Tonto Dikeh, Ik Ogbonna, Adokiye donate to the less privileged | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 August 2013

Tonto Dikeh, Ik Ogbonna, Adokiye donate to the less privileged

Tonto Dikeh, actor IK Ogbonna and singer Adokiye today Saturday August 17th came out to support a US based NGO, Ije Africa, as they ran free diabetes and high blood pressure tests and gave out medical materials to those in need at the Obalende area of Lagos.

The stars picked three kids they would sponsor in school for a year and also donated educational materials to support children in school. Well done guys. More photos after the cut...

204 comments:

1 – 200 of 204   Newer›   Newest»
brownie said...

We don hear!!!

Humanitarianism at its best! Nice one!

Braids are sooo in vogue

Ik is always forming sexy, as a result he ends up looking stupid... always

This is more like it.More Powers to ur elbows girl.

Wow.dis is wonderful.God bless u guys...

Wow...
They are so Generous

That's good! God bless y'll

Tonto u doin great love..carin 4 da less priviledge wil surely mak u happy..Bravo ma crush doh I'm a lady lol

Y shud it be news? Tontoh no just fit do anything quietly like gennevive them? Anyway she's had a lot of bad press so I totally understand if she wants to do something good fr a change.
#coversBlanket#

Good job pls keep it up..tonto looks cute tho wit her braids..

Cool, I love tonto.

9ce 1 bt y r dey both dragn d mic?

why do nigerian celebs do shit like this, u can give without the press knowing and still get the same satisfaction that uve done something good, if they are really about that life linda tell dem to do some charity works, get their hands dirty.

i fancy u linda !
thatsall.

Mich said...

Nice work.
Just lifted a burden off the shoulders of parents of those three lucky kids.

jubee said...

kunle said...

That's of good and great of them. I am contributing mine to the society base on my purse.

May God bless u guysam

good one from them.. it should encourage others. but honestly, it'll bless d kids more if they were sponsored for more than one year, don't u think, linda..??

May God reward u all.

Joe said...

Great work, well done Guys!

wow,giving back to the society. not bad...

Plea baby. said...

Eh yaaah, just the right thing to do. God bless them.

KOSI said...

Am pretty sure this was pioneered by tonto. This world is just a long-term transit to our destination. Let this be a call not only to other celebrities, but to every citizen of this country. Nobody is too poor to put a smile on someones face. NICE ONE GUYS

This IK Ogbonna is very handsome.

Good

Ok! God bless u guys. Next latest news pls cos I don't see how ds s news!

A big K, but it's a good thing 2 do.pls I need linda's email address someone plsssssss post it thanks.

Sweet baby tonto dikeh u rock

This Casabella wig done craze for this geh head. Vivica fox Kara abi na akara. Good job sha

Dey show us d kids??! Stars ma boorie!!!

yaaaaaay first to comment. anyway kudos to tonto and co. nice to see some positivity here. pascal says so via www.facebook.com/aprokomania

Good 1 @Tontolet nd co.

Chiamaka said...

Keep it up Ad baby..
You doing good, we Caritas University Students are So Proud of You.

Tonto looks beautiful, flawless baby

Yemmie Oscar said...

God bless 'em

Nice one.

Way to go

Like serious I blve in u, yes u can!!! Via 279E2E09

Ik has always been so generous and nice one tonto!

Linda how come you have not written about blessing Okagbare's silver and bronze medals in Moscow....... she has done us proud and deserves all the luv and support ......

Well done. May d God dat sees d hrt of men $ their purpose reward Ʊ guys.

Ik Ogbonna I see you have a big heart . God blesss you . I love you more

Babs @ Edubabs.com said...

Nice work there, trio. Keep the good job up. More grease...

Pls tonto using blasing cream ur becoming to light look like ghost or shadow, a prety gal is into wat???

Ik Ogbonna you are too fine

Great move,especially the one about the sponsorship.Let Nigerian celebs start given make to the society that made them.Thumbs u p shaa to d poko lady and others in charge

God bless you guys . Ik Ogbonna and tonto look like family

keep it up guys

The actor guy is cute and poko is looking good on dat braid..

princess dee said...

