Dear LIB readers: My boss is a paedophile | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 August 2013

Dear LIB readers: My boss is a paedophile

From a male LIB reader
The man I work for only sleeps with girls aged 17 and below. If a girl is above 17 he says they are too old and refuses to have sex with them. My boss is in his 40s, and has five kids. He his very rich so he picks on young girls from poor homes who are desperate for money to help their families. Before now the girls he sleeps with in the hotel he owns were usually 16, 17 but of recent they are becoming younger. The other day I met a girl in secondary school uniform in his room. I couldn't ask how old she was because he's my boss but she didn't look a day older than 14. I know the age of consent in Nigeria is 13 but taking advantage of a 14 year old poor girl is repulsive. I was almost tempted to quit my job that day but I need the money. So what should I do? Is there anywhere I can go report him anonymously aside from LIB? Could he be punished for this?

195 comments:

Really this is just craze.I advice to report but as this country is turning into,to whom will u report to?

You sound so impolitic! How can you be so dither about something like this? Your acting irresolutely is causing more pain for more innocent girls, report the dude anonymously to the authorities with lightening speed!

Pele...first???

From UK with love

Paeodophile Boss said...

Young lady, that's is non of your business or are you jealous that I considered you too old to have my dick? in fact you are fired!!! Am serious about this! I will surprise you.

If u like, don't face your job n keep quiet, u will soon be jobless, busy body,

Mz MNB said...

Money is d Root of all EVIL.

Yep get the pix and send it to Channels TV,
He's a big threat to our future leaders.

Gentletee said...

I think you can start with concerned NGOs. That man is sick!

disc20 said...

This is ridiculous. This man should be charged for child rape and traficking.

Is your Boss Yerima? Yerimalising young girls. What goes around comes around. They ll do it to his kids too someday.

Shoot him in the head

He must be a beast..... How could a human with blood running through his vein do such inhuman thing? Having sex with a child u are old enough to give birth to.....
We need to take our stand now as woman who were once girl and say NO to such inhuman ACT

Your boss is a sex addict, 4 me let him be, but one they he may or may not leave to tell the story.

your boss is indulged in nothing else but in child abuse. i think there's an organization whose objectives is to fight against child labour and child abuse in naija....he should be duly reported to them...

HATERS-SLAYER said...

menh!!! Dat man is a wild beast. Nah God go safe am dear. (logged in as ella john)

I'm sure you boss is a senator

that girl said...

wth!!!!! please the legal age for marriage for girls has not been passed yet. you can actually report the dirt pig to the police, but then again, he is rich and can buy his way out. Honestly, I think the best thing to do is to tip off his wife, it wont cause him to stop, but at least, she is in a better position to blow the siren off this b**** you have to have evidence sent to her though cos no woman would want to believe her husband is into little girls. im so sorry you have to be in this position, but if u don't act, then u my friend are guilty by association. best of luck and let us know how it goes.

Gistyinka Blog said...

Don't quit your job,but find time that will not job to talk to him.

ozopili said...

my guy better do as if u don't knw anytin infact bringing to dis Linda's blog is bad ideal cos somebody dat knw's d man might be reading this tooo...just mind ur business cos the man might knw higher people dat will help him out wen police get him and he will go free and ur life will be miserable....just do as if u don't knw u r the one dat post this thing oooo

dindy_gifted said...

Keep praying 4 him'lol

I am sure dis person is one of senator yerima's employee(lol). Well itz a vry serz issue. Try and get anoda job,b4 leaving ur present job,then u can report him to d appropriate authority. Goodluck!

This is really serious. I salute you for being concern.
I was going to say you should be careful not to lose your job, but if he is caught, you still lose your job anyway. Maybe is time to start looking for another job.
Your boss should be reported to the police. It is disgusting, Is like raping his own daughter. Also, how did he manage to get this girls? Is someone helping him to approach & bring this girls to him?(He/She is also a pedophile). He should be threaten by an external body to stop the act or else, his wife will know about it with evidence.
Ahhh!!! I feel sick to my stomach.

It is rather unfortunate dat dis is happening as a result of poverty and greediness of some of dis girls, but u can help by praying for dem and urself. Cos u can afford to loss ur job and if u can get anoda job.

hmmmmmmmm, see dem awonn ti YERIMA, u beta repent.....See Also Juicy Gist HERE

Just send anonymous details to his wife and watch the sh..t hit the fan!!!

jerry young said...

