Toyin Lawani pregnant for her 21 year old fiance, unveils baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 August 2013

Toyin Lawani pregnant for her 21 year old fiance, unveils baby bump

CEO of  Tiannahstyling and popular stylist Toyin Lawani is expecting a baby with her 21 year old fiance. Toyin unveiled her baby bump this evening in a red dress with white polka dots and her trademark trainers on the day 3 of Africa Fashion Week London 2013 after showcasing her freedom collection. Heard they're getting married soon. Congrats Ms Lawani! More pics when you continue..

174 comments:

Its her life ,its her body. What just gets to me is the way humans justify what is wrong and then believe their own argument, therein deceiving themselves.

Being Gay is UNNNATURAL; against the laws of nature!!! So there is no level of justification that will make it natural.
Gays always feel that they are being attacked but heterosexuals don't go about in the media yelling for people to know their sexual preferences neither do they shove it down the throats of innocent people and cry wolf in the process.
If you are Gay, YOU ARE GAY; there is no need to assault peoples senses and box others into a corner to accept you.

Most saying that they were born that way, do you know what happened to you while you were a baby? Do you know who fondled your peepee? OH! you cant remember? Do you know the sin your parents committed to open the doorway of the demon of sexual perversion to come into your life? How can you know these things? And you say you were born that way. HABA!!
Throughout the ages down to most recent history, the greatest persecutors of your kind was YOUR KIND. If you doubt me Google and see for yourself; From the Crusades down to J.EDGAR HOOVER down to Most of the outspoken Pastors and Men of God who strongly condemned the act of homosexuality. THEY WERE ALL FUCKING GAY.ALL IN THE CLOSET; ON THE DOWN LOW. And they were persecuting gays and trying to kill them. Viruses were invented to target the gay population, designed by scientist that were GUESS WHAT? Hmmmm!! THEY WERE GAY. Read and expand your mind and stop thinking Heterosexuals are out to marginalize you and your kind. And stop throwing your faggoty thrash at us. At least now that you have the support of mainstream media, it is your time to shine. But remember God is not swayed by Popular media neither is he trying to score cheap points for a measly rating. He will not be mocked.
This goes also to all the fornicators and adulterers out there. GOD WILL NOT BE MOCKED AND HIS WORD WILL STAND TRUE.
I was raped twice by Men when I was a little boy and God helped me from being sucked into homosexuality.
I grew up to be a very handsome and attractive young man and I still get attention from people I perceive as Gay but I am in no way attracted to men. I am pained by the abuse of my youth but I hold nothing against gays. I know one or two at my place of work and we relate fine. I just hate all the lies that is being spun to support this anomaly. I rest my case

Odi egwu o.

Wish them all the best

Tbaba said...

Cougar alert!!!

Na wa oh! This babe dey vex. She quickly take in before the guy go change e mind! And pls what kinda fashion is that?

congratulations...... Good for her, whether 21 or not, Man na Man.

fibroid and infertility???

Elle said...

He's so young, he wants to look grey by force...hahahaha

BELLA! said...

"Mothers" of dese days n all dem tight maternity clothes sha.

lulu said...

No haterade for me oh!
She looks good

Opelenge said...

It is well!

Dis lil boy prolly thinks hez playing house wif Toyin..
He prolly finks its a blonde puppy in her belly..
It prolly hasn't sunk in dat he is expecting a child..
I'm sure Toyin forced him 2 propose 2 her..
Or beta still, she proposed 2 him...
Cos dat belly looks abt 6months gone...
Billie jean

zinny said...

How old is toyin biko!? It pains mi wen Nigerian behave like d westerns in ways like dis (datin a boy yunger dan u) see ow he looks like sef! E clear say na her moni he dey afta.. she really found luv in a hopeless place!!

I'm a huge fan of true love... Outside of material things. If they are sooo in love and happy together, age is mere numbers. Even the older ones,both male n female, act less of 21 in relationships. I wish them both a life time of joy and happiness. Much love happy peeps!!!

Does it matter who she gets pregnant for. Pls let her be it's her thing.

ugo said...

