Why I shunned Rivers deputy Gov in P’Harcourt - Patience Jonathan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 August 2013

Why I shunned Rivers deputy Gov in P’Harcourt - Patience Jonathan

According to media reports, the first lady shunned the deputy Governor of Rivers State who came with other government officials to receive her at the airport in Rivers state on Sunday as she arrived in the state for a private visit to make arrangements for her late mum's burial. In a statement released yesterday, Mrs Jonathan explained that the reason she shunned the deputy governor and other state officials was because the governor of Rivers state, his wife and other top officials of the state didn't pay her a condolence visit when she lost her foster mother. Read the statement below...
The attention of the First Lady, Dame Patience Jonathan, has been drawn to reports carried in some sections of the media alleging that top officials of the Rivers government, including the Deputy Governor Tele Ikuru who came to receive the First Lady, were shielded from Dame Jonathan on her arrival at Port Harcourt International Airport on Sunday, (18/08/2013). Some of the media reports went to the extent of alleging that Dame Jonathan “snubbed” the Deputy Governor.

It is important to set the record straight in order to prevent the public from being misled. The First Lady arrived in Rivers State yesterday (on Sunday) for a private visit, to make arrangements for the burial of her late mother with members of her extended family.

Customarily, the wife of the State Governor receives the First Lady whenever she visits any state. That is why the wife of Bayelsa State Governor traveled from Yenagoa to receive the First Lady. Ordinarily, one would have expected the same complement from the wife of the Rivers State Governor.

It is instructive to note that since the death of Mrs. Charity Oba, the mother of the First Lady, several groups and individuals from across the country have come to condole the First Family at the State House, Abuja. They include Executive State Governors and their wives from all the political divides; Nigeria’s former Presidents and Heads of State and their wives, captains of industry, female Ambassadors and High Commissioners of Nigeria, other members of the diplomatic corps, royal fathers and traditional leaders - the list is too numerous to call. However, the Governor and the wife from the State which the First Lady hails have not paid such a visit.

It should be clear to all that for quite some time now, the First Lady has refrained from commenting on issues relating to the politics of Rivers State. Dame Patience does not want her name to be used to heat up the polity. We therefore urge that the name of the First Lady be left out of the politics in Rivers State.

The First Lady, like any Nigerian, is free to visit the state of her birth. But we are forced to ask: why the presence of the First Lady in Rivers State always generate rumpus? Dame Jonathan bears no grudge towards anyone as she is an individual who continues to tirelessly advocate for peace and harmony in Nigeria. We therefore reiterate that the First Lady’s name be left out of the politics in the State.

Ayo Adesugba (Mrs.)
Director (Information)
19 August, 2013

167 comments:

This one na ela oju kan..(First to comment,abeg linda post it)

Ahoy said...

CRAZY LADY!!!!!!!!!!!!!oLOSHI

Apparently we have 2year olds running the country. I haven't played the "i'm not talking to you game" since 3rd grade.

No matter what, she shudnt have shunned the deputy governor of rivers state.

Ahoy said...

Crazy Lady!!!!!!!!!!!! Oloshii!!!!!!!!!

The depth of this woman's stupidity amazes me! Shey na dem kill her mama abi na their visit wan bring am back to life? After she has sacrificed the woman for 2015 election she's looking for condolence. Illiterate childish bitch!

Linda anoda news pls! Yawns... First to comment

Hehe.. Na by force?

Bt seriously, Amaechi's wife was supposed 2 b first 2 welcome her known dat oda first ladies will b there. Y won't she shunn dem. Dame dey do ur thing abeg no send anyone

dont kill dis woman nao.she is tryin her best.haba.i love her more nowadays sha.she is really a peaceful woman

O~Intuition! said...

I remember seeing Rotimi Amaechi's Wife at the airport when Patience Jonathan Arrived.

Patience should quit all these her narcissistic behaviors.

please what language did she use, i sure hope its not English...

This woman just likes creating ruckus anywhere she goes. Will the presence of Amaechi and his wife bring back her late mother? She's assuming more power than what is constitutionally assigned to wives of president.

O~Intuition! said...

#NarcissiticPatienceJonathan

I believe we all saw Mrs Amaechi at the airport when she (patience) arrived.
Does she want them to literally camp at her house 24-7.

This woman excesses should be curbed!

Naija and their wahala http://is.gd/CyPucg

na wa ohh Malice in politics .loll patience bury ur MuM nd go ur not offended but u stil dey find condolence visit . dey form rubish . Cant we hav a pretty 1st lady sef again

this woman jus too worwor kai kai

Drice34 said...