Hmmmm this man supposed to be purnish, cos dis is child molestation, he shuld face the law, there ar some orginisation that fight againts such act,this man supposed to be handle to then, he must face the law and get purnish for molesting d right of children. Linda post my coment plz, its my first time

LOUD said...

How about, Mind your damn business

hmmm,strange but true,,&how does tht effect ur wrk?

ITALIAN said...

Hmm, God help us in this country o. How can a man at 40 using girls 4rom 17 down. This act is not ordinary, ur boss may be a risualist. Dear find a way out from dia. God will help u find some were better.

You are not so anonymous now that you've come online. He suspect you. You should have reported him to one of the various human rights organizations we have in the country.Then you can help them with catching in the act.

Too bad

Useful Citizen said...

End time! I fear for my unborn children. God pls take control and let thy kingdom come.

LLB said...

you would be doing good to the wife and kids of that man to report him to the authorities because sooner or later he would result to sleeping with his children. who knows, maybe he is doing it already but d wife or kids is looking 4 whom to speak first. that man really has a problem and he must be kept behind bars away from members of the public. we can do it 2geda u know *winks*

Am nt sure hez goin to be purnishd xo its best fr u 2 frgt abt it....nd if u report him nd enventually d police man z his fwnd,,,d man might end up sackin u or killin yu...

my friend,i understand how you feeling,you've got conscience,but one thing i must let you understand at this point of your life is that you should face your work as you have said it all "they are desperate for money" only if you ve gotten another job else where you quit,leave those girls alone let them learn the way despirados learn.just face your work,have a target ,be wise,save wisely and project yourself for a better future,we are in a country where dignity is crushed by evil doers,a country where nothing works,simply placed.

I think ur boss has a secret of sleeping with girls of that ages,if u report to police they are not going to arrest him bcos it's not a rape and he will also deny it,it's the level of corruption/poverty in our country,seriously there are somethings that are very difficult to change in our country bcos of the level of poverty around us,so it is left to people to choose how they want to live there life's

Ehm... For starters, 17 is legit bt if dey re younger then its a problem. U shd knw a lot wud b involvd if u report 2child rights ass. Ud need an evidence, wud u b strong enuf 2handle wa ever cms out of d investigation? Its sure nt an easy 1.

:( very sad, age of consent 13years!! what's Nigeria turning to

Please if u want to loose ur job, keep bothering urself about that ur demon possessed boss.

Franklin Okere said...

Dude just set the niggar up....that way you wont even be in the picture. he must be related to Senator Yerima.

Franklin Okere said...

Dude just set the niggar up....that way you wont even be in the picture. he must be related to Senator Yerima.

Franklin Okere said...

Report it!!!!!!!

Pray for ur boss..

Somehow I will still blame this on Yerima.. f**king hate that guy..lmao. But seriously though; I don't think there is any authority u can actually report it cos those who were actually supposed 2 stop it are the same animals dat passed it in 2 law..

he should b charged 4 child molestation

Nawa o....

If your Boss is related 2 a currently serving senator whose name starts with a "Y" I think that explains a lot..very soon dis men will start going after new born babies.. just sick!!

angel dust said...

hey honey well if i must say,get a new job before u quite,but till then keep close lips nd act u know nothing,the bible say be smart as a serpent nd as calm as a dove,if u want to leak the secret he might come after u.

u just ave 2 report befor is 2 late.

Nigeria been a very rotten country where anything goes i doubt if there is anything you can do.

Stanley Onduru said...

This is so sad...we now have a law that supports this evil act...thanks to some pervs in power.

Ff @ yelnatsfashion for 2K clothings....hurry while stock lasts.

Ella said...

He never raped any of d girls! Did he???? Mind ur business young man!!!

go to human rights commission and place an anonymous complaint, so they can investigate him. even if he is not punished an investigation may force him to reduce it.

What is paedophile. My computer doesnt have google.kindly advice

Go tell his wife and d police dat is child abuse

In Nigeria, no mata how much u complain, nothing hapns at d end of d day. I was a victim at one point wen i was 16 yrs old. buh in my case d guy was lyk 60 yrs old n kept promising me modelling contracts. He evn broke my virginity den. Advise to d lady sha, i know how repulsive it can be buh just hang in there till u find d right avenue to report dis wickedness to anonymously, if not with d way our dear country is, my sister u will loose on both sides.

