Saturday 24 August 2013

New Video: Adokiye - Back Up

107 comments:

Yemmie Oscar said...

I gotta change ma opinion bout this chick.

Hmm. 1st time 2 b da 1st. Wow!!! Azonto dance on ma legs.

Underwhelming!!

SUNSHINE said...

Kini eleyi?
This lady tries too hard.
Afi Adokiye naa

Nice Music with a good concept
www.Naijaopemouth.com

this lack of talent is indeed alarming. you think that you can use the setting of the video to cover up the fact that you no fit shake body and you no even fit sing. After all the marketing this is the best you can come up with. your singing sounds like you are murmuring boo. please i beg stop. even me wey no get voice fit do pass u. IK ogbonna ur too hot for this stupid gig abet

ANOTHER TONTO DICKEH, WTF PLS SEEK OTHER MEANS OF ACT, YOU CAN BE A PAINTER OR DANCER DONT SING PLEASE,

Very colorful . I love it I won't even lie

SolaDunn said...

cant view it but i hope its nice. Lol!

checkout linda ikeji's most amazing dresses here on my fashion blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

What sort of foolish song is this!!! It's barely audible and the voice sounds like a cat wailing...tres horrible

Ik Ogbonna am impressed and the song is so nice for a female dance hall in naija

Nice video, very colorful , God bless you!

kathy said...

Adokiye!!!! Wow! This Video is lovely! Love the window scene best.gOod one gurl. Keep it up.

Big ups ik Ogbonna and adokiye nice work guys

Drexel said...

Wow! Ad. This is lovely! I'm still dancing.

Drexel said...

Back up! Back up! Dats what I've bn doing since the video came out!

Ad!!!! Yes!!! A dancehall song!

Big ups gurl! More of this!

Tres magnificent! Muah!

Nice one babe!

Interesting..... I want more!

GreatMovies said...

Nice one Adokiye, I love the Dance Hall feel you put to it.
More like Bringing Kevin Little back to life and Brick and Lace. Go girl, you sure worked your ass for this one.

Exciting to watch!

Eishh...d video is sooo on point, adokiye gud music, I can't stop dancing, on repeat, ik ogbonna awesome directing, wow ur talented ooooo, I love dis video

I love d video, adokiye over try Kai, classy video mehn

Fidels said...

A real waste of time

Ik ogbonna a director? Wow, he rilyyy tried mehn, d guy got some talent, eish

Dis video is so on point mehn

Nice!!

Nice Video girl, very very different.
Not regular at all, for a Nigerian Video.

*smiles

Now ur making me want "love me better" video! I. Want more!

I likey!

Yay! Its like a movie! Where's part 2. \=))_˚°◦hahahaha. (( 
<,'\/ ‎​​​‎​‎​‎‎. 
\ː̗=))ː̖
^'// \_
. ^'..

MENTUR said...

I listened to it dis morning and I really love what I heard..d beat is on point..the whole kevin little spice n d jamaican flava made it superb, but she wasn't sounding too well(dnt mean 2 diss) but it was sounding as if she was voicing from her nose...love it. Nice concept..MENTUR.

I like the video its dope. Ik did a good job with the production and Adokiye did a good job singing

Congrats Adokiye... Big up to the dope director..Ik good work
Pepe

This girl is not fine and she cannot sing too

next plss....

This girl is not fine and cannot sing too

Rubbish video and song

Nice one adokiye and ik

Funso Waters said...

Nice video!

nigerian producers stop with this auto tune every song sounds the same..mtchwww

What's up with nigerian music and their auto tuned song!.....We just have bunch of talentless people making a video with a crappy voice+song that dosen't make sense..

Forgettable video, repetitive beat, stupid lyrics. Other than that, nice try.

Awwwwwwww, hot hot hot

Brilliant story line

Hot boys, I want

Total rubbish! Thumbs up iIK don't like the song though

Dry

A complete waste of money and time.

Soul said...

Rubbish! A word of advice, she shouldn't quit her day job. If she has one that is. I don't even want to waste my time dissecting the song. She doesn't have talent, poor video, uninteresting, no vocal talent, poor sound quality... overall = FAILED PROJECT!

no comment ... in fact i have a comment what is this rubbish! this is worse than the first song

Adokiyefan said...

Linlin pls tell Adokiye for me i love her so so much, I want to be like her completely. Please post my comment because you never do. Thank you

See this Ibukun girl feeling sexy with herself. She could have at least made her hair. Looking very random and not fine. Nice video by the way sha.