Drama queen....Linda post my comment o

Hmmmmmmmmm,wat a news, "Na must"???????

Ayo Adesugba SHUT UP AND GO AND SIT DOWN....Only in Nigeria would the wife of the president visit a state and expect an entourage to come welcome her.

1. Is her position in the constitution?

2. Of what economic or political importance is her visit to Rivers state?

3. Doesn't she or any of you goons on her pa roll see her contemporaries abroad? Would Mrs Obama visit any state in America and expect and entourage to welcome her?

She should go and stand in a corner jare she is such an embarrassment to Nigeria.

4. Look at Fashola,when his father died, he didn't disturb anyone in Lagos or in Surulere it all was done quietly. Please get some decorum abeg or get LOST.

zsa zsa said...

Stupid, stupid, stupid self serving ingrates. So the first lady's name should be left out of the political discussions in rivers state yet you mention in the same statement that the governor and wife have not paid a visit to the first lady to sympathize. You indirectly stated the reason why the first lady refused to be received by the governor and his wife.
Embarrassing lot! Listen to the stupid petty issues being discussed when we have domestic terrorists to deal with. Politicians in Nigeria get on my nerves!!!

Odi egwu

Why will Ameachi n his wife receive her @ d airport wen she's fighting him! Abeg dis woman Patience, 1st lady or wateva u call urself jst shut ur trap! Ur jst drunk by power!

hmm..i think you should take a seat madam..

lolade pinky said...

pfft!!!!what is she feeling like....guess d first lady had berra fins to do than attending to d biatch...

Rotimi and h's wife are very arrogant. They should have condoned with the first lady, atleast. Its a shame. Gov rotimi will surely get what's coming to him

I don't have an iota of interest to know, because it wouldn't be more than the same old made up reasons and lies.

rosemarlines said...

Don't these people have better things to worry about?

Horrible English

Petty behaviour

Ayo Adesugba.........I dnt blame U̶̲̥̅̊ doing U̶̲̥̅̊я job. Even if U̶̲̥̅̊ working for an ignoramus U̶̲̥̅̊ still av 2 do whatever he says. What the heck does dis woman fink she ȋ̝̊̅§, pls ma the Office of the first lady ȋ̝̊̅§ nt constitutionally recognized so stop finking U̶̲̥̅̊ greater than anybody else. Even Michelle Obama ȋ̝̊̅§ more level headed dan U̶̲̥̅̊ are ma'am. Cos the Governor nd his wife didn't pay U̶̲̥̅̊ a condolence visit........dis ȋ̝̊̅§ so pathetic. So to say ma but U̶̲̥̅̊ are a powerful drink bigot. So sorry Mr President
RUNNNing awayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Mtchwwww!... Is condolence by force?... She would have maintianed jare.

Her head nur jus korrect wit d way ha english nur korrect..4 y ll she b so immature?...tchewww...lindiway post it oh+ snd it 2 ha

Is this a Joke??

This woman is cray cray no be small. I don't blame her. Note to everyone she is not an elected personal. stop sending entourage her way.

Pure bullshit. Who cares?

Patience Jonathan should go and seat 1 place!!!!!

nonsense - is patience an elected leader - whose money is being spent for all this rubbish. All the visits by state governors' wifes' to condole her - are they private or publicly funded. The idiot who is her press secretary is spouting rubbish too. Let God deal with all of them they way they are dealing with Nigeria's resources

olivia pope said...

Nuisance, I must say, dis dame jonathan, only God will judge you. I tell. Nigerians and their reoccurence of misplaced priority.

Overfed publicist

Mshwwwww! Nonsense!!!
Is it by force to pay condolence?? Abeg next story joor. Mrs Jonathan has turned herself into a mini god. Rubbish!

Linda post my message oh.

very unfortunate

these patience self, na wa for her

Rumpus of the pompous!!!lol

these patience self, na wa for her

Can't wait for 2015 to come.
we've had enough already.

Keep running govt like u dey run nursery school! People that called u shepopotami didn't miss it at all. I can't just imagine why a man would not be capable of keeping checks of his household...what an infidel hepopotami.