Nice one!Tonto looking pretty n responsible...keep it up girl

Good one Tonto

Psychotic bitch said...

Where's the indomie. Lol

CHOPPEY said...

Where are the less priviledged?

Fifi said...

Rolling my eyes

Thumbs up guys!

good tin sha...

ebimor said...

Don't knw wt 2 say ds babe alwys lyk 2 b in d news,nyc 1 sha I pray dt since she and d crew hv started ds dt our lord ll gv dem d strength 2 kip 2 deir promises and zeal 2 help more pple.

Fine boy , fine heart and tonto looking so cute

Oreire said...

Good work Adokiye.
Keep it up

Nice Hair Adokiye and Tontolet's braid is cool too.
Big up to you guys

AwwwW she must feel so good to be giving out to plp less privilaged than herself.

Tonto and IK are touching too much o

Diva Originale said...

For the first time Dikeh! In the news for good reason not pickin or gettin at someone neck.

Well done,Tonto is not bad after all,just misunderstood. Nice one guys!

Tonto, I always complain about you but you look quite cute in these pictures.

Tonto you look so pweety and ladyish. Keep up the good work!!!!

Wow...dahz so sweet of dem! God bless dem for dat....amen.

I am so happy for Tonto Dike.God bless her.

Good idea but why sponsor a kid for just ONE year. Well Tonto Dike is not a role model for kids.

Why do I have this feeling that Tonto and IK are bed-mates?? Oh well! *shrugs*

They have done well but dis Tonto bleeching is getting out of hand now, see her hand

Tonto Dikeh! Nice1, dis is a welcome development. Thank u.

Seeking attention, learn to keep charity works to your God and self ,can't these people learn from Genny?

Kudos

Kudos guys! Keep up with the good work! By the way! Tonto look gorgeous in that white dress.. Hmmm! Couldn't keep my eye off the chemistry btw the two! You kno what I mean *smilin* They will sure make nice couple.

staff said...

I would like Ije Africa to get in touch with me as soon as possible for partnership

Brave one tonto n co! U guys shuld kip it up

THEOGEJ.. said...

Seriously,,even if Tonto lke let her donate her two kidney,,if she doesn't change her dubious and wayward kind of life, I wunt c her as a role model....is not donating to charity dat defines ones true character..

Wow dat is so nice....well done guys

1st to comment! Thank u Tonto nd co for Bravo Zulu workdone. Keep it up pls....God bless u guys in 10 folds

Nice work,keep it up.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

DownUnder said...

Good gesture. May God reward you all.

God bless you Tonto! But sup with the black lipstick? Not feeling it @all

PRETTY GIRL

Daizyyyy said...

Hmmmm Tonto I'm happy that u r trying 2 do positive things of recent, it musn't necessarily be negative all d time. Kudos & may God bless u

God bless them.
In oda news, So all we are going to hear about her now is positive news ba? So as not to 'upset' her.
I kinda admire her tho. She knows how to play her game.
Tee~why

Oh! My TonTomato. Babe Oku mu
Ada di ora mma.....Chia nwa aga-anuanu..........Ogaooooooo

Blessed is the hand that giveth than the one that taketh as the Bible says. May God reward u do 4 what you do humanity.

God bless u all as u help d poor. Tonto z looking more beautiful. Cheers gal

Tonto don dey wake up abi

For de first time doing something gud with her life gud luck

Lara peperenpe said...

Gud 4u Tonto, get busy with things like this, aswear you'll go far.

Yetinde said...

Nice 1 guys

@zinny said...

Now you are talKing, lot of people need you to stay alive..keep up the good work.GOD bless nd keep you.

dudette said...

Thank God she still got some good in her.

deeshyer said...

Me I donate 2d less privilege every month!! Much more dan dis pple donate

I think this is one of d best move tonto has ever done in her life, wel done girl ND kip up wit the good work.

