Dear LIB men, do straight men watch gay porn? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 July 2013

Dear LIB men, do straight men watch gay porn?

From a male LIB reader
Dear Linda, this is not a question for all your readers, just the male readers. I need their sincere opinion on something because I have been crazily confused since I saw it. While using my younger brother's laptop a few days ago, I found gay porn movies saved on his computer. He hid the movies in a 'work folder' which no one's really supposed to find and I promise I wasn't snooping, I just accidentally found it. I'm very homophobic so this is giving me nightmares. I've tried to convince myself that there's a reasonable explanation for these movies being on his laptop but no explanation I come up with makes any sense to me. Is it possible that he's watching these movies out of curiosity? Some people can be into that kind of shit and not be gay, right? Also is it possible someone else put the movies on his laptop and he's not aware? My bro can't be gay. He's had a lot of girlfriends over the years that I know of so what is this shit I saw on his laptop? I'm thinking of confronting him but how do you ask your brother about something like this?

466 comments:

1 – 200 of 466   Newer›   Newest»
Parle G said...

Hmmmm...eleyi gidi gan...tis best u confront him...sit him down, talk to him calmly and i bet u,he wud tel u everythin...

Maybe he's learning how to play d gay thing.....

Just cme out straight and ask him

U can only derive ur answer from confronting him cos he alone knows how d movies got there

Mich said...

I've seen straight dudes who have gay porn on their computers,its mostly mere curiosity.
In some cases however,such persons could be very in touch with their gay sides and are seeking to experiment,that's if they haven't already done so.
Truth be told,you've got to have an interest in sodomy to actually keep flicks of it on your computer.

1st of all,mind ur biz.. Cos wen u snoop around u get 2c stuff dt ruins ur life...nd yes ur bro is gay,no doubt abt dt. Sorry.

Gay! No straight guy would be that curious and then would leave it stored on his computer. There is no good way to confront him so rip it out like a bandaid

your brother is gay, deal with it

Take him shopping and dinner/lunch maybe,pop the question,ask him politely and see if he opens up...good luck!

Truth be told your brother is a faggot in the closeth, some married men with kids are gay so him having girlfriends don't count, no straight man will watch gay porn or store it as the case may be, most gay guys have freaky sisters. So if you are freaky he most be gay lol!

Lordkay said...

IT VERY SIMPLE.....ASK HIM, GUY WETIN DIS KIND MOVIE DEY DO FOR UR LAPPY, U NA GAY? SHIKENA

I see no reason for that.

Click here to make daily cool cash online.

Lmao...gross!
It was hidden right.....yup he's into guys maybe as a fantasy tho

zizi said...

Might be there out of curiosity,I'm not a lesbian but I watched a lesbian video once and it was out of curiosity

Go ahead ask him first, bt Hausa man say ( tana kasa tana dabo)

Lol, your brother is gay curious and already in d fantasy. He will soon move to being bi, and might move to d gay world. I watch porn, but the preview of gay porn always irritates me, I just can't click play on them, never. I bliv a straight guy should not be watching gay porn, talk less of having them saved!!!

Hmmmmm

loooool wtf

Hmmmmm

Straight guys don't and won't have any sort of curiosity towards gay porn. Unless the brother is actually bi-sexual.

i have watched gay porn out of curiosity, and that was all. But saving it on my computer...HELL NOOO!!!

Sorry if he's watching gay porn, he's gay, or at least Bi-Curios...sorry

krest said...

ewww....d guy is bi-sexual

Guy, u beta bcareful and watch ur back make he no come fuck u..ode

Rotfl... Sorry but U better stay letting go of your homophobia. Your bro is a down low batty boy

xtinexxx said...

He isn't gay...I watch gay porn a lot and am happily married with children soh doesn't matter...porn is porn

Hello No...A straight man may watch two women and not two men..... Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve....

Lol....That is really not ideal.

Click here to Discover how to make daily cool cash online

DUDE IT IS SICKENING TO EVN THINK ABOUT WATCHIN IT...LIK WAT THE HECK MEHN!! WACHU DOIN WACHIN A MAN TAK IT FROM BEHIND?? LIK LORD HAV MERCY! ANY MAN DAT DOES DAT HAS TO B GAY...IT SHUD NOT EVEN B A QUESTION OF I JUST WANT TO C WAT DEY R DOIN!!! DANG!!