And ik I gbona Hawthorne as usual.

trash

tolu said...

Nice video but the song tho'

MENTUR said...

Linda na wa for u oo...wetin happen na?...I commented on this,few hours ago n u no post am...e be like say u don get too many bloggers abi?...na prince charming and these assholes u see post abi?..anyways, don't post dis one oo..I just dey send u make u knw how bitter I dey..u dey fuck up.

one word AWESOME!!!

ON POINT

dts Ad ooooooooooooo

Ik why u dey catwalk meet d gal now. Run ooooo

fine gals in d video o. I want d girl in whiteeeeee cuteeeee

I read the bad comments and I was like it might not be that bad! Nigerians set . But mennnn this is just horrible

Let's learn to support our own product . Ik Ogbonna u nailed it . Adokiye I love ur style and the music is definitely a hit . Wish u all well

All this haters park well abeg

Erika said...

I was there when they were shooting this Video, you guys should hear this song in banging speakers, you'll deffinately go gaga, Mad jam

Haters its ur head dts full of trash

Ifeko said...

You pretty well don't get her Concept, I do very well.
It's a Lazy song, Nose Voicing, slow mode kind of singing, she's obviously on the Highing mood, it's dance Hall.
I fucking love this work. Linda you did'nt give us download Link why?? How do I get it

Don't even go there you prick. Replay the song, it's very Deep.
Not a tukpa tukpa song at all

Same here, my thought exactly. Don't know about your Opinion but I'm Loving her Totally. Nice One Adokiye and please forgive me if I' ve been hating on you since. You are good! Pls Linda post this

I'm very happy about this work.
I love it, ain't even going to Lie or hate

Perfection.
No wonder it took una so Long.
Keep it up Adokiye and Ik, forget haters, this is good

AlfredCanada said...

WTF?? Same girl I just watched now?? You are a pathological liar, she's so so gorgeous. Nice one Adokiye

She pulled it for me!
Exactly how the feel and video should be. Nice one guys, I love it

The thing you call momouring is the entire concept I guess. Maybe you should replay the song again. I like it tho

Me tooooooo.
Too sweat, at First I thought I was watching a Movie

I have 5 things to say about Adokiye lindiway
1st. I'd be totally disappointed if you are not an actor or not planning to act whatsoever, you are great in acting
2nd. You are Effortlessly Beautiful and lovely
3rd. You are really talented in uniqueness, this song shows you ve your own working for you.
4th. Please I love your smile and skin
5. Can I give you a nice head after all? I love you

The nasaal sound is the concept eeessshh.
Rihanna does Nasal singing too, I think it's kinda sexy and different.

Lex Macquin said...

Quack!!! What else?(In Sarkodies' voice)

Nice video, nice tune And nice concept.
I know some haters will still come and hate on it

You definitely not talking about Adokiye lol, trying is the last thing she does oh, her middle name is success. Try hard more like she is go hard herself, she studied Architecture in school and did very well, she was always coming out under the sub with her colleagues to design outside and we always peeped tru our classes to watch them cos they entertained us with their designs. She was everything nice in school, she led her society in church, I know this cos I was in same University with her Caritas. She was very close to the Sisters and Fathers in school Rev. Fr Remy was her Dean. I miss Adokiye and wish to see her again, Adokiye anywhere you are I know you can read this. I was inlove with you but did not know how to say it. I was always going to Admin building, sit near basketball court to wait for you to pass near me when going your Architecture studio. One day you did'nt show up, I stood forever and even cried. This is unbelievable, I can't believe I am finally saying it. I always imagined us getting married. Now I can imagine how lucky that guy dating you would be. I love you Adokiye, from the very first day I set my eyes on you, you came to seek for exit to get exit for the Big Bold and beautiful pageant u organized, when you left, Sr. Ansencio kept talking about you and how good you were, that was when I developed it, I pray to let your memory leave me. Thanks Emeka.

You sound so Bitter. Kilode? Calm Down

Embizi said...

Adokiye looks so adorable, just look at her smiling awwwwwww she looks like a baby.
I love her, nice dance Hall Adokiye

You are a Looser , how long did , how many years did you wait for again ? Stay and watch her get married to another man. Miss Ko, miss ni.
Coward mweshhhhhh

Action film. They worked really hard for this mehhhnnnnnnn.
Lovely song concept and Video and please follow me back on Instagram, I just followed you Thanks

Adokiye you need to have this song's Remix with Kevin Little or Gyptian, Epic I guess! It would be mad. Your management should look into it, that's very huge. Byw I love your music and Video.

