Video & photos: Beverly and Angelo have sex in the BBA House | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 August 2013

Video & photos: Beverly and Angelo have sex in the BBA House

The action went down tonight, around 11pm. I saw this one live no be say hear say. (Took the photos above with my phone). Angelo took her from behind under the sheets (first pic above). They were grinding like mad and you could hear their loud moaning. Choi! Beverly ooo.

They also got hot and heavy last night in the bathtub. Not sure if it's sex though. Video and pics after the cut.. (18 and above biko)

The video below....

516 comments:

1 – 200 of 516   Newer›   Newest»

Clap for her!

SUE JORDAN said...

It's official...BBA = Porn

Linda..this blog/gossiping is really your calling..Lol

Dis girl is such a disgrace to dis country, wot is dis? BITCH!

Lobatan
*DropsMic*

oh lawrd Garwd!!! @bathtub pics

.../candice/..

Occupy SocialMedia said...

hmmmm so they finally made out!!

how come the water is so brown?

Beverly Bastard!!!!
Nice surname.

It is Finish!!!

this one pass me abet

*abeg

Atleast so we can rest now.
Nothing to hide again,we've watched what we've been waiting for,time to send her packing. Akwuna

Lol, at last

WOW!!! c'mon this is wrong! and nobody should dare come up here and say rubbish like we are all sinners and hypocrites. sometimes, you need restraint when it comes to stuff like this learn not to wash your dirty linen in public it has nothing to do with religion as well as everything to do it but self worth and fear should make you reconsider doing stuffs like this in public. nawa o! her mom should bury her head in shame because she has raised a Child at only 21 fa beverly knows all. so wild! kai...

ur time is up girl, pack ur tins n come bck

O ma shey o.

Baby whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy you are the first Nigerian to go there and have sex. make una help me vote this girl commot nah if dem nominate am. choi see wetin conji do oooooooooooooooooooo

why dem go remove am sef. i take that back. she don fu*k wetin she fit do when go big pass this one?

No nid to ask,I knw they did it witout a condom.....angelo make sure u go for a test wen u leave the house....(Fools)

Unbelievable!
A Nigerian doing this???
Chai

Again Africans take shit to another level.... This is absolutely disgusting. They are both trying really hard to be famous but their 15 minutes won't last long!

Pukes!

The UK one is far more better oh wait.... Yes! another African disgraced us here too Makosi Musambasi whose topless, lesbian antics and "shagging" in the pool in the 2005 series of BB made her a murder target in her native Zimbabwe

Don't we get the juiciest gist on this blog, but tbh i feel sorry for her, like i just wanna hug her and tell her all wld be well, cos the backlash she's about to receive ehn!

Ariesbabe said...

wel, gud 4 dem...hpe they enjoyd it #smh#

This girl will not leave BBA anytime soon. Even if she's voted out the producers will cook up some scheme to keep her in. This is what BB is about.

Dey finally killed the conji without protection I guess. *whew*

Ezzybrain said...

Hi Linda u remain the best blogger in Africa,pls I would like to download the video to mobile thanks.

And her family members would be watching her.......I cover my face for her..

Very disgraceful very uncultured woman

Lobatan!!!

Marayah said...

Blame Society

Jesus weep

Wat do u expect from a warri gal?? Nne d best tittle to u nw s Late Beverly..ur as good as dos under d ground.

Bev my babe don do the thing oooooooooooooooooooooooo. why you nor fit hold yourself my darling. Na you first carry green white green flag go sleep with man oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. why nah? chimo i dey cry for here o. Bevvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

MK said...

Mouth wide opened thruout......but did dey hv sex?

Eyaaa na advance conji worry dis gal o bt d bobo get more sense than her o check out how he is always using her body to cover his,dis is so wrong on many levels aft all said and done angelo has a very hot body all he need to do is take off dat dirty tin he is wearing call hair

Shameless act done by a slutty bitch.....nw her body go cool down,c'mon self control diz biatch no get...tufiakwa

Ezzybrain said...

Hi Linda u remain the best blogger in Africa,pls I want to download the video to mobile thanks.

we all have our little monsters to fight, but having sex openly with is un-African. Do she really care about tomorrow? what if the relationship didn't go further , what will be her fate?

she is a confirmed ASH....., she can go and act porn for all i care.
Rubbish!!!

their kiss looks weird, like they don't know when the proper way of kiss

Beverly oooooooooooooooh

swallow her

vicksy said...

Welcome to civilization

Dnt blame beverly,she's always been like dis ryt from her school days in babcock,before she was expelled for having a sex video tape dat went viral...tot she shld have had some decency by now....wat a shame!!i say so--via bbq10

Boa, so this BBA is all about having sex with strangers ko?

Who cares fuck dos niggers..I hate black people!!!!

Jobless Retards. What did u people see? U all should go fuck yourselves.

Beverly Beverly Beverly!!!!!!