Straight men don't watch gay porn. It's disgusting yo. Your bro is gay.

Br I saw a gay video made by 2 Nigerians sometime last week, and out of curiosity, i watched it. Very nasty though. But this is different from someone downloading it on the desktop. There is a GRATER CHANCE that he might be into the gay thing, IF NOT THERE IS NO REASON DOWNLOADING IT. Pray for him. if he is in secondary school, it might be time to help him out of it.

If he s really ur brother, go ahead n dscuss it with hm ok!

FACTBOI said...

I understand how you feel cos gay shit is appalling and our religions/culture unsubscribe to it! Don't think someone else saved the videos on your lil bro's notebook.Some peeps conceal their sexual orientation by flaunting their opposite sex mates to reduce suspicion.

I say this to you alright.....put your anger in check, sitback, relax and invite your lil bro to your living room for one on one chat.
Query him thoroughly and build/analyze your findings from his replies.

I bet you, an honest straight guy cannot spend his time watching gay porn #never#
perhaps if he had lesbian porn then its a different ball game...alright

Don't jump into conclusion yet but in my opinon your lil bro may be new in gay/bisexual world.Gay shit is not funny in nigeria cos our religions/culture unsubscribe to it! Don't think someone else saved the videos on your lil bro's notebook.Some peeps conceal their sexual orientation by flaunting their opposite sex mates to reduce suspicion.

I say this to you alright.....put your anger in check, sitback, relax and invite your lil bro to your living room for one on one chat.
Query him thoroughly and build/analyze your findings from his replies.

I bet you, an honest straight guy cannot spend his time watching gay porn #never# perhaps if he had lesbian porn then its a different ball game...alright

Don't jump into conclusion yet but in my opinon your lil bro may be new in gay/bisexual world.

Helloooooooo your Bro is so gay. Every staright guy get irritated at sight of any gay person or any gay discussion arrd them so if its on his laptop then my guy ur Bro na gay sorry.

He is obviously interested in what gays do! He might want to be a convert...*first to comment *wink*

DownUnder said...

I think the sight of gay sex should irritate any straight person. So if he actually enjoys watching his fellow men in action.....smh.

u knw man he might b a gay just comfornt him & prayer 4 im 1st 2 comment

Onyekachi F. said...

Its possible that he is bisexual, since he likes the ladies too.
Its best u ask him. Its only logical.... Rather than eat urself up thinking of it.

STF broda! He might just saved it on his laptop..I also download lesbian porn from my fone n that doesn't mean am into it.. ~~~

He's probably gay. N why u wanna confront him? Trust me; dt wnt change him.

I watch it too and I dont ve any explanation why I do. I keep saying I will stop but I cant. I guees its curiosity

Jehnypha said...

Hmmm... Over to the guys!

My dear your broda might b watching outta curiousity bt trust me he might one day b temptd 2 xperiment wat he's been watchin,i advice u 2 confront him nw b4 it gets outta hand

Mind your buisness man

amx said...

Lai lai...straight men HATE gays

my friend you are a faggot

Our senators will pass gay marriage right bill soon;there wont be worries about social acceptance for his preference.

But seriously,if he has them out of curiosity which is absurd,he can only watch and delete. Its bizarre and I think you can tell him you heard his friends gossip about him being gay.Thats my rational option of asking and I expect you will smartly get answers

ebira babe said...

Am a female tho and I wud ans ur question.He is either a full blown gay or bisexual...kini big deal?If he is,he is.confronting him aint gonna make any diffrence,xcept u have supernatural powers over him.

Nope. No straight man would feel comfortable in watching such. Any one that does that has traits of being gay. -7-

peero said...

I think there's one obvious answer to the question,just that your still in denial and that is that your brother has some obvious gay inclinations(he may be bisexual but hasn't just come out of the closet).I don't believe any straight guy can stand watching gay porn let alone having them on his laptop hidden(well except its ***cough***cough 2 lesbians :) )....