Eya! Dats so kind of them and I feel I love dis ik guy cos he has been invole a lot in charity work, God bless u and pls IK tonto dike needs some love, u guys look good together maybe her head will come back home if u start dating her, pls consider my request

Tontolet we pass them, but hate publicity stunt can't people in this world give without making it public, that why I like Bill Gate

Via~First To Comment (FTC)

Tonto and eye service. She is trying hard to make people like her after degrading herself

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Ä¢☺☺d̶̲̥̅̊ job. Ƒι®st time tonto I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ doing something miningful

Ogbonna I love you, demn too hot ND charming. All I nid is one night at a 5 star resort.plzzz.

Dats really nice of u guys...keep it up.

My tot exactly...they do look good 2geda..

Tonto's jes all over IK...easy gal

kismet kiddies ENTZ said...

Chai! Na my tontolet dis gurl rubish like dis oooo chai! Tonto ,I beg help me tell ppl say tonto still they act in nollywood film ni oooo, when she is ready for real life drama she will come back to her senses ooooooo,,tump up for u guys TONTO, ADOKIYE and IK

THEOGEJ.. said...

And who gve a damn..publicity stunt...pharesis generation..

BARBIE said...

Ik Ogbonna has a good hart.Love u baby

Job well done tontochukwu,job well done!

debbie said...

Keep it up! dat's your calling.remain blessed.

HahahhahHa...this girl like attention die. How does this gel with last week drama self?

Very nice move Tonto,God bless you.

Tonto trying very hard to be loved again..its all good...................THE DON

Sponsor them for a year! So after one year what happens? Dropout?

Alfred Canada said...

Adokiye is a very Pretty girl. Keep it up boo. God bless you

Shut up fowl

What is 'Jes'? Pls stop being an irritant it is 'Just' I'm sure your name is Ify

Banana said...

Pls this Adokiye girl is irritating enough. She should try hard to circulate the trash u guys say she sings cuz av heard no shit from her, or does she store the songs in her wardrobe? Tonto, I will buy you a bottle of coke because this is the only meaningful thing you have obviously done in your life even though you are trying hard for us to like you after your recent display of stupidity!

Yes I cn remember d 1 u did @ ebute meta! Home 4 destitute mke dem try am lmao!!!

kelvin j said...

Way to go girl, keep up the G̲̣̣̣̥o̲̣̥O̲̣̣̥ÆŒ̲̣̣̣̥ work tonto dikeh

Jbankz said...

Datz y I love ma tonto,she gat alotz of gud syd.kip doin t boo

BluntCarnibal said...

Adokiye you are very beautiful and I hope truly you have left Ik as I heard? Stick with your footballer John, Ik is too everywhere, he is definitely not your type one bit,
Tonto keep doing good things, we might change soon.

Embizi said...

Keep it up Adokiye baby, you and Ik are really working very hard.
Please when is the Video coming out??? I cant wait to see it.

I Love when young people do good like this.
God bless you all, some celebrities spend their day doing rubbish but you guys spent yours helping people. You shall never Lack in Jesus name.

Titisurai said...

He used to be to mee but his busy body is getting too much.
He is beginning to be like Uti, getting too irrelevant. He should have some chill pills.

I Love me some Adokiye tho. Was she signing or preaching lol. Keep up the work

Lindiway you too love Singer Adokiye sha.
Personally I like her too, I think she cool

Weldone Tonto,atleast it can cover up for ur bad side.

For the rest of her colleagues that probably thought Tonto is useless and trying to stay away from her, well you see? People love her and showing her good love. Help yourselves, I think it don't hurt. Thanks guys

Mida said...

Éye service!

funto said...

Who asked u? Irrirant. Obviously ur donating for d wrong reasons cus I'd don't know why u have to compare yourself to celebs. Abeg, who knows deeshyer for here?

Dats a gud start 4rm beautiful faces, pls kip it up... I stil admire Tonto no mata wat pple say abt her

Thought as much but ik looks good with everyone . Yvonne Nelson , Martha , ini , adokiye now tonto . Palpi water

Na wa for una ooo this girl almost commited suicide because of d hateful comment u people pass at her now she's trying to do something go n u still critising,if she dies her blood is on ur hands.....Nice move Ik,Tonto n Adokiye

Dats a gud job 4rm u guys, kip it up guys i luv u all & i stil remain Tonto's numba 1 admirer

Jonesnikita said...

