor.And 2 all deceivers dis sud b a lesson 4 u.

Dat serves him right,guys do think dey can just walk in at anytime nd walk away wen it so pleases dem.u are a superlady.

Yes, my Boyfriend of 6 years also broke-up with me cos he met another Girl in the UK while doing his masters. Men are just WICKED!!!! They deserve hot oil....... have been depressed ever since then cos this same guy also promised me MARRIAGE. MEN HAVE NO CONSCIENCE and HELL HATH NO FURY LIKE A WOMAN SCORNED.

Don't mind all these boys jare! Buh wait oh sis! U 4 target below d belt na.. Nxt time try it on his d**k. He'l never promise n fail!

It very painful sha..... Bt hot oil s extremely far. Nd d 1year jail time s enof 2 calm her down

Now they we say na only men wicked,wot should we call this one?A woman that pour hot oil on someone before marriage i cant imagine wot will happen after the marriage...

Support what non sense? it was cool for her dat was why she agree to date him for five years.Why wasting your time on a fruitless relationship? is marriage by force? a man/woman who loves you today may naturally, fall in love with another woman/man tomorrow, abi ppl way don marry no dey divorce 3 years or less after marriage. The one year sentence is just too small for such offence.

Yvonne said...

Hahaaaaahaaaaa,dis will teach men dat women folks are not to be meddled with anyhow. I understand d pains she is passing thru ,after making much sacrifices for a guy for four years and to be dumped like dat,buh she went too far.

Sir benkord said...

Very heartless woman,marriage is not a do or die affairs now......God have mercy.

brownieeeee said...

I understand your pains, but you went too far with your decisions!!! Mr nna, pele ooo. If you eventually make a second trip to planet earth, you'll learn that women are not toys to play around with. Live with it mahn, or you possibly die!!!

Naija babe said...

Odikwa egwu. Marriage na by force ehn nwanyia? Who says u must marry every1 u date? FYI, it is called dating for u to decide if u can live with the person, in other words marriage.
I guess u were sleeping truout the 4years, else u would have known dat the guy was not serious with u.
@ 25, u ar sounding like a 40yr old woman. What exactly is ur pain here? u chop am, he sef chop u, he said it wont work, u became bitter.
Come to think of it, what if u wer the one dat fell in love with someone else and u quit the relationship, will u justify him pouring hot oil on u? will u be happy he disfigured ur face?
Let us weigh our actions at all times, and not give to ppl what we cannot take.
By the way,hw did she gain entrance into d house @ 4:30am, dem no dey lock door for der house? just asking.

After four years? Men can be wicked sha...though she should have just left vengeance to God.

Ejike capable said...

Na waa ooo,a year behind is too lenient she should have gone in for 6 years max.

Linda why won't I support her actions?? But serzly 4yrs is small naaaa, wat abt d ones of 10yrs?? Thank God say I don Marry oh

Na wah oooh... The babe want to disfigure is look. Good 4 him why will he fool d girl and her family for over four years and later dump her like a used bin because of other woman. Most of this men sef, they deserve indomie without egg.

First to comment.

Thunder destroy her,but dat serves d guy right 4 promising a lady marriage without fulfilling his promise..Dat girl is wicked

What she did was wrong but that serves him better. Other castenovas shld take note

Choi this babe is so nice oooo. I wonder why she didn't help him cement that down part too,after making her to remove 5 pregnancy,chase away all her suitor claiming she was your wife because you brought that cheap wine to her parents house,"you come dey change mouth for last minute"......... somebody hold me before i bath him acid again! Nonsense boy..

I know marriage is not by force...so why give a lady false hope?Men know who their hrts belong to from the start...why decieve a girl and then dump her after four years...who knows how many abortions she might have had or number of men she might have turned down cos of the idiot..I say he deserves it...in his next world,he'd know better....useless fool!