Nawa o! This kind love sha...congrats to them

wow congrats to her,is it that men are scarce that ladies are now sticking to boys, check them out www.tatafonaija.com

Awwww.....congrats dear

Congrats Cougar......

Linda where is ur own man, my dear man na man whether old or young.they re in love so free them

Poopoo said...

And Stella got her grooooove back! You go girl!!

Ah its Good to be a fine boy,I dey jealous dis guy I swear

chai sharp girl .....hmm

Dis is child abuse!!! She luks lyk his mama.

No nau...21 is way too young. Dude has his whole life ahead of him..not prayn any bad prayer for dem sha but let's be realistic...dis guy is prbly gonna get interested in someone his own age or evn get overwhelmed by bein a dad at his age nd leave poor Toyin nd baby heartbroken.Wish dem all d best tho but definitely don't think dis is a gud idea!!!!

Lovely...can't wait to have mine :)

hian... I fear ds her dressin oo. Gown wt trainers... Hmmmm

all this tends to be under the influence of love and feelings.. as long as it pleases the young man and shes proud of him,why not... she wants it and shes got it... young Man,fire on ! you are not the first neither will be the last..

Dis kain combo self!

Yes oooo.....man na Man....b it 21 or 100

Toyin's Truth teller said...

Trust me, the baby is for the Prince she has been dating for years. Claiming its for her Toy-Boy is just a facade

Patito said...

She's looks older dan d guy. Wish dem all d best sha.

ms k said...

Linda, was she not same person u posted her Uk shopping pics a month ago? When did d stomach grow? Pls correct me if I'm wrong.thanks

smh tho

Omo to be fine boy good oh I dey jealous dis guy I swear dis guy na my age mate o,just imagine sey na me and linda I wuld b d happiest guy in d world linda post my comment o

Toyin dear is dis d guy u permitted 2 b d fada of ur child? Is he ready 4 such responsibility judging 4rm his luks? Luv blind sha. Congrats all d way.

Hehehehe jst hope d boy knws wat he is doing or getting into,relationships/marriage r two diff tings.hehehe I laff again,nt dat later he will say awwww didn't knw u were dis old,shld ve gone for ma mate

Julit said...

Disgusting!

Is dat guy nt bad girl riri's video of we find love in hopeless place

Rilly nice. Nice dress too. No much diff abeg man na man

khris said...

Congrats to her...

Wahala dey

All the best to them!

This runs / yahoo plus girl made it eventually? welldone.

i am 21 too but ild be turning 22 in a few days time. my boo is same age but im older than him with 17days and to think that i feel embarrassed by the fact that im older with few days....anyways maturity isnt bound by age cos my boo acts way mature and you can never know :)

What is wrong with the old moral tradition we learnt of marriage before pregnancy? These pple just lay a false standard these days nd make it seem like its the right thing to do!

jennifer said...

Abi o man na man!africans shutup una too judge..will u burn with these people in hell?wetin be wahala...y'all jus love to say nonsense!all d tyyyyyme!if its not dis one its tonto,or rihana or one tin.backward tins.move on!

This one na wetin Benin people they call cinema

Orishiorishi

He look like a Chris brown

What a stupid girl...leaving prince oniru for a peasant...she will soon crawl back

Congrats 2 both of them but pls she should try 2 wear normal maternity cloths for d baby's sake. Linda abeg no play politics wit my comment.

Ada Igbo said...

Am Happy for u

Architectsizzle said...

Because we acquire one small white man education doesn't mean we should leave our own tradition.

Just Interestd
in meeting mature ladies/women or any lady dats goodlooking and raw pls... Dnt want brats pls .... For d records
am a dude . 32d74d3f.

#childnotbridegroom

21 or not! His a man n ready to settle down! Linda I tire 4 yu!.......Kenky

Congrts mydea,

I see fake in his eyes.I hope he won't disappoint this lady.Gosh# follow @wendybutterball

Marry ke,mtcheeeew she wan use belle take hold this young boy,I nor see any engagement ring 4 her hand o.

