Toni Braxton suffers wardrobe malfunction on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 August 2013

Toni Braxton suffers wardrobe malfunction on stage

Toni Braxton's dress gave way as she performed on stage in New Jersey last night. And ever the professional Toni never stopped singing and eventually a man from the audience lent her his jacket. See the video after the cut...

142 comments:

1st

MAMA IFU

1st

MAMA IFU

Mama mia!
anyway imma perdon her coz her ass is way better than Beverly's.

Yes. I like the man. He came to listen to good music.

SUE JORDAN said...

Hahahaha...

okay m d first to comment....lmao....too much papparazi...@theycallmesmd

lol...this is craaaaaaay..smd

SolaDunn said...

Lol! Na wa o! still love her regardless

amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

SolaDunn said...

Lol! Na wa o! still love her regardless

amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

what a shame, all as a result of improper dressing
www.naijaopenmouth.com

Mich said...

That's what happens when you wear rag-like stuffs as clothes.
Thought she ventured into porn some years back when her music career took a nose dive?
From one time highest selling RandB singer to an ass showing,struggling performer.

Na God disgrace that bastard...QUEEN

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ embarrassing!!!

Hehehe! Free cinema! But I hope this isn't like that wardrobe malfunction publicity stunt of Janet Jackson back then, because all these celebs could be ludicrous at times just for attention.

NEVAEH said...

Oh noooooo toni's butt all out for d world to see

Na wa o wat dis??????

Chai, choi, I feel for her, ds is not funny, see disgrace on stage.

Folashade said...

And conviniently she's not wearing any thing underneath?!! Not even a G-string??? Abeg abeg abeg(in Uti's voice), Lin Lin, dis is jst a cheap publicity stunt to put her in d news again!!! Period!

Na God purnish am...QUEEN

Hehe... Trim butt tho!

Wonders shall never end, so she perform on stage naked because it look like she wasn't wearing anything. Show of shame. Rubbish

Wow, I can't stop staring

princess said...

She no dey wear pant?

Dis american pple na wa o .. She no even send

Oh my goodness gracious,wat heck is dese? She dint even wear pant chai!!! see disgrace but tony why na why?? U just broke my heart lyk on a heroic scale *sob* itz gonna take a miracle 2 undo the hurt.

Awwww!!!!

Awwww!!!!

Dese is exhibition @ itz peak,see her yansh sef geezz!! I'm so fucking dissapointed mtchewwww *KMT*

Exhibition stunt of life,buh seriously 4 a woman of her class itz a big disgrace lyk really big disgrace..

Dese would serve as a deterrent 2 dem other indecent divas,see her yansh mtcheeww *kmt* dese pics just made my mouth taste bad *rinse's mouth with water*

Tony's Butt for free...Linda you just made my weekend!

Rubbish a disgrace toni bratxon

Intentional act, who is naming it wardrobe bla la bla....

Wow ppl like u n d person seem so daft I see y u wud neva move forward in ur life, struggler oshi

AwWW! Perfect gentleman.He offered her his coat.I still love toni

Na wah o...cant you guys see she was wearing a nude bodysuit.

I neva thought or imagine that a matured woman of tony's class would be in such a disgracfull and degrading position 1day,it is highly lamentable,astonishing and deplorable,dese is 1 woman I hold in high esteem and also look up 2 but itz so quite unfortunate and heartbreaking that I'm begining 2 have negative thought about her,just take a look @ her in those pic *fizzles*

Lmao..issokay

Wat show of shame?I walk d streets wiout pant,cos it discomforts me. Moreova,we came into d world naked.

She wasn't even shocked abit. Its like Toni loves being half naked or totally, I have seen dis lady naked more dan I hav seen my self naked sef. Lolz

Linda post my comment o. No try me

@C_A_N_DICE

Linda I Wanna Ask If Dia's Any Give-Away 4 All Dis Muppets Dat Keeps Trendin' On Dis First 2 Comment Syndrome On Ur Blog Dat We Don't Know?

all dis are just pretence cos from d atire she puts on, its intentional. D man would hv left her alone, stupid queen. Chiummmmmmmm

dudette said...

