BBA contestant Barbs shows off hot bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 August 2013

BBA contestant Barbs shows off hot bikini body

Top South African model Babalwa Mneno aka Barbs contested in the 2012 Big Brother Africa Star game. Hot body or hot body?

140 comments:

She's one of the few people allowed to expose their bodies all in the name of "hot bikini body"

Unequivocally this gal represents the height of sexiness! She is in flames! HOT!!

Hot body

Did d isrealites pass tru her legs???

HAWT!!!!!

wao!,,i luv dat body,,wanna have dat body. Its so feminine and sexy!

Girl u rock

Ehen! Now, this is way better than that Scarecrow Lady Gaga exposing her RANGO body!

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Wow... Nyc shades.. N great body

Hotty....♏e Likey *yeeeeaaap am d 3rd prsn 2comment*

-Its better than that Rango Lady Gaga's

Innocentia said...

Hot body considering her age.

Hawt borry mehn...I posted one on instagram today my bad mouthed friends cursed me enh cus of my tummy...I envy u barbz

Favourmoyse Blog said...

Wow... Nyc shades.. N great body

Cheii!dis is soo unfair#returns 2 the kitchen 2 drop bck my plate of oha soup and garri#now where do i start from....shld i do situp 1st or jst head 2 the gym.?

Hawt body...m #nohomo#

Hot body, old wrinkly face.

-Its better than that Rango Lady Gaga's

Where my Vaseline at?

Really hot body

BARBIE said...

Now dats a bikini body MUAH

Firstly,This is what you call a BIKINI..secondly,That bod is not hot,that bod is Smoking hottttt! Linda you didn't even need to ask,barbs has always been known for her beautiful figure ;)

PRETTY GIRL

What is girls turning dis world too

Barbs old mama like u..plz go hv several back sits abeg dis is nija go show ur old sef to SA.longest hisss eva

LBF=LindaBiggestFan said...

Most def...Hot bod!

hot body o

Sizzling hot!!!isn't she d one dat likes to kiss her frnd on d lips, n I guess d ring on her finger means she's married too? Smh! But she's got d perfect slim curvaceous body! I likey!!!

*HOT*

old mama

Very hawt,nice

Very hot 4 her age. I like it

Definately Hot

kuebano said...

Hot!!!

Inyanya`s left over.
Linda pls post my comment

Armpit commercial...lol

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Linda??? Isn't she d one u sed was kissing few days back...

That is some hot body. Guys can you see the "mind the gap please" in the first photo if you know what it means. Hot Hot Hot !!!

Seeing barbs just reminded me of goldie harvey.continue 2 rest in peace goldie.

Inyanya`s left over.
Linda pls warn your blog visitors to mind their f***** business , trowing insult at me every time,are they mad or what?

Old body

Dat's a one piece swim wear!

H to the O to the fucking T... *Lovestruck*

Boob job tinz

safel said...

She definitely hs a nyc body wit height 2 compliment it + I love d bikini.

nice ass bitch!

Hot body o...Celeb says so

entrepreneurs factory said...

and so.
abegi..

Itz Barbie said...

And that is really hottttt, me likey.

Itz Barbie said...

Some bodies can intimidate, nice physique.

You can still enjoy your oha soup without garri....that's what I do, n I'm in great shape.

Hawt!

Black Woman Magic said...

LooooL

Lmaooo! This is funny

Nice phone.

Lindy u r rili not familiar wit bba,lol I don't blame u.she's from bba stargame wit d late goldie. All stars was d one uti won.

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Nice bikini

Lmao you are too funny. I have never commented before but I jst cldnt resist. You are totally hilarious

Chweety116 said...

HAWT!!!

Linda i don't understand what u mean by hot body or hot body? Is that suppose to be a question? Cos to me u asked same thing twice. Back 2 d matter! She's okay,at least the sight of her body can make a dick nod.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

I smell bare beef!

Old child, I bet ur belly is bigger than Mr Ibu's

By their names we shall know them, abeg go and lie down 4 gutter joor! Akpa njo!

My dear I feel ur pain,am also in d same soup with you.after enjoying omugo am suffering to hav my body back. Hot body

Lmao. When you figure it out pls let me know.

Can't c d pix,y? *sad face*

Where is the hot body plz?
Signed:cindoodo

Shut up abeg...I guess u hav not had a pretty ladi in ur life b4 u saw dis pic..dumb dude

She is hot,luv it

Sharrap jor,at least she's iyanya's left over.whose left over are u?sikiru onigbo and oshodi agbero

Linda is high time u organize get together for ur readers so that they can know each other face to face maybe it wil put an end to quarreling with each other e.g Lepa shandy, prince charming & co.

With ur old brain,u will not shut up.c ur ogo,b lyk wetin dem take stone devil comot 4 heaven.ara oko,wearing sunshades to use laptop in broad daylight.u sef dey curse person,taaa!!!goan mop ocean jor

Shit! Just ran out of vaseline and lux. Guess I'll have to make do with this palm oil.

Yemmie Oscar said...

Whaoh! Damn HOT

see this girl skin
chai, I'm off to makari dealer, cause i saw them on her dressing table while in BBA house, shes so cleannnnnn, barbz u beautiful

Nice me likey!!!dats true barbs had a boob job cos ha bust wasn't dis obvious..bt she's hot I gotta say..*now heading 2 d gym*i'll post mine sumday *rollin 2 china

So? Have u never been anyone left over? Ttttssssswww!!!

