Photos: See I Go Dye's customized Rolls Royce Phantom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 August 2013

Photos: See I Go Dye's customized Rolls Royce Phantom

Told you guys a few days ago that popular comedian I Go Dye ordered a Rolls Royce Phantom...well, the car is here and I have exclusive pics. See the customized number plate sef. Choi! #ballingthings. Another pic after the cut...

Even the foot mat is customized...

392 comments:

1 – 200 of 392   Newer›   Newest»

But on a more serious note, beef aside. What does he need dis car for?

massive balling!..where this guy see money tho!

Immaculate said...

GOOD FOR HIM, CONGRAT BRO

Mz MNB said...

i go dye my pikin, na ur lyf u go tak use dis motor oo. may u neva av accident wit it ijn... enjoy yaself.

Sweettttttt I love it and mine is coming soon :)

hmmmm and after how many years in the University I neva pay finish for my Toyota spider.

Cho! U sure say no be money ritual dis guy do so?! Abi hw much is he making as a comedian.

This is photoshop na Linda......

Great but is it not too expensive for him. I wonder were most of them make money frm!

I thank God for him.

Dis one na #i go live#i no fit die 4 dis one ooo chinekee
Lovely car...kudos to u my brother live ur life to d fullest

Money talks bullshit walk.. thumbs up

Kanmi said...

Lmao Linda Ikeji Are you ok? Can't you realize the two pictures above are both poorly photoshopped?

Linda post my comment ooo....I no knw wetin I do u oooo
Carisma

Rola said...

LMAO!!! pure comedy ...please we know what photoshop looks like ..

I go dye hope u are investing for your future and please in oda news please linda post the pix of my customize phantom slippers.ok bye

Wow..dis is so cool

looks photoshopped

Why do these pictures look 'one kind'?

007 said...

nice one dude

lord I must get dere too

God almighty will do same n more for us. Linda plz post my comment. Tnx. Treasure.

Hmmmmmmmmm na wah o,na jst comedy dis guyz de do abi another thing de by d conner? Very soon breez go blow chicken yash. Anyways congratulations for now o.

Adroit Smitch said...

PHOTOSHOP....I didnt expect less since he is a comedian and this is a JOKE

comedy business....issorai

This too fake na! Linda!

First to commet hope say no be juju morning o

This is so photoshop

chizzy jeremiah said...

balling tinz... BABA God abeg bles my hustle too na ... make i ball like dis for ur presence

MO said...

Linda dis pics is photoshopped oooo. Its not real.............

Those are photoshopped pics

Nice one,mine too is on d way in jesus name.First to comment.

That looks like bad a photoshop stunt. Car is superimposed on the background picture. Nice try to whoever...

onyinye said...

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.

Posh!! Nice!! Congrats! I don't even wanna phantom how he got the bucks to get this.

Its irrelevant. Wher's he taking that to in benin? It can't even climb a speed bump cos its so low. Misplaced priorities.

Bayo said...

so unreal the picture.... Linda try get the real oh

Congratulation man, is your time keep shining.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Congratulations Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo e ku ise oluwa I go dye

Great!!! It is customized, The next level is specially built.

Money is talking...congrats

KOKO said...

Bless ma hustle Lord nd enlarge ma coast. Money is gooooood.

DR FIBROID said...

Good to know that making people laugh can be this lucrative. That's nice.

Linda abeg wetin b dis? which kind photoshop u bring ? i go vex for u ooo

This is lovely...really nice

Banana said...

Na wa oh! Am not hating but naija peeps spend foolishly esp our so called celebs. How many places can he go to with this car? To whom cash is given, wisdom is expected abeg! Linda if u like no post

Loool. What kind of rubbish is this? This is a joke right?

fresh

#justsmiling #congrats

Something is wrong with the 1st picture, seems like the car was teleported into that compound, even d mats........linda biko post this. #Mz Tee....

Seriously LINDA IKEJI? SERIOUSLY???....dz is a freakin photoshop picture....SMH, u shud knw berra na...#haba

This is wow! loving it

Nna mehn money is good!

ƒαвυℓσυѕ cynzi said...

Wooooow.... Dis is rily fabulous!! Lst to comment..

