Toni Braxton suffers wardrobe malfunction on stage
Toni Braxton's dress gave way as she performed on stage in New Jersey last night. And ever the professional Toni never stopped singing and eventually a man from the audience lent her his jacket. See the video after the cut...
That's what happens when you wear rag-like stuffs as clothes. Thought she ventured into porn some years back when her music career took a nose dive? From one time highest selling RandB singer to an ass showing,struggling performer.
Hehehe! Free cinema! But I hope this isn't like that wardrobe malfunction publicity stunt of Janet Jackson back then, because all these celebs could be ludicrous at times just for attention.
And conviniently she's not wearing any thing underneath?!! Not even a G-string??? Abeg abeg abeg(in Uti's voice), Lin Lin, dis is jst a cheap publicity stunt to put her in d news again!!! Period!
Oh my goodness gracious,wat heck is dese? She dint even wear pant chai!!! see disgrace but tony why na why?? U just broke my heart lyk on a heroic scale *sob* itz gonna take a miracle 2 undo the hurt.
Dese would serve as a deterrent 2 dem other indecent divas,see her yansh mtcheeww *kmt* dese pics just made my mouth taste bad *rinse's mouth with water*
I neva thought or imagine that a matured woman of tony's class would be in such a disgracfull and degrading position 1day,it is highly lamentable,astonishing and deplorable,dese is 1 woman I hold in high esteem and also look up 2 but itz so quite unfortunate and heartbreaking that I'm begining 2 have negative thought about her,just take a look @ her in those pic *fizzles*
You sit ur ass and type negative comment about beverly , and all day, you watch porn @ home...you better change dat display pic cuz dis aint a porn site.. know you an aspiring porn star but don't display part here,cuz kids visit dis blogs .
Aww! Dats so bad.its so obvious dat d dress was designed dat way to be worn witout panties on but its a pity it floppd,see dis pig head cmplainin if dat incident didn't happen how wuld u av knwn dat she was nt on panties,gerrawt of here,shit happens and life goes on.its ur type dat go around criticisn.sure whites over der av to accept it was ano accident, fish brain.
Linda am tired of these ur videos dat keeps buffering,I don't jus hv d patient2 watch it. Pls do something abt it,oda blog r jus straight video nt buffering..I no wan luk4 my comment linda
Imagine the shame,what rubbish!daughter of jezebel does it mean she was not wearing pant in the first place?all this stupid girls parading theirselves naked all in the name of fashion God is watching,continue.
MY FIRST THOUGHT WAS THAT SHE HANDLED THE EMBARRASSING SITUATION SO MATURELY, BUT TOWARDS THE END, I'M BEGINNING TO THINK, O SHE MUST HAVE DONE IT DELIBERATELY. SHE DIDNT HAVE AT LEAST A THONG UNDER?
BUT SHE'S STILL GOT A BEAUTIFUL BODY SHA, #TryingtocopyRihannaandGaga
ommmgggg i watched d video, she did this ish on purpose!! even after they gave her jacket to wear she kept lifting it n showed her ladybits!!! Jesuu christi oluwa wa
Linda u hv do something abt dis ur buffering videos,I don't jus hv d patient2 watch it..other blogs like nij.com is jus a straight video. Do something abt it n I no wan luk 4my post.
She's wearing a flesh colored bodysuit under the dress. Methinks this was staged, the 45 yr old singer edition. Rihanna will be fully nude for hers lolz.
I love u toni! U are my al time favourite! Ur music dos a lot 2me. U made a stage mistake just like we all make life mistake! Nothing do u ma girl! U rock!
Warris dis? Nice butt tho. @ Prince charming u r always on par bt for d first time I'm actually disappointed in ur comment cos its ignorant. Dude d wardwrobe issue Janet had was no stunt. It was real!
Abeg eh! Una no go look, just dey chastise people like say una holy pass. She is wearing a nude skin-like underwear. Abeg watch d video joor! First to point out person speck meanwhile na log of wood una get. Joor oh! Before u open ur dirty mouth to cast someone, make sure u have ur facts right.
