The
showdown has begun for every self-proclaimed fan of Olamide, Phyno,
Seyi Shay, Kay Switch, Vector, Chidinma, Omoakin, PRE, Sean Tizzle, Show
Dem Camp, Waconzy,Falz, Ketchup & Pucado.
It’s a battle of support as Hennessy Artistry rolls out the official list of potential artistes to perform on the Hennessy Artistry Club Tour 2013 with Dbanj in Lagos, Port Harcourt and Abuja in the coming weeks.
Last
year fans of Burna Boy, Rayce, Flowssick, Mo Eazy, LOS, DammyKrane,
Solid Star, MsJaie and TundeEdnut, slugged it out on Facebook and
Twitter using their votes in defense of their loyalty to their idols.
This year the competition appears to be a lot tougher. “All the NYSA
nominees for this year’s club tour share at least one hundred fans in
common. This will be a tough pick!” read a fan’s tweet.
To
make the decision making process easier this year, organizers of
Hennessy artistry have decided to add a short snippet of a hit song from
the nominees on the voting page.
The
nominees have been announced, the voting stage is set, the only
question is; who would you like to see perform with Dbanj on the
Hennessy Artistry club tour this year?
Click here to cast your votes http://bit.ly/ NameYourActs for desktop and http://bit.ly/ NameYourActs_m for mobile.
98 comments:
Phyno or olamide al d way
Very hard to choose. They are all very good. ESP the first 3. Their videos are cool.
Voting right away.... First to comment yaaaaaay
Love me some kokomaster...yay middle to comment
Phyno, olamide s ok too but my first is phyno!
I will like 2 see R kelly,if nt others go nd sleep,
Ketchup!!!! The NUVO crooner. He is sooo underated. Love his music
Next#
I wish Phyno all the best!! He is Great guy indeed #obago
I have just voted and I wanna see olamide there ..team baddo
Who is dbanj? That wack boy? mscheeewwww
Hmmmm. good for them
Iyaf vote ooo,na olamide,hapi new month
Team olamide till I dieeeee.I love dat guy pieces
My badoooooo 4 life.
My bby boo olamide 4 shizzle mehnnnnnnnn
I have a Mad Crazzzzy Crush
on Phyno.
I Love Uuuuuu!
Abi shurshi deeper life lon lo ni o dayun month omo badoo hehehe love u wit every part of me.
Omo badoo,voice of d street 4ever mehnnnnn.love him kwazy.
Just a free 1nyt stand wit u my badoo lomo.dats hw much I love u
vector
Wow, lovely
Okai naa...
Wenti concern me
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm! #jstpassing
Olamide ni ooo
...lol! love ur sense of humour! What is did craze of "First to comment"? Any gift d follow am?
Olamide for life who cares abt others
Olamide nu1 of all
The best musician right now is olamide no matter wht haters say abt him we loved him
Clear Road 4 Olamide rugged U, dodorema 4U
Baddoo & vector
Is k-switch an artist? Wetin dat one dey sing? There are only two musicians in Nigeria, Olamide and D rest. Gbam
Holla baby Olami it's Olamide....@BahbeeeeLisa
OLAMIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The baddest guy ever liveth ..BADDO noni
Phyno olamide and seyi shey
Phyno, olamide, vector....
Seriously now! This aint hard to choose... Even a street kid can sing at least a song of Olamide. No offence to D'banj but Olamide will even out shine D'banjo when it comes to carry the crowd along. I can just imagine the headlines after the show- RIGHT HANDMAN STEALS THE SHOW!!
#teambadoo# linlin post ma comment o!
Badoo lee
Phynofino all d way
olamide n shizzle,hit track,love dem songs
Phyno all d way my votes goes to him
Dat dbanj weh no sabi sing...mcheeeeew
Phyno and olamide 4 real....
For Me it's the one and only baddo of life.
Obasanjor and Phyno
olamide or no body else.dis guy is always impresive.i luv his swag.
olamide all the wayyyyyyyy.......
