Former actress Ego Boyo still stunning many years after | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 August 2013

Former actress Ego Boyo still stunning many years after

Remember Ann Haastrup, the lead character in popular 90s soap, Check Mate? The role was played by beautiful actress, Ego Nnamani who later became Ego Boyo. Ego left acting many years back to pursue other business ventures - still stunning! Make up done by Kemi Kings Makeup.

123 comments:

stunning

Jbankz said...

Wen diz woman de act film many pple nva dream 2 watch tv or get am.she is soooooo pretty,I mizz her alot.

Is she naked..???!

Stunning? Show us d full image

Damndest thing! Stunner noni o!

First to coment yaay #dancingalingo# natural beauty babe

She still look beautiful and young bcos she no bleach!!! No movate gel and egyptian oil tins, bleachers lay down your weapon so you can age well#straightface#

Thank you Lindiway for adding that makeup part.
who doesn't look good with makeup.

oh my GOD,She's so beautiful,i've missed her face.My best actress so far,from checkmate to violated to forever and keeping faith.

It's OIL money that is talking nah............Her hubby is OIL-MONEY RICHHHHHHH!!!!!!

Oge said...

Still luking stunning,good for her.

We like you so much,but pls be more involved with matters arising dat concern women pls lend your voice ,we love very much to hear projects that you working on for the benefit of the women.from yvonne ( women leader for Arise Nigeria )

Armistad said...

Wow!! She and RMD made the soap rock back then. She still looks gracious

D makeup makes her look different though! Buh she is still beautiful. She is ageing quite gracefully.
Tokoni

She looks great!

"Stunning"...That word isn't used judiciously here at all!

zoomzoomzoom said...

Ego Boyo is so beautiful. I loved her acting in Checkmate back in the days.

PRettttttty!

She is ever unique, make up or no make up.

You!!

still very beautiful.... and dat smile *wink*

Juby said...

She looks gud,bt me go still fine if i make up joor

Onye apari

Elsmama said...

i love her still....

Had a mad crush on her during her checkmate days I'd still love get on and set d room on fire with her.

fly guy said...

used 2 have a crush on her, well who didn't

You wanna see her naked?

Good photoshop.

I luiv ds woman nd her acting skills,wudnt frget her role wth RMD in forever in d 90s too.still luking very fine,she shd be close to 50 if she hasn't clocked yet

Sandymor said...

She still looks as beautifful as ever!

she is beautiful

is naked or with a towel?

Good job Kemi Kings...

Ameriestyle said...

She looks gorgeous..visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and see fab ways to rock your white shoes

Yemmie Oscar said...

Lol! Everyone looks good with make-up dear.
Show us the full pics, pls!

dat woman is cute wen will i get dat kinda sugar mummy....lol

Naomi said...

@BONARIO NNAGS

Not everyone looks good in makeup dear. But nonetheless, she's beautiful.

Young 4eva tins!!! Me likey

Linda hw dis one take be news naaaaaaaaaa?

y ll she b naked nawa 4 sm people º°˚˚°Âºooh//yeah rily beautiiful *black skin is d best.

Abi oooopo unlike our so called actress nw wey don ova bleach deir skin

Really nice

I am glad to see her, i missed her face. God bless you Ego! Age well and live long!

She used to be my roles model as a young girl.I would spend hours fantasising of growing up to be smart and beautiful like Ann Hastrup.

So true! She looks stunning cos she has not bleached her skin! I had a crush on her when she was on checkmate!

Ginger said...

Stunning indeed She is a good acctress too.we miss her

Beautiful as I can remember after so many years. She is a true Omalicha Nwa. @ Bonario Nnags I can assure you the make up didn't do much. She's really divine. Rock on Ego!!!!!

laura said...

ever glowing ego boyo admire her a lot "i'm uche maa" lol

laura said...

ever glowing ego boyo admire her a lot "i'm uche maa" lol

Stunning...i love her smiles

U are a foooool..

Ageless beauty.

Yes, she is, goat.

She's ageing wonderfully

Am sure if RMD sees u he'll he stuck to u lol

she's stll vry Beautiful at her age may God grant her effort.

She z gud lukin sha

Is dis what u called naked? She is still beautiful. Remove d make up, she will still be beautiful.

QUEENTY said...

Wow...... She still looks rily beautiful!

Utonwa said...

She is gorgeous,pretty as a picture!

When an Ibo woman is hot n classy, no one has nothing on them. Am Yoruba and Ego Boyo is such an inspiration.

Janelicious said...

she is looking gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

NSUDE, Chukwuebuka said...

Ego Nnamani nma juru ahu.....Sure woman. I bet younger girls still have a competition.

orisirisi said...

She is soooo beautiful. I wanted to be like her so bad when I was younger and I wanted to meet my own Richard Mofe Damijo whom I will play hard to get with aswell!!!

italk3much said...