I hope it last, she might even end up been the boy's baby mama.congrat to them thou

Marry ke,mtcheeeew she wan use belle take hold this young boy,I nor see any engagement ring 4 her hand o.

wish her the best

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

Congrat girl pls wear maternity cloths. Orji uzo kalu forgot to include a mortuary nd a family grave yard in his mansion. Linda pls no politics wit comments.

Ehhhhhh woooooooooooo..alu.tufiakwa

Congrats!!

SAY NO TO BOY MARRIAGE

One eye close.

nicole said...

We are in the baby-mama generation!lol! When i first heard she was engaged to a 21yr old i was indifferent. But now, i can see why they're in a hurry to get hitched. I just hope he has the patience and maturity that comes with fatherhood.

Happy for her at least her daughter Tiannah would have a younger one to play with. Congrats Toyin

Her collection was tight! She's pretty talented. Linda you seem to have people everywhere. She walked that runaway just a couple of hours ago and you already have it on your blog? Na wa o

ugo said...

Lol!

Hmmmm Boy Marriage

Omg Linda...did u really say trademark trainers ?? What kinda dirty shades did you just throw at beautiful woman ??..plz stop this, like abeg it ain't done dis way. PS: Dat ain't no trainers fam.

Who cares. Mtcheeeew. If u like, marry a primary sch boy, I don't care. What does dat boy knw. I wished u will leave dat boy to go to sch.

Lip sealed.

Girl I must chop ur money, weather 21 or not.

Congrats though but hope he is matured enough for marriage ohh. Marriage is different from boyfriend and girlfriend matter ohh. God help them though

macky said...

Happy for her, her collections are unique and fantastic. Follow her every thursday for ur beauty tips @tiannahsplace.

IRENE BERNARDS said...

Say No to Boy Marriage
Give him Bike,
Not Boobs.

KOSI said...

ok. getting a popular folk at 21 depicts at least a 3 year relationship. and peeps like dis lady ll say 'child not bride'. I say 'boy not hubby'

Dat guy looks like **one of d brackets**
Make una leave toyin joo senator yerima no be small pikin.....ride on toyin buh d guy urgly shaa no beefin anyways....

Na wa ooo, good for her sha, but d boy tho.

This will be her second marriage and second child. Most women who married rubbish first husbands know what they want the second time round. I've always admired this chick and how she takes life by the horns. She understands her level and so doesn't send too many people's opinions.

Linda na wa for you. I commented on toyin n couple of her sis wrecking homes and u refused to post d comment. U must be like her........rubbish.

Nelly said...

Congratulations, Toyin

chika said...

Its obvious that both are a desperate couple. one is desperate to start a family (though out of wedlock), the other is busy digging for gold to make out of the relationship. I really do not envy them cos m sure they would receive a lot of negative side talks at their back from even their friends. May Oluwa save us from this kind of situations.

Awwwww....Am so happy 4 her.they look so cute together.

You re gay! So make we hear word...

Feels like u re shouting....we Don hear u.

Honero said...

And we all know how it ended for Stella...lol

God bless U and ur baby......congrats dearie!

Abeg wich foolish belle she get no b last e week r belle flat now she don get belle!abeg we no be fool!will u tell uss ur preggy s 4month old?abegi,u won gp buy baby habi!

prettyass said...

Thank u,I love dis piece,God bless u

Yaaay I'm happy for her plus she's a friend of mine! Last time I checked no one is a JUDGE BUT GOD! Who cares how old her fiancé is ? What's the prob if she's older ? So What ! Everyone who is a so-called JUDGE and cast JUDGEMENT UPON HER OR ANYONE ELSE. For that matter better be careful cause everything you throw out comes back 10-FOLD.. Live your life and worry about yourself and not the MATTERS OF OTHERS. P.S. if your BORED find a HOBBY instead of being a KEYBOARD GANG MEMBER... Thanks :-)

This long story just to make urself heard..ur hands most be so hurt from typing this..sorry ooo

You are sooo BUSH!!!...sharrapp!!!!!