WTF! See fuck up o...Wetin this wan dey sing wey she no run go cover her flat Ass biko? I mean she hasn't had any hit song for like forever #hiding my face in shame for her# ℓ☺ℓ
U got it rite dear, its jst a cheap pub stunt! Abeg make den leave d scam......of wc d whole "dress" altogether no reach d towel I dey use blow my nose for d flu wey dey worry me! Mstcheeew (˘̯˘)
She once said she's a nudist,check virtually all her videos,she looks almost naked,but for her dress to drop lk dat on stage n carry on,she's indeed a professional @maj
lol, she is actually wearing a suit that is d colour of her skin inside d dress, so she is not naked...i like oyibo people, they would laugh about it and move on..
Reading the comments on this blog EVERYDAY, has made me realize how backwards, judgemental, and ignorant many Nigerians are. Makes me not want to visit home. The poor lady loses her dress on stage in error and see curses she is receiving from the bush ignorant people. It makes me feel like the LIB audience are just a bunch of razz bush people. Moving on to Bella Naiga- let's keep it nice folks and classy. Mschewww.
you guys r such haters. has a wardrobe malfunction ever ruined anyone's career in the US, the answer is NO. so please you all should shut up and enjoy the view. her ass looks great and her fans are loving it which is what matters.
Why're we loosing sleep over this? She is a show girl, anything that can pump up her audience, It may have been disgned to malfunction otherwise the tailor go pay.
I (wrongly) assume that "wardrobe malfunction" was "publicity - stunt - by - desperate - and - washed - out - American - crackhead - women - still - hanging - on - to - their - "music career" - to - pay - off - their (drug?) dealers(?)" .....No?! I swear, I need to go back to Uni or nursery school. Ahaaaa, okayyyy! So. So, this is what those Americans mean when dem say butt naked on stage? I seeee. So, "wardrobe malfunction" is butt naked? When Janet Jackson did hers, that stingy woman ONLY show JUST one nipple. She stingy. I swear, she owe refund. lol
Sorry but I have to be raw on this one, She is an in despicable she-goat How on earth can you go on stage with such rags held with ropes? and u call that malfunction of wardrobe instead of brain/moral value malfunction
she was all out to show the world her ass and pussy, this is no wordrope malfunction,even after getting the jacket she still went ahead and showed the pussy, look at her aim she wanted to dance nude but was suprised that guys i should be happy to watch free porn, was the people offering her the jacket...na wah how satan the use this celebs the spread bad message.
Illiteracy is bad enough, when you add ignorance then you know the people have a major problem. Someone wears a nude bodysuit and people say she didn't wear pant. Goshhh, not only pany, she should have worn shimi so you people will be happy
This is getting too much, Toni dis is not the first time its happening to you and I am suspecting you wear these flimsy clothes dat go faulty on stage just to get on the news, hmmmm
142 comments:
1st
MAMA IFU
1st
MAMA IFU
Mama mia!
anyway imma perdon her coz her ass is way better than Beverly's.
Yes. I like the man. He came to listen to good music.
Hahahaha...
okay m d first to comment....lmao....too much papparazi...@theycallmesmd
lol...this is craaaaaaay..smd
Lol! Na wa o! still love her regardless
amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com
Lol! Na wa o! still love her regardless
amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com
what a shame, all as a result of improper dressing
www.naijaopenmouth.com
That's what happens when you wear rag-like stuffs as clothes.
Thought she ventured into porn some years back when her music career took a nose dive?
From one time highest selling RandB singer to an ass showing,struggling performer.
Na God disgrace that bastard...QUEEN
S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ embarrassing!!!
Hehehe! Free cinema! But I hope this isn't like that wardrobe malfunction publicity stunt of Janet Jackson back then, because all these celebs could be ludicrous at times just for attention.
Oh noooooo toni's butt all out for d world to see
Na wa o wat dis??????
Chai, choi, I feel for her, ds is not funny, see disgrace on stage.
And conviniently she's not wearing any thing underneath?!! Not even a G-string??? Abeg abeg abeg(in Uti's voice), Lin Lin, dis is jst a cheap publicity stunt to put her in d news again!!! Period!
Na God purnish am...QUEEN
Hehe... Trim butt tho!
Wonders shall never end, so she perform on stage naked because it look like she wasn't wearing anything. Show of shame. Rubbish
Wow, I can't stop staring
She no dey wear pant?
Dis american pple na wa o .. She no even send
Oh my goodness gracious,wat heck is dese? She dint even wear pant chai!!! see disgrace but tony why na why?? U just broke my heart lyk on a heroic scale *sob* itz gonna take a miracle 2 undo the hurt.