I adore u girl Adokiye, u make my life so beautiful. I live here in Ohio & I play Basketball. I been following u girl for sometime on Instagram please make me happy & follow me back. Johny

K, dat gud but no specific amount mentioned or donation

jstsayin said...

Eerrrmm actually they've done dis b4,so its not a fi®st...uw
Okbyeamouttahere

U guys shld get off tontoks case already, can't u see shez tryin?

jstsayin said...

How is she all over him now?mumu,shey u cannot see they're fooling around...if she does bad u'll insult n now she's doin good n mumu u still finds a way to say trash. Gerrout frm there...
Okbyeamouttahere

Nice.I'm begining to love tonto.

Na wa 4 una self*why can't u guyz just appreciate tonto 4 once

Y 4 1year?can't u do something nd be mute abt it na wa ooo

Y are dey announcing to d whole world that dey did charity?
Derz smthn calld silent, painless giving!
Dey aren't meant to make noise like deyr doin allova twirra, esp ik
+ IK has gotta big "D"
That I can confirm ;)
That's y tonto is famzin him!
Lmfaooooooooooooo :p
Love yu baby.
Xoxo

Tonto,its really sweet that u re trying to be a better person. U re doing great already. Let love and peace flow from ur heart. Plssssssss God let this new tonto be true, she might just win ma heart again.

@ 7:27 am...u r a wicked person...if tonto do good u will complain,if she does bad u will complain...ur kind of person can neva be pleased...Waka there. Aka Angel....bia linda paro owugi n post my comment(meanin respect urself n pst dis comment)

Hmmmmmmmm! Prove

Good, keep it up!

Is it jst me or tonto wants 2 get down wif ik , wif all d touchin nd MIC grabbing .

My thought exactly, dat is exactly wat shez trying to do #goodgirlgonebad anywayz keep up d good work guyz

Tonto even if u sponsor all d kids to university we still don't like u, u bad behaviour is far more dan d dis, tonto pls continue to do gud and leave ur bad ways, no one want to hear or watch ur movies again becos of wot u hav to ur life, pls change 4 gud, pls!!!

How does that now concern us?

Am just beginning to love this girl. She's likeable even when she was bad not to talk of now she's going for the better

I like you beautiful Poko baby. The Lord who kept you alife is your strength. Thanks to you people for this kind gesture. Keep it up. God bless you dearie.

Wowww.....TONTO we want 2 hear more of dis kinda positive gist 4rm u......itzzz bin all negative.....God bless u guyzz

This girl just tricked everyone to believing she wanted to kill herself,cus she knows she has fucked up and want pple to pity her tonto never trying killing herself! She is doing fine,good job giving to the less privileged

Beautiful Tontolet. Keep doing the good work. God bless you all.

4 once, good acts.

pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com if you love fashion . Its awesome

AN said...

Good job Jean, Ebuka and Ijay

STEPHEN GODS TIME said...

Tanx for doing a good tin for once

STEPHEN GODS TIME said...

Tanx for doing a good tin for once

They have done well...when people do good,commend them instead of looking for a way to bring them down.#well done guys!

May God replenish your pocket,nice 1.

So I'm nt d only one that noticed it:)

mirabel said...

At anonymous 7:27 u must be a fool by saying dat tonto is doing eye service. U as a person wot good have u done to d society apart from running ur mouth like tap water. Any way, welldone IK, tonto and co May u guys never lack .

Could tonto not share d microphone wit d girl?#just saying though#

Some comments tho... Appreciate some1 wen d person has done gud so gud wld come 2 u! Nyc 1 Tonto n Ik

Ngozi said...

God bless them!!!!!!

God will bless u people for remembering the needy.

