Nicki Minaj flaunts engagement ring after DJ Khaled proposal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 July 2013

Nicki Minaj flaunts engagement ring after DJ Khaled proposal

Some of you might have heard that Nicki Minaj took a restraining order out against DJ Khaled after he proposed to her publicly...that report is false, she never did. In fact just two days after the proposal, Nicki was spotted showing off a diamond engagement ring that looks like the $500k ring DJ Khaled proposed with.

Nicki isn't engaged to DJ Khaled but she's kinda playing along to help him promote his upcoming album. The two are said to be friends. Friends of Nicki say she found the public proposal funny.

Nicki is engaged to her long-time boyfriend and hype man, Safaree.

83 comments:

Choi..Linlin Ʊя̲ hot O°˚˚˚.see as U̶̲̥̅̊ d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ vex bring news today. Thumbs up

All is just plain publicity stunts!! Every once in a while, they bring up gimmicks like this to keep trending, I am in acquiesce with such brouhaha though, it makes things less boring!

No b Beanz.....

I am first to comment

Jamiegold said...

Linda lo sun jare

Nicki make I no hear say you collect that ring bcos of its value. I hope you love Khaleed in return.

staff said...

you mean her house boy scaffbeezy?

Yaaay her.... Am I first ?
I

Celebrites and their funny games, sometime toy with the public minds. Well, to their advantage i suppose!

soladunn said...

i can seem to understand where this came from but congrats Nicki

amazing stuff on my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Owkay

Midex of Life said...

Nicki is Smart tho. Diplomacy at the highest order.

Kmt!!! Dese ones no serz

nelly said...

how dis post carry end asuu strike?

ebi said...

No comment. Oooooooooooo

Psychotic bitch said...

Good for the new queen of rap. Riri u still confused? Lol

The lady behind her looks like Toolz.

So, what have you said?

Mich said...

I think this whole ploy by DJ fat lousy Khaled is about the most stupid gimmick I've seen put up by a rapper(not sure if he's one)just to help sell records.
50cent back then would pick up petty fights with other rappers just weeeks before his official album release date.
Kanye West usually,would release some shocking album cover to create some sort of controversial buzz weeks to his album release.
Lil' Wayne is known to simply drop loads of mixtapes that has him screaming his forth coming album tittle on every track.
Never have I heard of a proposal to a label mate just before an album release;what a buzz.
You know what's sad?dude still won't sell,his singles often go platinum but rarely has any of his albums done multi-platinum.
Also,Nicki Minaj won't marry a guy that has bigger boobs and arse than she does.

wedefinatly expecting a track over this...

Linda this ur prince charming guy na wa o!...he has to be on drugs...

Judge, Jury, Executioner. said...

SMH...What rubbish are you saying??? "I am in acquiesce". "Aquiesce" is the verb, "acquiescence" is the noun. So you are in "agree" not in "agreement" abi??? Your thesaurus failed you BIG time this time Prince Chump.

Nicki y nah

U r a big fool!

Ok now. ~~~

Toolz ko,equipment ni! That pouty mouth,straight-figured one looks like toolz! Mstcheeeeeew!

Fake tinz nooni

Yes... Lin lin ur ryt.. Shez engaged to her bf who is also her PA

Complicating stories!!! However, she's sha fcuking some dude!!!

I thought as much....rubbish

Ok....,she'ڪ just playin along,Dt one D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲γ̲! so L♥√ع Nicki

Our grammar guru has the best comment on this post

Linboh said...

Na Linda be FG?

Who is that idiot this morning....what have u commented, ode oniranu. First to comment ko last to dictate ni...long hiss

Prince Charming...tell me, how did you learn to speak/write so well??

Pls stop this childish act of yours "first to comment"plssssss

HATERS-SLAYER said...

oh shut up,big fool,wot re u trying to create.

Ndi ara

Na wa o

Jay said...

Didn,t u read d post well?its just a publicity stunt.chineke mere gi ebere.smh

LindA hv alwayz bn posting comment nd u dnt like posting my comment

Yea d lady behind Nicki Minaj sure looks like Toolz.

Is it my eyes or this girl's "down" has gone really flat?

Oh she took the ring? Lwkmd too bad for my fat bobo, but better than the restraining order u know

How dull can you get?

I hate busybodies like u! Its a gossip blog u idiot! If u want serious news pls go and watch nta, ait or channels. Big fool!

Bravechic said...

True to that bt Linda dont u think Nickie would accept d proposal 4 real? I mean datz a f' 500$ ring

Nicki biko marry khaled not ur hypeman..lyk khaled said u both need each other,they gat d same symptoms,they are both suffering from success....................THE DON

This marriage will not last a year i swear plz guy make una no kill me buh nicki is a wild1.

Dat babe behind her luks like uche jumbo/jombo.

make i go drink my garri with akara....
I go com back com comment

Linda u hear so?

@Spy

No, i was first. Hang ursf

Yugaga said...

should dey not ve showed him in d act?well hapi for u Nicki,evry bitch has a man......best of u ve ever seen tho,lov dis outfit

Plus Bonario Α̲̅πϑ Bloglord

U̶̲̥̅̊ cud av passed by..ewu

Plus Bonario Α̲̅πϑ Bloglord..kisses

U̶̲̥̅̊ cud av passed by..ewu

Plus Bonario Α̲̅πϑ Bloglord

S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ watz τ̲̅hε̲̣̣̣̥ newz, as she accepted or anoda guy gave her dsame type of ring? *smh

Abegi! Na der headache be dat.

Yemmie Oscar said...

*scoffs. Publicity stunt

Ode!dint u read d news?and must u comment?

NoraTed said...

hmmmmmmmm i jst hope its tru..oo...nicki thumbz up

Wow! That's a really a great news.linda, I dey feel u o.neice one linda

fly guy said...

who iz dat one @ her back, see mouth

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

Haha game people play....

Who r those ugly ladies bhind her hian!

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Tot as much.. I knew it wz jst a publicity stunt... Mtcheewww
MYRAYA

Anonymous 3:11am .....really what hav he/she said .. (metcheew )

nawa ooo with this her cap!nicki.....aunty linlin is it that ghanian actress?

Mtchewwwwwwwww.abeg leav mata joiiii

PC e jst de pain me say u de waste all ur gramma 4 dis blog. I wish Lady Linda de live u wit something na e 4 no de pain me. U de try sha bt make beta use of our gramma.

She doesn't luk so hippy here, wuh hapnd?

Go Nicki, we behind u

@Judge; Thanks for the correction, that was a slip, low profile lexical errors of related words like that are not strange in English Language though, don't make it sound like I made an outright blunder or I don't know what I should have used or something, well, still at that, thanks!

mtchewww.......plastic body!

Lwkmd uche jumbo I swear I tot that tooo.. But mehn dis lady is way uglier than jumbo tho... Lips of life ... #callMeN!gg#

Congrats dearie

Fi le de goat. She wants to be noticed. She probablyrewad de caption nd decided her insane opinion must be herd.

Yeah! Na linda carry sss come close down ur school. If stayin at home has got u bored, tie a belt to de fan in ur sittin room nd make sure ur neck is firmly fastended to it, so u won't have to read any of linda's gists. U can neva tell, asuu myt jst call of de strike cos of u

Lmao.....abeg una dey insult for federal Government lol

Tiffani said...

Gorgeous!