Mich said...

*yawns.
Summer breeze,lovely!
How do I get to Grand Central now?
And oh,the first pic doesn't look real!

Follow Nelly Agbogu's weight loss journey said...

When you are big you are big!
God has blessed you

Better soup na money cook am

Aunty, this is a photoshopped picture na.....

This picture is so fake. Photoshop in action. I'm not saying I go Dye can't afford it. All I'm saying is this is pure photoshop. See how the car is in the first picture. Linda linda linda how many times did I call u?

Fantastic.....#thumbsUP#

HeartlessCritic said...

Is it just me or isnt the photoshop so fucking obvious

Djaguar said...

Dis celeb r really balling.congrats blad hope they have investment.

We went to school, this is pure photoshop!!!. You can see the angle and slant of the car, and also the shadow cast. Im not saying he didnt buy a Phantom, but plz this is not the pix!!!.

is it just me or does this picture look photoshopped

Sorry Linda, but these pictures don't look real to me. Am I the only one seeing this? They look photoshopped, congrats to him anyway.

MOHA said...

PHOTO SHOP TINS...

Don baba E said...

WTH!!!! this pictures are fake naaa...

photo shop rubbissssssshhhhhhhhhh

he should invest his money ooooo.
small time now they will be asking for funds... always save money for the rainy day

In Everything You Do, Do it Well
If you are a comedian "Comedy Well"

~Pkaythinaicus

Fuck face making terrible money. Emuejevoke...literally.I remember this dude back in the day at scholars academy in deco junction warri. One u d consider very dull. Only good at insulting peeps. Now he's making ballary from insulting the world.

Well, I kinda like his name "I go dye",(I hope he means 'die'). Only if we always remember that we all will die someday, life will be sweeter. He has worked hard, so he can own whatever he wants. Congrats to him.

stanqui said...

Yes firs to comment, 9ice 1 bro

anenzo1 said...

photoshop things nah. wait till the car lands before you post rubbish.

Wonder why he needs a Rolls Royce. Let him not forget that he needs to plan for his later years and his family. People already know he has the money. I don't think this is the best to spend his money. Anyway, what do I know? It is his money

hmmmmm. vanity upon vanity...........he should sha save for the rainy day ............... small time now they will be asking for funds

This to me looks like photoshop. Let's see him inside the car.

FTC!

All on comedy or are dis guys into somtin else.

Ohh i like dat mob,hw i wish i could hv 1 someday.

I cant believe linda can actually fall for these photo shopped images...smh

now i know who to kidnap next ****devilish smile***

Is this some kinda joke?? Looks photoshopped to me.

linda who better thing no dey sweet.

this ppl don dey do something else,besides wetin we all know..i tell u
JOE007

*lips sealed* d car na real dieeee. too fine for an ugly dude...lol

This is photoshop. Get ur facts straight Lindo. Lmao. Ur no1 fan.

THis pictures were edited.

linda who better thing no dey sweet.

tiana said...

Gud 4 him

Photoshop

Photoshoped!

Dis is serious photoshop...wen it is real...we will see it...Lindaaaaaa ooooo....e takie easy ooo

Haba Linda, these are photoshopped photos naw

Linda Can't you get a QUALITY CAMERA to take picture??? Your photos are eyesore

choi......dis is lovely...mine is coming IJN!

Na wa ooo.so linda tell me,na comedy buy am dis car?

Rossy said...

Wetin that one con teach us??

I love this, if u hv got money, flaunt it. Congrats U go dye!!!!

DUDE!!! You need to be able to tell a Photoshopped picture from a real one.... As in, it's so fake I'm not even going to explain why... smh

Nice! Congrats G....I want?!!

WILLY RANDY said...

THIS IS AN EDITED PICTURE MADAM, PLEASE BE REAL HERE

If I talk nah! I will keep asking what type of comedy does he do dat gives him dis type of money, he keeps buying cars like agege bread. One day monkey go go market e no go come back again. We know how many shows u do oh! And how much comedians are being paid. Hymmmm

Looks photoshopped.I don't think its real

If uve got it spend it!
Good to be partly back! I shall soon be all up in ya faces again. Hehehehe.