Steele said...

I dont think its curiosity though, let's look for another plausible explanation. a straight guy shouldn't have gay porn on his lappy, period.

emdos said...

In every sense, it all points to one direction that your bro is gay. If it is out of curiousity i think he would have deleted it after watching. Can't just imagine how disgusting it would had been watching that.

Straight men do not watch gay porn. For me, I can't even look at it. He maybe be leaving a double life.

Its out of curiousity I guess

Wetin concern you? Wateva it is let ur broda be he's got his own life bitch

Cnt help u

Na smith the benin boy for exus

My candid opinion,is that you monitor him and know the kind of friends he keeps,and the level of their friendship,it could just be adventure,I say so because am a lady,and I have watched movies on lesbians and am not one,just out of curiousity,so he could be doing same

saheed Badmus said...

My brother ur brother aint staight men he finds more pleasure sleeping with guyz dan ladies all d GFs Ʊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ̴̩̥̩̩̩̥ see wih him na just to cover up so no one knowsis 2ru identity and now Ʊ do ..Ʊ can ask him

Your brother is gay. there is no 2 ways about it. It doesn't matter if he has had girlfriends in the past, that is what they call "down low gay men". Men who sleep with men in secret, but have girlfriends for cover up

He may not have gay relationships now but if he continues he just might have in th nearest future. remember say "na from clap we dey take enter dance"

The Swan said...

I really dnt think having gay porn on his pc means he is gay. Yea, I could remember having lez porn on my phone, I did that not because I was a lez but saw a pix of a lez wearing a strap on D**k on the pix then I downloaded it. To me the whole stuff was funny and I just Couldn't stop laffing.
Problem was my bestie accidentally saw it on my phone and was freaking out.she thought I had gone mad. Lol

Deji said...

Anything is possible bro. He might not be a gay though, he can be one of those guys who don't see anything bad in watching a gay porn. Im a male & I have several lesbian xx films on my pc....but gay porn will be so disgusting to watch & I'm not even looking forward to see it at all. *vomits*

Abeg...ya Bros na faggot!

10th

He gay

June said...

Whatever comments you get here, about ur brother are assumptions...Until you ask your bro personally. Stop defending him already, he might be gay for all you know. He could have some other reasons tho.. Success in ur excavations

Freddie1200 said...

The answer to your question is NO, straight men do not watch gay porn. You have to accept that your brother might be gay whether you like it or not. Many gay people date members of the opposite sex either as a way to try to convince themselves that they are not gay or as a way to pretend to people. I know you said you are homophobic but ask him about it and prepare yourself for whatever answer you get back. Remember that depending on the way you ask him, he may lie to you but at the end of the day, he is your brother.

Am Harmond, when I caught a gay, and I went through his phone and laptop, I saw some unusual porn, it was so irritating, and disgusting. Only bisexual wch gay porn, but I beat d gay guy ehhh, I obtain e phone and his latop, I format them now. No time oh.

Gbabe said...

He might not be. For instance, i love watching lesbian sex and i prefer staring at a figure eight instead of a 6feet guy and still im not a lesbian.

First of all there is no shit like homophobic, even gay people don't have time to hate on straight people, I wonder why a group of straight people coin that word to use.. Second of all, he is ur brother, it is either he is gay or u r gay, no two ways about it, and I'm laughing so hard at where u said he has lots of girlfriends, wait!!! R u a leaner? In this "Homophobic" society, gay people especially those who don't effeminate use girls to cover up, and u peeps will be here saying every boy who behaves like a girl is gay, there r gay guys who r manly (top oshi), he hides gay porn in his laptop says something and that is, Ur bros is gay. Let him be, give him his space, if he is gay, u'll soon learn that there's nothing u can do about it.. Let the boy breathe please.

Babykingsway said...

If its a variety of porn along with the gay porn, maybe he's just being curious. But if its only gay porn, then he is gay and u need to tell hiim what u saw

Man, forget it, free your mind. Your bro isn't gay...he is just being curious. Trust me, I'm not gay and i will never ever be but if I stumble on that video, i'm likely to save it on my laptop too cos it's weird!