Saw her over the weekend in ph. Very hot body but serious wrenckles on her face especially under her eyes. Believe she's on some weight loose pill cos her face is like that of a old english woman.

Loooool

Beef,biff,bilf,bilvz,biulfs.....u r such a pained soul....take several akpotis! DBB

Am sure you wished all the females in ur family have dis kind of body which dey don't cos they are all very mannish

Miss lepa if u dnt wnt insults from anyone then stop bn all negative!!! Imagine u calling her iyanyans left over, wetin bring iyanyan inside this matter now?? Na u no com b leftover, tokunbo lyk you!! Mtweeeeeeeeeeee. And for d records ur the one dats mad!! Slim brain

So? Who dey kiss no dey wear bikini?

mama said...

I want a body this hot!!!!! Help this Tommy must return to pre-baby size.

Biko,wen u get to her age,show off ur own bottom belle on lib so we can finish u lyk dis too.hater oshi

Hian!if linda doesnt mind her business,who will?.tongue out.aunty biko b specific wen u wanna insult libers.dont let us unleash our madness on u.

Dear barbs,ur face is only responding to natures call.which is normal.buh u body is banging.jeeeeezzzz.smokin hawt! Som haters wud die for it.luv ya gal.no homo. I rest my fingers

Rogerz said...

Smokey !! Sumbody stop me!

Like her bullet hole

Shigoorigbakurigboogoorigbagada!!! Can I get an Amen!?!?

Mischievous said...

Linda, it's high time you showed us your bikini body. I cant wait!

And you are my left over! You know me for sure.

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahahahaha! Lmfao! Jesus! Anon9:49pm, you crazy mhen!

Alala papa kuma taparanumara.... I am speaking in tongue. This body is sizzlingly smoking. I can't catch my breath. This is the kind of body we need to see.

♍ƺ likey!sexy hottie!lol

Lwkmd

But hot..i bet u cant b like dis at her age nd never like dis at 16..get a life and quit beefing

And you are a public latrine dat every NFA has passed through...hiss. you need cleansing.

The day you decide to get a life and stop making some useless comments its the day they will quit throwing you insults.

Is ur young gf or mistress or old haggad wife's body as sexy and hot as this???? Ode.

Hot hot

Its 'throw' not 'trow'. Mumu oshi.

Our very own. Love this woman. Hot bod Barbs, S.A babes rock!

She's hot sha.

Pls babe can I ave d oha soup and garri? Plsssss

Lolz nice 1n

She is got an Ice cream bod. Very nice

Oby said...

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity!!!

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

She's Very HOT, ha ha Prince the analyser.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

Abegiii, bonga fish. Nextttttt!

Tgirl Missperfect said...

One word La shape

HOT

orela said...

HOT

@lepa shandy sorry.....do unto others wat u want done to you.....
take heart my dear....just d way you talk ppl will.
you just called dis girl someones leftover..question is HOT OR NOT

Yes, Linda This is truly a hot body. Way better than all the ones you have posted in the past!lol

Dende said...

U finished it,try okro till u save money 4 anoda tub of vaseline

Ha! God I wish o, Æ” am I skinny na?

Why lord why????? I need a body like dis too. #biffing#crying while still eating dodo and chicken for breakfast.

ANON said...

Who is dis 1?who even knows u?abeg carry ur sad life nd hide

Nyc

Sexy

Magee said...

Wow gurl u rock!

looks like beyonce

Smoking HOT!!!

because she has manage to shave we wont hear word now

That's cos u always say rubbish and out of point,capish?!

Mrs ITK. Dats a MONOKINI. Ur welcom

shez so sweet kinda girl i wud want for a GF

Jbankz said...

Damn look @da bodi,she iz hmmmmmmm yummy bt plz nxt tym close ur armpit

this chic is Hooooot!!!!

hot sexy gurl i love dat but i wonder wat dis world is turning into especially dis generation nobody is ashamed of showing his or her Nakedness i remember our Dad Adam wen he got to knw he was naked he ran to hide himself, i wonder if dat had happend in dis generation weda we would ave bin wearing clothes by nw....

Wetin hot 4 dis one damn ugly her face wowoo bodi sef na 4/10

when i got to Jozy in 2011, it struck me that Nigerian women were not only ugly but lacks class. this one no be for mouth, come South africa see babes and die!!!, Barbs na play......yes,plus u dont have to own millions of dollars or tell tons of lies to lay chicks as pretty as a goddess here

Tina said...

HOT HOT HOT body!!!
Please LIBers, I love to wear bikini as well cos as I've got a great body, I do abit of excecise but mine is just natural BUT my concern is the Marks on my butt! God I hate it! I see it on alot of babes (no homo, but I lived in the hostel while in uni)trust me i'm concerned, what can i do to get rid of the stretch marks?

Your honest suggestions,solution will be highly appreciated.

Thank you very much.

Tina

DIVA JESSY said...

barbz body is hot i swear.saw these pic on her instagram yesday.i was loke waoooooo,when will i even have 2 packs talk of one sef.

steaming hot

Woooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!

Dende u crack Me up big time... Okro is a gud sub bona.lol

nice body, not necessary to show it off almost naked plus Naija has enough "IT girls"

Hot bod!!!!!!!

:) said...

Hot. I like #nohomo

Lmfao. Hahahahahahahaha.dude ur such a dick i swear. I don laugh die