"I must be with a man for 5years before I marry him' - Eniola Badmus | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 July 2013

"I must be with a man for 5years before I marry him' - Eniola Badmus

When asked about her marriage plans in an interview with Encomium mag, actress Eniola Badmus said she must date a guy for at least five years before she will consider marrying him. Eniola said:
"What is the point if I marry today and tomorrow it's over? What's the essence? I am living my life. I will have a baby when necessary. Marriage is good but what's the essence of me getting married today and tomorrow I'm not in it? For any man I am going to marry or call my husband we should be together for five years before we walk down the aisle. We may have children but at least after five years I will know that you're ready for me. Not getting married today, and tomorrow he's out! I've seen it happen to my friends, I don't want to go through that trauma.
 Erm, that you date a guy for five years doesn't guarantee that the marriage will last...or does it? :-)

237 comments:

1 – 200 of 237   Newer›   Newest»
lotam said...

babes stay there nd RUST....first a comment....yyyyaaaayyyy!!!

thiz her pose nawa

It does nt guarantee...if u tink am jokin ask him

Naaa it doesn't!

may be she still tinks she is under 20... hehe

Mama Baby said...

Some people dated for 10 years and got divorced in a year. Some dated for a week and are married 40 years later. Happily I might add. And some like me dated for a month and 15 years later, still filled with joy! So time has little to do with it.

Then you will remain single forever...mtcheeeeew...

She shld jst shut up alredi..she's talkin like a kid,its nt hw far but hw well..The yrs of courtship doesn't mean anyfin only true love matters..u can date a guy 4 ten yrs nd he'll still end up leaving u..

Ms. Bee said...

You can definitely tell when an illiterate is speaking

5 years you said? You'll just give fake guys a chance to play around with you, knowing you would stick around any bullshit they offer all in the name of dating for atleast five years first before marriage.

soso said...

Uh first dis dsnt even make sense.she indirectly sed its okie 2 hav a child wv a guy u nt married 2..its good 2 knw who u marry buh I min 3 yrs is okie it musnt b 5 so wuh if she dates a guy 4 like 2-4 yrs nd he wants 2 marry her she'll say he shld jus wait afta 5 yrs...laff don scara my waist..am nt sayg u shldnt knw who u get married 2 buh u can date sm1 4 10 yrs nd wen u 2 get married he cld change.wuh we shld ask 4 is good mehn nd nt good yrs..laff don bend my ribs

Longevity is not validity,shine your eyes so you don't fall into a "man hole"

chubbytj said...

It doesn't matter how long u dat a man my dear.... Dat 1 na story! Anywayz I feel her on d angle of wat's d essence of being married 2day and it's ova 2mrw! 1 shld Jst take as much tym as necessary and be prayerful!

Ady said...

My dear u can date a man for 3months and be with him forever,d problem all these actresses hv is dt they all want guys dt r rich and already made,dts y they all end up with the wrong people,may God help u sha,Linda Linda Linda hw many times did I call u ,post my comment

Eniola dey dia dey deceive urself. I'm sure u're begging 1 man 2 com & marry.... Akpa akpu like u

Follow me on Instagram @pr0mise_

ICIA said...

Abeggggyyyy! Dating a guy for 10 years doesn't guarantee successful marriage.I know a couple who dated for 2 months and are married for 20 years. It takes God, Prayer, commitment,patience,love, trust, forgiveness, etc to be married!!

Linda omo ikeji, there is no hard n fast rule to ds things, Prayers and a whole lot of hardwork, 5years is no guarantee, we know those who dated for about 10 years n the marriage still packed up, Eniola u r on ur own on this own jare.

This one is just playing with herself...I pity her!fatty of life!
Adaze

Linda omo ikeji, there is no hard n fast rule to ds things, Prayers and a whole lot of hardwork, 5years is no guarantee, we know those who dated for about 10 years n the marriage still packed up, Eniola u r on ur own on this own jare.