He might be watching it out of curiosity, some ppl can be like dt. Or beta still, a bisexual.

Its either ur brother is gay or bisexual. No real straight man wud gain pleasure in watchin gay porn.

Straight guys DON'T!
He shd ask his bro nt like its any of his business!

runa said...

U can confront him since he is your broda buh i no sm pple watch gay porn out of curiosity 2 no what d gay pple do. So its very possible your bro is nt gay after all i hav watched lesbian porn out f curiosity buh am so so a straight gal.since u are disturbed anyway u can ask him.

nna men!...odika very confusing o!..if na me sha...i go ask am how far

IBO BoY said...

Gay men always look attractive to women so him having many girlfriends don't mean anything.

What you need to do is bring up some kinda random gist about gay men and watch how he reacts to it.

People also watch all kinds of porn they might not necessarily do (anal, beastially, shemales, etc)

All d reasons u mentioned "could" b possible, but hardly in dis case Oº°˚˚ ,to b sincere, if it were curiousity?? I think he see one or two of dos movies and satisfy his curiousy, den move on, but i gess in dis case he's keeping dem, possibily for his pleasure. I'll advice u ask, find away, i knw its an odd Q? But u need ur peace of mind Bro. I'll suggest, b4 u ask him, find out his opinion on dis new gay law in our country, i tink it will give u a head start.

First and foremost,I am female and I watch gay porn a lot!!! Infact no other type of porn moves me except gay porn!!! I don't even watch lesbian porn or straight porn,I just love seeing two men or a group of men fucking each other!!! Its usually more intense and it really turns me on!! I don't think it really means anything,maybe he's just curious!!! For a female like me to watch two or more men making love, then I don't think ur bro is gay!! I hate straight and lesbian porn because they are quite normal and I totally dislike the way the ladies in the video screams!!!

Yes bros, straight men watch gay porn.

Wanna make new friends.....
32ECAB07

Well, I watch shemale porns...doesn't mean am gay. Or does it?

He may be or maynot lyk u said out of curosity ....he cn watch it bt 2 kip it in his laptop dats it..so I guess he is a gay

Good morning Linda. The best thing to do is to find out what type of friends he hangs out with and also find out everything thoroughly about his friends and try to pray for your bro so that God may help him out of this mess, it is really a disgrace. And one more thing you should have confronted him before posting this here, what if he checks your blogs and finds this, how will he react. So please try to find everything about his friends. My name is Fanasi ufoh and My whatsapp number is 07064980115 in case you want to contact me. You can use my name to find me on facebook, i have to accounts, send me friend request on both in case you want to. Love you dearly. Thanks and have a nice day.

Dts a hard 1.i knw abt girls dt watch lesbian porn bt are str.dunno abt guy bt it doesnt sound rit

Unfortunately, that is a pointer to the fact that your bro is gay! Even the way the video clip was concealed makes it more certain. I know a gay here in Port Harcourt who is married. Some of them hide their gay identity by showing off one or two heterosexuals affairs. The truth is that they derive no pleasure from Them! No straight guy keeps a gay porn. Even if you come across it by chance, the mere fact that it is disgusting would make you destroy it.

I am not a lesbian but I watch and like Lesbian porn. Though I can't stand d act in real life, so it's called a fantasy.

Just forget it, he is gay.

No sister, straight men dont watch no gay porn!!! you need to face the reality that your brother is already gay or is on the verge of been one him self. Am straight and by no mistake will i watch gay porn or go as far as keep a folder of it in my computer

truthurts said...

HELL NO!!! If he does den he's queer and still doesn't know it.

Almost all the straight guys I know are homophobic. U cannot be straight and still find sumtin erotic in two or more men having sex. It is possible someone else put them there, but I sincerely doubt that you brother had no idea they were in his 'work' folder. I guess all that is left is for you to confront him, and pray that he is completely honest with you.

truthurts said...

And plz by all means do ask him, u might unknowingly be saving he's or sumone else's arse hole, lwkmd.

Hell NO! Period!!

Deeman said...