Looks like it was photoshopped.

hmmmn!...there's sumtin that looks photoshopped in this pictures...can't really point it out!

That first pic looks mighty fake

bold 5 said...

Remind me again,what he does for a living!

Anne K said...

Good one, let I go dye enjoy the 'life of his head', afterall, he worked for it, but Linda tell him to save for the raining day o.

Mtcheww dis is like d 1 I gat 4 my gf on her bday I have 3 of dis its nuttin just 30 million I have ordered a buggati watch out..

nice one but where he go drive am, Nigerian roads? just asking. we just wanna copy everytin

Thumbs up bro..you get mouth

Wow*am tripin...congrats i go Dye,e no easy

not to be negative But those are computer edited pictures…

Are people so senseless these days! Is he competing with Dangote or he is just sitting on his knowledge of what value this wasted money can bring,as if comedy wud reign in his mouth til end of tym,if he is doing this Alibaba shud be flying jet

Well, except he is like d P-square and Dbanjs of this world; who spend their money on both investments and luxury! Otherwise nobody shud come and beg me for money wen I go dye is dying of hunger,and if I see him carry placards like etim esin in d nearest future: 'comedians need to be given helps when dey retire' I wud use mopol from egypt fire dem down.

Mr nice guy said...

He rili deserve dt cos he workd rili had 4 it. We all jst need 2 focus on wt we do en always try 2 put in our best 2 beta our best. Thumb up bro....Wt a nyc car u got dr

Thumbs up bro..you get mouth

JAYISM said...

Linda .. this picture looks photo shopped.. it just does not look real!!

Dis is really a customised car....where is dis celebrities getting all dis money dey are spending?????????? Congrats bro

Why does he think he needs this luxury? Won't a normal car do? Naija plus efizy

Vanity upon Vanity!

Still dont believe this until he ride it around and we see it..

Linda, hw u go dey give us photoshoped picture na.
Na wa o!
No b all ur reader b #tozo o

Wow*am tripin...congrats i go Dye,e no easy

Congratulations!!!! Hardwork pays, everybody,guys and babes work hard, work hard, work hard. Linda work harder.

But this picture is photoshoped.why?linda....

Heavy photoshop!!

Thank God!

Dis picture isn't real....

Linda Ikeji this is photo editing my friend.. dont be silly.. stop lying to your reader.. whats ur problem self.. are you a mugu? e be like say u be mugu self..

Honestly I love love love I GO Dye! Since his "Co-sui-bla" days but seriously did he rob someone to buy this car? I just gotta know.
Can he really afford an RR lifestyle? Abi this is one of those things they do for publicity and then after a week they sell it off to one big politician. Because that happens a lot in abuja.

Chumarh said...

Linda ikeji chai..I don laff, which kind pic be dis

Barbie said...

Seems like fairly used*wait one tire less,why is it bended*

linda...abeg abeg check FAMOUS PEOPLE NEWS.COM for lastest on femi fani-kayode ( there's fire on d mountain oh!)

Errrr. Very very Obvious Photoshop. epicfail.

Linda did u take ds pics personally? Cos d car looks photoshoPped.

Adetula Tolulope said...

OH My GOD! See you at the top bro.

Omg c car c money M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ guy own day ship*wink*

Adetula Tolulope said...

OH My God! See you at the top bro.

Original B said...

Money speaking

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm...Big boys tins!

Are you kidding me,this is a doctored picture.Even a 5 yo call see it.See the way the "DYE" is written on the front passenger seat foot mat.Linda you fall my hand

The rate at which Nigerian showbiz personalities are acquiring posh cars and building eyepopping mansions is remarkable. Who says there is no money in showbiz? Congrats,I Go Dye. Olusola Oso. http://www.olusolaoso.blogspot.com/

Nice machine

Cool cash, no be blood money or stealing like our politicians. My bros chop ur money. Miquo

Smart work........that's the reward..congrats

elle said...

I don't wanna sound like a hater, but dis dude doesn't have any known endorsement, shey na only comedy dey give am all diz money??? Oh boy, dis one loud gan oo.

This Linda, you bush no be small. This is a photo shop image na. It's bleeding obvious! Not that I'm implying that I Go Dye isn't able to afford the real thing o.

