Tyra Banks sizzles in figure hugging black and nude lace dress
I want this dress. And check out the shoes. Loves it! The ex-super model and TV personality wore the dress to the Summer TCA CBS Showtime CW Party in Beverly Hills on Monday night.
135 comments:
Anonymous
said...
linda oooooooooooooooh, when will u learn queens english? u love the shoes and dress,fine that *loves it* u put der is not correct its *love it* or *i just love it*...oya change it now,now
Nne I agree with u. Lovely dress and shoes....but why this chic go do boob job na?! And I think this her new figure does not suit her. The thing is when u want to loose weight try as much as possible not to go beyond the healthy BMI.
This women linda ikeji, we know what nude picture is all about stop having a thought as if we re under age here, I was even thinking I will see something like 2 oranges life nd direct not knowing dat lady got cloth on in all her picture ..... Some dudu will start posting first 2comment as if there z one special gift for been first 2 comment
Anon 12:34, take it easy oh! D colour under d lace is known as a nude colour o! Dat is what Linda meant, not nude as In naked! Thank me lerra oh! Na every body go comment on LIB!
Madam/ oga deedee! Sorry to bust ur bubbles, Tyra Banks didn't do a boob job! She has natural full breast. It was because of people like u that she brought a doctor to her show(tyra banks show)to verify if she had silicons in her breast n d doctor had a test on her on national tv n proved she carries natural breasts that has never been tampered with. Stop spoiling n hating on peeps 4 no reason @all, its a wicked thing to do.
Some people are so ignorant, but want to comment by force. She did not do a boob job, that's all her. She's always been a curvy model, that was her usp when she was with Victoria's secret. Not every celebrity with big boobs has had a boob job abeg
Hypocrites!! if she is a nigerian celeb naa una go don yarb her tire *see her boobs* * bleaching queen * cos its tyra banks una don love her Mchewwwwww
Uncle, she meant d colour, not wat ur thinking, d dress is a black n nude coloured dress! Dt light colour u see is called nude, not cream or off-white(which is wat am very sure u'll call it)
Opera ko opebi nii.Oprah olodo!!u wnt 2 diss 1 of d richest women on earth who can buy u and ur entire bloodline and as bn an inspiration n role model 2 millions of people which in my opinion is d greatest achievement den u might as well try spelling her name correctly!!
Firstly nude is also a color plus u nid 2 go bak 2 primary 1 cus ur english sucks!!secondly if u looking for nude women,go buy porn moron!!english u cannot speak yet u wanna b lukin at naked women,pervert oshi!!
Tyra always manages to look lyk she jus rolled outta bed,pulled on sum gud clothes n headed straight for d red carpet!hair's a mess haba!!as sexy as u are
@Anon 11:45pm,Madam Queens Eng,When Linda says ''Loves it'' she Literally means ''Linda Loves it'',you're not even half as intelligent as you're trying to portray,Now grab a seat...Btw Tyra Looks hot but i don't Like her anymore,she now Looks too Plastic/fake
Its obvious u are a new comer. Oya na, clap 4 yaself. "Loves it" is Linda's slang of being crazy inlove with whatever she's reffering to.*have u finished clapping 4 yaself? Now take a sit*
If you must knw tyra didn't do boobs job, IT'S one of her unique personality, she jiggles her ass on the run way and she got endowed boobs....and it fits dats y she's a unique supermodel ..aproko
awwwww @ the ignorance of the people criticising her for using "Loves it". It's a slang for fashionistas! una no go understand! *gives u a glass of cold water* pipe down!
Tyra ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a classy chic, dats all. To anon 11:50, mind u Tyra didn't do boob job, it means u dnt really know much about her cos if u did, u wouldn't have said she did boob job. She has even had a breast ultrasound on live TV 2 prove 2 ppl her boobs are natural n they are natural. So say wot u r sure of
I think u need to be exposed,nude doesn't apply to nakedness alone,it is also a colour shade.Our people dey call am carton colour or milk colour.Capish?!
Does your wedding fall between the 1st of August and the 31st of September? Then you need to be smart. Grab the ClarindaBlonde "Special Brides Promo". Find out how here http://t.co/4FYVn2iPRf
Anon July 31, 2013 at 1:40 AM and you believe all that? How many years ago please? Since then she has lifted her boobs. That is still surgery for your ignorant self.
