Want shoes? Any shoes? Go to Naijafeet.com | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 August 2013

Want shoes? Any shoes? Go to Naijafeet.com

Ever wanted to shop for shoes from the convenience of your air-conditioned office or right from your couch? We've provided that solution for you. We deliver all over Nigeria and offer very pocket-friendly prices. We sell diverse designer brands and provide safe and secure online payment options. Buy a pair of shoes from us next week and you get a free pair of silver cufflinks.

Visit www.naijafeet.com to order or call us on 08090849051,08090849052, 08090849053, 08090849054. Naijafeet – Your one-stop online shoe retail store.

96 comments:

Abeg post the comment on afe babalola universty linda biko

Mich said...

Bespoke shoes?
I think not.
Only wear French bespoke brogues,croc skin leather and suede penny loafers.
They can't possibly have those,do they?

Wanted to to buy a new Zara from them,but that second pic got me infuriated.

Oh thank God! I hate going shoe shopping.

kunle said...

The ads look weird.

Tnks linda for this post

sexy mama said...

Hmmn sexy

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Lemme check it out first.ans comment lata. lol

Hmmn sexy

I can't access the site.

Error 500 Internal Server Error. Wasted advert.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Okay. Just opened d site na n d first thing I saw is an illuminati monster bowing to me or to linda for broadcasting the site. Gwd, am outtahere.

what kind of online store is this. website is not even working

Linda, how are you? The website is not working oh or is it just me? Biko help us confirm. Thanks!

Who ever tested this website before it was launched needs to be sacked! What da fish! In less than a minute, I have hit 3 broken url's.
Simple website we can't ensure its working properly but you want to make money off customers.

*yawn* men wetin I go chop this evening

Blackberry marketing makes iȶ easier. Send Ɣ☺ΰя̲̣̣̥ BB pin Oº°˚˚°ºĶ. Seximams

still not going

Dana said...

Seconded!! Looks more like an ad for relationship related issues..

Great company, ordered 3pairs of shoe 4rm dem&loving dem*dancing azonto*..best prices 4 quality stuff, keep up d gud work guyz. Finally seen my shoe solution,thanks Naijafeet Godbless!!

Loving d shoes am seeing...abot placing my order already, thanks Linda 4 d info

Nice one Linda. You guys should also try katabata.com, they have beautiful shoes and their service is superb.

QUEENTY said...

Deep sigh

Website no dey work but una get money to advertise choi!

D website is working jooor nd dey have nyc shoes jes type www.naijafeet.com

'Lepa' pls chop o..b4 u break into two or breeze blow u throway!

Ђ☺. Much does it caust that the proble$ am having with Ɣΰ guyz!!!!!!!!

Eva said...

Cool website, wonderful shoes. Me likey

I want a red louboutin for my wife as our anniversary gift, in Lagos can they deliver I mean home service in Lagos

I tried the link and it works just fine. I'm loving what I see. If I buy 3 pairs of those heels you guys have to give me a discount o...

Bros, It's not their fault if you're trying to access their website via a Nokia 3310!!!! Try upgrading. LMAO!!!

WOW!!!!! Your RalphPolo shoes shaaa... I'm sooo buying... Great site, great presentation. Only short fall is no free shoes. :(

Wow!!!!! It's a very convenient way to shop for shoes of great quality and very affordable too! Nyc one. Naijafeet rocks @jay

Blasphemous Kid said...

Please ehn, where did you guys get these models. FABULOUS. I'm keen. And FYI, your shoes totally rock.

SAKADEMUS said...

When are you guys getting Zara in your mix? I'm a huge Zara fan and would love to shop for those here in Nigeria.

Dayuuuum!!! I love what I see

Flippy Shizzy said...

Are these Naijafeet folks in Abuja? And are they strictly online? I'd love to hand pick stuff. I'ma a bit Old skool in my approach o. LOL.

Cool site, wonderful shoes. Me likey

Billy the Lamb said...

I saw one pair of Ankara shoes made by ALDO!!! :o didn't know these oyinbo peeps had started making stuff like that. Big Ups to you guys. Loving the look and feel of your site.

Hmmmn…just tried it & it worked

SpongeBobSquareNyash said...

It's about time someone got proper shoes into this country. una try Biko. Definitely shopping with y'all.

Omo these guys have some mad shoes. Wow cant believe these amazing loafers are less than 7k. #NowShopping

Fabulous website. Thank God some Nigerians are thinking. Welldone guys

All y'all who are castigating this website probably have viruses on ur devices cos for me the site works perfectly. Actually just ordered. And for once can Nigerians stop the "shoot down" mentality for once??? smh

Wedge!!! OMG!!! I go spend my school fees oh. God abeg oh. Amazing prices. Pheeeew!!!!

Nimi said...

Thanks to Linda, one Nigeria that promotes innovation and meaningful development in Africa. I visit naijafeet site everyday and I am currently on it, no one can comment about the service when you haven't tested. To Mr anonymous show your id and I'll "personally" purchase shoes for you showing how it works.

linda tell them the website is not working, what a bad way to start

zion said...

Bonario , u won't change .lol

Nneka Aniagoh said...

Can't access the site, it says internal error. Pls tell them to fix it.

Wack Shoes

Anon E Moz said...

I was able to view just on page - they do have nice shoes and the prices are affordable however the website is suffering from recurrent fever and that's such a big shame!

Nice! Just opened the site now, and I like wat I see...Would get back to u guyz

Vicki said...

website not werking o! Shai

Any shoes, hmm. Okay o. Lets go

Stan said...