This one is just playing with herself...I pity her!fatty of life!
Adaze

The Disciplinarian said...

I think the best thing is to ask for God's Grace n Mercy and His leading for a long lasting relationship and marriage!

U may spend donkey years in courtship or dating and in d end stil Ȋ̝̊†̥ might end up sour!

So years doesnt nt really matter but only the Grace, W̶̲̥̅̊ȋ̊ƪƪ, and the Mercy can make amongst other things can make Ȋ̝̊†̥ work, cos humans by nature can never be predicted; we are unstable, and one can never graduate studying them!!!!!

baby said...

Does she even know wat shes sayin???d fuck.u shld go ahead nd add anoda 5yrs so we knw him real well.

Linda in answer to your question, no it doesn't. My husband and I got engaged 3 months after we met and we have been together for 11 years now. So it is about meeting the right person.

Pumpkin

Madam as u fat reach hmmmmmmm. Na u sabi ooooooo

Wish yu gudluck,I hope u don't grow old dia sha

At wat age abeg?

My dear Linda it does not o.anyways goodluck to her

Mumu....dat's wot u are

Fat fool

She just talk like a child of 13yrs. Why do people marry 5yrs later they are out dating for 5yrs is lie marriage without a ring

No it does not....How many relationships can we count that's similar to her own that have lasted? It's God that helps a person find Mr or Miss right....All the same the ball is your court, either you miss or score...Sad but true

Kandy said...

Hmmn,Kourtney Kardashian's style..cool 4 u dear,,good riddance!..life's all about personal choices!

It's not by how long u date a man, ok? U may date a man for 12yrs b4 marrying him & d marriage will not even last 8 months. It's not how far, it's how well.

it doesn't my sister.......

Amarachi said...

Don't mind her,she get her mouth.No be only 5 years

Yemmie Oscar said...

It might help linda. You know!

Hmmm na wa,wat if u date mr A 4 5yrs and it crashes Mr B 4 anoda 5yrs,time dey pass be dt,only adviced to do dt if u are 20 and below,not 25 upwards.

it doesnt...find out how long dwayne wade and his ex-wife were together for and had kids..

Gena said...

as u fat so?? orobokibo

She's nt evn serious! Guess ud wait 4ever

gozibe said...

Calm down fatty..... Its nt a guarantee jare!

Ifyody said...

No! Its not a guarantee! Peeps now see sex and children outside marriaga as normal life without considering God's stand on it. Am not perfect but let's call a spade, spade! May God 4give us!

Considering her size,5years is even too small to understand her complexity.

Mich said...

Wow,how smart.
I heard fat people can be really shallow sometimes,I didn't believe it though.

Hmmm! Eniola as u wish so shall it b..buh emmm werin do ur arms? Y d double colour? D picture grafa no do complet job Oº°˚˚°ºo!

BABATUNDE said...

Am I the only one surprised here? 5 yrs or what? This girl should clear her brain ooo. Cos in a situation where numerous guys get involved with her for 3yrs, her age dey count oooo. Anyways, I know her type. At 45, she's be ready to go with any man with a nice rod. Rubbish!

Wake up 10 years sef dey break !

May God help you

Who wan date notorious èlédè

Lmao...wey fine hot galz dey use google search for husb day and night...u go wait wella...sowie

Alainikan se.

Orobo . Hmmmmmmmmm . I care not .

Dat is why u will get old and grey and later on be in a hurry 2 marry anything that comes ur way...mtcheeew

Omar said...

She never start. Clocking is ticking, hope she is not finking she is still a baby. Add 5yrs 2 35yrs

Odiegwu

Lol... Dis lady is not mature she need to go to a marriage school, your length of courtship does not determine if you will last in marriage, you guys will just be fornicatibg for 5 years, my dear marriage takes the grace of God. I have seen people that married within weeks of meeting each other and they r waxing strong everyday and people that dated for long and have issues. The most important thing is God to be the foundation.