She takes things too personally, that's not the role of a mother

She's very controversial grow up madam first lady

Biko ka m nu ihe,everytime its patience. Linda anoda gist plssss

Whether she pays her condolence or not its not goin 2 bring her mum back so why d snub???patience ur own don dey too much abeg

Chyka chic

This woman is an lliterate. Do you ever know what the Governor is battling with or his wife , and yet you expect everyone to recognise your presence, Tradition apart , get over it , you guys are not in good terms as a result there is no reason to come to you. It does not mean they do not feel for you .
Also, you need to get a new press secretary , this one does not know how to pass information across logically .
Patience is just a nonsance and controversial element. She always look for trouble where there is none . Pls you are not leading your village where everyone adores you , This is NIGERIA we are talking about

We have said time without number than the handlers of the first family are causing more problems and bringing to ridicule the seat of the President of Nigeria. The press statement was unnecessary and full of contradictions. How can the writer reconcile the statement that "THE FIRST LADY HOLD NO GRUDGE AGAINST ANYBODY..." and that "SHE IS AN INDIVIDUAL WHO CONTINUES TO TIRELESSLY ADVOCATE FOR PEACE AND HARMONY IN NIGERIA"; yet she snubbed the Rivers state govt. officials who came to welcome her at the Airport. This statement is not more than an abuse on the sensibility of Nigerians and further portrait the First Lady as a total contradiction of the statement. What else can be more embarrassing that kind of behaviors coming from the First Lady. Prof Soyinka was right after all.

Ds woman shd js bhv lik a mother, bcox its obvious dt its nt evry woman dts a mother. Haaa!

-Bigsam007.

Dis Patience sef, she shud go nd take several seats joor. Btw, they don't av money to give asuu o bt there is money to make burial preparations. Dis country sef

God help them Linda next!

Angel Ricardo said...

This is not quite professional. Even if that's the reason, she needn't have publicised it. Did her PR team actually release this?? #shocked

Abigail said...

Hmmn, that's serious

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

This taboon woman should go and rest her case. *uninterested much*

Mtcheeeeew! Rubbish. Wat is even wrong wif ds woman? Hv u forgotten dat u r d num one lady in ds nAtion n yet u keep embarrasing us a nation as a whole n d women wif ur gbagauns n all d rest of'em. I tire for Jona wey marry u sef. Dey didn't km to condole n so?? Sounds like primary skul kids beefing each oda.

Ebey

May God punish dis first lady and her entourage, useless woman. Sandra Osagie says so

Linda why do u have to approve my comment???? Wat happened to my rights to express myself??? Post comment now or I stop visiting ur blog. Billie jean

Dnt rilly knw who dis woman called patience tinks she is,, u go chop condolence? Will d presence of judith Amaechi bring ur late foster mum bck 2 life... 2 show d xtent of ur ignorance, u unleashed ur anger on tele ikuru n d host of odas jst becos u didnt c d amaechis.. SMH 4 u

People should advise her to change her way or face the rot of God. I think her problem is ignorance.........worst first lady ever.

Okay oh! We hav heard.*next*

Dis woman is just a big fool!!!

backbone said...

who cares whether u shunned it or not...enjoy ur life jare...linda abeg help me promote dis link make pple too make cash online like you...thanks

If only this would get to this egoistic an stupid woman..I want her to know that her stupidity,inexperience and her constant breaking of protocol added together is one of the reasons Nigerians think her husband is not fit to rule this nation come 2015..How can a man who doesn't know how to control his woman continue to rule a nation of more than 150million people..we won't want bedroom politics anymore..if she did a favour for her husband that's making her uncontrollable now,(according to what we've heard) she shouldn't rub it on us,it should start and end in their bedroom..this woman is just something else...I don vex..is she God?cos someone didn't pay you a condolence visit,you shunned the person at the airport...what if the deputy gov was busy?

Dis aint news joor..after all my old-boi[dad] still dey hustle for chop 4 we.dis news Cnt help make him Richer..its dere country,dere politics,dere selfish ambitions..all we do is sit nd watch d ogas @ d top sayin so,until den we cnt categoricaly tell one nw# nd am I first 2 comment? Offcos I am..oya make una feast on me! Steve jayson spitting.

10k God linda didn't put her exact words in case of any wrong speeches

Very unprofessional....@ dis age.SMH. u can never see obama's wife do such

So condolence visit is by force now? This is how we continue to breed and feed eye service. Ugh.

I bet she thinks herself a god. The Governor doesn't visit you so you snub the deputy. I wonder who this patience thinks she is?

madam Jona if truly you bear no grudge, why then did you shun them. liar liar.

who gives 2 fucks abt what dis dumb first lady does? its a shame we have an illiterate for a firstlady.

its so annoying reading about how this kitchen servant as Prof. Wole Soyinka described her ,for the fact that shes the so called presidents wife do not give her right to break rule and not observed protocols ,she shouldn't copy and paste her personal issues on a state issues,we as Nigerians take rubbish for compliment for too long,that idiot needs to be told her rule and right as the presidents wife.

