Nigerian Striker Michael Eneramo to earn €1.2m per yr with Besiktas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 July 2013

Nigerian Striker Michael Eneramo to earn €1.2m per yr with Besiktas

Nigerian striker Michael Eneramo will earn €1.2 million (which is over N
255million) per year after signing a two year deal withTurkish side, Besiktas. He will also earn €10,000 per-match bonus.

The Turkish football club yesterday released a statement which read;
“Michael Eneramo has agreed terms with Beşiktaş. Eneramo will earn €1.2 million per-season in addition to a €10,000 per-match bonus. In addition to this, Eneramo will earn the same salary in 2014-15 and 2015-16 if selected for the squad over 30 times over the course of each season.”
The 27-year-old striker played for Turkish side Sivasspor for a year and a half before joining Besiktas

59 comments:

Ok, Linda can you find out if the chap is married? If not, I can see the £$€ signs shining for my eyes o- I will move to wherever the player is and try my luck o- who say African magic no sabi cross oceans? lol

Nawa ooooo,Libers I don PORT ooo!! Frm Mikel to dis Guy!! Kai!!!! God rember me naaaaaaaaaaaaa

Chei! See money oooo!!
Nothing go make my picking no go play ball. As in ehn, i go personally buy am boots, hold am for hand dey go training, wait for him till he finish & bring him back home. When him hammer too, i'll be there to be the agent & manager as well. Him must play ball o...unless he's not from my loins. Na their him mama go ans beta questions !!!

and how is that suppose to add salt to my pot of soup....

Linda are you a learner? This is news because?? Mikel Obi earns about 2.5 million pounds(which is higher than Euros) (600 million Naira) at Chelsea, so this is a measly amount compared to regular pay for players who play for top clubs in Europe.

See d ppl dat handle moni. Not all dis musicians,if u worth 200mil we won't hear word again

Linda are you a learner? This is news because?? Mikel Obi earns about 2.5 million pounds(which is higher than Euros) (600 million Naira) at Chelsea, so this is a measly amount compared to regular pay for players who play for top clubs in Europe.

oje said...

Micheal pls am single can we get married am interested in u. ​​​​L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=D:D=));)ÕÔ☺ÔÕ̾L̃̾ .....

You put 255 milliion to sentationalise it. also add Minus tax, minus high cost of apartment, minus european cost of living, minus agent fees, might end up getting 40 % of that in his account. Still quite a bit I know.

Prodigy1 said...

Habatically!!!! Where do dis ppl get money sef ??

Good for him

27 wat?? Dis guy is dangerously approaching 40..congrats sha..serious money...................THE DON

odev said...

Wow!buh Yaya toure earns that in a month

Now that's some legit money and not d likes of dem alakija et al!

BABATUNDE said...

Good. But why the 30-times selection clause. These clubs are always trying hard to get the best bargains. Anyways, I always known football in Europe is like using a whole community for money ritual... Except our very own 9ja politicking!

Only if he could open a forensic unit for me in Nigeria with part of his daily allowance!!!

Mich said...

Wow,that's a lot of money.
Good for him.

Abeg £1.2m, linda do u knw dat Eto'o earns more dan dis in a month? Sha beta 4 him instead of stayin idle or playin 4 warri wolves.

LOOOOL....

That's about 23,000.00 a week. compare that to Rooney etc

Lol, @ habatically

my God I want him Linda pls hook me uo

Please I want to start playing football. Someone sign me up!

nydraps said...

Footballers be making cash like ᶥᵗˢ blood money, hmmmm...

Good for him bt dat aint money near ma man mikel

fortune jeffery said...

c moni bt platu unitd d pay dia captain 500,000naira. E gud 4 am jooh

tola bello said...

You are a big fool for that statement. Why don't u say we can only talk about samuel eto since he is the world's highest earner in football? Must we jettison others cos some people earn more than them? Ur utterances depict dogmatic ignorance and a reckless display of needless insolence

Lmao..u too funny

Lmao@platu unitd

Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhaahhahahahahaahahahahahahahahahhaahahahahahahahhahahahaahhaahhahhahahhahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahahahahahahahaahahhahaahahahhaahahhahahahahahahha lmfao

Wow wow see grammar Hahahahaha dis blog shaa!

