Burna Boy helps brother toast babe on campus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 August 2013

Burna Boy helps brother toast babe on campus

When Burna Boy’s little brother attempted to catch a fine babe on campus, he was almost disgraced until  big brother came to his rescue. 

Thankfully, before Jay (Burna Boy’s little brother) attempted to toast the babe, he had his Glo Bounce on. This meant he could call any Glo line for only 5k/sec when he was on campus. So when it was looking like the babe wasn’t giving him face, he decided to call his famous brother to put in some good word for him (video above.)  

Get on the new Glo Bounce plan to enjoy lower rates, as well as free data and more:

5k/sec to any Glo line when calling from your campus with Campus Zone Rate

5k/sec to anyone on da Bounce plan in and outside campus with Peeps Rate

Free 30Mb on every recharge of N200 and above

12K/sec to all networks

Including free Zero Facebook, free night calls, free callertunez for 1 month and more

Dial *170*4# to get on da Bounce plan

then dial *170*9# to enjoy Campus Zone Rate

Not yet with Glo? Just get a SIM or port today.

156 comments:

Linda go sleep, nyt don come

Linda u don see fool na, u dey advertise 4 glo u come dey tell us story....

Oh yeah!

Mich said...

Cut the gimmicks,Glo.
How about you guys work on improving your signals and internet service in Nig?
Last time I was in Nig,I unfortunately got a glo line...the experience was very memorable.
Memorable because I had a mobile but almost couldn't use it for anything.

Linda baby how are you...I wanted to toast you since,but wahaliyi I don't know your address here in lagos,you are τ̣̣̥ħ℮ special one God created for me. And am ready to marry you.I own a stake in τ̣̣̥ħ℮ oil and gas deal, and some in agricultural environs. Babe I ll appreciate if you can reply here usmankola5@yahoo.com
@pussbaws on twitter.
I DO LOVE LINDY BABY

Linda Ikeji must be a SECRET Glo ambasador... shey na so dem de spell am??

Advertisement by stealth!

Linda very soon now dem go dash you Glo ambassador! We are watching

I was tinkin it was a confirmd gist...linda u sef...nxt

elle said...

Lindiwey, Glo suppose endorse u ooo, cus u really take ur time 2 type the call rates

John Ugochukwu Obi said...

Linda dis is d 1st time I'm comment on ur blog!
So 4 ur mind u don advertise wit fake news abi?!:-)
Anyway... I don share d info 4 fbk but I hope u wil give me my own share of the pay... ;-)

Nice one!

Don't be naïve. She is aiming to sleep with your brother or folks in his circle pretty soon. You are a conduit to something she views as bigger fish. Cant win a girl with your swag, you don't have her.

sasha said...

Lindy baby,biko nw,u rili nid 2catch sum sleep,forget burna boy nd d odas....I luv u baby,no lesbo plz

Lin,lin nwanyi oma, dey use our brain dey chop your money. Enjoy o bu Chi gi nyere gi ya oooo. Burna boy and toasting mtcheeeewwww.

Mimi.

Richard kings said...

This is the best commercial yet..the lovely girl acted so real. The younger bro acted like a kid brother. Burna boy had the girl wowed. Amazing commercial. Big ups to GLO

Linda is famzing Glo sha...she wants to be signed too. May ur prayers be answered *insha....

Loool...funnny Af...i like

Lol... Advert!!!

Nice... But errm Linda, glo dey pay u??? Don't worry u sef go soon be their ambassador...

Hahaha... Nice 1...

LUXURY EASE INTERIORS said...

Cute!

Cool advert,I love!!!

Best ad ever like seriously!!

missbossphumbee said...

Haha...ℓoℓ. Nice advert campaign, it sure got M̶̲̥̅̊γ̲̣̣ attention. Funny way of using the blogosphere though.

What a shallow advert!

lamda said...

lovely advert

lamda said...

lovely advert

lamda said...

lovely concept.

ok dem don pay you for advert.

Wow! Dope advert........... Burna's lil bro talks lyk wizzy sha *jst sayin*

Nice concept

Jehnypha said...

Kai! I love this guy's voice to moon shaa.

Aaww that's a really cute commercial

Very very very stupid Advert. The premise is useless. If i hear say i give person face because they have a famous brother. Anyways anything goes in naija. Wont be surprised if ladies actually behave like this

I totally love this advert! Got me crakkin up real good. Loolzz!

splendid said...

