Where.

Anty mi Linda to where kwa,

2 greater heights

And what's this?

Is dat d name of ur new blogging site u told me?

Mich said...

Go where?
Downhill?
Promise land?
Very funny!

shennel said...

Go where linda

Jbankz said...

Linda na wetin happen?

Hee_vi_ay said...

Lets go to where???

Ehen, where we dy go?

dafuq is this? Don't do drugs peeps

Go wre abeg?

Atobatele said...

Where are we going? Well i'll follow u sha..So far you are in my front.

Let's go to wer

Lilian Ulasi said...

To where pls?

anitachi said...

Madam linda na where we dey go oooooooooooo?

Go where, linda?

Mich said...

Lmfao.
I know right,its gotta be the drugs talking.

elsie said...

So linda 4got 2 ryt d torry bhind diz pix....all s well. #BBM rollin eyez#

Elsie

Where are we going?......

Destination pls....

go we are coming

Na yankee I wan go abeg....linda u dey 4kup aswear

Which way, Naija?

JAYISM said...

Aunty Linda.. where we dey go?

To where and to do what?

To d land of milk and honey

Yemmie Oscar said...

abduction alert! Abduction alert!!

Its a new network I guess

To august

Yemmie Oscar said...

Coke is not good linda, stop it! Lol

Linda the people wey don follow You for twitter never do You??
Where You wan come carry Naija go again??

Blaze said...

Lmao... 2 promise land noni!

She's getting the attention she wants. Make una leave lynda make she dey go alone!

Ollynation AOB said...

Before we go check out this
http://medical-arena.blogspot.com/2013/07/7-dangerous-acts-after-meal.html

vicky sylva said...

Linda plzzz na*crying* am so bored, give us gist na.. Am so ready 2 follow u oh!! Coupled wiv diz boredom....

Lindz has it started?

Janelicious said...

To next level

Linda I dey ur back

hahahaha..u funny

Wonder why most celebs aren't like don jazzy? And follow fans back on ig,twirra etc

OLORI said...

To where nah?

nostic said...

Oya, let's go dere

Federal ministry of health warns dat sister kate(sk) smokers are liable to mumu themselves...go to where linda..ur house?

Let's go to war. Revolution

Osas Cruz said...

Let's go together
www.naijagotalk13.wordpress.com
www.sweetlife51.wordpress.com

this is just to prove dat no matter what linda posts...people would comment...dats influence..

I'm guessing its a teaaser ad. Dunno whose. Maybe malta guinness

omosexy said...

Pls can I knw d deatination linda? So dat I can get prepared...lwkmd

Kings Men said...

am coming

Kings Men said...

am coming

Kings Men said...

am coming

Julit said...

Linda so you went to drink the new seaman's aromatic schnapps? Why?

I think Linda is in love. Congrats Lin Lin

confessor said...

My sista I juz tire! Exactly wat
I was going 2 ask madam linda
Abeg whr we dey go make I carry my bag....I no kuku go work,not
A bad timing....hehehehe

To greater things and to d end of corruption and nonchanllant leaders!Lovi says so!

ARAMIDE said...

Lool
To where na?
Lack of gist I guess!
Ku seh oo..

temmy said...

Why is coke not good?

pearlsJ said...

I dey ya back.

Yomslaw said...

To where?

Ameriestyle said...

Ah
visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and see how to rock your neon green and dungaree

ÈŠ̝̊̅§ that ₪☺Ï„̅ lipton yellow tea advert?

www.poojablog.com said...

..and this is all about...Anticipating already..hehehe

aunty anyi ogini kwa?

The both of you just cracked me up!

Prodigy1 said...

To war I guess Lol

from wher u are now to wher u want 2 b

Buhahahahahah! You just made ma day

Dia already,waitn 4 u........hurry up!!!!

Noms said...

Where to naaaa? Just like dat? ◦⌣kk⌣◦,after U̶̲̥̅̊. Oya.