I hope i am not the only one on this,but sorry on her instagram page just a couple of days her tummy was flat. She even wore a shirt and had it tucked in her pants.even most newly posted pictures all dnt show her being pregnant. I am not buying into this and cnt be fooled sorry guys, Is she pulling a beyonce(surrogacy things) because suddenly she looked all pregged up. Dnt get it not being funny but something is fishy here. Linda post my comment oh!

Errrmmm.... Hw is d story related to Gayism? Silly gay attention seeker.

Phew! Finally u rested ur case. What a looooong essay!!! Cum Linda, what's our crime 4 posting such long comment/essay as punishment? #BB smiley confused face#

y'all negative nd backward peeps go and get busy with with your life cause thise couple is staying happy and making money y'all here trashing about.. FOOOOOOLS

U all r learners! Toyin is preggers for aremo,this whole 21yr old boy thingy is just to distract people off d real ish.
Rupi

Stop hating, he is a grown man 21.

Daz all

Wow

happy for her
r

#BoyNotGroom

Oya stop using the Internet go and hunt in the bush.

Love is all that matter, wil be 24 few months time and am dating a guy that will be 22 few months time too. So let me say am 2years older than him. We have been dating for 3yrs now and its been great so far. Age doesn't define Love. I wish them a happy home.

Rock said...

Why is she wasting this boy's youth with her fantasies. This kid will wake up one day and go after a girl his age father or not. We all know a 21 year old boy really hasn't gotten his life figured out yet so don't justify this charade. #anothertypeofchildabuse

AND WHAT HAS ALL THIS GOT TO DO WITH THE STORY? I DON'T SEE THE POINT YOU HAVE MADE HERE. TRY SHARPEN YOUR BRAIN WITH RAZOR. HOW IS THIS STORY CONNECTED WITH GAYS?? GET A LIFE AND STOP BEING HATEFUL OF WHAT YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND, IT WON'T CHANGE THE SITUATION OF THINGS AROUND YOU.

Abi o...help me ask linda o.

I hear people say "age is nofin buh a numba"who told u?frm d look of tins ds babe is far much older dan d suPposd husband.I bliv she knw d consequence,whn d huby strts bringin in girls unda her very nose cos d older she goes,d younger d guy grows too

Linda why ar u nt postin ma comments,dts one tin I lik abt Amebor,u comments n its updated immediatly..mteww

Go rite am for stella blog.linda no get time 4 aprokolike u

Linda pls post ma comment

This ‎​N be comment, na online text book

roseland said...

Oluwa shld save us indeed,Congratulations tho.

I don't think dis guy has a mother cos if he has she won't open her eyes and watch him go astray. * sad*

TrutHurts said...

A worthy piece of literature u've written. But tell me, how does it relate to the story above? A sorry case of misplaced priority. I rest my case.

Pls oo, how old is she biko?

Make Money Online Nigeria said...

Please, how is this. Ur long comment related to the topic? Ur emphasis was to much on gay which doesn't make sense to me. Or maybe I'm missing somthing

k

Go drink kunu u hear linda has a man

hahaha! i really like you last line... you know why? it means that you are not gay... you are straight... even when they tried forcing it on you... you remain straigth... you still grew up as a straight attractive dude... but from your other paragraph i would say you are just stupid and ignorant... why dint you become gay after you were raped... atleast you were aware you were raped not like you were a baby.... before you came into this world what has been has always been... if you are gay you aregay... and if you are straight you are straight... we were just born into this world were it is known that you must sleep with a woman... does it matter who you sleep with?... its no body's business... wont you say you are BORN STRAIGHT? THAT SAME WAY I AM BORN STRAIGHT... RELIGIOUSLY... There are things you cant just understand, like the existence of GOD! so too.. like the existence of feeling between people of the same sex... in levinticus... it says if a child disobeys his parents he should be put to death or abi stoned to death... and if a man lies with another man...the same consequencies... how many times did they stone you to death for dissobeying your parents... dude! if you follow everything you dont understand you will end up being the first to go to HELL.. the only reason why people are homphobic is when they themselves are not confident of their sexuality... be confident of who you are... and stop being a homophobic twart!.... If you really understand your bible you will know that sin is sin.. and they all lead to one place...HELL!!!. you are just judging here... what does your bible say about judging?... i see you going to hell if you keep judging.... how sure are that being gay is a sin... all what is in the bible about gay is all what people like you wrote!!! people that think its wrong because they were born into this stereotype of man with woman!! come to think of it... what is the greatest commandment.. love! stop hating people mostly because of there sexuallity... mathew, mark, luke and john... did JESUS.. mention it... differnt bibles confuse the true meaning of the word*... the bible was written in greek man.. and transctibed to english.... fo you speak greek? just because some comes out to be gay... doesnt mean is doomed to Hell!!!.. GOD knows everything..what is, what will be and what was... he created the word for the CHOSEN... PRAY TO BE AMONG THE CHOSEN AND STOP JUDGING PEOPLES SEXUAL PREFERENCE!!!! ASS HOLE!