God dis woman nd ha mess.Jst tired of dis first lady.she's a controversial person.jst cos trouble here der.she shuld b educated abt ha duties ha a first lady.Ahn ahn.

She should have shown some level of exposure n maturity,greatings doesn't mean friendship.first lady abi aunty pee,u messed up abeg

That's their problem

Very arrogant woman.

A gal ws gettin married n invited all her friends. On de day of de weddin wen de called for friends of de bride none showed up! Y? She ws a bad person wo gossips, underates n had no regard for others. Madam first lady if amaechi's wife refuse to pay u a condolence visit, pls check ur character. Tnk u.

Blûräy

Lucian said...

Very immature of her. Two wrongs don't make a right.

ibeakwadalam said...

Petty petty things.

She go be first lady for life?

Mscheeeeeeeeeeew!

her character is ugly just like are face.. Obasanjo get hope i swear..

Ralph said...

Well, this is absurd and uncalled for. I want to assume that the first lady is "the mother" of the nation! why then will she snub an "erring son", playing the little inexperienced baby? woe to a nation whose mum is a kid!

Na by force to pay condolence visit?

i no dey when the whole thing start.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

these woman na complete kpokirikpo,she uses every slight opportunity to attack the amaechis,its high time nigerians remind her that the so called positions they are occupying now is purely temporal.

sweetie said...

Rotimi & his wife ar arrogant

You my friend, are a certified ignoramus. Enuff said.

ejikebiggerdick said...

U and Dame re nigerian's greatest problem!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Joke of the day!

with your comment, I can literary calculate your brain....

Wow!!!!Anyway,for ur professional event planner,please add BBM pin:2823843E

You see what happens when small-minded, uneducated people hold positions of power? Every time this woman speaks she displays her ignorance and illiteracy with a perfection that is profound. So she actually acknowledged that she ignored the Deputy Governor. Freaking 5 year olds do not behave like this. So the Governor's wife didn't come to see her and she took it out on the Deputy governor and she actually feels confident enough to issue a press release proudly! Maybe the Rivers State First Lady was afraid for her safety considering what has been happening to her husband. How about that? SMH. The way things are going, this woman will be her husband's downfall.

Wait lemme get this straight...is her first name 'Dame' of why the hell is it that this illiterate is refered to as Dame as if its some kind of title. This woman has brought her market woman antics into our govt and that is what you stupid asses get for not using your brains to vote. #FasholaforPresident

All of u commenting are really ignorant. No matter what the governors wife should show empathy to someone dat is bereaved

condolense is not by force, ameachi wil neva hav ur time mama illiteracy.

Fuck you and her.

This she goat called patience is an embarrassment to Nigeria. What a stupid excuse! Gosh! One day you will surely leave aso rock. I pray you relocate to Gabon because Nigeria will be too hot for you.shame on you

Chief said...

I am from Rivers State,Now you people should see the type of statement a first day is making,am not in any group because let tell your self the gospel truth,This woman is taking too much she should note that other women that left that position did something remarkable to the state the came from eg Delta State capital today moved to a place because of the interest of a woman like her,i trust my state with time we will tell her the role you played in her time as wife of the president of Nigeria Jona jona

Chief said...

Patience Jonathan you be god sef what is the matter with you,if you go school well well, Rivers people for relocate because of you.

Dis woman and her senseless behaviors sha.

Mrs Ayo adesugba( Dir of information) & DPJ u re both stupid am sorry to say dat,becos numerous individuals dat eat frm her pocket av kum to pay their condolence to her in Abuja so dame thinks she is a goddess dat all individuals must abide to her. Pls DPJ& mrs Ayo get a life

Ur mother is a crazy bitch.

Have u ever realized. Why ur mother is poor and bitter cos u refer to people dat r wat u will never attain as bitch

Liar

Blind idiot dat was bayelsa first lady. Bastard

U have no sense na y u de wia u de

Let's leave diplomacy out of this and be realistic, if they did not pay her a condolence visit when it was necessary why are they now acting up? Isn't it to generate rancour and all these talks? Pls every action begets a reaction!!
Dame Patience I'm with you on this.
Sparkles speaking!