Honestly speaking...you shouldn't rush to conclusions. It may be simply out curiosity. But you may rais the issue with him carefully without accusing him

I don't envy ur predicament @ all...wldnt even know how 2 ask my bro if it was me

Sorry to say , he MIGHT be gay and he may also be curious. When he is curious, he has the tendency but may not be acting on it. When he is not acting on it, it means he refuses to accept the lifestyle andi think watching it is okay in such situation. Homophobic or not, he will still be who he wants to be so just don't stress yourself cause you can't change anything. Am a female who had urges in the past and sometimes I still do but I choose not to act on it and that doesn't stop me from watching lesbo porn .

Am sorry dear his gay,gosh dats so gayish

U can't tell it to his face cos u invaded into his privacy,try to Study him and get real fact abt it cos he myt still be new and can be controlled.But if he is ur younger brother u can ask him straight

Gistyinka Blog said...

This is sorry case. You have to find time to talk to him and most important thing when both are talking don't insult him. So that you can get better result you want from.

As a gay guy, I can tell you that your Brother is definitely gay. Deal with it.

By the way, what you did is an invasion of his privacy. You have no right at all to spy on him.

Now I know dis is scary n almost conclusive evidence to u but I can tell u one thing somepple r more curious dan odas.my frends n I had many wierd cds wen we were in the uni.Gay porn animal porn to name a few.Best thing u can do is ask him before the suspicion grows too strong in u

use r head

Guy, ur bro is gay, period!!!! I have seen a gay porn but for a fleeting second and I don't wanna see it again ever. So to save it to watch later? He must be gay.

It's 2013.. saying so blatantly you are homophobic is like someone saying " I am so racist" .. he may turn out he his gay,so here's your opportunity to work on your prejudice...

He may not b gay but he has GAY tendency

F*ck no, if u watch dat sh*t u gay straight up.

straight guys dont watch gey movies.. maybe he 's hot gay tendencies.

U mustnt be footballer to watch football.Maybe he ws just curious!He probably wanted to knw hw gay porn looks like.Bad though...ooops!I'm not supposed to comment ryt?Its meant for d guys.Slip of fingers.

Its a very slim chance ur bro į̸̸̨§ not gay... Cz it interests him wld just βε̲̣̣̣̥ †Ð‚Ξ reason 4 having such on his system, α̲̅πϑ I guess no1 copied it 2 his system since u checked it @ home... U α̲̅n try 2 quiz him if he shares his system wt any1 b4 u channel ur thoughts 2wds him

He might be a bi-sexual. Or even straight just pray for him and confront him

Abeg ask am..... What is he doing with such? I am disgruntled already......

Straight dudes dnt watch gay porn. Can't even phantom d thot. Mayb he was doin d gals frm d bck door.

straight guys dont watch gay porn..

@Okpara_de_sam said...

I believe watching gay porn will make a straight guy wanna try it. - anyi amarachaala na o wu ka ekurutu nwa ka ekurutu nwa ka e shi emetu ara nne nwa aka. - I think He needs proper investigation.

straight guys dont watch gay porn..

Babe face it ur brother is Gay,

Your brother is gay. The past girlfriends? - it's called keeping up appearances. Depending on how you confront him, you'd either have a heart to heart talk about his secret or he'd tell you some really convenient lie.

comfronting ya broda with silly n uncessary questions abt d gay porn on his laptop means nothing!i can assure u he is nt a gay but just a mere video which cud courupt his mind.why nt try encourging wit d word of God,tel him dat besecting sin such as videos of sexual immorality can create a gap blw him n God n hence d devil wil dash into d gap n afllict him with pains n God wil allow cos he is a soverign God!

Ask him honestly and don't appear to judge, just ask. I don't know what it means for a straight guy to watch gay porn, but I should think most men wouldn't have the stomach for it. Does it mean he is gay? I dunno. Just talk to him and find out

No,no,no,straight men do not watch gay porn. This is sick,what pleasure does he derive to watch it as a straight guy. For me,I think you should approach him and talk about it,I mean he's just your kid bro pls.

He's gay

Well bro in a situation like dis, you should confront your brother about it, just jokingly say it, like oh I got hold of your laptop to go online, and some gay porns popped up, what is that about. Be cool, and hear what he gat to say. He might be angry or wither laugh about it. if he gets angry know it is something you need to worry about. probably, he might be thinking of experimenting.