Obviously! Lindaikeji don high no be small

CJ said...

U don start Political campaign.....it is well.

*Music*We r going to heaven....*Music

*Music*We are going to heaven*InOlamide's voice

Doo you jobless pple always comment on everytin???? Mtcheeew

To Texas?

Is about the youth empowerment program. Yes linda lats

Oya na!!!

Linda, dey go, we dey cum.

Guess dis is linda's new brand name

kwansa said...

I no go biko,wia can niger lead one,I never wan die

to where?/??

Pls linda were u dey carry naija dey go now to d promise land. Pls I be among oops

Linda is it dat u hv nt heard wat happened in anambra state, at osha main market pls investigate and tel us hw it happened, 3 gals we're be_headed at upper class hotel near main market

Dr Fomsky said...

Linda, you don come again oh! LOL

Aunty linda..kedu d meaning of dis pic?? Let's go..wia are we going to kwan?????...............THE DON

To where joor.....

Akontealabs said...

To aso rock to go n flex. Dancing azonto

pwitie B said...

Linder 2 whr pulezzz

biko where are we going on. what should i wear???

this chic no get gist!

golden girl said...

Where are we going?

HATERS-SLAYER said...

make una ist go i dey behind

APC Gimmick

daisy said...

Go whr? 4ward or backward... Huh?

Malta Guinness

confessor said...

Hahahahahahaha

O.k... my turn to comment *Clears throat* Aunty Linda, i think the keyboard of your PC is faulty... Lol #just kiding#. LIBers, this post is like a puzzle, a kinda maze. You guys are suppose to look at the image and be creative with your comments. There is a cash price for the best comments... Lol
Come to think of it, Aunty Linda, when will you put up something like that for we LIBers..?

MAMA TEA said...

LINDA, FORWARD MARCH, I DE UR BACK

mimsie said...

Whoop!!! Let's go!

Ok Linlin. Nisho, mofi Olorun sin e

Let's go there

Linda lead the way... Lets go there wher billionaires reside.

Her new initiate duh!

*Rolls eyes*

Its an advert. More to come

Go where pls?

Where re we going?

Na so we see am said...

lets go naija is everywhere oooooooo i think its another advertising teaser stunt

Linda take your time o.
Na another publicity stunt for sure. Mtschew!

Follower Bintin said...

Lindodo, even if na inside hole, i go follow you, lets go.

Ezepad said...

Linda, If there is a prize attached to this, remember i got it first. This is a publicity stunt by SPDC and Shell Gas, to creat awareness to power generation and stuff like that. I dey wait my prize. Don't dull!!

Go where nu? Lybabe

BABATUNDE said...

New Nigeria?

Jumyk said...

‎​‎I just love this Linda lady ni. She's so down to earth. #kisses#

love me said...

Hahahahaha! See comments o!! Lindo pple ready follow ya+anywhere. Love ya!!!

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

Ginger said...

which is one is ''Aunty'' for Linda's name.u don't know ur aunty at home.ofe mmanu notice me respect..big hiss...

@ precheygift bcos u dnt hv respect das y ur hatin on sm1 simply bcos d showed some respect 2 sm1 due it, go rest jor it shows u wernt drop up well idiot

noblenenye said...

let's go where?

We are going 4 anoda war

Tunmama said...

Shebi she said she's starting a 'girls empowerment' stuff in August. I'm sure this is it.

Its obviously a teaser for product or service. A launch of a new product or something related if you may.

The Disciplinarian said...

U pple didnt get the clue of dat statement! Wat she meant is....she's starting a programme in August according to wat she said in one of her post last week(talking about her biography how her life was and how she started blogging)!

...Dat she want to run a programme where she wld be giving back to the public by helping dem start their career in a small scale! Also her TV programme Ï„̅☺Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴͡ or studio or smthn Ï„̅☺Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴͡!

I believe dats what she's meant since we are nw in August!

Una no dey remember anythn @ all...just to talk n yab datsall!