Eniola, marriage takes the grace of God ooh ...even if u date a man for 10yrs that doesn't mean things can't go wrong.jst pray for ur right man to com.

Lol... Dis lady is not mature she need to go to a marriage school, your length of courtship does not determine if you will last in marriage, you guys will just be fornicatibg for 5 years, my dear marriage takes the grace of God. I have seen people that married within weeks of meeting each other and they r waxing strong everyday and people that dated for long and have issues. The most important thing is God to be the foundation.

Anty eniola dating 4 5 years dose nt mean u can't pack out o! Just put everyfin in Gods hand.

Madam eniola,dating a man for five years is mor a gurantee that he wnt walk out of the door, men can pretend for years and when ur finallu married their real colour comes out, just pray to God basically. People date for 6 months and they r married for eternity. So think about it again and pray hard!!!

Lmao...wey fine hot galz dey use google search for husb day and night...u go wait wella...sowie

Mrstsquare said...

hisses

pearl said...

She's taking precautions ni na

First of all see pose(rolling my eyes) I like u, but what u said just made u look childish and stupid.5yrs courtship doesn't guarantee life tym marriage.

Swit linda#noHomo

Blog mistress said...

Errrm errm eniola u gat a point oo bt it doesn't always work that way

Queen Bee said...

Don't mind this one,shes not ready to marry.
Guess by the time we add 5years to her age now,she will be past menopause!

If you like date him for 5 or 10 yrs. Don't mean the marriage will last. Only God can hold a marriage.. Instead of waiting 5 yrs , ask God to help you immediately you are getting serious with a man.

Madam go and loose weight first of all...orobo

Gush d pose. My dear eniola,5yrs courtship does not guarantee a life tym marriage. Just say u don't av suitors.

I luv u linda

My dear dat is if d man will wait 4 u 4 5yrs ,he will sleep wit u get tired of u n move to young blood.hw old r u nw ?na wa 4 u oooo

Wonder shall never end, u ilefo to bad.....u way man suppose tell say Eniola ooooo, I love and z back in 100x......even na u and ur family suppose go and do intro for a man house

5yrs ke.somebody tell this old layer that time and tide wait for no woman

i wonder oh

This talk na beans talk......

We noe what u mean. Bi o tie soro, o ti ye wa. No look funke own o, ori yato si ori. Wa pe nibe, wait till u turn grey before u get married u hear. No be only 5yrs na 20yrs for dey very ok.

Hmmm like we care mtcheww

Anna said...

Good for her, but I bet u Eniola, dating a guy for 5years or more does not guarantee that the relationship/marriage will work, it only take the grace of God and the determination of the parties to make it work.

Guess she doesn't know wot she's saying.a guy can still mess up after five yrs.anyway,all d best

zainab said...

Linda thank u o! If u like dat him for 100yrs dat doesn't guarantee a long lasting marriage.... Jst be humble nd understanding

Mouth Odour said...

My advice, you don't need a man....you have all the man you'll ever need, just look into your mirror

Mouth Odour said...

My advice, you don't need a man....you have all the man you'll ever need, just look into your mirror

Terrible answer!! She is jst dreaming!! So u see natin wrng with hvin a child outa weldlock! Who says a guy of five yrs rship wud still nt end in a divorce??if d main ingeredients of marriage is missing?? Mtcheww.....

Omor Salvation said...

This fat girl is the biggest MUMU of this 21st Century. So you dating a guy for atleast 5 yrs guarantees you a happy home? Infact, he go date you for 8 yrs; that's 2 terms on your fat ass and still won't marry you, and if he does, he can always send you back to your father's house. You wan call police? Mtsheeew.