If any straight man watches gay porn, he sure is gay cos it sucks for a straight guy to watch such.

Anne said...

Probably when watching tv together you can tell him u used a friends laptop at work n saw gay porn..then ask him what he thinks..I don't know!!!

Ask him honestly and don't appear to judge, just ask. I don't know what it means for a straight guy to watch gay porn, but I should think most men wouldn't have the stomach for it. Does it mean he is gay? I dunno. Just talk to him and find out

Your brother is gayer than a unicorn with a rainbow tail shitting glitter.
While it may seem like a lot of work, don't judge your brother. Have a conversation with him and understand what his feelings are. Don't chastise him, he's probably having a hard time as is. Good luck to y'all.

famonzo said...

I'm Straight and I can't imagine myself watching gay porn. It's irritating n I can throw up in the process.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

It is really possible for straight men to watch gayporn.it doesn't make them gay but its just fun for them.the first time I watch gay porn,to be sincere I was turned on,really.I was surprise at my self

So please go ahead and hate him and disown like the rest of homophobic trash...baby he was born that way...... treat like info you were not suppose to see
It's none of your business it was in his work folder . If you confront him you will lose him....blackmail him you will lose him and there really is no need for the family meeting.

TO BE HONEST, YOUR BRO IS GAY BUT ON THE DL. NO STRAIGHT MAN WATCHES GAY PORN! LET ALONE STORES IT IN A HIDDEN FOLDER ON HIS LAPTOP. IT'S FUNNY. ANYWAY, LETS MAKE IT LIGHT, SINCE HE HAS HAD GIRLFRIENDS, HE'S BISEXUAL!!

DEEDEE25

I think he is jst watching dos porns out of curiosity,u dnt av 2 b a gay 2 watch gay porns,same as u dnt av 2 b a lesbian 2 watch lesbian porns

Karma bro, your brother is gay, deal with it. I know gay folks enjor regular porn, they watch the straight dude going on at the girl, a turn on, but the case is not the other way round.
I'm happy a homophobic ass dude has a gay brother. Meanwhile, that you even know the term 'homophobic' tells me you're either gay yourself, in denial or just a freak. Pls send me his contact esp. If he's top, I'm a rich celebrity bottom brother in need of a fine ass brother with a good dick! Now you can think about that!

Curiousity is when u watch and probably delete 1 or 2gay porns,bt having a folder wit more than 10clips,dtz more than curiousity...it is save to assume that ur brother is indeed 1....btw,having girlfrds doesn't make a gay less gay...it is just an act.....Dee

Jay said...

I don't tink a straight guy would ever watch gay porn,unless he,s curious.there are 3 reasons for gay porn being on his laptop.1 its either he,s curious to know what its all about.2 he,s bisexual.3 someone else put those videos there.I have watched male gay porn just to find out what its all about,so let's hope dats d same reason he has too.

Queen Bee said...

He might not be gay totally but a bisexual!
Ur bro does other men,tell urself the truth so u can deal with it.

MizAir said...

my guy,some fucker is trying to turn ur bro d oda way, if u are sure he has been normal. talk to him fast, cos wat u c all d time becomes normal.

MizAir

Ur brother is gay. He had no reason hidding the video

Start monitoring him, one day u go find out.

Learn to mine ur own business. People like u don't live long. Swallowing panadol on account of someone else's headache. Wetin u go dey search him lapi for? Since ure homophobic,oya kill ya bros na so we can clap for u. Mtchwwwwwwwwwww

awwww..... i am very sorry darling but your brother is a secret faggot. I am a very attractive guy who has had lots of stunning girlfriends. had to do that coz of the society we live in. I am very masculine so not a lot of questions have been raised either but i am fully into guys. You dont expect him living in nigeria to openly shout about his sexuality. and trust me, if he doesnt trust you and you confront him, he will still deny outrightly to you about his sexuality. The best thing for you to do is to love your brother just for who he is. he is gay and not the devil or an alien. laterz.x

zebenzki said...

it aint non of yo business hney stay out of it. trust me u dont want the trouble this will bring so pretend u didnt see it and move on with ur life.