Lol....linda don plan with Glo 4 byforce advertisement

Awwww. Too cute. Love it

Ok so ive watched it about 10 times now. So hilarious....

Linda...chop ya money!!! We understand jawe!!:

Pipi Lee said...

LinDa which day yu turn Glo ambassador mbok?
Abi burna boy paid yu to follow him run hiS race
Lol, jes kiddin...I still love burna boy

wack ad

Femiluv said...

Lol..cute ad.

Femiluv said...

Lol..cute ad.

Chai Lindaikejiprettlymakingmoney don hammer again o, see glo thinz. Send our share jor!

Faith Links said...

Hmmmn Lindy babe...u don turn Glo Ambassador too??dis is chopping money with 35 fingaz o, pls remember me in ur kingdom!!"Winks"

onstelly said...

Lovely d advert I mean

Final Pass said...

Linda looking for Glo Ambassadorial Deal... Abi you don sign already? LOL We dey wait the confirmation now. Lin Lin!

cute ad. love burna

ejikebiggerdick said...

Mtcheeew! A waste of energy reading this crap...

I like to party...

i actually thought d stuff was real.....

not bad tho...

Linda are u promoting glo or are u now a glo ambassador

GLO always on point

Linda, I wonder y Glo neva make u their ambassador cos d advert u do 4 dem especially when they are signing new ambassadors pass make dem neva consider you too.

There is no english like toast a babe,check that linda

Catch,is she an item?its woo linda,correct it again

Port fire, Next plz

Dan

Port fire, Next plz

Dan

Hmmmmm cool!! Rily nyc and GOD, burna's voice sha.. I wish, well nvm jare. Probably won't happen#love struck#

Lovely advert

Hmmmmm coool, rily nice. GOD burnas voice sha, chooiii. #love struck# I wish, well nvm. Probably would neva happen, *strolls away*

Linda waka dia

WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice and burna speaks well, neva knew.

Madam. I hope dis ppl pay u for ol dis troubles, if not... Den u r a learner

linda , u no tell us say they don mak u glo ambassador abi na mere advert u dey do for dem ........hope say dem go pay you oooo

Naija's thickest Saddest said...

Nice commercial there.. actually got my day started on the smiley path..

she was like...."o my God." hmmm...nice one

Linda linda

Na advert or na real life?linlin..

ok ow is dis news now!!!.
i hate dis blog.nonsense

For real or for advert?

»kruiza« said...

Bia Linda, glo pay u???

Lol...Good job.. burna boy

Click here to see how to make daily cash online

OGE said...

Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww(hissing endlessly)I tot it was a serious gist c all d concentration I used to read it.mtcheeeeeeeeee(hissing continues)I buy glo sim mk my I half!

florence said...

Awwwwwwwnnnn! Girls and fame sha!! I'm so loving d advert_dey call me burna boy

Linda how much is Glo paying for this advert...Ok I see Glo Amb. on target #wink#

Efezzyblog said...

Lindodo its u don dey advertise 4 glo bounce. Like seriously, I tot dis was 4 real. Didn't tink it was a commercial @ 1st. U funny sha. Nd dope commercials too.

Efezzyblog said...

Its like******

Lmao....I swear,if linda was anywhere near me,I'll squeeze her neck!!!

Damilare 'Director' said...

They call me,they call me Burnaaaa...boy!

Great advert. Linda is now a Glo ambassador. Kudos

Good to have a big brother

HATERS-SLAYER said...

was it suppose to b an advert or wot?+cant see any video here linda. (Logged in as ella-john)

Gaan sit down jiree...ow much did dey pay u? *para*
•Estrano Lala

So all this thing na advert? Na 4 u oh!

This Burna boy is hot sha!

Pls what is linda's email address?

Rilly nice Ad ....plus I'm the first to comment.

Cerah said...

one of the best advertisement from Glo, mtn used to top the lead on adverts though. Nice concept Lorve it

forget linda u don hammer, i wonder how much they paid you for this one....sir lrd la bishie

Is this a form of advert for glo or?

James said...

God forbid! How much 2ere you paid for this tosh Linda?!

seno said...

Wat an advert

All na washing

zee said...