Can't wait to watch this on SoundCity and the likes, it's a beautiful video!

You make a lot of sense Emeka, typical adokiye. Cool kid, most talked about in Caritas Uni, she bad sha oh,

y d hatin...hv u eaten today....GO GET A LYF FUCKASSHATERZ!!!!

@Soul you are a bastard, I went to Elegushi the other day and they were sharing the cd, they gave me one and I played it in my car, guess what! The sound is illuminating ,I even saw behind the cover, itnwas mixed and mastered by Foster Zino himself (Father of Sounds) and the song is badass, so what you on here hating for? Get a life slut, bitch, retarded and frustrated cow! Mchewwwwwwssw

Emeka wow

Nice video. :)

This song reminds me of Kevin Little, I really loe the feel and her laughter. Linda link to download please. And I it just me or is anyone noticing Adokiye looks a bit like Yvonne Nelson?
Nice tune Adokiye

Lex Macquin said...

Niccur??? Like seriously, HELP! Is what U need right now and fast. Ff @LexMacquin on twitter ASAP. I've got 99problems buH 'inferiority complex' aint one.

Beautiful Singer Adokiye + Beautiful Song/Video. Keep it up boo

BBB said...

STOP LYING TO HER!! GO AND GET BETTER OR QUIT! THIS video or should I say song is disgustingly horrible I could get to finish the video!! You have to learn to appreciate feedbacks that's the only way to get better or stop b4 you get worse!!! PLEASE! STOP! And stop posting comments yourself it's obvious!

soul said...

Adokiye mobilized her friends and hommies to comment on this post. And she comments as Anonymous. What a laugh. This video and song is one big JOKE! Nasal singing my ass. Sing a normal song before singing a nasal song na. "Nasal singing is the Concept"! Concept my big ass tushie. Lazy song my humongous boobs. Rihanna showed us her talent before she started inserting nasal vocals in her songs. so don't even try to compare that talentless Adokiye to Rihanna biko. Ah ah, worisit? No allow me provoke ooo. Oginidi?

soul said...

Nigga, just like you were not noticed years back, she still won't notice you even if you sing for her like Barney did on HIMYM. Pathetic fool. Or maybe she will as Adokiye has mobilized her friends and hommies to comment on this post. And she comments as Anonymous. What a laugh. This video and song is one big JOKE! Nasal singing my ass. Sing a normal song before singing a nasal song na. "Nasal singing is the Concept"! Concept my big ass tushie. Lazy song my humongous boobs. Rihanna showed us her talent before she started inserting nasal vocals in her songs. so don't even try to compare that talentless Adokiye to Rihanna biko. Ah ah, worisit? No allow me provoke ooo. Oginidi?

@Soul you sound so pained, so much venom from your tone. Life is too short to sitting miserable, who mobilized you to be attacking people doing their thing? Ehhhhhhnn? Oga oh, you have time my sister( pretty sure you are a girl, I trust una). Live and let live sweetie you are too serious in the matter for head.

Adokiye you are winning.

Lmao I swear Lex, he needs you teach him some skills. Wtf nigga you no try, you be gay, woman dey dear you. Lmao

I will rock rock rock rock and rock my girlfriend with this song in the Club ehhhhnnnnnn. Nice jam, burn fire Adokiye, bobonclat. I love it

It's so Pathetic and Dusgusting to see how people hustle so Much on blogs just to roll with negativity on this Blog and when they don't get, it's like the celeb is the one rendering all the love herself. Wake up guys, give up on the search and let her be. How can she comment that Libsa won't see?
You people make me laugh. Angry Nigerians, for me this work is on point. @BBB maybe you are the one lying to yourself, tell yourself the truth by removing hate, u will love

@soul you are obviously envious of the talented young artist! Get a life you Jobless girl, I'm sure that's y u will continue to be frustrated all your life, I know your type, you need to go to the rehab cos you obviously sound like you ran out of the psychiatric home, sick head.

@soul your comments are filled with demonic influences, enemy of progress! Your type will get married and be childless for years, that's if you even get a man to marry you! All you do is sit ur fat ass and say bullshit, and probably go stand at junctions for lifts.......