Warris dis girl doing to the guy? Is that why I should buy the shoe ni?

They actually style ur feet and their prices r crazy awsme, recently got these ralph lauren shoes from them and YABADOOBADOOOOOOOO!!!!, I luv them....

The website works well for me. Looks beautiful will give them a try and other some shoes today

500 internal server error......bla bla bla.....
Qrib

All na wash.

Smh. D website isn't working sef

entrepreneurs factory said...

Wats all this? Copycating everywhere. They didnt knw they wil sell shoes online whn jumia has nt cme.
Click here www.entrepreneursfactory.blogspot.com lets make u a real entrepreneur nt copycater.

okay sounds good o. the shoe alone concept i hope it is workablein naija

Monica said...

Heyyy d photoshoot actually worked and d advert out,wayyy beta than...*Lipssealed* Welldone guys!

My model Amaka looking so sweet ❤

@ BONARIO NNAGS, I wonder o! I wonder what that image has got to do with selling shoes. Am a woman but is kind of offensive to me.

Soooo sad. Good ad. Got me clicking and voila the site is down. Linda u sef for check before you put the ad up.

Not nice guys. Let us knowwhen it's back up Linda, I'm outta here.

In between, your blog is getting dryer o, which level?

Angel Ricardo said...

Very inadequately organised. Asides from the fact that the site isn't functional right now, the male model in the second ad appears to be harassed.

Hmmm, naijafeet....Nyc 1

NAIJAFEET said...

Hi Guys, For those who haven't been able to access the site, we apologize, we have over 100k people accessing at a time so it's a bit slow. We're currently working to fix this. For those who successfully got on, thanks for your comments. We'll be good and running 100% in no time. We love your comments. Thanks.

Willow's Boyfriend said...

Chineke!!!!! Where una get una Timberlands from??? GREAT STUFF!!! Ermmm I'm adding to my basket. Please I will pay. I just want to reserve these for myself. Thanks.

ALINGO DANCERS said...

I'm impressed! Really am!!! To those who haven't logged on yet, keep trying. It's worth the try.

Shakira'sTwin said...

How couldn't I have found this website sooner??? Where una dey since biko????? SSWEEEEEET!

MissPwettyGirlSwag said...

Cheeei! I'm a student O... Do u guys give student discounts? I'm a fan of urz already....

NotABastard said...

You guys have just 3 types of male sandals... But they're super cute. I'm a sandals person. Please get some more. Thanks.

NAIJAFEET said...

Hi Guys,
Please bear with us. Coincidentally, a SERVER Upgrade is on-going and that's our fault. We should've let u know first. Your comments are appreciated. We'll be up and running in absolutely no time. Thanks for stopping by!!!

BINGO'sDog said...

Do u guys sell shoes that fly? I'm looking for those. LOL

BillyHaliday said...

Hi Naijafeet, when's your next promo? Me I like buying when there's a discount promo going on,. Thanks. Nice site by the way.

OlodoOnCrack said...

Finally, A site for just shoes! God go bless una...

MrsLFC said...

Guess there's so much traffic on the site. Naijafeet u need to work on that soonest. From what I'm seeing tho it's a very cool site. Love ure shoes.

Sashay said...

Naijafeet you guys are on Linda Ikeji Niiiiceeee!!! Got a pair of Aldo Parkforest from u guys 2 weeks ago & they fit perfectly well. Keep up the good work. Hope I get a discount when next I order :)

Million Dollar Chik said...

Great stuff @Naijafeet,already loving u guyz..ope 2 gt my items soon oo

Fine Boi said...

I love wat am seeing Already, loving ur Ralph Lauren sneakers!!!vry cheap compared 2 all dem boutiques have been 2...and of cuz ordered already*Bigsmiles*

NoMisery said...

Hi Naijafeet. I just placed an order for your male plimsolls with my card. Your delivery guy says I'll get it in 2 days. I'm waiting. Thanks.

OgunStateCharacter said...

Naijafeet, your site is a bit difficult to access but after I refreshed a few times it went through. Must say its not bad. But please work on the access problems. Love the shoes by d way.

CalamityPikin said...

Do u guys sell Gucci shoes? didn't see any. Nice job by d way.

EmenikeSalami said...

Hi, we own a modelling agency, Your models are great. Would like to discuss. Kindly reply. Thanks.

Sam Sam said...

Nice....
But you can also get some great bargains here....the sales are still on-going....

www.needitwantitbuyit.com

VanityURLStalker said...

Hi Naijafeet, are you guys recriuting? Looking for an internship position. Thanks.

FeelAyray said...

Gr8 site, Gr8 shoes. Called your customer care. She didn't wana flirt a little. that's a minus.

Vivian Chastity said...

Una be real NAIJA people. Green and all. LOL. Nice site btw.

FLIRTATIOUS ONE said...

Naijafeet please send me your customer care girl's private number!!!! She sounds sooooo..... *clears throat*

MissShizzy4 said...

Your wedge shoes shaaaaaa!!!! WOW.

spiky said...

No b onli caust, locust sef join.

Hello, Naijafeer. Welcome on board....lolz

Oh I just love doing shoe shopping, but only for myself! LOL.

Thanks for the article. I enjoyed reading it.

Regards,
Barker Marine
Men Shoes UK

egbesanmi oladunni said...

OMG!am loving n enjoying dis site like cOrazy!kudos guyz!