Photos From The Remy Martin Pace Setters VIP Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 August 2013

Photos From The Remy Martin Pace Setters VIP Party

Sip Lounge got lit up last the weekend as Remy Martin celebrated Gbemi, Toolz and Douglas of Beat FM. (Last month, they celebrated Tiwa Savage's Once Upon a Time). 

The celebration of the three OAPs is in line with Remy Martin’s goal of celebrating Nigerian achievers across every walk of life. Gbemi, Toolz and Douglas were joined by celebrity friends and colleagues who also had a good time. Continue...

General Pype, Burna Boy, Omo Akin, Lola Rae, Miss Jae, Uzikkwendu, Chydyma The Voice and M Smooth are some of the artistes who came out to celebrate the trio. Other names on the attendee list include DJ Jimmy Jatt, Stephanie Coker of MTV Base, Deji Awokoya of Beat FM, Gideon Okeke, Gbenro Ajibade of Tinsel and many more.

The Party also played host to August birthday celebrants ‘Bolanle and Bizzle Osikoya.

The previous Pace Setter VIP party series have been blessed with the presence of highly influential individuals who were treated to good music, the finest of Remy Martin cocktails, food pairings and Remy Martin based desserts.  Some names off the guest lists include Dr Sid, Banky W, Paul O, Chris Ubosi, Sam Onyelukwe, Ramsey Noah, Kelechi Amadi-Obi, and Dj Jimmy Jatt. Others are Kcee, Ebuka, Iceberg Slim and Capital Femi.

The Remy Martin Pace Setters VIP Party is proudly supported by Beat FM and Soundcity TV.
Remy Martin is currently working on the next edition of the Remy Martin Pace Setters VIP party slated to hold in September (which will also  feature two September birthday celebrations).

23 comments:

Mich said...

Dude on the pink pants...
Gay much?
Kidding,nice!

lakesides said...

Toolz looks nice on her outfit

Tade said...

Love u toolz

RNC said...

"On her outfit"???? And this sounds right to you? Like seriously!

Toolz looks rough.

Toolz looks cute n Adams is always on point

Nyc

I just L♥√ع that toolz babe.

Soul said...

I wish I have the confidence to wear a sleeveless top like Gbemi with my flabby arms and I'm not even as big as she is.

Soul said...

Go to school, osi mba. Hia. Ooooh

Mich said...

I am first to comment? Jheeh. Pissing on the heads of all you haters here in LIB. This is for all those here who hate my progress. Haters. * tongue out*

RNC lmfao, am sure lakesides went to Ekiadolo polythecnic or Moshood Abiola poly. Can't stop laughing

Very lovely pictures

Nice cakes

On pink pants?
On her outfit?
Pls u pple should grow brains, Nigerians n follow follow, pls speak English or stick to pidgin jejely...
"On her??" Smh

Yes u r right Toolz looks rough, see her hair, babe u r a celeb pls behave urself...

TUNDE DEMUREN HAS TWO GFS,HE’S DATING TOOLZ AND ANOTHER GIRL WHO IS IN UK NOW, BUT EVERY TIME SHE’S IN NIGERIA SHE STAYS ON ADMIRALTY WAY IN LEKKI PHASE 1 AND TUNDE GOES THERE TO SEE HER AND TAKES HER OUT UNTIL SHE GOES BACK AGAIN, USING HIS FRIEND WHO LIVES IN THE SAME HOUSE AS A COVER TO SEE THE GIRL, TOOLZ SHOULD STOP FOOLING HERSELF !!! #FACTS

Love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love TOOLZ.

VALERIE.

Yakno said...

Yeah Tools..... Alwys on POINT...Nyc1

The lady in white in d 1st pic has “christian mothers”arms!

So Toolz have you called Tunde yet to find out about the UK girl abi you are part of those naija babe's that don't mind such bullshit.... just asking

Tolu.

Shade's Files said...

Rily nice concept (y)

Gbemi looks very somehow. Looks old and over matured. Sigh

gbemmy is ugly sha.

So disappointed by gbemis look, and she such a pleasant voice on radio oooh,so ughhhhhhhlyyyy