Yes Linda......No be only men sabi inflict injury on Women. Women don wise up 2. U use her finish den u wan dump am, marry another. STUPID IDIOT. Dat serves u right. I feel no pity 4u watsover.

ah, jus one yr? I wil pour hot oil on as many men as possible for ditchin me... U cant chop me free, clean mouth n go! N for ur info linda, somtyms marriage na by force.

Good for the man

Not that I support her action but Linda u must agree that more men pour corrosive stuff on estranged lovers than women in this country. Maybe they have taught the women a little too well o

shes jst a heartless bitch.linda post my comment i dont knw y u hate me so much dat u refuse always to post my comment

Nawao 4 dis ladyo

D guy deserves ΐτ̲̅,jus like M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ ex bf who dumped ♍ƺ after 5 yrs cos he felt i wasn't good enuff, buh i won't go to Đα̲̅τ̲̅ extent cos he's not worth d stress. D stupid girl 4got Đα̲̅τ̲̅ she'll b punished 4 her actions

Babe marriage is nt by force it by choice.single if HE is 4 u nortin will take him 4rm u but if HE is nt nortin can keep him wit u.

Oooh no,she should av allowed God to fight for her.Men can b frustrating and terrible though

lucky man.He must have seen that the evil woman could not even make a good house wife if not he will wake up one morning he is already stab to death. knowing all that he decide to say no, look what he could have brought home. better to stay single than to be unhappy for the rest of your life.

She shlda left d guy 2 marry d loser he jus met

Ebere Orji said...

True wrds Linda.marriage isnt by force.she'z just 25yrs old and she'z makng Noise.what and what has she attaind in the cause of her 25yrs here on earth.my own Opinion is dat she commited dat crime becos she has a LOW SELF ESTEEM.

mrs me said...

Desperate fool and dat 1 wey promise marriage sef,dat serves u right y u dey promise waten u no go do?

is d guys fault u don't promise a lady marriage and change your mind later..she must hav shund oda guys all dis yrs

Serves d guy right...fall in love again nah make I c....silly guy ....den u madam oil...maybe God has a better package than dat sick ass...it is well,take heart.

Some guys deserve that though....but there's nuffn lik forgiveness.....

elle said...

We really can't judge bcos we don't know how much she has given up 4 him, and @ d same time, he could have left her bcos of behaviours he can't stand, eg. her temper

Femi Coker said...

Obviously, she was just bitter abt the whole thing and decided to scatter the guy's face.. i dont even understand @ 4:30am? she carry stove come the guy house? abi the put the oil for cooler?
God help us all.. we guys

Four years aint easy o. Men beware....

Good 4 d fool,acid 4 better pass,ma dear flex d once year come out,but at least u don mend e face.. Azonto u no wat it means to b fucking one dick faithfully 4 four years.u fuck up,u 4 use acid

Dis kind of love issue o, na wa. Bt seriously dat lady went far. 4yrs nd u poured hot water, my cousin's was 10yrs nd she moved on today she's married with a kid bt dat guy hasn't been able 2 raise cash 4 weddn since he decided to get anoda lover.

Vanessa said...

Why won't we support her.4 years of her life wasted just like dat.Men should be sure b4 d̶̲̥̅̊ﻉγ̲̣̣̥ make commitments 2 ladies.

entrepreneurs factory said...

wonders shall never end in nigeria. when did it nw became by force to marry smebody?
e tu ru be ke

4 years??? It should have been acid instead. She cared for him that's why she used hot oil. Men need to grow up nowadays. Stupid as hell!! I hope he ends up looking like Quasimodo from The Hunchback of Notre Dame. That's the shit i hate. The man is such a backside!!!

SH said...

Ur pain is understood victoria but. u r proly one of d 10% of women in nigeria dat dosent av a 2nd option + m sure u dated oda pple in d 4yrs! rollin eyes! Haba! Hot oil z extreme!

ђã†‎​ a callous attitude. A big lesson †Φ Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ Batchelors.