C her butt like my neice's own hehehe!!

Hey stupid invest in glasses and stop saying rubbish. She was wearing a nude coloured under garment

wilfred yank said...

You sit ur ass and type negative comment about beverly , and all day, you watch porn @ home...you better change dat display pic cuz dis aint a porn site..  know you an aspiring porn star but don't display  part here,cuz kids visit dis blogs .

wooohh...she a genius,now thats what am talking about,she made cool of it

she wad not totally nude . she had on nude stockings

De Mama

Obviously planned coz if it wasn't her back up singer or manager or any one in her entourage wud have covered her sharply .

Blackberry said...

Flat arse....not sexy hahahahahaaa

kunle said...

OMGosh, this is a malfunction of the greatest order and i guess this can never be intentional. Oyinbo can do dirty stuff at times.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Oh Gawd,what's this old woman wearing? Rubbish

madosky said...

Aww! Dats so bad.its so obvious dat d dress was designed dat way to be worn witout panties on but its a pity it floppd,see dis pig head cmplainin if dat incident didn't happen how wuld u av knwn dat she was nt on panties,gerrawt of here,shit happens and life goes on.its ur type dat go around criticisn.sure whites over der av to accept it was ano accident, fish brain.

Linda am tired of these ur videos dat keeps buffering,I don't jus hv d patient2 watch it. Pls do something abt it,oda blog r jus straight video nt buffering..I no wan luk4 my comment linda

Imagine the shame,what rubbish!daughter of jezebel does it mean she was not wearing pant in the first place?all this stupid girls parading theirselves naked all in the name of fashion God is watching,continue.

MY FIRST THOUGHT WAS THAT SHE HANDLED THE EMBARRASSING SITUATION SO MATURELY, BUT TOWARDS THE END, I'M BEGINNING TO THINK, O SHE MUST HAVE DONE IT DELIBERATELY. SHE DIDNT HAVE AT LEAST A THONG UNDER?

BUT SHE'S STILL GOT A BEAUTIFUL BODY SHA, #TryingtocopyRihannaandGaga

Psychotic bitch said...

I love Toni Braxton. Anytime, any day. Fuck u haters

ommmgggg i watched d video, she did this ish on purpose!! even after they gave her jacket to wear she kept lifting it n showed her ladybits!!! Jesuu christi oluwa wa

Psychotic bitch said...

I love Toni Braxton. Anytime, anyday. Fuck u haters

Linda u hv do something abt dis ur buffering videos,I don't jus hv d patient2 watch it..other blogs like nij.com is jus a straight video. Do something abt it n I no wan luk 4my post.

She's wearing a flesh colored bodysuit under the dress. Methinks this was staged, the 45 yr old singer edition. Rihanna will be fully nude for hers lolz.

I love u toni! U are my al time favourite! Ur music dos a lot 2me. U made a stage mistake just like we all make life mistake! Nothing do u ma girl! U rock!

i luv how she handled it, and bless that man that gave her his jacket :)

_Bee said...

Lmao,but she handled it quite well and made a joke out of it.

Toni abi wetin be ur name? U don old for dis kind of display! Ikala jor! Take several seats!

Sick twisted pathetic Nigerians with pathetic judgmental comments

Marie said...

Celebrity life style... Pls log on 2 www.club080.com wit ref num 08162506636 u myt jst love wat u will cc.linda swit pls post.

Warris dis? Nice butt tho. @ Prince charming u r always on par bt for d first time I'm actually disappointed in ur comment cos its ignorant. Dude d wardwrobe issue Janet had was no stunt. It was real!

Sick twisted pathetic Nigerians with pathetic judgmental comments

*yikes*not even panties to cover her butts?These celebs nd Lewdness.I'm sure her brain is def contorted.