She is one of the few naija actresses that look very butter and classy. Nse is another one, Caroline Danjuma and then Damilola Adegbite. The rest all just look hard core, some look like money miss roads and some defintely have the started from the bottom now we here look like Genevieve, Funke Aknidele, Rita Dom, Omotola and all others

Rita Eze said...

Where have she been,it's been a long time,New Posts Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

...and that's my Aunt Ego.

Endy N. Edeson said...

good for her. pretty lady

*minxy* said...

Perv!

*minxy* said...

Love her skin!!

CLEMENTINA said...

I WATCHED HER AS A YOUNG GIRL OF 15..NOW AM OLD AND SHE ISNT...WHY?

No
She is kedna
Rubbinch
Na dat kain tin u like
Signed:(Cindoodo)

Soup wey sweet na money kill am

The Movie Guy said...

She hasn't aged much. Have you seen mistakes in your favourite nollywood movies at Nollywood Mistakes.

Her husband, Mofe Boyo is a billionaire and th esecond biggest shareholder in Oando. How won't she be looking sexy? She dey chop her husband money. Beautiful woman!

Gaia said...

She is simply a beautiful woman on the inside and outside too... that's why she still looks awesome and very natural make up too!

She is so darn beautiful! I blame people like her from stepping away from our lives/screens thereby allowing some of these bleaching-a*s, no-talent clowns room to shine. I miss her. Ego if you're reading this, please come back for a minute or two and remind them how it's done. Okbye. Oma.

taiwoesther43@gmail.com said...

Good looking

Yah i remnber dis xracter and co. Checkmate, my favourite tv when I was growing up, yah I can still remnber behind d cloud also. ofcuz life in d 90s was so cool

Graciously beautiful

Timeless Beauty. short of words!

Naija Vampire Blog said...

Yeah!, she's stunning..ehn!, I hear...ok, we've seen this one...may we now see the one of her with NO MAKE-UP on?...after we see that one, we'll know if she's still birifu & hamsom join...

Errrrmmmm not everyone!

Luskii said...

So u haven't achieved dat yet?....after all dis years? Pele oo....u shld play hard to get wif at least one guy u know!

Black sure don't crack, mehn! Lovely...
TJ

Gentletee said...

She's really stunning! Herself and RMD were my favourite back then in checkmate!

This ur question tho? How old r u? Is she naked? Really? She's gata b naked go capture her shoulders? Ok.

--Teeteelahyo--

Rosie Said...... Yeah,Ego Boyo(nee Nnamani)was a cool chic back in the day.Not suprised she still looks good,and why not..... with all the "Dough"from her husband's oil business.

She is a LADY. Thanks for keeping the complexion.

Y r u such a perv?

TWITS said...

I miss dis lady.

Queen Bee said...

And a beautiful smile.

kidodo said...

Use am go collect money 4ro bank *ode*

it was 'ANNE HAATROP' or whatever the spelling was, but it wasnt Haastrup, and there was no 'S' in the surname.

She is married to OANDO boss.....Mode Boyo. money money. Why she no go fine ? Lol. Looking good.

Mofe Boyo's wife

money talks Linda
what do u expect from d wife of an oil&gas boss?

HYBunny

Ego Boyo still looks amazing.

OMG!! Where has she been? I love this lady. Pretty.

Mischievous said...

Sweet Ego! How I miss you on screen? In countless ways!

Yebo said...

I wish she can return to acting. She is aging well for a 40-something year old woman

i love this lady. Ever green.

Federal mugu!! Abeg park ur keke napep behing Linda's limou joor. U wey de hide 4 una nebo window de watch d soap in those days,na u want come correct Linda wey bin de watch d tin 4 inside her fada parlour with DANISH COOKIES as a confirmed ajebo!!!! --Senior Advocate of Nigeria.

She was such a beauty to behold bt nw age has caught up wid her. I miss her so muuch. Who remembers violated?

How won't she be stunning with all the OIL money...

Wow! This is still my best actress, till date I still watch violated . I love her

I coined a name for myself because of her. *laila haastrup* awww those were the television days

Thank ypu anonymous 8.34 pm. tell am ode ni

na money kill am

what?????, choiiiiiiiiii, this woman still beautiful like this??

Tynaabraham said...

Prettyyyyyyyyyly evergreen!

onyinye said...

Stunning is the word. She is an epitome of raw beauty.

Hey. Please, where(apart from youtube) do you find the movie to watch? Been looking for it.

Why are people making it look as if Ego Boyo is an old woman. She should be in her mid 40s. She is a damn young lady. Always a beauty!

As pretty as ever

Sane Mind said...

Damn,,this lady looks good back then and still look good till date!

Nice. But I see loneliness her eyes. It appears no one is browsing her website at night. Please Linda, tell us.

Nice. But I see loneliness in her eyes. It appears nobody is browsing her website at night. Linda, please tell us.

I used to have a crush on this lady, drooling over her each time we met (sisters pal).........she is still hot walahi.....

Terna said...

She actually look stunning and beautiful I must confession. she use to be my favorite actress although i don't know if it were for her talent or i was actually crazy over her