Rihanna shows off her new short curly hair.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 1 August 2013

Rihanna shows off her new short curly hair..

Rihanna is stunning sha!

116 comments:

Pretty wench.....

Ehen? 1st to...

Oh Rihanna, I know say one day I go carry u go show my papa, when u don dey carry our baby....#Ikoyi says so..

I just Love riri! God bless me too!

She tell u sey na her natural hair??? She jst said "ma hurr". Any fin atached 2ur scalp can b called ur hair weda natural or not! Duh!

she now looks like joselyn of love and hip hop

Looking decently alluring!

Stunning....at least BJ wil get better

Mtchewwwww! Who cares! Btw last to comment! + Follow @Macstunner on Twitter and Instagram. Bee rocks!!! Beyhive

Stunning, rich and sad

Bad girl riri.....,hot as ever!

Ermmm bia Linda...is Rihanna now a Nigerian or y am I constantly seeing her name on this blog ??. Well, maybe I'm the stale one cos I thought u only feature dis America/Uk based people who have little or nothing to do with Nigeria on rare occasions, like (important hot gist that can't be overlooked )..but now that I'm seeing a whole blog update dedicated to Rihanna because of her hair is a tad annoying (especially when same thing happened only a while ago )...it is your blog tho carry on but I just think some things are just very very uncalled for..we really do not need to know this #rihannanavy still !

Kinda possessed?
-Yemoh

Cute,I like it...first to comment!

I love u riri wooooo!*real nigress*

wooooow, she's such a stunner.

Its ok.gonna try dis one.dancing...loving dis hair.cute babe like me with beautiful and gorgeous face talking.haters brab!I choptas not.

This gal can rock any kinda look!her face work wif everything dayuuuum!

she look so good and beautiful. pls linda post my comment

Charming RiRi

LINDA, u worship and idolise this girl!!! i really pity you

She is cute. New look.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She's still a Hoe. A big fucking hoe.

Riri is fine..... :D

@Dimdim001 said...

Well, at least now her hair won't get in the way of her BJ's

1st 2 comment!..she is beatiful sha!

And that is news for us? Lwkmd! Ohhhkwa, riha baby ride on o

Riri of life.. Baddest riri ever liveth

Like urghh babe sit ur ass down already with this Rihanna and hair bla bla..last time it was Ash abi grey...why do you even think this is important ???..we don't care tbh and why dis constant irrelevant feature of non-Nigerians here everytime slf...pfftt #i'mout

Rough Diamond said...

So young n beautiful!

mscheeew...what's stunning here

Which hair style wey dis girl no wan try? Very soon na gorimakpa she go show us.

NecFix said...

So much for BJ''s

sQo said...

Her BJs would be on point now, I guess. Lol

Lol! She looks like that crazy joselyn girl in love and hip hop atlanta.

patalex said...

New blow job hair. Good for her.

OK now in this photo, she sure does look pretty, innocent, calm and stable.

Timmyclude said...

Linda weytin concern us with someone hair, na she sabi o, I beg post confirm thins jare

Jehnypha said...

I agree Riri is pretty but this is the worst "hurr" i've seen her on. Hurr's Fugly!!!

Jehnypha said...

I agree Riri is pretty but this is the worst "hurr" i've seen her on. Hurr's Fugly!!!

Sexy as alwys!

This is †ђξ kind of hair good for her bj abi?#deephiss#

pwitie B said...

She looks calm ad homely

Dreamer in dis life or d nxt one.

seno said...

Anything suits u,pretty gal

Ode who said anyfyn about d hair being natural? Some peeps jst comment without reading properly.

It cool

Salmon said...

Na Risika you go carry go meet ur papa...your mouth don wide tear reach your head..Afeez the dreamer..better go hustle..

NEVAEH said...

So wts cute abt her now linda rubbish!

Crystal Bloom said...

rihanna. Finest gurl

Linda can you imagine FG and ASUU STILL FAILS TO REACH AGREEMENT AFTER 4WKS whereas Fg promised us they will call it off today. You people should do something ooooh. Imagine maku still telling us to be patient after 4wks

Ms. Bee said...

pic on right looks so much like Jocelyn from love and hip hop atl....

Linda didn't paste my macstunner comment! God dey c u! Follow @Macstunner! Twitter and IG

ijslick said...

Reminds me of young whitney(rip)

Abegy I fine pass riri *Eyes Rolling*

Wow! I'm madly crushing on Her,aldo am a Gal. Maybe one Nite stand would do. Riri, how about that? Linda pass d msg across 2 Her.