*and ever the* linlin dis ur grammer correct so?

Abeg eh! Una no go look, just dey chastise people like say una holy pass. She is wearing a nude skin-like underwear. Abeg watch d video joor! First to point out person speck meanwhile na log of wood una get. Joor oh! Before u open ur dirty mouth to cast someone, make sure u have ur facts right.

thenewslately said...

lesson learnt, I guess. VISIT thenewslately.blogspot.com for ur world news update

She's wearin a flesh coloured bodysuit pple!nice bod for a mum dou

Mama can u pls change ur name cos my name is Ifu and I don't want it to be popular. Hw did u come bout the name?

Lols u badt!!! Via. 279E2E09

SILENCE() said...

a very delibrate ,disgraceful and indecent act.AZI GBAKWA

What a shame

Stupid loose woman can't even wear a pant.

loved the way she handled it.....thumbs up

deeshyer said...

Linda tell all dis 1st 2comment pple 2 grow up jare!mscheeeeew

She isnt naked,she's wearing a full body spanx suit,flesh coloured......google it.

I've always said "AGE" clouds peoples childishness....kai!!!...mama mmadu like you don join the "first to comment" saga

Endtime

Very embarrassing !!! Thank God say her nyansh fine. LOL..

She was already naked before the malfunction

WTF! See fuck up o...Wetin this wan dey sing wey she no run go cover her flat Ass biko? I mean she hasn't had any hit song for like forever #hiding my face in shame for her# ℓ☺ℓ

PRETTY GIRL

Lagosmobile Blogspot said...

O.M.G Too Bad For Her

Wen would our celebreties here in nija start aving such wardrobe malfaction,.......this is lovely*grins*

Mayogeds

U guys rili surprise mi, she did it deliberately, can't u see d bikini she was wearing, looks like d colour of her skin, Huhh??

Infact PC,u took d words ryt outta my mouth. Cos dey too get publicity stunt 4 hand o! Signed:#QUEENTY#

shakarah.com said...

chei Jehovah ehya in her mind she'll be singing R kelly "if i could turn back the hand of time".

plz was she blind didnt she see the cloth before leaving her house (mtchew) no sympathy at all

Free home video

Gina Black said...

That's why one should ALWAYS wear underwear e.g. Panties... Wardrobe malfunction can happen anytime...

Lmao...when dem no go wear beta cloth.

ERELU said...

U got it rite dear, its jst a cheap pub stunt! Abeg make den leave d scam......of wc d whole "dress" altogether no reach d towel I dey use blow my nose for d flu wey dey worry me! Mstcheeew (˘̯˘)

Aaaah!!! My Toni, sorry for the embarrassment.

LOoº°˚ ˚°ºool,wat a̶̲̥̅​​ day ,wat a̶̲̥̅​​ show ,wat a̶̲̥̅​​ dress A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ wat a̶̲̥̅​​ mess

Wat a perfect gentleman

Wat a perfect gentleman, though she was bin embarrassed he choose 2 cover her nakedness instead of jez stand nd enjoy.
Duff my heart 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ Sire

If na naija babe do this one now, 10yrs them never finish the matter...

She once said she's a nudist,check virtually all her videos,she looks almost naked,but for her dress to drop lk dat on stage n carry on,she's indeed a professional @maj

Ikeji, I neva c any of my comments oooo,u knw say I dey quick vex...

Whats all this? Aint I so pissed?... I pass mahn!

Hehehehehehe....
Abi na jst me?!
She no wear PANT?! PATA!
Notin underneath
Ooga o. Her designer don dy in soup.
More of ds ooooo

BAM

useless asshole in human cloth..hope she is living in america

Her bodysuit is still on thank God for that..btw linda's blog is becoming boring slow news day n it takes her ages to upload comments*y I dunno*

ocean said...

she dint show her Nipu

Aha, she wore a nude bodysuit. Previously said she wore no pants.