Dear Eniola,you must think you're sweet 16..do you use the mirror @all? You're fat and a far cry from sexy,No pun intended...just Pray to God for your own husband..wasting 5years with a man aint even a guarantee he'll marry you@the end of the day neither is it a guarantee for a Long lasting happy marriage..If you keep going by this crazy rule of yours you'll be 60 and still searching for 'Mr right' #wisen up

PRETTY GIRL

roses said...

Yes Linda! Adam and Eve didn't date and there was no mention of divorce. A friend dated her doctor boyfriend for 9yrs and wedded... They got divorced after a year. It is just by Gods grace! My fav quote 'it is not of him that willeth and runneth, but of God that showeth mercy! My marriage is 8 months, dated for 4 months! E no easy o! Lots of argument but I pray daily for patience and tolerance

roses said...

Yes Linda! Adam and Eve didn't date and there was no mention of divorce. A friend dated her doctor boyfriend for 9yrs and wedded... They got divorced after a year. It is just by Gods grace! My fav quote 'it is not of him that willeth and runneth, but of God that showeth mercy! My marriage is 8 months, dated for 4 months! E no easy o! Lots of argument but I pray daily for patience and tolerance

Rili? Honey pls. I no a guy who dated ds chick for 8 years and broke up wt ha like d wind. Date a man 4 10 years, wen u gt marrid, if he wanna liv ur ass, dos years wnt mean anytin to him

belle helenisky said...

Omo ghetto,I salute d man wey go marry u cos u look like trouble from afar except am not wearing my glasses rite#setting d googles well#

Liv am,make she dey sleep on okada.dear enny 5yrs is too small.u can like 2date 4 20yrs IDGAF

Bootylycious diva said...

gbogbo big gurls me love u crazy .

OGE said...

Dis one na yoruba tout na werin she knw.her talk no jst make sense.ure almost hitting menopause nd u still wanna date 5yrs!lobatan!!!God help u anyway.

Pls I need a lesbian partner,prefarably someone residing in ikeja,lagos!!! I also prefer fat chics,so reply if interested,I'll contact u..asap

Elibabe said...

MadAm datin for 5 yrs doesn't guarantee that marriage will Last foreva av seen couple who dated for even mor or less and re still togeda α̲̅πϑ enjoyin it α̲̅πϑ av also seen does dat dint last even afta 6yrs well its U̶̲̥̅̊я choice tho hope it works for ya

No, it doesn't guarantee buh it sure wil help @ least

yvonne said...

Linda eniola is confused...

Fortuneblack said...

Mtchweee.........$ if it doesn't still work, you date for another 5 years! Age is never on ladies side.

At your question Linda, Nope, d number of years doesn't guarantee d success of the marriage. @Eniola, seeing it happen to your friends does nt mean it'll happen to you, its not about how far but how well. U'll be shocked to find out that even after dating for donkey years couples still breakup. All u need do is to pray to God. Bet which kain pose be dat, u dey follow d fotographer fight??? Ur weight loss is obvious too. Keep it up

GinaBlack said...

5 years! on top your age so...

Menopause is not an illusion crafted by the Western World Eniola.

whick kind manly pics dz eniola snap,hu go marry her even..lwkmd...linda post my comment o..i love u.

dz woman go kill her husband if she marry o......

Make she dey yarn 5yrs....shiorrr...u go grow bia-bia...5yrs nko 10yrs ni

Buahahahahaaaaa....

Eniols, e no follow o!

Issorai!

Better get a partner like Oprah dear

Monique said...

Staying with a man for five years is no guarantee o my dear so take note.

Enny,pls add 5 years to your present age.

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

its up to her

ozopili said...

y not make it ten yrs dear so u'll knw d guy well eheeee......ijiot....u can never learn a man or u so called husband in 20yrs of dating...

didi-promcy said...

babe 5yrs doesnt guarantee anytin...nd besyds u re nt gettin any younger so beta go nd look for ur beta half oo

Na by dat one? abeg eniola let person see road jor.Ms Joi

This woman is a joker. What is the point of dating for five years if it aint going nowhere? how old is this woman cause she talking crazy. lol! and you can date for five years and get married and it still wont work. These things are 50 percent luck, 50 per cent work and 100 per cent prayer. All these rubbish timelines are just that- rubbish!