Hehehehhhhe,I don die oooooo. See as this person take grammar finish a whole prince charming!!! PC oya,faya am back with dictionary.

caprica said...

Lol. So no be only PC them do grammar for. Tola bello,u harsh small o.

Ook...nau wre d Hell is He hiding??? I want U Mike...pls take me,take me...*falls down crying loudly*

love me said...

Gud for him o! Bt ma son must b a footballer sha!!

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

Who cares??? my boy friend is richer. btw Linda do u have his number? I want to have some discussions with him its very urgent

Your foolishness is beyond this solar system ...next level nincompoop ...must u make stupid comments

Fuck besiktas wit dat kind of moni & condition,linda p square,d banj & 2face wil mak more dan dat in deir pick year,hw much more a footballer,wel congrat 2 him,bt d moni smal.

Hehehehhhhe,I don die oooooo. See as this person take grammar finish a whole prince charming!!! PC oya,faya am back with dictionary.

Eeya PC, I'm sure u didn't mean dat comment. You were just trying to display ur 'knowledge' on the subject of footballers and wages. Don't shit on others cos dey are not at d top yet cos we can't all be at the top at the same time.

And 'Ode' hw much do u earn?

Samuel Eto "World highest earner in football" you say? Ignorance personified! Keep hiding under the cowardice of anonymous to say gibberish! MUG!!

@ Tola you are mouthed, dis prince charming guy atimes strikes me like some bipolar dude trying to raise cheap attention

God pls favour me oh

Am fucking him n he give me 8million a month love u baby

Mumu.Ur hair done cover ur brain remove it so u can thk well,ugly duckling

The Disciplinarian said...

Hahahahaha @Anon 10:07 u got me rolling on floor wit laughter!

Dnt mind d stupid girl! I dnt knw the space which the ignoramus fell out frm! Gosh! Her foolishness is first class!

U knw once a fool can never ever disappoint being a Fool all the time! Dats wat she is!

Arrrgghh...feel ℓi̶̲̥̅ke flogging her each time she made her dumby comments!

Foolish she-goat!

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Am happy for him dude was very patient and humble even wen he was used and dumped by the super eagles handler yet he did not throw any tantrum like the kid oaszee
Micheal eneramo has paid his dues dude way to go and congrats haterz go suck on it

mikel 2.5million pounds/yr, now another micheal 1.2million pound/yr.
my son is already training at d age of 3...na to turn hin name to mike o asap, so d blessing go come fast. lol

ujah said...

@ PC,ur own too much sef and u fell my hand on this one. I was thinking u would fire the guy/babe back with bigger grammar.plus which cowardice are u talking about? Hin no mention hin name ni?

Lol...jah bless u more bro.

pwitie B said...

Ekemizie ur uglinez stinks quit bhavin lyk a bitch cos most bitches I knw ar beautiful bt ur miles away frm it wit ur mouth lyk dat ov a duckling accordin 2 anon 9:24

If taking home a million naira per month(#12mil a year) after all ƬђΞ education is vieWed as a huge pay Ω̴̩̩̩̥ needless I add, a big boy/gal... Wats d@ compared to dis huge amount.figure out d duration °ƒ attaining d@ by a #12million earner... These footballers are stinkingly rich.. Talented myself a player, bh seems education is ƬђΞ way.. ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ matter d amt one earns, fulfilment matters.. Happy Fø̲̣̣я̅ him

he is going to play side our oduamadi as 8 and 9 respectively,#amadi on lone to beskitas

Diva Originale said...

Hahaha..good one..me like..I'm tlkin to John Mikel Obinna..hope I marry him..I luv well welll..

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa....,

27 years old?! What happened to the remaining 13 or so years cut off from his original age?

gud work ... kp it up

Chi said...

This is fantastic!