Na wa oh some girls sha dat ws too much d guy messed up but u shuld hv left him to his fate marriage is nt by force.....guys if u knw u won't marry her dnt promise her marriage dis is a lesson to u all

Don't mess with a crazy bitch, we all. Thought guys are the ones going crazy for love, or there's something more to the story

Why re u so desperate,how could u be so nefarious 2 pour hot oil 2 ur fellow being,kindly note that Marriage is not by force.u daughter of a bitch. Hissssssssssssed

McPromise said...

Though am a Nigerian bt d stupidity of nigerians on thinkin every relationship leads to marriage scares me. Dats y I always tell my babe, we are dating today bt am nt promising marriage cos only God kns wot d future holds 4 us. Naija gils and marriage ! SMH

See what pressures to marry can do. We need to check ourselves in Nigeria

Support which action linda! What she did is absolutely evil... Until we realise dat we can be single n happy n dat happiness will attract d right pple in2 ourlife, else happiness wil b far from us! The pouring of hot oil is not necessary 4a lady who has spent time 2no who she is and whose she is! No man worths dat 2me as long as m concern!

Nawao! The heart of a Woman is more dangerous the devil when provoked. Men pls be careful o!

Lynn said...

Yes I support,yeye men! Don't waste a woman's time if you have no intention of marrying her.but me I can never do that to another human being sha. And on his face sef,the babe wicked sha!

Very stupid girl. At 25 you are already acting desperate. My elder sister married at 35 to a man quite younger than her and she is living happily. Why can't women just learn and practise patience?

Chocolate cream said...

Dat is bin tu extreme.there are girls who get jilted after years and they dont dis.*marriage isnt by force*most tyms if a relationship doesnt lead to marriage,it means u guys were neva meant to be and d beautiful thing is u end up finding luv in a beta place.

4yrs no be bean sha

if he's in luv wit another woman,must u go 2 de extent of destroying him with a hot oil.women kindly be aware that not every relationship ends wit MARRIAGE. Truly if urs does not end wit Marriage, move on wit ur life becos God has a better plan 4 u.Inaddition leave all odds 4 our creator 2 fight nd @de same time judge 4 us.

Haba madam marriage na by force. He has seen ur character for 4 years so he couldnt continue. Learn some good lesson as u serve ur punishment. Audu

wicked woman!!!

amina said...

Linda marriage na by force oh,after knacking her for 4 years, if na me na broom I go insert for him pipi pipe, then pour acid on him.

Guys don't mk promises just to get her to sleep with u

Madam na by force?haba this is wickedness.

One year is too small jhor!

I don't support anybody here, they were both wrong.

I don't support anybody, they were both wwrong

Rough Diamond said...

But y promise her if u know u won't maRry her? Yes! Marriage is not by force bt not when d guy has already promised U n bcos u loved him, u don't cheat n u beliv its all going to work out n @ d end he now dumps u for anoda. How u go feel? Some pple have d heart to let go bt for some, no way! Me I no fit do wetin she do o! But I like wat she did! Hehehe! Oloshi guy (@ d guy she poured hot oil)

Hahaha...although this is extreme marriage is not by force but then its also funny I wish more men can be punished like this 4deceiving women.I think this lady felt worse cos he deceived her and her parents as well. Lesson 4men don't promise what u can't fufill truly not all relationships end in wedlock *cant stop laughing though' oga pele

sarah cook said...

she gets one year in jail, while d guy is maimed for life. hmmmm.

@sarahcookng

One year imprisonment iz 2 small coz diz iz an attempt murderer.tink 7yrz iz ok

Marriage is not by force rather it is a game of the mind.He must have seen ur negative attitude for 4years and decided 2 move on wit another woman that suits his life. All de same,u can still adjust ur attitude in jail wit ur heavy heart

Good for d guy..no pity at all....

Na wa oo. 2 post a Coment here is lyk waiting for a long Qeue in d Bank. My Comment goes thus. To me, i thnk dat D Lady has a Low Self Esteem 2 hav Done such. How old is she Anyway? Just 25 yrs Old and she'z Ranting abt MARRIAGE.MTCHEW.