Zunny said...

Daft statement, who is ready to date for 5yrs kwanu ? As u fat like this! Next pls....

Vivian Maduekeh said...

my dear i have seen couples who dated for 10years and yet their marriage did not last up to 2 years. The most important thing is commitment and founding you marriage on Christ. live right with info from WWW.SAFEFOODNAIJA.BLOGSPOT.COM

OLOWOLAGBA said...

al d best to her oooo. Anyway, marriage is nt a must, it is a choice

Hahahaha Joke of life,who wan marry this "Akpa Akpu"my dear Eniola,lose weight first before you starts talking

Vivian Maduekeh said...

If you date Mr A for 5years and it doesnt work, you date Mr B for 5years again...you will get old before you know it.....after which you will now beg to marry after a 2 minutes date. Abeg visit www.safefoodnaija.blogspot.com

seno said...

It doesn't guarantee it'll last n moreova at dt her age,she shld already b married n Nt waiting to count hw mny years to date bf getting married. Orobo stay dere n chop fufu

Hahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...another sound,hehehehehehehhehehehehhehehehehehhehehe,I no fit shout. Yeah,you wish. Lmfao.

She said she may have kids wt him,bt still date him like oyibo style. Its better than hop in hop out.

Then be ready to get to 70 years before the marriage will come. Little gals of 18 to 20 should be saying that and not you. U better grab the bull now b4 its too late. That is my advice 4 u......

xtinexxx said...

Doesn't really matter how many yrz u date him...If u like date him for 100yrz...wat will be will be....all u need is understanding, love and God makn both of u compatable and best friends

Complete said...

Check ur age and size first

Smh 4 u.... Wit ur age nd size u stil intend 2 date a man 4 5yrs. U beta go nd park insyd bush. If u lyk date him 4eva it wnt wrk if u both dnt put efforts. Ode!

True fact dear

Don't mind d fool! Yeye girl

debbie A said...

Linda abeg its doesn't oh....tell Enny n she shld check her age befr trying dat..age counts.

She has really post weight!!,a friend of mine dates a Guy for 9 yrs before marriage, their marriage dis not last one yr.

wumland said...

Yes it does not garantee but atleast one will know the type of man he want to get marride with.only God see the end befor it beginnig

nydraps said...

Errrm, madam, sorry but γφυ must be sleeping on α bike....

My dear tell am oh! It's only God that joins marriage.

Follow my weightloss journey www.nellyagbogu.com

Try 20 years.

No it doesn't...I dated a guy for 5 yrs and we broke up, and I dated my husband for 8months before we got married........
Dharmmy

...Na insecurity dey worry am.how does dating a man 4 five yrs determine if ur marriage 'll last.5yrs join dis one wey u dey,my dear...

The fact that you may want to av babies with a man before marriage is wrong and dating a man for five years does not guaraunty success in marriage but the favour of God.don't encourage immorality u are suppose to be role model to the young ones no babies before marriage Jesus loves you.

You're not Serious, just produce babies at home and forget about marriage, you think you can use five years to study a guy.

u had better get it right! Dating a guy 4 donkey yrs does nt guanrante a successful marrige. Jst be prayerful and use ur head!

That's her Wahala.Lol

Noooooooooo. It doesn't. Dating and Marriage are 2 diff ball games. If u like date him for 20 yrs. U still don't know some things about him that can put u off until u r married.

Aby said...

No it dosn't o lin lin tell her it not how far but how well..She's not getting any youger.

That's Her Wahala. Lol

IamaBIMBO said...

At your age Eniorobi,you are this dumb????

That's Her Wahala.. Lol

famonzo said...