Awwww!!!!
Awwww!!!!
Dese is exhibition @ itz peak,see her yansh sef geezz!! I'm so fucking dissapointed mtchewwww *KMT*
Exhibition stunt of life,buh seriously 4 a woman of her class itz a big disgrace lyk really big disgrace..
Dese would serve as a deterrent 2 dem other indecent divas,see her yansh mtcheeww *kmt* dese pics just made my mouth taste bad *rinse's mouth with water*
Tony's Butt for free...Linda you just made my weekend!
Rubbish a disgrace toni bratxon
Intentional act, who is naming it wardrobe bla la bla....
Wow ppl like u n d person seem so daft I see y u wud neva move forward in ur life, struggler oshi
AwWW! Perfect gentleman.He offered her his coat.I still love toni
Na wah o...cant you guys see she was wearing a nude bodysuit.
I neva thought or imagine that a matured woman of tony's class would be in such a disgracfull and degrading position 1day,it is highly lamentable,astonishing and deplorable,dese is 1 woman I hold in high esteem and also look up 2 but itz so quite unfortunate and heartbreaking that I'm begining 2 have negative thought about her,just take a look @ her in those pic *fizzles*
Lmao..issokay
Wat show of shame?I walk d streets wiout pant,cos it discomforts me. Moreova,we came into d world naked.
She wasn't even shocked abit. Its like Toni loves being half naked or totally, I have seen dis lady naked more dan I hav seen my self naked sef. Lolz
Linda post my comment o. No try me
@C_A_N_DICE
Linda I Wanna Ask If Dia's Any Give-Away 4 All Dis Muppets Dat Keeps Trendin' On Dis First 2 Comment Syndrome On Ur Blog Dat We Don't Know?
all dis are just pretence cos from d atire she puts on, its intentional. D man would hv left her alone, stupid queen. Chiummmmmmmm
C her butt like my neice's own hehehe!!
Hey stupid invest in glasses and stop saying rubbish. She was wearing a nude coloured under garment
You sit ur ass and type negative comment about beverly , and all day, you watch porn @ home...you better change dat display pic cuz dis aint a porn site.. know you an aspiring porn star but don't display part here,cuz kids visit dis blogs .
wooohh...she a genius,now thats what am talking about,she made cool of it
she wad not totally nude . she had on nude stockings
De Mama
Obviously planned coz if it wasn't her back up singer or manager or any one in her entourage wud have covered her sharply .
Flat arse....not sexy hahahahahaaa
OMGosh, this is a malfunction of the greatest order and i guess this can never be intentional. Oyinbo can do dirty stuff at times.
Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy
Oh Gawd,what's this old woman wearing? Rubbish
Aww! Dats so bad.its so obvious dat d dress was designed dat way to be worn witout panties on but its a pity it floppd,see dis pig head cmplainin if dat incident didn't happen how wuld u av knwn dat she was nt on panties,gerrawt of here,shit happens and life goes on.its ur type dat go around criticisn.sure whites over der av to accept it was ano accident, fish brain.
Linda am tired of these ur videos dat keeps buffering,I don't jus hv d patient2 watch it. Pls do something abt it,oda blog r jus straight video nt buffering..I no wan luk4 my comment linda
Imagine the shame,what rubbish!daughter of jezebel does it mean she was not wearing pant in the first place?all this stupid girls parading theirselves naked all in the name of fashion God is watching,continue.
MY FIRST THOUGHT WAS THAT SHE HANDLED THE EMBARRASSING SITUATION SO MATURELY, BUT TOWARDS THE END, I'M BEGINNING TO THINK, O SHE MUST HAVE DONE IT DELIBERATELY. SHE DIDNT HAVE AT LEAST A THONG UNDER?
BUT SHE'S STILL GOT A BEAUTIFUL BODY SHA, #TryingtocopyRihannaandGaga
I love Toni Braxton. Anytime, any day. Fuck u haters
ommmgggg i watched d video, she did this ish on purpose!! even after they gave her jacket to wear she kept lifting it n showed her ladybits!!! Jesuu christi oluwa wa
I love Toni Braxton. Anytime, anyday. Fuck u haters
Linda u hv do something abt dis ur buffering videos,I don't jus hv d patient2 watch it..other blogs like nij.com is jus a straight video. Do something abt it n I no wan luk 4my post.