I meant, advice to d guy sha.....

tricky situation unfortunately i think very little can be done in Nigeria

I meant, advice to d guy sha.....

mind ur bizness

Agbaya
Who told u d age of consent in naija is 13
It is 18 dearie
Thank me later
Lin lin biko post dis
Ama come bk to comment on d topic later

He he, pele ooo.......you can inform the government anonymously.....

Mich said...

And its miscreants like this fellow that might benefit from that bloody paedophile law.
Paedophilia is as bad as the sin of murder!

Regardless of gender, children of 14 shouldn't be consenting to sex. It should be looked into Regardless of the gender of the victims or the perpetrator.
Children should be protected. I have some sympathy though for a man like that having sex with underage girls.

It doesn't matter if the GIRL gave consent, she's 14. She is not a legal grown adult at 14. You're a pedophile if you have sex with an underage person.

Although the argument that girls mature faster than boys has its valid points,but you should still have a sexual relationship with someone your own age bracket. Having sex with a 14 year old should be life if you ask me,they are still developing physically and are clueless regardless of exposure mentally. Sex should be between life partners anyway. Yes you are a pedo if you mess with a 14 year old consent or not. You deserve the full pen experience dropping soap salad tossing and such if you mess with a 14 year old get consoling...

@MLKJRB

Hin be like say you don get another job ba ? .........you better face wetin concern you

Prayers can change things. Take him to God.

I think there's more to it than him just sleeping with those girls.Maybe,u shud digg deeper but be careful.Also,do report him,for the life of those gurls is more precious than your income.Who knows,this mite even open a greater than for you.

LadyF

Your boss is in a secret Cult

I commend you for dis post, we have human rights organisation but I don't know d state you reside in so dat I can connect you. Give us more details, thanks.

try reporting to any authority around kuz u might be shocked wen he starts pouncing in ur own sis...

You saw her i his roo?? what were you doing there? if you are that turned off and repulsed then report him to the police dont just quit.

Trace the girls to their homes and make a formal complaint to their parents. Going to the police will complicate issues as at yet we don't know the gov't's decision on the age of consent.

He using their stars.

I think u shd tel someone to help u out.nd find another else to do

Shanding2k2... said...

U sure need to report this to the appropriate agency cos ur boss is
contributing in creating more problems and complications 2 Naija
as a whole.Dis is greed, selfishness n sheer wickedness n pple like dis sure need 2 b in jail.MGHN...

Mind ur buzness babes!! Before u get urself out of job

Wat goes around comes around.......one of his daughters will prolly av a teen preg...watch out

13??? Wow. It's disgusting that the age of consent is so low.
Sorry bro/sis but U know how things work in Naija. So Look for a new job

Rubynnia said...

That man is up to something. He's into deep spiritual stuffs-using these girls to renew his demonic spiritual power et al.

I really pity those girls because their lives will never be the same again.

does he force d girls ni?

kaayla said...

Why would dose little children follow him 2 a hotel...guess dey want the D. So dey aren't innocent as u want 2 portray them. Stupid kids

call the police...sadly in naija cos he has money, the police may release him...but that should not go unreported...and what of those girls' parents?

Na ritual tinz o......beware

WSS said...

Stories like this make me wonder why such people are rich while 'good' people are suffering...

That aside, You must really have quite a 'cordial' relationship with your Boss to have access into his bedroom...

Smfh

ebira babe said...

Abeg who go punish him?The law in Nigeria already says its allowed,who wud then punish him?My bros or sister,abeg relax yasef,if u like report to d so called relevant authorities,nothing go happen.Them go use money sweep am under d carpet...Wicked souls...

ebira babe said...

Abeg who go punish him?The law in Nigeria already says its allowed,who wud then punish him?My bros,abeg relax yasef,if u like report to d so called relevant authorities,nothing go happen.Them go use money sweep am under d carpet...Wicked souls...

Immaculate said...

PLEASE KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT OR YOU QUIT THE JOB, DONT INVOLVE YOURSELF ON SOMETHING THAT DOES NOT CONCERNS YOU.

It is obvious ur boss is of ocult group,you would be lucky if ur stars and that of the rest employee hasent been tampered, my advise to you is to run from that firm now that u can, cus ur boss is the "Get rich or die trying"kind of persons"at 40 he is already on the veng of destryoing them young" then God help ourworld when he is 80! Likes of senator yareemi"

Ayo Oluwa said...

