Aluu 4 killers in court... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 August 2013

Aluu 4 killers in court...

Just an update on the Aluu 4 unfortunate incident. The 12 men accused of killing four students of the University of Port Harcourt in Omuokiri Aluu community on Friday October 5th 2012 appeared in a high court in Rivers State on Thursday August 15th.

Their lawyers asked for bail as if murder in the first degree is a bailable offense. The judge fixed October 19th for bail hearing. We are watching.

108 comments:

Goldmyne Lago said...

Justice must be done.God is watching all

Nothing like bailing any of them they better riot in jail 4 d murder of four innocent student... Mtcheew!

Bloomandgrownaija said...

I just think there should be a national poster against lynching and killing! And their faces should be on it!!!

Bloomandgrownaija said...

I just think there should be a national poster against lynching and killing! And their faces should be on it!!!

bukipreety said...

Na wa ooooo

Those lawyers must b very crazy,those guyz need 2 die by hanging.mtcheeee

May God console their families. So sad they died in such a brutal way.RIP.

Justice Must prevail.

Fiat Justitia ruat cealum.

`~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310

useles sets of humanbeing

Anyone found guilty will be hanged until dead. At least they will have time to put their affairs in order and say goodbye to their families before the hangman's noose beckons. They will always have time to make their peace with God. But what about the Aluu 4? They died unprepared and violently.

*With tears*God please do to them the way U deem fit*sobbing*

God punish dem all

These men are supposed to be sentenced to death, which color of bail is their lawyer asking for. Heartless animals...mtcheew!!!

HATERS-SLAYER said...

no need for d jail terms,just cut off one arm each which serves dem right,next tym one wont get involved in self voilent,Aluu4 rest in d bossom of d lord. (logged in as ella john)

Please, please, please they shouldn't release them on bail

Let justice be incontrovertible!!

Ayo Paul said...

Finally justice has come!!!

I just hope the judge will not consent to bail. They should be made to face the full weight of the law

Awon apayan, ALUU4's ghosts will continue to chase all those involved in their death.....bene's comment

ozyy said...

Bail ke. Thunder fire dem if dey grant dem bail. Devils

Nawa Oo! Justice must prevail.

IkwerreBoy said...

murder in the first degree indeed. *winks* first degree murder.

They cnt go free ijn,dey wiii also die dat way

Those Lawyers must be insane!and I hope d jugde dismisses it.

Em,the lawyer is trying to say his clients are still suspects even though there was footage evidence linking them to the lynching of the aluu 4 students.Tell me what naija lawyers will not do for money?

Pls keep us updated oh! No sleep for the wicked.

Linda I just love u the awareness u bring.

Who is the bastard lawyer defendng them?

Lin lin don't be surprised that they'll get bail
I mean we live in a country where police collects bail in police stations and chidi lloyd got bail in a court for attempted murder after being refused bail in another court
Our justice system is not what we crack our heads about,its more like where we sit and wait for orders from above

kunle said...

They are even walking majestically with confidence. The court of law must take a toll on this to give warnings to others and our Justice system seems to have been lacking behind on some issues or is it a communication gap.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

Heartless Bastards!!!

Remember Remember the 5th of october, the lives lost, the treason, the plot, you must be joking if you think we forgot

With somuch haterd in my heart I curse them! They will never find peace!

Heartless Bastards!!!

God punish the lawyers

The nxt hearing is october 17th not 19th.

NSUDE, Chukwuebuka said...

Our Judiciary system should be credible as this case is being handled. I have no knowledge of how these things are done, but i believe there is still justice in the world.

This case is an embarrasment to the Nigerian Judiciary! The culprits shd have been tried ages ago, knowing the sensitivity of this case to Nigerians & the message they need to send abt mob justice!!! After dem go say it's the last hope of the common man !!!

What a pity.. Almost a year after those innocent boyz were murdered in cold blood, is when our dear motherland Nigeria has taken the suspects to court and furthermore they will be no hearing till after one year.. This Nation really baffles me with the way they handle issues.. Esp Mob Killings, there should be a law against it.. God please Comfort the families..

CJ said...

yea....it's about time.. would really love to see that guy that wore Checkers.