Give dat boy a life not a baby.I bet u dis marriage won't last up to 3yrs and d boy will find finner gold.

Lmao!!!

Young man what is ur point????

Nigerians are so gullible. I saw toyin 4 days ago. FLAT TUMMY she had . Sorry shes not pregnant! I think this is all a stunt. Why shes doing it i dnt know. Either she wants to adopt a child or she wants to go beyonce way. Pls go through her instagram pictures. Inshort i saw her 4 days ago. Fear catch me whn i saw this picture o. Linda u must be a learner trust me.

And i am not trying to bad mouth her as i hve nothing to loose. I just hate when people think they are smart as no one is stupid!

And who the fuck are u to judge? You wanna do Gods work for him. And you dont know thats the greatest sin.. I am straight so don't think I am being defensive. . U seriously need to check ur fucking self first. Hypocrit

QUEENTY said...

Buh Linda,y u dey lay emphasis on d guy age biko!

The world can judge so much wow so what if she's pregnant what is anyone's Buisness who are you to judge?are you God?you conderm. People and wish hem bad Allday wishing they fall,telling them how to live their lives ,so who I better in you and them ? Toyin lawani I love you for your courage and to go for what you want I'm sure some of them wish they wher in your shoes do whatever makes you happy and I wish you well in life and your lovely designs Tiannahstyling showcased at Africa fashion week it was amazing you are so talent you where the best designer at the show

I see u mini cougar! Meow!!!

ELEGANTE by Tiannahstyling shook London Africa fashion week come and see the clothes and how the model worked it toyin lawani you are too talents for all this Nigerians keep I up

Shut d hell up!!!

This story go get sequel and na ths Linda ikeji blog go feature the sequel.....check this space in a yr or so

Seun Ajet said...

U miss road?

If it's not comfortable trust me she won't dare, bring pregnant is one of the most uncomfortable thing ever. If u have ever being you know what I am talking about

U must be stuck in the 70's

Just shut up about the clothes, it's her baby and she can wear whatever she likes. Anofia

Na wah for you o. Why are u wasting so mch energy on wat u hate? Think u're kindda confused cos I don't knw hw u can despise something and in the same vein tolerate it.
To all other anti-gay people, stop wasting ur time on dis debate b'cos d more you talk abt it, the less absurd/irritating it gets nd u run the risk of swaying the moderates to the side of the pro-gay activists. So pls, let us learn to ignore or kill them.

Abi ooo...was about asking same btw can dis guy handle fatherhood

Na wa for novel o

No sense!

I can state categorically that Toyin is not pregnant!Shes pulling a stunt and she's succeeded with ur bloggers.

Egbami am i blind ni? I saw her like a week ago with flat tummy. No hate here but trust me i can bet on this she isnt pregnant.

Sure his her client, they r both Egyptian bleached,

Sharrap u dis igbotic girl dat thinks if u date a person of higher status its for gold digging. No wonder ibo young men (myself including) are so afraid of our ibo sisters.

