New Music: Davido - Skelewu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 August 2013

New Music: Davido - Skelewu

Listen to Davido's new song below and tell us what you think...

93 comments:

Not bad

Go guy,u rock!

Yemmie Oscar said...

Dope!

Dope............just kidding

Song don finish abeg, wetin b "skelewu", na chinese?

Wil like it later in future! Maybe in d club Under d influence of Alcohol*lol*

Nice 1.

okay, this boy never disappoints. nice1 man. nw thats what 'm talking about. naija artist! stick to our african vibe and stop deviating, trying to sound all western on ur tracks, wizkid, dbanj and co. reffern to ya'll. big ups davido, kip reppin man.

Good job

esom said...

dope

Me like,tho can't really hear the words but its cool sha, e pass that rubbish we d'banj sing#didi

Debby La Figure8 said...

Skelewu kor, belewu ni.

No lyrics. Expectd more rather dan less of him

it's cool,nice beat and I danced to the music which is the important thing about Nigeria songs. But would love to knw the meaning of Skelewu'

Too busy.

Nigerian Food Recipes said...

Catchy Tune :)

Davido I love diz ooo ! Nice one bro

Nuttin fantastic.

there is no music here linda

I love love love it...good job davido

At this juncture.......DAVID ADELEKE....AKA DAVIDO OBO......YOU ARE SUCH A RAW TALENT, PLEASE KEEP THE GOOD WORKING....GBAMS!

Lilian said...

Nice one , me like am, very dancable, Nice Davido, keep it

Squarefield said...

BELOW XPECTATION>>>>>>>D GUY SHOULD COME TO MY OFFICE AND LEARN SHOE MAKING...I THINK HE WILL DO BETTER IN DAT DAN MUSIC

NOT GOOD ENOUGH >>>>>I THINK HE WILL DO BETTER IN SHOE MAKING

thanar said...

Hnmm.......... Nice Song just dia bt i love the beats though ...*dancing

Didn't say much, love the beat though. U definately gonna dance to it.

Cool one!

#Davido rocks...skelewu so on point,still dancing gala.

9ice 1.

crap.

Nice song thumbs up to mi boyfriend i alwys gbadun you.

damilola said...

Jokes apart the joint na party starter..Thumbs up Omo baba olowo

damilola said...

Jokes apart the joint na party starter..Thumbs up Omo baba olowo

why does all nigerian song sound the same...like they all got the same producer or sumfin...

banging

Same sh*t!!!!!!!!

Diva Originale said...

This Davido! Is very talented. The song is very good. I like it.

Beautiful nonsence... Wat is 'Skelewu' again Ooooo? Abeg I no like d song joor

Nice song#thumbs up#

OFF POINT!!!

I love it...dopest song

oma said...

Nicee

Stale gist...next pls n if ya lyk dnt poast my comment

its a jammmm. i dont really like him but this song is lovely.

Sounds like wande coal's rotate

Its just dere, maybe d video might bring out d vibe in d song..

H S C said...

Not bad at all. Keep on rocking

Nah for me

Pls guys wats d meaning of skelewu? Does it meann talk to the hand? I lik d song cnt wait 4 video! Msk

Linda mbok wake up and post comments. *not talking smiley*

OBAZ said...

Fantastic......great beat!!

Nice1 davido

He stab it to death. Menhh I love it! Haterz need some rats poison((SKELEWU'))

Skelewu! Skelewu!!!

Not bad

Finally something refreshing from Davido after nuemerous fuck ups. Top tune, sure to be one of the most played club songs

Nekkyblues said...

Still the same Beat ah ah DAVIDO do somthing new na biko nu oo..

Rubbish

Nice beats: its a dancehall song: meaning isn't rilly needed...jsts its ability to move u even unconsciously. OBO try. Xpecting some great waist movement in d video, if not...

Nilla said...

I don see another workout song!! Yippe!!

annabarbra2 said...

dance hall. me like

D song has a similar beat to Durosoke,Rotate n partly lyk Personally,jst sayng#,its danceable anywys,dhz wah really matas,bin dancng to d song snce yesterday..skelewu!!..dancing#

tiana said...

Must he sing msheeew rubbish

Not bad bt expected more 4rm him.....#Ojimsclaxic

I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee this song! Actually the beats n the skelebu part. Davido has a unique voice

pixiedust said...

Wat is dat u put as ur dp?..*confuse face

Lemmie finish with what am doing in the kitchen. and I have to breast feed my baby before I listen to the song, am sorry Linda

Rahdull said...

Davido is rilli workin hard, guys cut him sum slacks plz.

Sexily Endowed said...

I like de song beats..... Wada una like am or not, hes Davido & he's gonna sale much & every club is gonna play it while M̶̲̅ε̲̣ & u will dance, includin u, yea u, so quit talkin SHITS abt de musiz cuz u're gonna dance it dis friday or next... #bbm tongue-out.

Dead song... Skrep nation... You better just go and buy another song like gobe cause this a'int better than it.

kinzo said...

2013 jam of d year

Noooooo not for me.

@lepa shandy, do u have to post rubbish everytym, wots wif d info bout breastfeeding yo baby wen u r told to listen to a song? How does dat correspond wif wot u wanna do...abegi

I beg no kil us davido. We love u boi

I feel teRribly ill, hv cramps, want 2 throw up n I hv 2 study. *crying*

Ask Google

what kind of song is this?! song weh no get lyrics. weskelewtin be

if ya wetin for davido to be more lyrical in his tunes..... #SeriousLongThang

Love dis song btw

Had always liked Davido's music, but dis 1? Maybe d video will make me like it or acquired taste

not bad from davido ,if u guys dont like it go and sing your own

Hi5

Anonymous wey tin u mean b/4 ko, na clubbing tins. d son dey bad

Vicjade said...

Dis song na da ROCK. i kn dat Davido will finish d song.

New madness

Na new madness be this?

I love this song

Eh....... nice beat buh can't really hear any other word except "SKELEWU" but cool party song though

am from zed i wud like to knw wat skelewu means

CASH said...

Nice one,one i love it

Knw the meanin of whatsoeva thing u listen to or dance.what the heck is Skelewu?song without meanin.thats crab tho'