Wtf!!! Like seriously?? Shitt!! I hate hearing stuffs lyk dis, naija wld neva change, there isn't suppose to b any fucking hearing in d fisrt place!!! The evidence is there, what are they waiting for?? they murdered innocent souls. This people are suppose to be dead by now,, fucking barbarians!! I wish they would be killed slowly, as in ehnn slow and painful death and I wld gladly watch them die!!! Mtweeeeeeee.

Killers

Really!!Bail??afta it took dem one year to finally arrest d wicked souls,wow seems ds poor boys died 4nothing.such a barbaric country!!!no justice...feel sorry 4d deceased families,let God be the judge#mz cyndy#

GOD PUNISH DEM!!!!

Useless village boys

Linda Abeg der is no offence dat is not bailable. Just dat the court demands certain tins to be furnished before exercising its discretion. U need to consult a lawyer sometimes

Yemmie Oscar said...

Justice must prevail......

Linda pls I'm waiting for ma comment to be posted... Thank u..

OGE said...

Awwwwww hw I hate remembring dis incident.ma prayer for dese bastards is for all of u to die a very painful death.ur children will knw worse pain dan dose cute dudes u killed.I knw u'll go scot free dats naija for u.buh peace shall neva eva knw ur homes.beasts!!!!

Linda you foool oooo. Where is 'murder in the first degree' in the Nigerian constitution? You have been watching too much CSI.

REE said...

Bail koh bail ni....they shuld burn dem all alive..cos they deserve no mercy.*shrug's*

The Youths of Umuokiri are out of control. They are thugs that robbed me and my friends of our phones with matchetes when I was a UP student. When I read d story of the deaths, I wept for those boys. I couldn't watch d video, but I knew only Umuokiri youths could do that. I pray justice decends on them n they face d music. Cursed land. Killers and criminals!!

I am watching!!!!death by firing squad or nuttin!!!infact...life in prisonment.....underground!!!!!

God bless you Linda. These guys were caught on tape breaking other human being's heads as if they were coconuts and they want bail. This is a clear cut case. I say impale them on wooden stakes already and let's end this chapter! Fucking Bastards

patalex said...

Linda an accused to an offence of murder can be admitted to bail irrespective of the decree. Besides they are not guilty until the judge says so. ( lib readers please don't kill me, am nt saying they are innocent. ) thats what our constitution says. And bail is at the discretion of the judge.

Nevertheless the court might be reluctant to grant bail even the circumstance.

God punish dem, no b only bail! #Sigh# naija is sumfin else. Dis guys were suppose 2 b in jail or dead too by now! God av mercy......

Na God dat will judge dem

Please this case. Should be. Treated with utmost importance.which one is bail hearing again?NONSENSE

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

Abi, which Bail, no bail for wicked people.

Gist HERE

...And guess wat? October 19th is my birthday simply implying they'd GO TO JAIL #dassol!

The judge must be mad.for fixing a bail hearing

Bail what ?

Can justice be served already?! Haba!!! They have all the evidence they need. I weep for our judicial system. Linda God bless you for keeping an eye on the case! Love your indomitable spirit!

Idiots!

Diweri Benibile said...

Na so nigeria things dey be o,dem no suppose dey talk about bail hearing till 20 years time.

Bail hearing ko, freedom nii.Mscheweeeww..It shud be an eye for an eye in dis case...dey shud be beaten, stoned, burnt n killed exactly d way d killed those boys..heartless fools!!

Prince charming is a celeb on dis blog nd dts why somepple are hating on d idiot. Why can't u all leave d jobless guy alone??

Bail hearing is all part of the judicial system. The bail will likely be refused cos its a capital offence(murder). They hv d legal right to apply for bail tho.

tee said...

Like I should see shoot them all with AK-47..mtcheeewww

Yes it is bailable in the south especially on grounds of health but then d Judge will prolly refuse the application cos dis guys look like they will jump bail.

Mr lawyer I wonder howmuch bribe u hav collected, may God 4gv u 4 openin ur mouth 2 ask 4 bail. Dese guys ehn only God can save u pple. Heartless nd conscienceless humans. Dnt mind my grammar jare . I dey vex

Luskii said...