Is der anybody on earth who will stay young forever? What's ds stupidity that she is getting old (tyra) is she not human? She fall from sky? And mind u haters, cos of una hate u will see something good n know fully well that its good, but out of stupidity/hate, u keep saying its not! Meanwhile people like u can't even talk outside except behind ur phones or whatever on LIB. Oshisko.
135 comments:
linda oooooooooooooooh, when will u learn queens english? u love the shoes and dress,fine that *loves it* u put der is not correct its *love it* or *i just love it*...oya change it now,now
dan
Nice!!!
Sizzling!
Go steal am na! Olojukokoro. You want this dress! See hin mouth!
Wao! Love this dress and d shoes too. Perfect!
Lovely dress i must say
Nne I agree with u. Lovely dress and shoes....but why this chic go do boob job na?! And I think this her new figure does not suit her. The thing is when u want to loose weight try as much as possible not to go beyond the healthy BMI.
Gown toh bad...accentuates her figure
Miss yuucee
The dress is nice buh nothing special about it. The shoe is so beautiful.
Linda pls post my comment as d first one,help a sister. thanks
Lovely shoes! #jaybeyblu
Hey... Love me some Tyra,btw am I last to comment ?
she has a nice shape, but the hair though, black gals with fake hair all the darn time.
Lovely....tyra dresses soooo decent yet sexy.I like
Beautiful
She sure looks spectacular. Tyra always knows what to wear to accentuate her looks.
Hope she doesn't end up like opera, no husband no child , beauty don de fade
Love d gown
I must get there......
UHHHHH, THOSE SHOES!!!! *i want*
Muah!! Frm d dress to d shoes to her shape, her facial expression. She killed it!
D dress looks hot on her,her boobs are reali woo
Didn't know Tyra Banks had all these things. Or she's added weight?
I love her she is in da class of her own!style,poice,trend! Top class! U go girl u look amazing!!
"Loves it" ??? Linda y?? **Falls down crying, y such flimsy mistakes,y?**Luv d shoes onli...
I love tyra..... Her reality show is outstanding .... Lookin pretty as always ! Go girl...(wink)
Lovely! I love d shoe, sleek n classy!
Hot me likey but can't wear cus I'v got fat belly *cover face*
She looks really good. I've been crushing on her for years. Linda, i think the entire outfit will look fantastic on you, including the shoes.
Hmmmmm
Yes oh! Tyra Banks always on point, looking fierce. I want that pair too o, really lovely.
This women linda ikeji, we know what nude picture is all about stop having a thought as if we re under age here, I was even thinking I will see something like 2 oranges life nd direct not knowing dat lady got cloth on in all her picture ..... Some dudu will start posting first 2comment as if there z one special gift for been first 2 comment
Am sure if u'v been on this blog long, u'l know she just likes to type loves* intentionally aai??...oya sleep.you've made ur pont.
The shoes are speaking LIFE!
Smoking hot
Smoking hot
Wow...Tyra looks smoking hot..I luv
Will U̶̲̥̅̊ shut up, abandoned thing ,,, linda ∂ση'†̥̥ mind him joor, just go on Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ show us that U̶̲̥̅̊ be illitrate we still love it that way ,, lolz,, ∂ση'†̥̥ forget smart701
To u, cos those shoes aint speaking no life to me. #eyes rolling#
Anon 12:34, take it easy oh! D colour under d lace is known as a nude colour o! Dat is what Linda meant, not nude as In naked! Thank me lerra oh! Na every body go comment on LIB!
Madam/ oga deedee! Sorry to bust ur bubbles, Tyra Banks didn't do a boob job! She has natural full breast. It was because of people like u that she brought a doctor to her show(tyra banks show)to verify if she had silicons in her breast n d doctor had a test on her on national tv n proved she carries natural breasts that has never been tampered with. Stop spoiling n hating on peeps 4 no reason @all, its a wicked thing to do.
Some people are so ignorant, but want to comment by force. She did not do a boob job, that's all her. She's always been a curvy model, that was her usp when she was with Victoria's secret. Not every celebrity with big boobs has had a boob job abeg
Hypocrites!! if she is a nigerian celeb naa una go don yarb her tire *see her boobs* * bleaching queen * cos its tyra banks una don love her Mchewwwwww
Uncle, she meant d colour, not wat ur thinking, d dress is a black n nude coloured dress! Dt light colour u see is called nude, not cream or off-white(which is wat am very sure u'll call it)
This lady is very hot
pls click here for hot naija gist
wot's d "nude" in d dress?...can't find it
Opera ko opebi nii.Oprah olodo!!u wnt 2 diss 1 of d richest women on earth who can buy u and ur entire bloodline and as bn an inspiration n role model 2 millions of people which in my opinion is d greatest achievement den u might as well try spelling her name correctly!!