Baddo,baddest guy eva liveth.#Olamide,owo tabua#baddo of lyf
Olamide....love him like kilode,love him like kiloshele....#teambadoo#
Phyno is a good artiste too buh olamide comes first
Olamide noni baddooo(in olamide's voice)
Baddoooo(Linda post ma comment o)
K_Switch sister caro
Olamide gaskia...rily wish eja nla kan do a rmx of suddenly wt olamide o ma badt gan
Phyno all d way. ** I hv given deef ears ndi asiri*** u flow beta dan d tides joor.
Olamide all d way.#Baddest guy eva liveth# YBNL.....Hapy new month y'all.
Who else dan a living Legend...badoooo...đa̶̲̥̅̊τ̲̅ guy is a bomb..bunch of talent..gbagbeoshi..forget nonsense..abayayo..
See ur head like dogfowl,u can't support ur b/s in ur country na peson wey don make am 4 their country u wan see'olodo'
Phyno Fineooo
Woteva...though hard 2 decide.
Phyno all d way
Seyi shay all tha way!!
Phyno!!! Phyno!!! Phyno!!! #chanting #
Phyno Fyno...Taa Obago
Badoo of life oo
Chidinma all da way!!!!!!!
O! PhynO everything! Repin da-east coast!
#>Chukz Remap<#
Vectorrrrr all the wayyy!!!!!!!
#TEAMBADOO @GUNYANMIKERE ...
olamide and phyno all the way
Miss kedike
Chidinma and vector all the way....God bless d'banj plenty..love him
For the record, seyi shay doesn't have a live performance or a voice. Think am lieing? Well, watch her BBA performance....and the undisputed champion is......*drum rolll***
BADDO!!!!(** In olamide's voice**) and yes, he would def steal the show from dbanj
I haven't seen D'banj perform with a Nigerian female before. Chidimma should be the right hand singer #teamdb
Olamide and Phyno
Olamide noni!badoo of life!carry go jor!lovi says so
The one and only @phynofino. KUSH! Come 2 de city and they go ask u.... PHYNO is da bomb
My dear i support u oh! Who is d'banj? Even all the listed artist here re better than him. He is just wasting his time in the music industry
Olamide ontop nobody else dan my guy badoo of destiny eazy lion eazy tiger
Olamide... The combination is good. Badoo + Bangalee. Haters that says dbanj dont know how to sing definately sang 'why me' or 'fall in love' when it came out. You just hating on the guy... He can SING
Hola 2 ma ibo teacher phyno fynoo u ar goin.
Phynoo phynoooooooooo
My phynooo
My phynooo
My phnooo
Panting
My phhynooo
My phynoo
Sweating...
Phynoo
Phynoo
Forgv me ooh bt just wondering,what songs is D'banj going to sing???Oliver twist?Oyato? or 'don't tel me nonesense'?...common men,are there no better artistes wid better songs in Nig?Why is this my headache anyway?
BAdoolee all d way
Headmaster Lomo kon se prefect....#Baddest guy ever liveth#
Badoo all the way #YBNL
going to heaven. Olamide naim sure pass. Team y.b.n.l 4life
phyno z da bomb.my 2nd z d badoo masta
Abi soso Deeper life lon lo ni. Badoo
I support Dbanj 2 perform with phyno.not d other way round,dbanj should drop d mic jo I am tired of is nonsense
Olamide,he is definately the best act right now in nigeria, (worldbest)
Both of you are senseless
Falzzzzzzz all the way baby! that guy blows my mind abeg
baddo of life ni oo...olamide all the way...any other is a counterfeit
na here una 4 de tok am?abeg mk una log in d ryt adress n cast ur vote.me i don go vote my own. Bt 1st of all,y'al go down low. Ola in da buildn. Na on hm fit mk dbanj go down lowlowlowloooo....w
Ketchup!!!!!!!!!!! Show Me Yuh Rozay!!!
BADOO BADOO BADOO,,is the rite guy!!