Dis is evil on d highest order, God help us.

Just 1yr 4 disfiguring A Mans Face over a Lame Xcuse?*Damn!Nigeria's Justice System is really smth else! Tot these jail terms re suppose 2 be a form of deterence 4 wouldbe Offenders?...Giving 1yr jail term 2 a BITCH who tot it wise 2 wreck d life of a fellow being just bcos he refused 2 marry her?C'ommon,is Marriage by Force?its hard as it 2 even live alone in dis world of anarchy nd chaos,2 tlk more of spending d rest of ur life with a woman ur hrt doesn't accept!Dy wia not even meant 2 be H$W,cuz Sm1 who can inflict such a life threatening Injury on a Man she claims 2 Love nd want 2 Marry,has so many disgusting Skeleton in her cupboard! She is Crazy! Dis is a case of attempted Murder,nd not a charge of causing grievious harm!It could ve been worse,if d man did not get quick med attention! She shld be locked away in a 6 by 6 cell for @least 10yrs to serve as a cerious lesson 2 any Bitch who thinks she can take lawz in2 her hands jst bcos her SocallD hrt is broken!..To all d ods BItCheS lyk her out dia,Think b4 U acT! If a girl shld do dis 2 ur broda,son,uncle,Cousin,...How will U feel? ***KOD***

Marriage is not by force. Forget the yrs u pple dated. There is nothing God cannot do. U will even be surprise that God will bring someone ur way that u will really appreciate more dan d person u dated for yrs. U took a wrong step. I dnt tink any man wud wanna come near ur dwelling..

Men do not promise what u can't give......

I wonder who will Marry u again. Evil

lolade pinky said...

u see come to fink bou it,some guys deserve more...mayb she gave him an all,aborted for him nd sacrificed everyfin she got for him....rememba i said mayb.......marriage aint by force buh y keep a girl waiting for years wen u aint marrying her....linda u sef tink bou it...

Others should learn from him, Madam but you should have leave everything for God to judge

Shit happens, life goes one that's all I could say
KING BOSS

the two of them made the mistake and deserve the punishment.

Diweri Benibile said...

Hahahahahaha,See Gobe.although marriage no b by force o but he good 4 d guy.n dis should be a lesson to other guys if u no luv d gal no promise her marriage infact no date her 4 long.Chikina

The struggle is real!

Love! Ohhhhh! *Throway face and walks away.*

Serves him right... U don't just use pple n dump dem.

Na wa OOoº°˚ , marriage na by force. One year jail I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ even too small.

intention to cause greiveous harm is a very grave intent, one year imprisonment is not proportionate to the crime.

Very good at least she is serving her term. How can you pour hot oil on a guys face cos he is not marrying you? Some women sha *smh.

Buahahahaha ayaf died...womanu,womanu,womanu.story cracking me up so bad

it is true that marriage is not by force,but men should becareful with their fake promises to ladies,because women are weaker vessels remember.

No justification to dis act hwever, why use her when u kn u will nt put up with her at d end only to dump her

Not holding brief for her,but I think it's unfair after sapping her juices for good four years,you abandoned her like a sun dried vegetables for a fresher. F'mason

Why did him promise her maRriage in T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ first place, guys should be aware of what D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ alter. I pray 4 quick recover ãήϑ one year į̸̸̨§ small for her punishment

Tnks 4 dis! Dts hw u knw how heartless men could be

Lovely! Now HE MUSt MARRY YOU ...bwahahahaha

barry said...

That's what you get when you confess your fake love to someone just to have a piece of her waist and suck her Juice for complete four years...Define your r/ships...buh pouring hot oil is out it!