Hbd to him...leader of 2moro. #winks.

sugakenn~bluntOWerreBoy~ says so

Linda wetin I do u y don't u post my comment,great work guys

David Uche, you can sponsor the kids for the rest of their lives then.. Anu mpama! Which one have you done that you criticizing..??

Are you not stupid enough?
Your likes made her want to commit suicide and you are still cursing. Adokiye is wway better than you, what ve u done with your non irritating self? I guess you are jobless, so nothing to do huh?

Oh please, you think the best way to beg for a follow back on Instagram is by saying you are Basketball player, or you think she's attracted to only Ball players! Lmao dreamer, she's a Snub, try showing her convertible 1st.

Anon 1:09, he didn't criticize, he only said his mind n asked for Linda's opinion. Nothing bad about what he said kos really, what happens after 1yr? Good job Tonto n all

yk said...

Who told u genevieve does something good? So posting a pix of her in motherless baby home is silent philathropist? Rubbish!!

Fool what have u done? Dimkpa benin!

And what have you done? Anumpam

Do you think she is begging to see her as your role model? FYI you don't exist as far as tonto is concern. Ewu

LOL AWON REDCROSS

Idiot what have you done?

Don't mind those fools. If anybody messes with my tonto eeh, i will insult the living day outta d idiot.

LOL. That hair line tho'

Linda what's ur email so I can write you . I have a serious problem ,I said it before but you thought I was joking . I am a married woman but I can't seem to understand why I have a crush on ik Ogbonna ,I have stopped watching his movies to control this situation but every time I see him my heart skips . It's not funny any more I am not sexually sound with my husband anymore because all I see in my head is ik ik ik .my colleague said if I see ik Ogbonna and spend time with him maybe I would see him as a friend and the crush would die . I have to use his picture and mastubate if I want to experience orgasm . Pls Linda make this possible how can I email you . I need help I am sinning everyday in my head because of this boy . Note I am not a pervert neither am I an adulter . I need help that's all .

Tonto being all 9ce and caring.. 1st inspirational words now donations. D world is coming to an end. Gbam

how much do they have that they are donating?

SHES IN THE NEWS CAUSE SHES A LOCAL CELEB! SHES AN ACTRESS! AND THIS IS A LOCAL BLOG! STOP ASKING STUPID QUESTIONS GUYS! "why is this one always in the news" EVERY TIME! GET OVER ITTTTT!! THEY ARE LOCLA CELEBS THATS WHY THEY ARE ALWAYS IN THE NEWSSSS DUMB FUCKS!

Abeggi, nothing Tonto does ever impresses me. I know you all will come and say bla bla bla she tried to commit suicide because of critics like me. she should go and sidon one place abeg and so should all her fans. If she dies, na she kill herself and she'll face her judgement with God. Is she the only one that has critics? shior...these celebrities and their thirst for stardom. Besides, why will you do charity and put it up for the whole world to see? even the Bible says it, When you give to the needy in a show off manner you have already received your reward on earth and there's no reward for you in heaven. Abeg Tonto go sidon for one place...we dont like you still #teamAntiTonto#.

Linda: Olorun ni mo fi be yin, post my comment.

Kul. chk dz out peepz. make kul cash livehttp://StartReferralJob.com/index.php?refcode=152169

Everything about Adokiye moves me and makes me want to have her all to myself.
The way she pouts her mouth, lovely chic. Adokiye just know I care about you ok, you so beautiful.

chioma said...

I know Adokiye well she went to my school, she doesn't age at all, she's always been like this, very young and beautiful, tho she too bitchy.

Adokiye don't even go there, you and I know you are not a nice person. Next please

Keep it up guys, nice one Adokiye my baby

You are so pretty, Tonto.

JJ said...

You are one sick puppy. You need psychiatric help.

Linda, this your blog is really bringing a positive change in Tonto's life. After being a bad news for long, people's comments had really gotten into her thick skin and she is turning a new leaf. Thank you for that.

make #142,000 and more in a week with just #1,600 or $10. I doubted it but I tried and it worked. Now many ppl are on it. Interested call GPC on 08035022181.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 204   Newer› Newest»