Report him to the police,he should be jailed joh,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

Please report him,ASAP but be very careful

He can be punished for this, just report him to appopriate authorities.

WOW!!!This is truly repulsive what kind of animal is this? My advice report him to authorities or set him up with his wife.Anonymously call her to come to where he perpetrates these acts. Unfortunately if you tell the police he can bribe his way out. MEEEEEN!!This is tough, i wish you could set up hidden camera's in his room and publish the video online or send it to him and threaten him to stop or get exposed. I can imagine why you can't resign, this is a case of the devil and the deep blue sea chai, BUT for conscience sake i'll advise you leave that kind of devilish job or you may not be able to live with yourself in future

Ameenah said...

wait, the age of consent is 13?!...... Crazy.

Go to public complain commission

my dear don't even try and report to d police because he might have a connection.child care organazation should do stuff like dis. And be careful because ur boss might b dergerious

omosexy said...

This is so pathetic, such men are supposed 2 rot in jail.I'm quite sure he'll also be having sex wit his underage daughters.The advice I'll give u is not 2 take any rash decision bcos d corrution in dis country is so much. D person u wanna go report 2 might be a paedophil as well.And secondly, d silly girls he sleeps wit consent 2 it not out of force. So, Just leave God 2 judge him.

no he cant be punished, this kind of act happens everyday all over the world but in naija is always more than meet the eye. maybe hes using their star for his richness

You could publish his name and the name of the company anoymously. Name and shame the bastard.

Your boss is a ritualist a man @ 40 having sex with girls 17 and below and he is a devil men will do thesame to his daughters.

There is Notting you can do. If the age of consent is 13, in that country, then he is not doing anything illegal. I no it is repulsive. On the other hand he is commiting adultery, you can report him to his wife, and see how far that goes, I bet it will just drive him underground , his victims becoming much younger , might even rape his own kids, if he hasn't already started sampling them. By resigning!! You will just be broke and angry, if you were trying to resign first secure another job. You can try the fire and brimstone approach but perverts like this are offend unrepentant, will even use what ever holy book to confuse you. If you feel very strongly about it look for a 10yr old to bribe who can accuse the basterd of rape.

Mayb yu shud report d issue 2 d police

Set him up.try&get a video of them...or you liase with the girls to set him up so others like him will learn.

I AM PIPI said...

just try nd forget it all or better still use this story to create an awareness campaign.

Well you have reported yourself lol I just hope any of these girls don't read this blog especially the one you saw on his bed....she might report you. But on a more serious note are you sure your boss is not? ........I didn't mention any name oh.

mayb ur boss z using dose lil 2 gels 2 enrich himself

anonymous said...

Please come to the office of the public defender (head office)

kill your boss

Wetin concern you.aproko

It's such a shame the system has failed to protect our little girls, I suggest you go to the police first and they don't do anything, probably leave an anonymous tip for his wife with evidence.

Shame on you guys, if it were to insult someone you would have seen over 200 comments, now it's time to do something constructive, your mouths are sealed! Msheww

Try talkin 2 d girls 2 knw exactly wot ur boss is doin wit dem, wen u've confirmed dat he is indeed abusing dem, den u can luk 4 an NGO dat fights against child abuse 2 take up d case,cos If u report him 2 d police,d case might jst b swept under d carpet

From Wiki: A pedophile is a person 16 years of age or older who is primarily or exclusively sexually attracted to children who have not begun puberty (girls 10 years old or less, and boys 11 year old or less, on average.

I don't think this applies to 14 year olds. :)

banks said...

That's outrageous. My dear I think u shld report d mentally unstabbled man b4 he ends ur wit ur younger sis or cousin.

If its jus 14 to 17 and he doesn't force them I dnt thnk there's anythng u can do, buh u can probably get more info frm woman n child rights agency, maybe sumthng cld be done. Its a pity that the world is becoming more n more dreadful to live in, God protect our younger ones

He never forced those girls and u would'nt call that rape. And I wonder Why you re u re so concerned or could it be that u re equally interested.

what keeping you said the teens from eradication of child abuse first to comment

quit d job God wil provide

jerry young said...

Hmmmm this man supposed to be purnish, cos dis is child molestation, he shuld face the law, there ar some orginisation that fight againts such act,this man supposed to be handle to then, he must face the law and get purnish for molesting d right of children. Linda post my coment plz, its my first time

My dear don't worry about your oga, nemesis will catch up with him. Am sure he has daughters.

Oluwadamilola said...