People be like forget age but I think age need s to be considered atimes, looking at this people's relationship, u will know she's d boss cos she's richer and "older" than him. I'm sure the boy dances to her tune, and does whatever she wants. And this same guy is gonna be her husband? There was A time she seized his car when they had issues, obviously she got him the car and so much more punishment he goes thru when they have issues. And he keeps sucking up to her cos she does everything for him but if maybe someday he meets another woman stronger and richer than toyin who's ready to be with him am sure he'll definitely PORT lmao

I think she's not pregnant, I'm surprised with all the fame she has already she's still going for all these cheap attention seeking tactics. I can bet she was wearing a belly in the pic.....it's two things, either she's faking to be pregnant like I said or if she ends comin out with a baby in few months then she did surrogacy and that's bullshit

Left to me, the small boy she's carrying up n herself are both groupies......to start with, the stories going around is that the boy is from a poor home in port harcourt and now that toyins tushed him up, he's forming swag fam, forming accent( person wey never travel for hin life) forming GNG lmao smh! Fake life! Then as for toyin she's forming Americana, c'mon we Africans. U need to start being real.....styling artists like she styling 2chains, lilwayne, ASAP N so on.....giving them all same look. Anyways my advice for them, maybe they should just move to US or a country where all of these people do all these shits they forming here.

She's not preggy. I guess she just wanna be the talk of the town. SMH how stupid!

Jay said...

A 21 year old boy?hope he has finished sowing his wild oats!!goodluck luck to them.

Segun Oniru is the baby father! We know all your tricks Toyin.

U all r learners! Toyin is preggers for aremo,this whole 21yr old boy thingy is just to distract people off d real ish.
Rupi

August 4, 2013 at 12:58 AM

Hmmm! O dikwa very risky.

Long story

Busola said...

Toyin is just smart with the use of the media,introduces her 21 yrs boyfriend, talking about marriage, now baby bump, all these are masterly planned divertions, to take attention away from the real ''GUY'', who probably is married and influncial in the society. Toyin knows the public swallows everything in the media hook, line and sinker and she is using it to her advantage to fool all but not me, the MASTER OF THE GAME HERSELF. Wish u luck toyin, for d 21 yrs guy, congratulations to u because ur account don swell with ur paycheck! Anyway, make d cash flow reach my side o!!!

Who is marrying who?all the best to them.

No comment..."eyes rolling"

Nice one babe! They hide behind their computers and spew so much bile...so what if she's 100 and he's 19? They are both consenting adults and may do as they please..get a life or borrow one guys!

Oluwabobby said...

Lobatan ooh.This buhaha have an end.The lady is stupidly showing her smartness..

is that why she bought instagram followers????

(twitter)

Jobless attention seekers, you all will rot in the bottomless pit of hell. A woman his pregnant for her 21 year old lover. He's of Age why shout and yell. And to you disturbing our lobes with your shout of gay I pray you wake up from your terrible sleep and slumber.

That boy is a bisexual dude. We Knw m well

Who is hating here ? That boy is bisexual so he is just playing with this old cargo , 21 year old bisexual wen go run just now . Lol

Mumu , hope u Knw say na bisexual the boy be , u go be too na . Fool

See likes for likes, ashawo them . Lol that boy na bisexual uh , mumu like una and una be lesbians sha. Doing every angle . Lol

only girls pls, add...20004d0b :) i love linda *wink*

Let's turn the side of the coin to her fashion runway show. Has anyone sit back and watch her collections posted here? From the pictures, it's obvious she's showcasing her polka dot designs and she's probably adorning a tight fitting short gown to show that a pregnant woman can still be sexy and curvy in tight fitting gowns. For me, her outfit/baby bump is a "COSTUME" meant for pregnant women, so I strongly doubt she is preggy....

We don't need onlin texttbooks here write a coment not a story .

You're right sha BT guy you can talk at the guy with the essay

His 19yrs old not 21yrs! I knw him well

Lovely gowns thooo GOOOO TOYIN , I RESPECT AND LOVE WHAT YOU DO , U STILL HAVEN'T TOLD ME THE PRICES FOR THE GOWNS I CHOSE ON UR WEBSITE , LUKN FAB BTW #DUCHESSOFFASHION