Jumanji said...

Guy, ur broda is not necessarily gay. I watch gay porn.. Buh I do it out of curiosity. Seriously, I can neva be gay, at least not with all d beautiful ladies around. BUT I WATCH GAY PORN. So take it easy bro... I kno u concerned...buh jes go easy on dis... He isn't necessarily gay... Look for a cool way to be sure, sha and den help him find help if he is gay afterall... Coz I can't imagine my kidd bro screwing a hairy nigga butt.

Ask him like a joke.

stranger said...

Mehn, I feel ur pain. Ur bro is definitely gay and u ar in denial ryt now.
Anoda tin u shud knw is dat avin gfs 4 gay guys; is either a way 2 cover up em tracks or ur bro is just straight up bi-sexual. I suggest u confront him and if he turns out 2 b gay and u got kids alrdy...neva allow him near ur son(s) cos ur bro or his friends might molest ur son(s) thus turning him in2 anoda gaylord.

He is gay...end of story

Your brother is not gay,I watch lesbian andd gay porn a lot and I'm not a lesbian

Jumanji said...

My previous comment isn't an endorsement of pornographic materials oooo... Abeg, I watch porn. Its a bad habit.. A sin against God and man... I'm suffering. Pls stay away from PORN... It leads only to destruction and I'm really suffering. I need help. May God help all of us.

Yes a lot ,infact 80percent of straight guys watch porn,they say its jst for d fun of it, but I think it enable dem masturbate @ home instead of sleeping around wit several grls.

He is a Bisexual or Bicurious.

@ dadosky

@ dadosky

zubs said...

Straight men cannot watch Gay porn. They just can't. Period!!!

Talk to him about it. Don't go judging him...just be calm about da issue,he may open up to u.
**kaykay k'hariz**

anunaki said...

This is a tricky one I tell ya, well it seems your brother is a closet homosexual, and it'll be good if u can sit him down and talk things over with him, but he's gon deny it, he's gon deny it and probably make u feel bad about your assumptions, but after all is said and done, he is gay, take heart mann,

Yeah its very possible he's just being curious. At da same time,he could be gay or bi-sexual. Da bottom line is 4 u to mind ur fucking business!
**D'boss** 4rm abj

Dear sister of da "gay porn watcher" here is a msg 4 u... MIND UR FUCKING BIZ!!!!

D simple truth is he is bi-sexual since u said he has girlfriends ......u said movies nt movie..so if it was there out of curiosity it shld be 1 wic probably wld have disgusted him nd make him delete it bt he left it dere.....nd be careful hw u confront him cos u can either bring him back or chase him deep in2 it cos since uv found out its no longer a secret 4 him so its either he is ashamed or he celebrates it...all depends on ur method of approach. Gud luck

H S C said...

Maybe some person saved it on his laptop, depends on how many people use the it in his absence or how many people know his password . Something similar happened to me some years back, someone used my browser to google lesbian sites and it remained in my history. Then again, it could simply mean that your cousin is gay and still in the closet.

Da niccur may just be curious.

Jbankz said...

Deal wif it,ur broda is so gay or Bi.no str8 guy wil want 2 watch a gay muvie cos str8 guyz hate gayz.nobodi cn save it in his laptop too.ask em abt it nd he wil gv u a swt lie.mk em closer 2u den 1dai he might tell u

Aiint no straight guy watching gay porn.......ur bro is definitely gay..cz 99% of straight guys get irritated jst seeing guys kiss in movies..

I can't find myself watching gay porn. Your brother is gay period.

its very possible, i watch a lot of shemale porns, straight porn, s&m and occasionally gay porn.. either he's bi curious or gay.. if all the porn he has is gay porn, sorry but that nigga loves the D

Ask him jokingly....something like o boy what the heck are you doing watching gay porn with all the other cool hardcore straight porn you could watch...Don't ask him like you suspect anything.

I'm not sure if some str8 guys watch gay porn, but i personally cant stick d idea of gay porn. I believe if ur bro was watching it out of curiousity, then he shldnt av it saved n hidden on his laptop probably he's not sure abt his sexuality. I think it's best u confront him n get to d root

Most times, we need to see to understand what what is said really means. It does not mean we do it but we know it.