What's your business? come to unilag and see 16 year old girls doing wonders..16, 17 year old girls know what they are doing..you people should not be deceived, I know what I'm saying..They know dick and pussy..

Chicadimples said...

Chei!!
Dis is bad o, Libers biko reply!

Just hope he is not using dem For rituals!

289D55EC said...

Nigeria a land wer sumbdy's business is everybody business, şίήςƹ U̶̲̥̅̊ asked i will tel U̶̲̥̅̊ 2mind ya business cus everybody has his/her life 2live.

For your information, the age of consent in Nigeria is not 13, I believe it's 17. So, your boss is committing rape. You can report him to the cops.

@sinzu said...

1. Report him (even anonymously) and get fired and lose your job
2. Talk to him and get fired and lose your job
Besides this is Nigeria, he must have a pimp that will make sure you dont get witness against him!

Lastly...like you said..he is rich! You might do all this for nothing..this is Nigeria mehn! As long as he isn't raping the girls...ogbeni leave the man! Karma is and will always be a bitch!

But fuck the money, fuck the job, fuck the problems you will face from your family and friends and wife and children when you are broke, fuck the insults from debtors, fuck the depression that might come with it when you are out of work and broke and REPORT HIS ASS. It is good for your soul! ;)

Where is his hotel o we can monitor him?

Chop Chop said...

You can be poor and not selling your body but some men are shameless when it comes to having sex with minors.

He is not raping the girls. I don't support his act but still don't support d girls doing it with him. I see it as a bizness transaction. D mango wey ripe b4 it time, dem go pluck am b4 it time. Shikina

omo onile said...

YUP, your boss is definitely sick!!!!!!! I am assuming your boss is located in naija based on your story, unfortunately with Nigerian laws being so non-existent I doubt anything will happen to your boss even if you report him to the authorities. You mentioned his got kids also, this is what I'll say to him "KARMA IS A BITCH" and he can take that to the bank because he is definitely going to get his payback!!!

Djaguar said...

Hmmmm so sad and I wonder wut your bosses source of money.mayb he uses does young galz to renew his sourc.linda u sure need 2 say somethin abt dis.God help us from dis evil people.

prince d preacher said...

before reporting him, try talking with him to discova hidden truths behind his actions. Then dere ar many humn right activist dat can help.

u bin 4get office key 4 his room ,?. even if u b PA or Sece lolls abi u wan make him shoose u ? loll. anyways u jus face ur own job nd alloy d wife 2 worry about her husband.

Hehehehehe....welcome 2d world! They re everywhere. I av a nickname for one of them;( "13") thats the only age he sleeps with and he has porns of gals below that age. This world has truly become sumfin else. Don't be surprised that the people you wanna report him to are also guilty of the same offence. Evrything has its nemesis so leave all to God.

If you can video him having sex with any teenager that will be better.

my dear, definitely his an ocultist, who knows d extent of damage to d girls n d ocult kingdom, my dear l advised u report him to welfare n quite d job to fulfill allrighteousness, assume if they were ur daughters or sisters. Consider God first. As for ur job, all tins worketh for good, n wen dat door closes, believe me a better one will come ur way. Linda first to commentoooooooo.

E disturb your salary? Aproko

Cherry said...

Cherry,dt's naija for u my brother,it happen every were n everyday only God will judge him.

L2L said...

OGBENI...IF U R A GOOD CITIZEN...AND A GOD FEARING PERSON...U ALREADY KNOW THE ANSWER..

Money is good but its not everything! Pray & let God lead u to another & better place. Sad to say ur boss is sick & in bondage, he needs deliverance. Goodluck.

Joseph Ogiolu said...

As much as what your does is bad, it is none of your business. You were employed to work not to monitor his life. If you have a problem with his lifestyle or you cant stomach it, quit your job

Joseph Ogiolu said...

As much as what your does is bad, it is none of your business. You were employed to work not to monitor his life. If you have a problem with his lifestyle or you cant stomach it, quit your job

As much as what your boss does is wrong, it is none of your business. If you cant stomach it quit your job or mind your business.

emie said...

Erm wat's ur job exactly???*confusedface*

you are a fool for asking this question,so this blog is a report site. get your shit together

Falana gbo ti e,ti ara eni la n gbo,sister,paddle ur own canoe oh,u need the money,so keep ur mouth shut,afterall no be ur sister plus reporting him wont make any difference,dat na Nija no be abroad

Nad said...