Hahahahaaa... This lady is big but cannot think. Who told her a man cannot divorce a woman even after 10years. U had better start praying for the flesh of Ur flesh n bone of Ur bone.

Absolutely not!..dated a man for 8 yrs..by year 3 of the marraige...it was over!...

There Is no guarantee Abeg...

Mtscheew,why buy the cow when u can get the milk for free.

It takes the grace of God for a lady to know and understand a guy, it also takes the grace of God for you both to stay married.

5 yrs? Does dat guarantee a long lasting marriage? Mscheew. R dere no people who dated for jst 3 months and they are living happily more dan people who dated for 10yrs? My dear jst pray for ur own MAN who will be with U n U will be with him forever. Tho am indifferent abt long or short courtship. The thg is money, fame and dis whole idea of divorce is an option has eaten so many people up....May God have mercy. All I pray for is to be with my own man n pray not to see problems dat will make divorce an option for me. All I think u shld do is consult God properly b4 entering into any marriage. D lenght of courtship is not d main thg

it doesnt lili,dnt mind d senselez gal dat kal herself an actrez,dat u date a man 4 100 yerz ix nt a gurante, GOD IX D UNFAILBLE GURANTEE

she will be just fine

Tell her o! Those who are in 10years relationship are still praying for the ring! Lol

My thoughts exactly!

I am Jesus call me and I will be with you and I will make you happy. I Reside anywhere am welcomed at. Open your heart and let me in.

Even after 5 years. Grown ass men will be acting a fool. Abegi!! Marry when you want to marry stop putting a limit on time.

She is even more STUPID than i thought:) Look madam if you like date your man for 20 years, you can still get divorced after 1 year. OLODO!

well, knowing a guy for 5 years before marriage can be ok but doesnt mean he wont leave after a month of marriage.
i think she wants to know the guy inside out but then that doesnt mean he will show you who he truly is in 5 years.
best advice, live like tomorrow is your last.
If you really like a guy and u think hes right, pray and ask for guidance because marriage comes with a lot, which cant be seen in just 5 years.
My opinion :)

Same 2 u oo

Oya o dondi nigerian limited

U nko lekpa shandi

Who doesn't knw she is a comedian. Dnt u ppl read wit d way it sounds? Unu diegwu o. Fat fool has ego more dan u.
Even if she's not, why d names abi hv u forgotten d bible?

Lmao clocking

See ya eyes

Yup u make sense

U nko wetin u b?

See ya eyes

Yup u make sense

U nko lekpa shandi

Lmao clocking

Oya o dondi nigerian limited

Same 2 u oo

You see why you guys especially those in 'limelights' fail in marriages? Who told you that it is a guarantee that after the 5 years ,u get married dat your marriage won't pack up. Many young pple these days dabble into marriage with the utmost wrong ideologies! One guy reading this now will just set out a 6 year plan for you- marry u aft dating you for 5; suck u dry n dump you. Your foundation first is to go learn 1-humility; 2 go n learn how to get on ur knees n really pray; 3- ensure u n d guy r really compatible - have basic principles(honesty, fidelity,trust-dem plenty depends on how it applies to u guys) in common n once u can tolerate d guy n love is in dere, whether one week, one month, one year or 100 years...yours is yours, just learn ur place. I dated my hubby just for a month when he proposed and we got married 6 mths later n thankful to God we r still waxing strong aft 7 years ( even when we want to bite each other's head off) we r still best friends ! So get it right. Not how long or how far but how well..