Heeeeeeheeeee, Laff wan make me go slap army ooo, So fucking what. Abeg leave d girl make she try acid too, HEARTLESS MAN, After 4 good solid years of pakurumo.MTCHEEEW

I'm sure his new lover will run away and he'll definately wait 4 u after the jail &marry u. Lwkmd

Not he who start race may end it.if he did not make it to marry her,because of one thing or the other that doesn't mean she should not move her life on. now she is now in prison for one year +, after then no reasonable man will ask her for marriage because the next man again will be acid or she can cut next man manhood.

The is gurl dey vex ehhn !!!! Make me sef go change my promises ooo make I no enter same motor with this kain ish . I fear women

What she did was way out of line. But!! There a lesson here for men. DO NOT ever tell a woman you intend to marry. Her until you are 100% sure. Infact never promised anybody anything until you are sure you are ready for it. Keep ur intentions to urself. A lot of foolish men use marriage in luring girls to give in their all only for him to satisfy himself and claim to have grown out of love with her. Having said that please have enough self esteem to move  if someone ditches u. Life goes on

Dis is extreme but it serves d guy right...

She shud have poured him acid ,walahi . I pray he never recovers !!!

He is mad ,who is he leaving her for , God punish d idiot and I'm sure bc of he's stupid promise and requirement of faithfulness ,she must have left potential husband materials . He's an evil manboy ,serves him right . Didn't he hear u don't go abt breaking innocent girls heart ?

It shud be illegal to break a womans heart and use up her child bearing years ooooo !!! God punish satan !!!

Ure either blind or stupid..flips hairs catwalks away

Must u comment?ur gbagaun don make my period cum out*flips hair walks away?

Its so funny hw a lotta ladies kept backing the good 4 nufn lady in question. May I ask, if it was d guy that poured d oil on the lady what would y'all have said??? I comment my reserve heheh

Psychotic bitch said...

2 idiots

Annon 11:16. Left not leave.

For once let the table turn. Its usually a case of man pouring acid on women. What a man can do a woman do better.

Finally, a woman acts!
Was starting to think only men poured things on women

devils

Boys abi men be warned! Hw many abortion hv u helpd her 2 comit afta 4yrs? Nw u want 2 leave her. Wel sha u'r d one sufrn it nw. But baby u went an extra mile.

Nawa o

rotimi said...

Men am in trouble...cuz ive promised so many girls marriage...since its what they want to hear before they allow u give them the D...*shrugs*

John J said...

This "Rough Diamond", your name says it all. You'll kill him if you where her. Will you swear you never broke a guy's heart???? Did he pour hot oil on you???? Haba this is hot oil ooooo. You're wicked

John J said...

This "Dindy" so you can't feel the pain of the hot oil on the man's face!!!! You're really a modern day JeZEBEL. Nonsense.

John J said...

Chai!!!!! Hmmmmmmm. SB!!!! Are you a witch???????????????????????????????????????

John J said...

I can't imagine you're laughing. Its a shame

You're a BIG WITCH with Horns. Acid ke!!!!!

Sane Mind said...

Girls are not smilling,,,guys beware!!!

lol I dated a guy for six years n at the end of the day, he took me to a police station to claim our daughter. I got beat up by his brother etc, I didn't do anything to him. Women, learn to give things like this to God n see how it turns out

Very stupid girl....I m very sure the guy was not the only one she was sleeping wit....a decent girl will Neva go dis far...sure d guy saw something really wrong abt her or beta still Neva promised her marriage...sure she is not a wife material...there is no sane man that would date a devil nd want to marry her...was it four years of relationship or four years of fornicating wit each other...dem for bathe her wit oil too nd spoil her face....

I like it,is not good to tell a girl u will marry her when u know that ur not sure. 1 year is like 6 months. She will come out. 4 years no be moi moi

...this is some Jerry Springer ish!

Stanley said...

Her action is far from justified and she ought to face the attendant consequences. However, I guess the saying "hell hath no fury like that of a woman scorned" has taken a whole new and painful meaning for the poor lad.

Get born again or get born in hall with hot oil

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 222   Newer› Newest»