Wat is a bigot u just use words. I pity u. U have no sense

It's obvious something is really wrong with the Mrs first lady.What if the first lady of the state didnt come wellcome you at the airport?She should have fly back to abj then.

How dare you use such words to address the first lady?! Have you no manners at all? Obviously u were raised in a shanty bc nothing else explains the use of such debased language. Its an apology you are Nigerian!
Sparkles speaking!

Oloshi..that's what u r

U're fighting someone and u want the person to come welcome u? Are u serious Madam 1st Lady? So basically, if u wake up in the morning and ur house maid doesn't LIE DOWN to greet u, guess he/she'll end up in jail? Patience, u're so jobless, a total embarrassment. Where did u and Jona meet sef? Kai, ndi be anyi, ndo nu.

You are the liar I watched on Ait,Amaechi's wife was at d airport to welcome ur president's wife so don't say what u don't know?if u insult me bak to you idiota

U this idiot stop replying people or are u dame's mouthpiece are u been paid to run people down?

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

Guys, watch this space tomorrow, Patience & her team will deny this news. #NaijaTinz

Literary ko literature nii,malu wnt u calculate ur own brain first?u r no diff from d woman sef

Ahoy,stupid cultist,your mother is mad. Idiottttt

Why should Linda approve such a comment?you are calling someone older than your mum crazy???

Linda pls google it and u will see wen rivers first lady was signig d condolence register of dame's mother. So she shld stop lieing

So wot if she wasn't around? She shld rush bak home and welkom jesus christ on earth abi?

falija said...

Really, why should they welcome her in the first place...itsnot an official duty she went for "private suff"

When will nigerians grow up and realise that state functions are different from private.

They spend public funds on privte trip. Na every time Dame go visit one state, all government officials go go vist her...

Pls, I cant wait for 2015...this market woman should go back..cus thats where she belongs...

You idiots shld stop bringing sentiments into this. So cos she's old we shldn't call her d fool she is? Is age an excuse to be allowed to misbehave? Maybe when next a 50year old hits ur car let him/her go. This same idiots talking abt age will see a 58yr old gateman or bus driver and insult.

I think we should mind the use of language here. Its not only for the view of Nigerians. So people, pls don't let the word DEMOCRACY affect our reasoning. Don't let Ɣøúř country down. Βε̲̣ nice!

Dis fool replying everybody will soon die. Cos if u fail 2 realize dat dis woman is another Adedibu/Abacha, then you are very daft. Dame is one of the prblms we have in dis country. 9ja's prblms: corruption, terrorism, power failure, Dame...

U have no sense na y u de wia u de

DeeD25 said...

Whenever she's in PortHarcourt, there's a huge traffic! They start blocking roads and those illiterate police men or soldiers or watever, begin to harass people anyhow!! we don't need that! Wonder why she was expecting Gov. Amaechi to come pay her a visit in Abuja, when they were clearly having issues! PATIENCE JONATHAN, have a sit girl!!!!!

Dende said...

Fashola and his elitist style of governance??NO CHANCE! Did u know dat d dame is also a doctor as well as a perm.sec?D oaf of an oloriburuku someborrrrri

Gradually the truth n crux of the bruhaha in r/state is unearthing itself. Amaechi maybe arrogant like some people have opined but I think in this case with madam shepopotamus, he has only refused to play into her hands. DPJ is sooo power drunk, not even Jona wields the kind of power she arrogates to herself....smh. Anyway, truth be told; madam be it known to you that u are a mere domestic appendage (****in Prof Wole Soyinka's voice) whose position can be traded over a game of chess while Amaechi is a duely elected governor of a state. You can only rattle him but I tell you, bringing him down is far from reality. Rotimi is a child of destiny and there's nothing u or anyone can do about it. Obj tried before and before he could realise what was up the candidature of Amaechi that had K-leg became straight and he took over the mantle of leadership. History will repeat itself again *******watch my space****

Ehen "Linda nwanyi oma" post my comment o!*****winks****

If d chicken doctor can't tell his wife dat d deputy Gov she snubs is constitutional more powerful than her, d Nigeria masses wil tell dem this next general election! Gej n his wife are too petty n Childish!

Patience Jonathan should do all Nigerians a favour by growing up. We are also interceeding for Nigeria, so we can have a beautiful first lady again. Because this current face lady looks like the condition of our nation

Rough Diamond said...

She shldn't have shunned d deputy governor, who e be for d game? Ok, boy boy!

Rough Diamond said...

U r an idiot for making such comment.

Rough Diamond said...

I tire o!

Rough Diamond said...

