Singer Waconzy acquires 2013 customized Range Rover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 July 2013

Singer Waconzy acquires 2013 customized Range Rover

The "2 much money' music crooner recently added another Range Rover SUV to his fleet of cars. Waconzy already owns a 2008 Range Rover, a Nissan Maxima and another SUV.
''I bought the Range Rover as a gift to myself for the success of my MBG album" he says.
The much anticipated Amosu video by Waconzy premiers tomorrow. See the trailer after the cut...

68 comments:

who is he??

Hmmmm..nice one

congrats to him

OK! Congrats.

All these artiste dey try sha! is there money in music like that??? :s

Never heard of him.

Congrats to him.
hope you're investing,to avoid disturbing Nigerians when the time comes.

Nice Car..2013 it is.heheh

Sexily Endowed said...

Waconzy believe M̶̲̅ε̲̣ wen i say “i truly LOVE u” no be joke ooooo.... Wen we see in Ph, I'll remind u of dis same luv. Well done sweetie, mouaaaaaaa lolz.

Homie should have gifted himself a house.

he ws born wit a silver spoom n den he lost d spoon.....hmmm iam sure he has found it again.shibi obe,....
#kristotos#linda lng tym

Okay! Noted!

T#ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ keep buying,Wε̲̣̣̣̥ keep reading & commenting.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Jbankz said...

Linda nawa u,na coz of d coke nd sharpman colour na em mk am customize?waste of moni nd see as em face don fat nd ugly

Ameriestyle said...

See the latest fashion must have for today here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

Follow Nelly Agbogu's weight loss journey said...

Congrats to him

...And who is he??? Hearing about him for the first time! _ViCtor_

NaijaCountdown said...

BLOGS like ; http://imadyandaki.blogspot.com greets Linda Ikeji and all its Lovers. So much love..

Who is he?never heard of him o??

Never heard of this dude oh, na wa oh

Alpha MP

And you have not heard of smith the bini gangster? oshi

And you have not heard of smith the bini gangster???oshi

noblenenye said...

Waconzy if I were you I would invest wisely. What is the need for Range Rover(2013 model) when you already have a Range Rover(2010 model)?
Bros make hay while the sun shines.

2013!!!! That doesn't look like a 2013 Range Rover to me....Awful colour by the way.

The guy dat sang *iwoiwoo better dan d best,born wit silver spoon n lost it*.he used 2 av dreads I think....but where he see money nt d popular musician we all know....

Wacomzy,I can see ur in2 anoda big business

Linda oooo!!! This isnt the 2013 range rover. The lights are nothing like this. The Other guy in the other post whose label gave a camry, thats a 2009 camry o not 2013!

Again Linda, that's not 2013...look at the darn headlight. Congrats tho.

NEVER HEARD OF HIM.... YAHOO BOY!!!!

Invest in sthn bera pal, u never knw!

Good point!

congrats to him shaa. Hard work is paying 4 him. God don butter his bread

Omotola said...

Lolz, you are right !!

Look at my boi waconzy, ph nigga. Congrats man kip it up

Opeedo said...

drive save bro
pls click here for hot naija gist

Linda, This is not a 2013 Range Rover Sports. You should be able to know from the headlights and Grill...This is a 2005-2008 version.

Get your stories right before posting!.

dis range inst the 2013 model . linda pls check your facts .. the new 2013 range sport has a new shape n the lights has been changed.
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/motoring/car-manufacturers/land-rover/9955356/2013-Range-Rover-Sport-revealed.html

It is even a LAND ROVER and not a range rover. Look at the logo (.LR) on the front.

iamdidi said...

CJ said...

someone wrote ...ALPHA MP....i grab that.

See my class mate way back in futo!!waconzy u have really done well for ur self but I hope ur also investing in landed properties?it pays more dan buying cars!!!be wise

Linda and other's this is not even a range rover it is a Land Rover LR. Linda be sure of facts...

Thats a 2011 Range Rover.

dats 2006 model RRS.he just painted and pimped it in ladipo..hisss

Akpa Boy(BG)=BAGA BOY ,so checkout the background u can see4Urself
But that's not d way shaa just for SycO /End time people Alone.........Ogaoooooo

It is a Range Rover 2010-2012 Body Style.

No blame Linda a beg.

You know say Nigerians sabi pose.

If only car registration numbers were registered with the year, am sure none of these guys will flaunt their 10 years old car as brand new....they are either auction or repo from the USA.

Seriously,dz ppu r nt makin t alone wit wat we knw dem 2 b.aniways,......cum show me d way ooo. M eager 4 d $$$$$$$$$$.
--------WIZDANNIE--------

booming said...

Bros, na drive safe nt "drive Save" s'egbo?..thank me later!

pweetieangie said...

U are one intelligent chap!!

pweetieangie said...

Mr kno it all, na land rover

pweetieangie said...

U are one intelligent chap!!

Congract my bro

Cocongract my bro

Nope! LR is logo of d company(Land Rover) that owns Range Rover, so Range River like u see on the this oic is one of d brand products of Land Rover n every product of Land Rover like this Range Rover carries d logo of the parent company, which LR. A good example is A Camry, which is one of d brand product of Toyota, so every camry or other Brand product of the parent company, Toyota like it's SuVs also carries the logo Of The famous Toyota logo

Zero sense all these young boys!! You are buying a range rover to congratulate yourself instead of buying stocks in Nestle or UACN or any of the blue chips. Or maybe Bonds or Treasury Bills; things that appreciate and grow and generate money. Toni Braxton is broke today. So is Tyson. I even heard (unconfirmed though) that Celestine Babayaro is totally broke. Linda, once in a while, include things that teaches long term financial independence to these young stars, and not hype them when they do sthg totally senseless as above. Wrong values all over the place!!! Rubbish

E haff do

luchi kalu said...

D car not 2 sweet will all d same nice 1 but don't knw u

bia bros, u nor hear sey na customized? Pls put on ur lenses.

dats not a 2013 range, linda lie lie fool

Nor come beg ooooo wen your time pass....Invest oooooooooooooooooo.....Nor be later in life, u go come with story sey u get disease! Hmmmmmm! Anoda range rover wen he's got 2008 already....Some of diz naija artistes. Na wa!

Anonymous 4:56 y calling her a fool, do u tink wat she's doing hia is childs play, i guess u are d fool 4. she's making it even if all posts aren't ryt, remember no 1 is perfect. Get a life and stop hating...gbam!!!

Chucks said...

nice bro, i just watched Ur new video premier AMOSU on AFRO Music tv. very on point.

Aboby said...

hmmmm! artist with new cars everyday. anyways, congrats Waconzy, U hustle the pay.

You worked for it bro, now your hustle is paying off! enjoy the fruit of your labour