Ogaaa ur bro is a fag! End of story

Bro! Make I no decieve yu...I no fit lie 4 yu, yur bro's GAYcious...*drops mic*

Miranda said...

I am as straight as a straight rod yet I can only ever watch lesbian porn...so I guess he might not be gay after all, but then...lesbians are sensual and all touchy touchy and gay men are all straight poke (I guess!) Wooo he's gay jor! *rme*

Dear, this is how it starts...he is thinking about it and all it takes is for the opportunity to present itself and he will try it. there are guys here in the UK that say they are not gay but have tried it before for the experience...why?....beats me!

Lesedi said...

Everything happens for a reason. U found the movies, i believ, cos God wanted u to. so, my bro, feel free to ask him but do not confront the dude cos u can neva know or understand what he is going thru (just listen to him). his having girlfriends may just be a cover or some form of denial. i don't believe it is outta curiosity bcos i am gay too and i hv lots of movies on my laptop. str8 men prefer to watch lesbians have sex and not the other way.

My final advice is this, if he chooses to remain that way, u either support him or pray for him but do not throw him under the bus.

Linda, i wish i knew who this person is......

Hmm, I'm a straight lady but I watch lesbian porn sometimes oh and I've tried to watch gay porn too, does that make me a lesbian ? Certainly not. I watch it online but I won't save it. Saving it is taking it a bit far in my opinion so yea, ask your brother GENTLY!! so he may tell you the truth, if you confront him like you want to beat or curse him you may not get your answer. Also, if he says his gay tell him you love him regardless try not to be homophobic and let God be the judge. Cheers

your brother's gay..dere's no way straight mehn enjoy gay porn.it disgusts us.

Eya! He is. Guys watch it out of curiousity but 2 save it is anoda tin.if u r close confront him n find a soln 2geter. He is 1st ur broda n he needs ur support. Just sayin...D Curious1

No way.It is impossible.He is gay! As in very gay!

Just ask him in other to fulfil
ur quest.

Its possible for gentle straight men to watch. Though I never thought about it before now. We watch wrestling but never intend to fight, we watch threesome but never tried it, we masturbate but never agree to it, so anything could happen without its being intended.

Eya! He is. Guys watch it out of curiousity but 2 save it is anoda tin.if u r close confront him n find a soln 2geter. He is 1st ur broda n he needs ur support. Just sayin...D Curious1

ur quest.

ur quest.

NO, NEVER.. Gay porn DISGUSTS us

Watching it trigers somtin in him, no doubt he enjoys it.eigher he's a gay already or he's planing 2 b one.

Hmmmm see PUME question.

Is better you ask him maybe he is bisexual

zubby said...

Straight men NEVER watch gay porn.

Your brother is tending towards BI-sexuality, and men that's SCARY

D fact dat he z had lots of gf's doesnt mean he cant b gay
On d other hand, pple watch stuffs out of curiosity n save dem to show others so dat doesnt mean he is gay.

Sister linda u av already confronted him with this post o

its 100 percent possible dt he isnt gay and cannevr b gay. i v les porn on ma fone and as a matter of fact i prefer watching lesbian porn to d normal girl - guy porn. cant stand a lady swallowin a man's sperm and using it all over her body. yaaaaaak!!! so disgusting. buh hey ama super straight woman buh love lesbian porn. cuss me out if u like, i send it bak to u b4 it hits d ground.

Hmmm this is serious,sounds gay to me cos y wud a straight man be watching gay porn,disgusting.

Noting attracts a straight man to wacth gay porn, watch out for yr brother's part 2.

Philip Nnamdi said...

Sickening to watch gay porn... Leveticus 20:13 If a man also lie with mankind, as he lieth with a woman, both of them have committed an abomination: they shall surely be put to death; their blood shall be upon them.

Anyone who finds gay porn stimulating is definitely gay. There are no 2 ways about it.

He may not have had his first expierience but he's enroute.

I know this cos i'm gay. Thats how i started

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 466   Newer› Newest»