Firstly nude is also a color plus u nid 2 go bak 2 primary 1 cus ur english sucks!!secondly if u looking for nude women,go buy porn moron!!english u cannot speak yet u wanna b lukin at naked women,pervert oshi!!
Tyra always manages to look lyk she jus rolled outta bed,pulled on sum gud clothes n headed straight for d red carpet!hair's a mess haba!!as sexy as u are
@Anon 11:45pm,Madam Queens Eng,When Linda says ''Loves it'' she Literally means ''Linda Loves it'',you're not even half as intelligent as you're trying to portray,Now grab a seat...Btw Tyra Looks hot but i don't Like her anymore,she now Looks too Plastic/fake
PRETTY GIRL
Nude is also a colour! Y'all can try to have a positive thought at times.. Would help you
What is wrong is wrong my dear. If she knew better, she would type it correctly. Hope she accepts d correction!
Don't mind Linda, she copied it 4rm PereZ Hilton.
I'm lovestruck wiv her shape,it did justice 2 d dress...I want*crying*
Aunt Linda,u cn buy it na..its gonna look beautiful on U
---Taemy---
Its obvious u are a new comer. Oya na, clap 4 yaself. "Loves it" is Linda's slang of being crazy inlove with whatever she's reffering to.*have u finished clapping 4 yaself? Now take a sit*
Dz look,ONE word ELEGANT.buh y do pepo post first 2 comment,is dia prize attached 2 it.cos I won't mind bin a winner someday 2
Me Loves it too.....
#jstsayin
Hehehe_i swear they r speaking LIFE!!! The thing now is,if u touch it,the price alone will be able 2............chai,make I no tlk!
If you must knw tyra didn't do boobs job, IT'S one of her unique personality, she jiggles her ass on the run way and she got endowed boobs....and it fits dats y she's a unique supermodel ..aproko
**Opera** end up like *opera* indeed! Olodo! Opera ko, opera ni!
Added or lost weight? U no get eyes?
Tyra,has always bn outstanding when it comes 2 dressing.Remember,she is an ex-model.Nice outfit.
Kilode??! Linda don offend γφυ b4?? Speak out if γφυ want something... Freedom of speech!
Ode not everyone with big breasts did a boob job. She has always had them big. Educate yourself.
That shoe, hehn!
Really looking swit on d dress
Lovely! I love ds geh.
Miss Tyty, She looks real sizzling, *loves* it too.
I guess u fell from space! Tyra has always had massive natural boobs...do ur research b4 u blab
Shaaarap all of u.Linda is correct jho.Loves it,Linda loves it.get d logic.
awwwww @ the ignorance of the people criticising her for using "Loves it". It's a slang for fashionistas! una no go understand! *gives u a glass of cold water* pipe down!
Love the gown!!! Soo sweet
Ya d cloth is nice but nofin special about it *I loves it too linda*
And u think d dress will fit ladies with little or flat breast? Goan sit down!
Not u o...#iamtalkingtoLinda!
love love the dress. the shoes are whao.... loing the whole look
My dear u r actually d dudu, for calling linda 'women' and for thinking 'nude' in her statement is abt nakedness. Nude in dat context means colour!
Fool
Lovely!! I see u have plastic surgery to thank for ur ageless face...as for ur body,u blessed...
............jay1
I Love Tyra. she always kills it. The gowns she wore on ANTM cycle 18.....FAB!
Deedee, uhmm, r u ok? Ths person looks like she's below the requisite BMI? Do u even know wat BMI is?
this lady is getting old ooo, love the shoes
She really looks gud!
I love this lady,she's hot. I love the dress too...don't really know abt the shoes.
Tyra ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a classy chic, dats all. To anon 11:50, mind u Tyra didn't do boob job, it means u dnt really know much about her cos if u did, u wouldn't have said she did boob job. She has even had a breast ultrasound on live TV 2 prove 2 ppl her boobs are natural n they are natural. So say wot u r sure of
I need de shoe
@ANONYMOUS 12:32...BY NUDE, SHE MEANT THE COLOUR OF THE DRESS AND WHAT CAME TO UR HEAD!!!