She's wearing a flesh colored bodysuit under the dress. Methinks this was staged, the 45 yr old singer edition. Rihanna will be fully nude for hers lolz.
I love u toni! U are my al time favourite! Ur music dos a lot 2me. U made a stage mistake just like we all make life mistake! Nothing do u ma girl! U rock!
i luv how she handled it, and bless that man that gave her his jacket :)
Lmao,but she handled it quite well and made a joke out of it.
Toni abi wetin be ur name? U don old for dis kind of display! Ikala jor! Take several seats!
Sick twisted pathetic Nigerians with pathetic judgmental comments
Celebrity life style... Pls log on 2 www.club080.com wit ref num 08162506636 u myt jst love wat u will cc.linda swit pls post.
Warris dis? Nice butt tho. @ Prince charming u r always on par bt for d first time I'm actually disappointed in ur comment cos its ignorant. Dude d wardwrobe issue Janet had was no stunt. It was real!
Sick twisted pathetic Nigerians with pathetic judgmental comments
*yikes*not even panties to cover her butts?These celebs nd Lewdness.I'm sure her brain is def contorted.
*and ever the* linlin dis ur grammer correct so?
Abeg eh! Una no go look, just dey chastise people like say una holy pass. She is wearing a nude skin-like underwear. Abeg watch d video joor! First to point out person speck meanwhile na log of wood una get. Joor oh! Before u open ur dirty mouth to cast someone, make sure u have ur facts right.
lesson learnt, I guess. VISIT thenewslately.blogspot.com for ur world news update
She's wearin a flesh coloured bodysuit pple!nice bod for a mum dou
Mama can u pls change ur name cos my name is Ifu and I don't want it to be popular. Hw did u come bout the name?
Lols u badt!!! Via. 279E2E09
a very delibrate ,disgraceful and indecent act.AZI GBAKWA
What a shame
Stupid loose woman can't even wear a pant.
loved the way she handled it.....thumbs up
Linda tell all dis 1st 2comment pple 2 grow up jare!mscheeeeew
She isnt naked,she's wearing a full body spanx suit,flesh coloured......google it.
I've always said "AGE" clouds peoples childishness....kai!!!...mama mmadu like you don join the "first to comment" saga
Endtime
Very embarrassing !!! Thank God say her nyansh fine. LOL..
She was already naked before the malfunction
WTF! See fuck up o...Wetin this wan dey sing wey she no run go cover her flat Ass biko? I mean she hasn't had any hit song for like forever #hiding my face in shame for her# ℓ☺ℓ
PRETTY GIRL
O.M.G Too Bad For Her
Wen would our celebreties here in nija start aving such wardrobe malfaction,.......this is lovely*grins*
Mayogeds
U guys rili surprise mi, she did it deliberately, can't u see d bikini she was wearing, looks like d colour of her skin, Huhh??
Infact PC,u took d words ryt outta my mouth. Cos dey too get publicity stunt 4 hand o! Signed:#QUEENTY#
chei Jehovah ehya in her mind she'll be singing R kelly "if i could turn back the hand of time".
plz was she blind didnt she see the cloth before leaving her house (mtchew) no sympathy at all
Free home video
That's why one should ALWAYS wear underwear e.g. Panties... Wardrobe malfunction can happen anytime...
Lmao...when dem no go wear beta cloth.
U got it rite dear, its jst a cheap pub stunt! Abeg make den leave d scam......of wc d whole "dress" altogether no reach d towel I dey use blow my nose for d flu wey dey worry me! Mstcheeew (˘̯˘)
Aaaah!!! My Toni, sorry for the embarrassment.
LOoº°˚ ˚°ºool,wat a̶̲̥̅ day ,wat a̶̲̥̅ show ,wat a̶̲̥̅ dress A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ wat a̶̲̥̅ mess
Wat a perfect gentleman
Wat a perfect gentleman, though she was bin embarrassed he choose 2 cover her nakedness instead of jez stand nd enjoy.
Duff my heart 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ Sire
If na naija babe do this one now, 10yrs them never finish the matter...