Mstcheeeeeew what kinda stupid advert is this? They all look uncomfortable

bbm 23491053 said...

Funny. Trying to catch some smiles. Glo try and improve your advertment. Cheers. Engr Emy

Just Me said...

Yea rite....So we should subscribe abi? awon ole

linda you funny

Mrs E said...

The headline should have read 'Paid Advert: Glo blah blah blah...' Not 'Burna boy help...'

rili linda...

Issokay

Wow! I love dat advert

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Which kind advert b dis.

Linda!!! i hope glo paid u well 4 dis

I felt so 18 while the advert lasted..nice one.

Emmeno said...

For further inquiries, call GLO customer care...Linda dis ppl will soon make u an Ambassador. Ur hustle must Pay!

Haleeemarh said...

Linda hwfar naa....how much were u given for the advert..mak I send acct nos

heard FFK has issued an apology to the ladies he mentioned their names. Kindly find out

Linda has been paid 4 this advert.

TFP said...

lmaoooo.. nice advert!! but the girl go Knack Burna Boi when she see am .come free jay ..lol

TEMMY said...

waooooo luvly advert,really caught my attention....Glo rule ur world ..........yipee 1st to comment.yehhhhhhhhhh

Nice one glo. Always setting the pace with etisalat. see bloggersmanual.biz for free ebook on blogging success

Linda U don kolo finish... See me dey think say na Hot gist u wan gimme.. Anyways love u my lindiwayic lindoski

C advert ooo,shai.

onyinye said...

Nice advert, really like it. I love Burna Boy.

Monica said...

Lindodo Lindada,biz mogul. Abeg follow share dis wad o cos I need am wella.

@sinzu said...

BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!
Dontcha go surprised wen she eventually lee yo ass for Burna boy's *In Madea's Voice*

ebunjay said...

Even thot it was real betta gist, mtschewwwwwww

o my world! this is one of the coolest ad i ve seen in a while so natural doesn't look like acting love it!

1st to comment, *yaay*

Nice 1 glo

HmmM nice and funny advert. But I still prefer my MTN line.*tongueout*

Lindiway,na wa u oh..c d headline u put up,was really lookin foward to knowing how burna boy did that.Nice advert by GLO!!..

One of glo'z best advert
Love it

jekwu said...

I no go comment. Cos my comment is neva posted

Anne K said...

Linda chop money, I gbadun your concept. But you didn't finish your story o, wetin kon happen after the 'toasting'?

Yeye dey smell...mtshcewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww......................................................................

Linda! So na advert sef,mscheeewww.

this is tooo cool!!!!!!!!

9z 1 but they should put more effort on their services. Their ranking according to the NCC report is still something to worry about.

9z 1 but they should improve more on their services to their valued customers. Their ranking according the NCC report should be a concern to them right now

Will go look for ma glo sim.

he has two sisters an older one and a younger one next time get ur facts right

How much did Glo pay you?

She didn't say der is....she used it as a commong slang!!!

the advert is waoh. thumbs up to the advert executives

for the first time Nigeria has got a DOPE ads..Good job..Am proud of you..And please that chic Fyne oh..no be small..

U speak fluent sarcasm!

Tot it was ┏̲A̶̲̅┓̲ nyc gist. Mtcheeew

See hayaj! Linda! If everybody enter dis ur motor,Blunt Ibo boy no fit enter Ooº°˚ . This one na pure Glo advert nah e no get anytin 2 do wit Burna boy & him broda. Y you no just come out str8 nah?

-Blunt Ibo boy-

FAB ADVERT! Love it. God punish GLO though. Dem useless DIE!

This advert is so cool:
see how the brother said "KOBO & just hola at my gehl(girl)" bush boy
The girl goes "am not his girl Oo" with a natural and sweet tone
Burna boy "e say e go call me back" confirmed pidgin.

nice one the guy is cute sha. me first think say na real.

Ope said...

Nice ad by my pretty girl Deola!

what a crap advert!!!

lol..that was funny. i like

what the fuck was that crap???

linda d newest glo ambassador in town burna boy sef no get shame mmmmmttttttccccchhhhhheeeeewwwww

lool sigh no comment...

coherently fluent sarcasm. As far as I'm concerned, this network is probably the best in Nigeria. :-|

#dee

awwwwwwwwwwwwww.....hating apart... this is a lovely ad..