Who gives a rats ass? Whether she cuts her hair, wears it long, it won't change d fact dat she is ugly! Forget d fact dat she's got money and is clean...she is and will remain an international ashawo dat she is. And her end is hell! Rubbish. P.S u better think twice all those rihanna-wanna-be's.

Tor she well don

BONARIOS BABY said...

I tink its time for d bj's since long hairs gets in her way,so she needs to go on short hair #wink# lol

nice hair though...#pretty witch#

ikay said...

I so love this pic.

She looks veri cute, love d hair

LINK HUB said...

Nicely done! Luv it

ew nice

sQo said...

Her BJs would be on point now, I guess. Lol

Very nice

Jbankz said...

Oya naija babez new style don land ooooo

Dlapikin said...

What hai cut!? This is a wig!

Linda u no dey post ma comment I offend u*nawa o

This girl is in serious pain and sending out a cry for help, but all we really let ourselves see is her hair color and sh*t

Her facial expression make her look sad and kind of depressed

Janelicious said...

Wow dat is nice @ least for easier bjs

For ur lil mind bro

ejikebiggerdick said...

Bush man!!

Just say i luv d style nt hair,any strange thing on ur hair is attarch nt ur hair.

nydraps said...

This i̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ the kinda hair that doesn't get into the way ☀̤̣̈̇f her bj...

Nice hair cut

mrs me said...

Anythin goes wiv dis babe love her much

Dream on bro

booming said...

She looks old jor..lyk 7yrs olda...linda post my Comment ooo

So so lovely

My role model. Love ya Riri

I L♥√ع Riri, L♥√ع her new hair but she's looking a lot older than her age...sup with that?

PRETTY GIRL

#jonzingtins

Hmmmm....nice hair

Chinedu said...

my baby

Mehnnn.....dis gurl fyn. Mk I̶̲̥̅̊ tlk truth before I̶̲̥̅̊ go loose ♍γ̲̣̣̥ tongue.

pretty illuminati princess , spreading the gosple of satan

U r very stupid for callin her dt. Fool @ prince jobless as jobless as u r

Shut ur trash, is she nt beta dan u r. PRETENDER

Dis isnt fair

U r very stupid for callin her dt. Fool @ prince jobless as jobless as u r

Wonder who she's givn bj's to nw..CB is obviously outta d pic...ermm..4now.+ does she do ordinary dudes?I care not*jes curious* jayde

Mumu..childish prick...1st to commennt after almost 20 comments?...Osama pikin!!haain!!

Luv u badgirl riri.....

You better uppgrade ur thinking because the world is going global!!!

I have yet †̥☺ see any style that doesn't suit Rihanna!!! She has Α̲̅ gr8 team of manager,marketing strategy after all she Α̲̅πϑ Ciara came out same damn time..... only lazy people talk about illuminati in everything she does #hissing# Α̲̅πϑ †ђξ people who said she's ugly let's see U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ picture Α̲̅πϑ make comparison! Linda abeg post ♍Ɣ comment

she got anoda short hair cos she's ready 2 go 4 her BJs

she can almost pass for Withney Houston in dis pixs.... Swt Ririgurl

Nyc hair tho...pweetie rihanna

Pls o,wat is BJs

I don't know why I love this girl...she is pretty.

D name given 2 d governor, who iz deporting Igbos/ LMAO

what's the sha for....???

Hey, rihanna u rememba me? We used to be friends in college,and my seat was right behind u. I can see u doin great,I wish u all d best luv

This is her most decent picture!

HATERS-SLAYER said...

u sure u wanna know?

The world is going global but they ain't putting your county and the celebs in your country out there ??..plus, how does what the person said have to do with being upgraded or not ??..lmao, you are the one dat needs to be upgraded cos of your choice of words...lol, ok bye.

She kinda look like a younger Whitney Houston.

Blow Jobs, like when u suck a man's dick! Like lick it like a lolipop, push it down ur throat & give him pleasure. Having a hard dick in my mouth makes me extremely wet!! Uuuuhhhh!

Are u a learner? Sure u are

Abi o...nonsense talk!!! Na people like you dey get F9 4 waec English! I too kno kii u!

Everyth suits her face! I think she is perfect...physically I mean!

Now we know rihanna said...

Check my facebook Rihanna page http://www.facebook.com/NowWeKnowRihanna and LIKE