Wat more can i say money is gud

OMG!!!

#dat awkward moment wen u realise dat ur car is way finer than u...*rolls eyes*

Bestie said...

I go faint o..., dis cool. congrats bro. wish u a jet nxt

congrats bro

biko sis Linda,u no see say na photoshop be dis?u fall boys hand ooo

The car is so #Badass..Nice man!

Nonsense. PHOTOSHOP.
I will cut off my penis and swallow it if this dude buys a phantom!

@faithonahgold said...

Am tripin! Its making too much sense

#dat awkward moment wen u get down 4rm ur car n in ur mind u r luking all fly,den instead of ladies checking u out,dey r checking ur car instead n den it hits u...ur car is way finer dan u! I go dye u try sha...

I don't dispute d fact that he may have ordered a phantom but trust me its not the 1 in this pic coz d colors r totally different from what was said in the first place and I go dye! Would def' have been in d pic so please, don't tell me nonsense. #photoshop tinz sef. Cheers. BM

Which kin exclusive pics? So you can't see that this is a cut and paste job?

HABA!!!...This is a photoshopped photoshop picture.

No doubt the guy might be rich o. Don't say I said otherwise. But the same I GO DYE I know? Well he must have bought the phantom but sure Linda just fooled herself with a photo shopped image.

Good car congrat my bro

Better thing na money kill am... Congrats I go die.

lol.. photo shop. these guys sef nor dey try at all. he shud have done better than this.

Is this supposed to be an "august" fool post? the pix of the car is definitely not real

thumbs up bro.

The guy is a boss...I never knew he was that rich

oyin said...

Money speaking!!

U must think we are stupid. Posting photoshopped pics for the sake of hype.

Nice! But is it just me or does the first pic look photoshopped? Lol #okbye

Linda, this picture is photoshopped o! look very well. the proportions of the car and the flooring in the compound no gel abeg!

Fatimah said...

Lmao! Soooo Photoshopped. Linda has been scammed!

Photoshop things I swear.

*lips sealed* the car na real dieee,, much more finer yhan i go die himself lol

OMG am speechlessssssssssssssssssssssssssss linda post ma comment ooo no use am chop eba oooo

I go dye,big boy tins.Sometimes It's good to take people unawares.Congrat

Photoshop!

He worked for it. He deserves it. May your hustle never go dry. Congratulations.
@effyowan :D

this picture isnt real na....haba!

#PhotoShop....Linda is now Desperate

HATERS-SLAYER said...

omoh see ride ooo,im happy for u ooooo,soon my hubby will order his as well,#dancing azonto#. (logged in as ella-john)

Omg? Mi likey

wat sort of pic is dis Linda? stop insulting ur readers ere.... are we fools ni?

The first photo is an obvious photoshop and the second really does not prove anything. I sense a retraction and an apology coming

omoo dis one na d main dye. o boy enjoy.u worked for it]

Kay said...

Linda, Check your sources again....the pictures are fake, photo-shopped!!. Even i culd do a better job.

Haba Lindaaa!!!. This na Photoshop naaa. abeg no dey fool ppl...

But does all this money come from comedy?. It must be a lucrative venture then

PHOTOSHOP Tinzzzz...Linda u fall my hand..rubbish

You should really screen your photos ma'am.
Before putting them up.
Photoshop alert.........

iamdidi said...

That's dope. Werk hard

γ̲̣̣̥ does dis looks photoshopped ? Or ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª it M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ eyes? Hmmmmm kk.

linda no go kill ppl ooo.lol

Nice one, keep it up boy.

*look sowie M̶̲̅γ̲̣̣̥ bad.

o3 said...

This picture ain't real

LIVAPOOL FACTBOI said...

Listen linda!!! Number plate n Footmat cannot just make this ride personalised!!! You hear me???

Post my comment else I will starve you of unmentioned....#u already know#

MrConji said...

Haha linda u blind oo,dis pic aint really...clearly edited...photoshop...he can't put original 1,I'm sure its a chinese rolls royce *1 rolls royce takes 6mths to b produce* search abt it..its too soon for this guy to have 1 now

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 392   Newer› Newest»