Lmfaoooo!!! As u be so? If u meet a guy who even wants to date u, you should be the 1 to quickly propose to the guy sharply cos e go hard 4 u o! How come a lot of this not good looking ppl go dey front??? You have absolutely no right

Hehehehe!!!!....Fellas please help me out here...would any of you date this wrestler for 5 years? Heheheheh...actually scratch that..I know the answer. You see dearest Eni, times are hard and no one wants to kill a ram per day to be able to sustain you..my advise is if any of these chubby chasers out here even shows interest..lock his ass down!!! Hahahahaha....5years ko... :)) #idiot

She will wait forever..who go marry dis one sef?fine she no fine,money she no get,she come be like bread wey dem soak inside water again..if man date u for 1 week nd he propose,u better marry am sharp sharp.oshisko

How immature!!! Long courtship is not long marriage!

seriously,d comments here is enuf to crack someone up, laughing.

fgvbvvv

LINDA..I DONT USUALLY COMMENT BUT THIS TOPIC IS ONE OF MY FAVOURITE. yOU SAID IT ALL ALREADY...MY FRIST QUESTION IS Y 5YRS? WHO SAYS AFTER 5 YRS YOUR MARRIAGE WILL LAST. OVER HERE, I HAD A FRIEND WHO DATED HIS EX-WIFE NOW FOR 10YRS AND THEY GOT MARRIED IN 2009, MY DEAR SISTER LINDA, AS AT 2010, LESS THAN 6MONTHS, THEY PACKED UP. I AM DATING DOESNT MEAN I AM MARRIED. IT IS A WHOLE DIFFERENT BALL GAME. YOU ARE TIED TO THE PERSON, DIFFERENT CHALLENGES, DIFFERENT GROUP OF FRIENDS, ENEMIES, INLAWS ARE YOU KIDDING ME? ANYWAYZ, LET ME NOT WASTE MY TIME ON THIS YORUBA UNEDUCATED IDIOT. SHE MUST HAVE SMOKED LALA!!!

My prayer is for Miss Badmus to check out of hotel "LALA land" ASAP.. Date a man for 5 years..in this day n age?...pple dey pray for man for 6 months to commit,u dey give rules of 5 years..OK.

Yeye dey smell! With dis weight if u see dey one wey date u for one week make u thank your ancestors.

I'm sure this woman smells like fish stew.

Imported said...

Hope the five yrs is counting already mscheeew

Her type sef don expire tay tay

The same person who was a nuisance on Karen Igho's post,insulting everyone is nlw calling God here. Hopeless hypocrite

Lol @ akpa akpu

Oluwabobby said...

Reading btwn the lines...she said"we may hv children but after 5 yrs i will know that you are ready for me"
So u can open ur thing yakataa for a man to take banana till im go yo,hv babies for him without being married to him.Such demeanour!Gotta change ur mentality

Who cares????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Isssorait, so the five years is to audit his character or what?

gbo-gbo bigs geh.....omo u no try 4 english oh except say na linda type rubbish to make dem think say u no sabi speak english..chai odikwa risky

dan

Don't mind the ode. See contradiction sef. U might have kids with him o, but u won't marry him until its 5yrs? Pls which commitment is more serious? The kids or the bloody marriage certificate? So while u'll leave a man within 5years if he's crap, yet, with his kids u'll go away and he'll still be in urlife forever..bcos of the kids. Thot the idea of waiting for that long will be to move on away from him if he's so crap, but in ur own case Eniola, u are happy to leave him with the excess luggage(kids)..with his foot prints(kids) going everywhere with u eternally? I say u be first class olodo. Be consoling your self o, u hia. If u haven't found love just yet, just say, rather than fool yourself with the most outrageous unintelligent analogy. Hian!! Linda don't post my comment as usual u hia. Meet

Lmaoooooo! She be like person wey wan shit one strong shit! Lol *faints*

Exactly! The same disciplinarian fool! Forming 'Yobo' for Karen. Akpuda I'm waiting for your reply. Hopeless maggot!

Wow! You're so lucky! God please bless me with a man I can gladly call my husband. Someone who won't waste my time.... AMEN

Bea said...

Eniola how you take no sey the person na lepa. Lol!

Bea said...

Eniola how you take no sey the person na lepa. Lol!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 237   Newer› Newest»