*DRY*

Rough Diamond said...

She wor wor pass u? Monkey

Rough Diamond said...

Jst take a good look @d rubbish u typed.

Rough Diamond said...

Oh no! Pple sha!

Rough Diamond said...

Ndi uwa!

Rough Diamond said...

Back to sender 1million times to u

Rough Diamond said...

U r not billie jean. Imposter!

Anonymous 10:34,from ur constant replies I cld av said u r dame herself ,but I know she doesn't spell dt good, so I'll say maybe ur her pikin.

@anony 9:54pm,u kiss crase?why u dey reply everybody with insults?!for all the problems we have in the country I believe this should be the least of her problem right now!Na wa for this country sha o!una too dey support bad bad thing!mtchewWwwwww!

Abeg which political office this bloody civilian dey hold self? disrespecting all these governors coz your husband is the president? rubbish

....Aand your first lady is what, bowgant? Go and die!

That is how low and irresponsible the office of the President has descended in recent times. Blame yourselves Nigerians!

this woman no well her ooo someone should teach her political ethics.. she dey carry her person grudge take dey spoil official mata, na dem kill her mama? mmmmssstttteeeewwww

Linda I can see you've been paid for this post :-)

She's a funking crazy Bitch that thinks she's running this country like her husband, she's d first lady not d president, she should play her part and stop causing problems every whr, useless goat of a human being ducking with pple lives cause her husband is president, she can go to gell for all I care, that's whr she'll end up anyways, wicked devilish woman

My own take on this is that Amechi and his crew are just trying to be dubious, if u didn't deem it fit to put away your differences and pay her a condolence visit what then is the reason for going to welcome her at the airport? Even the bible says mourn with those mourning and rejoice with those rejoicing. Amaechi enough of this your politics, allow the woman to mourn her dead in peace.

That was beyalsa first lady. Ignorant nigerian

U guyz shldnt chop her raw ooooo abeg...she's right,y wunt d gov n his wife com 2 welkom her.haba check am na!!even obama's wife cnt visit a place witout dem cumin 2 welkom her(go n watch her vidoes n see 4 ursef)doh I dnt support d fact dat she snobbed his dep(mayb she felt d gov was feeling 2big dia by sending his dep)it was too childish of her 2 voice it out......she 4 just overlook am.its presh

@Anonymous calling someone a blind idiot is blind because pictures show the first ladies of Bayelsa and Rivers States with Mrs Jona in Port Harcourt. Did she expect Amaechi's wife to collect her from Abuja or Bayelsa?

Amaechi's wife is not her house girl. No law says they must visit her on condolence visit and risk the ADC bouncing them from local handshake. Mrs Jona is childish to the core.

When what was necessary? They didn't have to pay her a condolence visit (that isnt their job especially since she isn't even an elected member of the government). And she shunning anyone shld not have to be explained with a press release. She is a pseudo-private citizen.
Linda this isn't news or even amebo. It's a waste of brain cells

I like this comment!

Why evils???

Ode oshi, is the first lady's statement nice?. Ewu Gambia both of u and all the condolences no wake her mama up, na Rotimi own go do the miracle, Agbaya with capital letter. Linda I dey vex post my comment or else...........

Fly follow shit. How abt if she is out of the country? She rush down to sympathise with a woman who swore to see the down fall of her Husband. Check d records

We should at least give this woman some credit.. her husband is the president of federal republic of Nigeria...

see y we should vote wisely in 2015! I wonder what this akara woman will be doing wen they are out of aso rock, I will see who will go to okrika to see for anything. trash

This "sparkles" did our hippopotamus pay u to come and patrol this blog and champion her cause? Allow people to "air" their own opinions nau! If u luv d uneducated doctor cum permanent secretary it's ok. Not everyone has to like/luv who u luv!
The rest of us thinks she's an embarrassment to the nation!

Chop Chop said...

All charges dismissed,

I agree with you,her mouthpiece is definitely on this blog,pls let people air their views,it is meant to make our leaders sit up

Wrath...

maybe my eye was decievn me when l thought l saw d wife of Gov. n wife of Deputy gov paying her condolence, left n right n she Patience in their middle, am l right? Pls my dear LIB readers, age is really contributn to her selfishness n being arogant. Check it, she not getting younger. AGE n illiteracy is her problem

Am not suprise to see some ignorant fool callin Dame an illiterate, it is not funny atlal since most of thier parent doesnt attend primary school let alone of university. As for Amechi n is wife they must learn to respect d office of d president.