She once said she's a nudist,check virtually all her videos,she looks almost naked,but for her dress to drop lk dat on stage n carry on,she's indeed a professional @maj
Ikeji, I neva c any of my comments oooo,u knw say I dey quick vex...
Whats all this? Aint I so pissed?... I pass mahn!
Hehehehehehe....
Abi na jst me?!
She no wear PANT?! PATA!
Notin underneath
Ooga o. Her designer don dy in soup.
More of ds ooooo
BAM
useless asshole in human cloth..hope she is living in america
Her bodysuit is still on thank God for that..btw linda's blog is becoming boring slow news day n it takes her ages to upload comments*y I dunno*
she dint show her Nipu
Aha, she wore a nude bodysuit. Previously said she wore no pants.
Omg! That her ass is looking soo yummy n sweet!
And she still sang on. I like dat
Hehehehehe! Dat ass tho
That ass tho! Hehehehe
una sef
no panties sef... chai
Toni ma babe
lol, she is actually wearing a suit that is d colour of her skin inside d dress, so she is not naked...i like oyibo people, they would laugh about it and move on..
You know dat look on a person's face wen he's been slapped by a MAD MAN in a public place.....Jeez dis ain't 9ce.
9ce butt tho....buhahahahahaha!
Lol nice butt if u ask me
Not bad ass anyway!!
U must be stupid.dt person only spoke out his\her mind & see d rubbish u put up which will cum back 2 u in a thousand fold IJN(Amen)
Reading the comments on this blog EVERYDAY, has made me realize how backwards, judgemental, and ignorant many Nigerians are. Makes me not want to visit home. The poor lady loses her dress on stage in error and see curses she is receiving from the bush ignorant people. It makes me feel like the LIB audience are just a bunch of razz bush people. Moving on to Bella Naiga- let's keep it nice folks and classy. Mschewww.
you guys r such haters. has a wardrobe malfunction ever ruined anyone's career in the US, the answer is NO. so please you all should shut up and enjoy the view. her ass looks great and her fans are loving it which is what matters.
Why're we loosing sleep over this? She is a show girl, anything that can pump up her audience, It may have been disgned to malfunction otherwise the tailor go pay.
Obviously intentional hence the body suit.Hope she achieved her desired expectation.think I saw her rip the thing off few seconds into the flick.
The men that came on stage look like pornstars.
A professional she is.
Well handled.
WOW!!!! She is hot! I love you Toni!!! I love your songs too.
SHE'S WEARING NUDE BODY SUIT UNDERNEATH PEOPLE !!!!!!
I (wrongly) assume that "wardrobe malfunction" was "publicity - stunt - by - desperate - and - washed - out - American - crackhead - women - still - hanging - on - to - their - "music career" - to - pay - off - their (drug?) dealers(?)" .....No?! I swear, I need to go back to Uni or nursery school. Ahaaaa, okayyyy! So. So, this is what those Americans mean when dem say butt naked on stage? I seeee. So, "wardrobe malfunction" is butt naked? When Janet Jackson did hers, that stingy woman ONLY show JUST one nipple. She stingy. I swear, she owe refund. lol
Sorry but I have to be raw on this one, She is an in despicable she-goat
How on earth can you go on stage with such rags held with ropes? and u call that malfunction of wardrobe instead of brain/moral value malfunction
Idiots! Inner dress is like a bikini. She dent need no u underwear
This is arrant madness, she does not need to appear nude before we know that she has flat buttocks and pussy.
she was all out to show the world her ass and pussy, this is no wordrope malfunction,even after getting the jacket she still went ahead and showed the pussy, look at her aim she wanted to dance nude but was suprised that guys i should be happy to watch free porn, was the people offering her the jacket...na wah how satan the use this celebs the spread bad message.
Illiteracy is bad enough, when you add ignorance then you know the people have a major problem. Someone wears a nude bodysuit and people say she didn't wear pant. Goshhh, not only pany, she should have worn shimi so you people will be happy
@mama ifu,how's ifunaya's brothers sopulu n tito?I bet dey're all ashamed of u
Pc's profile pic is a kid holding an adult's thumb,how's that pornograhic?
She is realy a disgrace to womanhood. The women should not keep quiet.
This is getting too much, Toni dis is not the first time its happening to you and I am suspecting you wear these flimsy clothes dat go faulty on stage just to get on the news, hmmmm