Murder is not a bailable offence!....it ll not be granted! Judges r not dumb!

abeg.fuck bailing oh!dey should taste death 2 nd see ao it feels

There are different sides to justice: justice to the victim, justice to the accused...let's not be blinded by emotions. what if they are innocent? See the case of Brian Banks. God help us.

I wonder why d Lawyers would even ask for bail knowing that murder is not a bailable offence. I do hope dt justice wl indeed be served in ds case @ least to serve as deterrence to other violent Communities. Bail hearing indeed. Emelda.

Nothing like bail! !! Haba who gave them lawyers? What nonsense I beg there is no need for all this long talk let the stonning to death begin because death by hanging or firing squard if it still exist is too mild

Jeez nigeria is a totally corrupt country,bail? W D F.God pls intervain.

bidex said...

Bail for wetin, pple wey dem suppose kill....Nigeria ssha #smh#

I don't undastant,wat kind of

lawyer can boldly stand out for dis murderers.nonsence

omo said...

Na Wa ooooo

omo said...

Na Wa ooooo

When are we ever going 2 see an end of a case,and bad people brought to book.

Bail hearing! Hmmmmm not to be consider at all.

Are these people mad ni? Is first degree murder bailable? Nigeria law and makers...*hiss*

LAN michael said...

This case of extreme barbarism and bloodthirsty wickedness is unnecessarily prolonged.....judgement supposed to be swift and decisive. Those evil men deserve the death sentence by electrocution.

Hmmmmm I no fit shout which kind life be dis

dads son said...

I think they should be taken to the chair(electrocution) or firing squad as soon as possible not havina a bail hearing.... F***ing cannibals...

Mekese said...

Thank you Linda for always giving us update on this case. We all need to be reminded of the heinous crime that was committed in our society. We are watching indeed.

@TobiNigeria ,i second that...They are nothing but Animals,the death of those promising innocent children must be avenged,i believe God will help their families fight this battle till justice is served! Bail kor,bail ni..These bastards don't even deserve to Live,'Life imprisonment' aint even bad enough,they should be killed by firing squad#morons

PRETTY GIRL

Apart from God judging this stupid killers,d high court shd also arrest their lawyers and sentence them all to 'death by trailer crushing'..This will definitely reduce mob killings.What abt the mobs that murdered d two students at badagry??

Linda u kip postn ds guy comment...y do u kip encouragn ds dude 4 christsakes..its either he changes is avatar or u enable his comments..cnt kip ds seeing ds al d tyme I visit ur blog..its digustn nd an eyesore jezzz-badoo-

Dis ppl r inhuman, they need 2 taste wat they did,justice must b done

Linda pls I tink u shld strt a count down for d hearing evry day so evry1 can b aware cz we all want to see doze ppl hang till dey die!!! Plssssssss.

Bribery n Corruption...how can they even think of granting them any hearing......

Y r dey waistintg time ? The time they could use 2 judge another case, they r waisting it on d 12 of dem. They should do dem , what dey did 2 d 4 students. No time , abeg. As e dey hot

Wretched bastards, being jailed for life isn't good enough. This monsters should be beaten half dead, and then hangged.. Or shot maybe, these guys don't deserve a quick death at all

Ofilispeaks.com said...

great!

One sentence..."Kill dem all"

D1 heritage said...

The best thing to do to them is 1. Cut off their throat 2.cut their pennis 3. Cut one leg and one hand 4. Remove both eyes and free them..

I'm truly happy that the law is finally catching up with those barbarous villagers.

The world is watching. Justice MUST be done.
May the souls of those poor boys rest in peace. Amen.

Say No to jungle justice.

The Bible says a life for a life... They should be sentenced to death

MY GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL, sopono WILL USE ALL THEIR BLOOD TO DRINK GARRI, YOUR GENERATION WILL BE WIPED OUT OF THESE WORLD, THIS WICKEDNESS IS TOO MUCH, AHH THEY MUST DIE!!!!

they must face the rout by killing 4 innocent guys with bright future, bringing pain,tears,sorrow & agony to their families. let justice be taken with full force!!!!