Listen Young man, he is worse than a devil, do what is right, because if you have a daughter he probably might want to poke her too, imagine him, poking your daughter, or see those young babaies as your sisters, what will you do...REPORT HIM FAST, HE IS A WORSE THAN A PAEDOPHILE, HE IS THE DEVIL HIMSELF..NAH SO THEM DEY DO, SOME OF THOSE RICH FOLKS....MAN DO THE RIGHT THING, NADIA SAYS...

flobby said...

This is pathetic but truly if your boss is a hotelier and sleeps with girls of 13 _17 trust me it has undertone spiritually the more you look the less you see hoteliers are fetish can do nasty things to attract customers especially unclassified hotels

What were ‎​Ʊ doing in his room? Are ‎​Ʊ sure ‎​Ʊ ar not also sleeping with ur boss? Tell us the full story girl!

flobby said...

This is pathetic truly if your boss is having sex with girls with age ranges 13_17 hoteliers are fetish there might be spiritual undertone especially unclassified hotels they can do anything to attract customers for you lady watch your back your boss is heartless can do anything

flobby said...

This is pathetic but truly if your boss is a hotelier and sleeps with girls of 13 _17 trust me it has undertone spiritually the more you look the less you see hoteliers are fetish can do nasty things to attract customers especially unclassified hotels

you are anonymous,your boss is anonymous,even the name of your company is anonymous....how do u want us to help?

i can she yerima's fan base is building up.smh@ these beast..

my dear, mind ur business, do ur job and take ur salary and thats all., let his sins be on his head and that of his entire generation. Remember, u not the only one who knws abt ths.

ms' sogie said...

berra keep ur job cos we wont feed you here o but report to the police ananymously....although i dont trust our Nigerian police to do anything

wemimo said...

Hmmm...report him ke...when d nigerian govt av approved even 2 year Olds to be married off...siddon dy look am...God go judge dem.

Its only God dat ll punish dat useless man...aw ll he feel if men took adv of his daughter...just becaause these children financial assistance...only God ll judge him

Yo! Man your job is at stake, u gat to think twice,coz I don't trust the Nigeria system,they do leck information to the third party, when is involved....

It's your boss's life, what he does is none of your business, keep your job and move on with your life. the girls his sleeping are teenagers and correct me if I'm wrong but teenagers know the difference between right and wrong, it's a crime though, but unimaginable things happens everyday so if it sickens you, you'd better grow up bcos you haven't seen anything yet.

Toluwani @Protolectron said...

Really tragic... I think the issue of paedophilia is a long existing issue that nobody can really do much about.. Young girls just need to be careful and voice out whenever they are molested

Check Out Small Business Guide For Entrepreneurs

My dear, always stand for the truth. A good name they say,is better than riches. Tell him the truth he must knw.always remember, God will never forsake u.

Shut up and advise him in plain simple English!!! Be speaking grammar there! Idiot! Dey do pass yourself!!! Animal!!!

When did the legal age of consent become 13? Hian! This is news to a lot of people I'm sure. Mschewwww!

@Anonymous 2:16; Oh..I should use "plain simple English" right? That means I used "complex" English right? Maybe its too complex for your low gutter brain, don't be too pained pls ok? Just upgrade your Lexis ok?

Die and rot under the cowardice of being anonymous!!

DownUnder said...

Next time you wonder what the problem of Nigeria is, just look in a mirror.

Lwkmd!! Abi ooooo. Hon patrick in the making. Its obvious he just gained the knowledge of those adjectives hence he practices the use of it on LIB. Jeeezzz

If I hear say na u be d "real paeodophile boss"??.....Grow up jareeeeeeee

Anonymmous u shut up! Go and learn good english

Why don't u effing mind your own business. Firstly you have no proof apart from your prejudices that they are under age. You have conceded yourself that the age of consent in Nigeria is low. Some people wear school uniforms at the age of 20 and they may have a small body frame and look young. Enough of this Western obsession with age of marriage and consent to sex.

that girl said...