Please check this out.
http://t.co/D6mt3PBqhu
Taa comot here.. Tyra Banks always had big boobis sooo calm down with d assumption.
Nothing special abt the dress, Kim I wore it 2 seasons ago. Sho is cool tho. The dress is fore white women.
This lady is looking very old abeg
Lmao!!! Fool!!! The lace is called nude. So you were expecting a nude pix? Ozuo!!!!!
Emmy P
Very soon we wld have to choose between our own celeb and tyra"who rocked it better"
It means u don't kw Tyra Banks,if u say she did boob job. She's all natrual, dear. Check for facts b4 u comment.chicholate
I love Tyra...she is such a beautiful woman...i cant wait for ANTM 20th season...warming up for it big time.
Head to toe perfection...
Err her boobs are real.no implants get your facts right
I think u need to be exposed,nude doesn't apply to nakedness alone,it is also a colour shade.Our people dey call am carton colour or milk colour.Capish?!
You mean oprah?
Does your wedding fall between the 1st of August and the 31st of September? Then you need to be smart. Grab the ClarindaBlonde "Special Brides Promo". Find out how here http://t.co/4FYVn2iPRf
@deedee that has always been her figure..no boob job..love Tyra
That's her figure right from time.. No boob job!!!
She luks kinda old
Beautiful shoes wud alwz tk ur 2 beautiful places.... Nice 1 tyra B....
Errrr, decent nii? Pls check out d window thru which her boobs r xposed. Is that decent? Smbh
Nude means the skin tone color under the black lace. What we call lining. Thank me now!!!!
1 of d few celebs dat dresses gorgeously and well covered. Nice
Newbie autocorrect..you are welcome.
*loves it* is the new phrase for #i love it or love it# in lib.
It exists in LIB dictionary. Grab your copy!
Back to the post!...yea..I loves it as well; both dress and shoes
Dos boobs na die!
I'v always loved Tyra Bank...Pretty Woman...Still vry Pretty!...Good 2 Go any day any time!
Olodo.......nude here is about the colour of her dress not nudity. Gerrout of here with your dirty mind.
classy...linda abeg post my cment na,wetin i do u o
Old woman, she should go and marry abeg
Age is begining to tell on her.but she is still pretty.linda d kind of tyns u like......
classy...linda abeg post my cment na,wetin i do u o
@anonymous 12:32 U̶̲̥̅̊ jst said mai mind,'Nude...Lindy i tire for U̶̲̥̅̊ ooo.
Nude lace beneath d black. She didn't say she was nude. Oye iberibe, na boobi u wan see abi? Pele, maybe nxt time
How old are u sef cos u're so dumb! She's talking abt d colour of d dress black and nude not dat Tyra is naked! Pls go back to kindergaten
Every one is talking about the Clarinda Blonde Special Brides Promo Click here to find out http://t.co/4FYVn2iPRf
Tyra has always been busty. No boob job, all natural
Yet she claims she's never done surgery.
Linda, its every fin u want. Hehehehe
Sexy mama,but her hair is rough sha
Its not Opera. Its Oprah okay? I-must-comment.
Jst say u dnt knw d meaning of d "nude" in d dress. D nude in her statement means colour!!!!!!! Pls go back to Basic One! Arggghhhhh.
Anon July 31, 2013 at 1:40 AM and you believe all that? How many years ago please? Since then she has lifted her boobs. That is still surgery for your ignorant self.
Anon July 31, 2013 at 3:22 AM you are the ignorant one. She lifted her breasts recently. Oponu.
Who mentioned implants all you idiots? She can lift it without implants. Gees.
Bloglord so you aren't so smart after all.
WHY DID SHE MESS IT UP WITH DAT STUPID MAKE UP & UNTIDY HAIR. I WANT D DRESS & SHOE ALSO......
Pwitie lady....mi likey
Perez Hilton things *rme
hmm! this life...she self don dey old...awww...women dey quick old sha!
Is der anybody on earth who will stay young forever? What's ds stupidity that she is getting old (tyra) is she not human? She fall from sky? And mind u haters, cos of una hate u will see something good n know fully well that its good, but out of stupidity/hate, u keep saying its not! Meanwhile people like u can't even talk outside except behind ur phones or whatever on LIB. Oshisko.
sexy! where are her shoes from? Who knows?