Omg! That her ass is looking soo yummy n sweet!

And she still sang on. I like dat

Hehehehehe! Dat ass tho

That ass tho! Hehehehe

una sef

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

no panties sef... chai

Toni ma babe

lol, she is actually wearing a suit that is d colour of her skin inside d dress, so she is not naked...i like oyibo people, they would laugh about it and move on..

N7 said...

You know dat look on a person's face wen he's been slapped by a MAD MAN in a public place.....Jeez dis ain't 9ce.

N7 said...

9ce butt tho....buhahahahahaha!

ABILITYJOE said...

Lol nice butt if u ask me

Ability Joe said...

Lol nice butt if u ask me

Ability Joe said...

Not bad ass anyway!!

U must be stupid.dt person only spoke out his\her mind & see d rubbish u put up which will cum back 2 u in a thousand fold IJN(Amen)

Reading the comments on this blog EVERYDAY, has made me realize how backwards, judgemental, and ignorant many Nigerians are. Makes me not want to visit home. The poor lady loses her dress on stage in error and see curses she is receiving from the bush ignorant people. It makes me feel like the LIB audience are just a bunch of razz bush people. Moving on to Bella Naiga- let's keep it nice folks and classy. Mschewww.

you guys r such haters. has a wardrobe malfunction ever ruined anyone's career in the US, the answer is NO. so please you all should shut up and enjoy the view. her ass looks great and her fans are loving it which is what matters.

Chop Chop said...

Why're we loosing sleep over this? She is a show girl, anything that can pump up her audience, It may have been disgned to malfunction otherwise the tailor go pay.

Obviously intentional hence the body suit.Hope she achieved her desired expectation.think I saw her rip the thing off few seconds into the flick.

WAGES of sin said...

The men that came on stage look like pornstars.

A professional she is.
Well handled.

Paschal O said...

WOW!!!! She is hot! I love you Toni!!! I love your songs too.

SHE'S WEARING NUDE BODY SUIT UNDERNEATH PEOPLE !!!!!!

Ahmed said...

I (wrongly) assume that "wardrobe malfunction" was "publicity - stunt - by - desperate - and - washed - out - American - crackhead - women - still - hanging - on - to - their - "music career" - to - pay - off - their (drug?) dealers(?)" .....No?! I swear, I need to go back to Uni or nursery school. Ahaaaa, okayyyy! So. So, this is what those Americans mean when dem say butt naked on stage? I seeee. So, "wardrobe malfunction" is butt naked? When Janet Jackson did hers, that stingy woman ONLY show JUST one nipple. She stingy. I swear, she owe refund. lol

Defolaju said...

Sorry but I have to be raw on this one, She is an in despicable she-goat
How on earth can you go on stage with such rags held with ropes? and u call that malfunction of wardrobe instead of brain/moral value malfunction

Miami said...

Idiots! Inner dress is like a bikini. She dent need no u underwear

This is arrant madness, she does not need to appear nude before we know that she has flat buttocks and pussy.

she was all out to show the world her ass and pussy, this is no wordrope malfunction,even after getting the jacket she still went ahead and showed the pussy, look at her aim she wanted to dance nude but was suprised that guys i should be happy to watch free porn, was the people offering her the jacket...na wah how satan the use this celebs the spread bad message.

Illiteracy is bad enough, when you add ignorance then you know the people have a major problem. Someone wears a nude bodysuit and people say she didn't wear pant. Goshhh, not only pany, she should have worn shimi so you people will be happy

Halima B. said...

@mama ifu,how's ifunaya's brothers sopulu n tito?I bet dey're all ashamed of u

Halima B. said...

Pc's profile pic is a kid holding an adult's thumb,how's that pornograhic?

She is realy a disgrace to womanhood. The women should not keep quiet.

This is getting too much, Toni dis is not the first time its happening to you and I am suspecting you wear these flimsy clothes dat go faulty on stage just to get on the news, hmmmm