Hahaha..... Nigerians. Na una shout pass, blow horn, make different statement pictures (give her a pen, not a penis) and now, there is a chance that someone can make a difference, and una dey advice am say make him lock up. God can not be mocked..... What ever you sow, u must reap. You see dis kinda evil and not react in some way, talk u no wan talk, quit u know wan quit. But if to say the man dey bust man yansh una for don run ur smelling mouth. Kmt. Nigerians, hypocrites and spineless swans like us. Y would anyone stand to work for someone who steals d innocence of children? And like he says, his boss is starting to take younger and younger girls. I'm sorry, but if u have a conscience and a heart, u wouldn't stand to be in the same place with him, let alone work for him. The disgust I feel for this matter and wat some of u are saying can not be explained. Nigeria, pls its time we be a nation of action and not just mouth. Learn to love everyone even if u don't know them. Put urself in those lil girls parents shoes. It's really heart breaking how we can just turn our faces to other people's pain.

Free this guy. I learn from him too. Meanyl, he should stop dithering and make a positive report abt that. It's appalling.

guy u are a fool no face ur business wen u no get job u go dey cry for employment fool nd na only d man una go blame una no blame d girls

To all the people saying "mind your own business" I assume you'll be okay if this guy's boss was doing it to your sisters and daughters right? If a story breaks now about a paedophile who was caught you will start raining abuses on the man and here you are saying "mind your business". And yet people will be acting like they are against under-age marriage hash-tagging "child not bride" everywhere. Freaking hypocrites. Guy, If you can please send pictures of this anonymously to a station like Channels and I think there are human rights groups in Nigeria you can contact as well. God bless you for being concerned. Please don't be discouraged by some of the ignorant idiots on this blog. And Linda if you have contacts please send them to this guy. It'll probably be more effective than having him read some of these sub-literate comments. I'm surprised no one said "too long abeg. I can't read"

Oluwabobby said...

Nawaa oh.Person dey ask for advice,Prixe sharming dey speak grammar.I don't even understand what he's saying.

Your pathetic Sir.

How can some of you tell her to mind her business and such likes. You see someone who is concerned about the exploitation of girls who could pass as her sisters being molested and you people are attacking her? If those girls were your own sisters would you be lackadaisical? As for the concerned citizen, dear I encourage you on speaking out, do not be discouraged by any negative comment you see here, I would suggest, just like Bonario opined, that you get a sneak peek(picture) for proof, (if you can) and send to his wife or Channels television anonymously. Or go to those Government agencies or NGOs in charge of rape or child molestation. Your reports may not be acknowledged immediately, but so long as God liveth, that man will be exposed surely! Be blessed

PC, he asked for advise, not a dictionary.. You want him to start searching for a dictionary ni?
One love.

Dnt jst b in hast 2 report him 2 d police or oda relevant authorities rather take ur tm to gather concrete evidence against him b4 u strike....in order nt 2 endup destroyin ursef .Secondly,in all ur dealings wit him concerning dis issue,always try to appear anonymous...dis u cn do by tryin 2 make one of dos girls(cud b der families) appear in d picture as d one hunting him...lastly if u are nt bold enof 2 undergo dis coz den allow nature 2 take its cause...

My dear don't report oh cos if u report and he finds out its you, u wil hate urself, just be cool and do ur job..

Dende said...

@paedophile...i won't give u a job talk less of working 4 u 4 d mere fact dat u don't kno 'that's and that is' r one n d same thing.

Prince Charming you're a fool! You will die and rot with maggot coming out of your penis! Fool! Jobless goat!

Dependin on Naija law enforcment and judiciary is hopeless...he deserves mob justice...we are truly alone in dis prison called nigeria

that girl said...

@ anon 10:36 and 12:57...... God bless your soul. Tot I was the only one.....

Like seriously? Dats the best advice you can give? If you dont anything good to say dont say anything at all. GOAT!

U are a Bastard for saying that

IF THAT MAN IS AN IGBO TRADER, THEN ITS FOR SPIRITUAL GAINS HE'S DOING IT WITH GIRLS OF THAT AGE BRACKET.

I don't think that is your business, just do your official duty and mind your business, as for me, it is my chairmans cup of tea if he decides to fuck a goat or chicken.

Sholz said...

I don't think that is your business, just do your official duty and mind your business, as for me, it is my chairmans cup of tea if he decides to fuck a goat or chicken.
mumu, i pray u get sacked.

You were in your boss's room? Lobatan!

see the way nigerian youth dey talk. why re we so ignorant at dis prime. police would arrest dat man fa. if they dont we protest. dats how we would save lives. lets stop being mediocres.

@anonymous,please let him be. After all it isn't easy to use such words. @ pc kudos,keep it up. You are a role model

There is no age limit for marriage in Nigeria,so the man is enjoying it all the way,LOL