Fool

WOW UR COMMENTS SURPRISE ME,WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM A SELF ACCLAIMED RUNS GIRL,FYI THIS IS WHAT ALL RUNS GIRL DO FOR A LIVING,INCLUDINGSOME OF YOU THAT HAVE COMMENTED,

OKAY, SO HER PARENTS ARE WATCHING HER GET FUCKED???? AND HER BRAIN CAN'T TELL HER THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING HER ??? She is simply a WHORE ! SORRY TO SAY, BUT I'LL SAY IT AGAIN, SHE IS A WHORE ! I'M a Nigerian AND A WRITER, BUT I MUST I SAY THIS IS WRONG, MELVIN IS WELL COMPOSED, NOT HER GETTN FUCKED BY A TOTAL STRANGER! IF SHE HAS A BOYFRIEND HE SHOULD BETTER RUN FOR HIS LIFE BECAUSE HE IS OBVIOUSLY A SIDE GUY TO HER, IF SHE CAN DO THIS TO A FUCKING STRANGER... YH YH FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER @YUGGIO_TRILL ....x

Ada ada ehen.

African Sweetheart said...

This is really sad, and that she gets publicity as if she did something good is even worst. Insecure and loose chic!

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Zeeno said...

That was short mhen!!!

anonymous said...

Hmm Baddoo Baddest girl

Stop yabbin our beverly she is in love

Ihe foro otu agbugo!Anuofia!!

EzzyBrain

You will like to download the video on mobile to use it for what? We know your type

you have not seen anything, see what she did www.tatafonaija.com

Miss P said...

Don't judge hun.. animal instincts.. conji has almost finished her. What'd you expect?

Hypocrites, you guyz do worst.

Ariesbabe said...

wel, dat goes to prove hw dirty Osu Beverly n Angelo's bodies re....my God! dis is quite shameless

D world È‹̝̊̅§ coming †̥☹ an end, she just need Christ ,oh so full of pity 4her .

Runs girls like ur wife and sisters right??? Fool

Wat a shame ohh bev do n cumbck I dunno d person dt put u in d house @d 1st place. We least expected ds 4rm u. D person wey suppose do 4 house karen no do den na u. Abeg do n go.

Na wa oh!!! Beverly?? This is Unacceptable, Having Sex on National tv? Dats the height.See d way shez all over d guy. I personally think this is a spiritual problem, its not normal. She is possessed

Jesus Wept

Y'all niggers are hypocrites! Someone said 'a Nigerian doing this?'! Lmfao don't you have sex? How many people have fucked you? You come here doing like a pharisee! She messed up doing it on international television! That's all! Don't be a fucking pharisee! Had it been Melvin, wouldn't you applaud?

Can u guys pls watch dis tin again and again and see dat dis tin na wash den no do anytin, as for kiss no wahala but real tin na lie. Na just d game b dat. Wale B

This z jst d begining cuz she will cont to hv sex frm nw till she leaves. Shame no catch ha to open body 4 tv

dee said...

#word....so true....

Bia, so this BBA is all about having sex with strangers ko?

Beverly osu, U̶̲̥̅̊ done finish o..angelo jus use U̶̲̥̅̊ to get that money,bba is in s/a dnt forget

We should STOP debasing women. If Beverly were male it would be applauded but seeing that she is female, she is being insulted! Meanwhile I don't know which BBA you watched because all I saw was heavy petting which they have been at since they hooked up! Stop trying to make women guilty even when they are not! Give the girl a break, at that age hormones rage

SJD

Words fail me. Ada Osu you r unspeakable, your mother must be so proud of you now? Don't jst come back to naija cos you u ll b stoned right from MMA. Omoale jati jati, oloriburuku somebody. To think you spent a few years in babcock before you dropped out!!! Low life, omo ma se anfani

Hmmm..to get wife now...na serious prayer and if you get correct one please hold am well o and buy all the Brazilian she wants cause the ladies outside are something else o

Oh...jehovah amahgedon...dis shame5es hs disgraced us....wat av we done 2 u beverly inah 2 dserve dz knd of disgrace.?.wat av u seen in dis weed boy beverly...dz south aficans wif dia litle prick?..wat av we done 2 u dis gal..?plz aunty linda ikemefuna...plz inform us wen she z on hr way 2 land lagos airport.....i tak dz personal,she mst b castrated,if she hs no balls,il atlst rmove one egg...

You Bastard too!

You are so right! Multichoice DsTV not promoting good values.

Stfu ee is it u that made her a warri girl......attack her directly punk

Nne. How will your parents, peers n relatives take dis? She!!!! My no 1 anger is dat angelo does not look responsible. If na Bimp or any other responsible looking guy I fit say hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm but dat angelo. I detest him.
Well. U done finish work, pack ur bag.

D porn was cool dou...but I must say she didn't give her best. Amatheur performance dia..u can do better

sweetness said...

This one nor be Sex sha. But not withstanding is it that bba doesn't pick their housemates properly? What sort of nonsense girl is this? Na ugly girls de find Sex for d house. Fine girls de wait d money. Mscheeew

SJD

No matter the type of hormones raging in your body..there is something called discipline and remembering that one little hormonal action can stain your image for life....The publicity she got here could have made her an ambassador of a big organization when she comes back but am sure no company is making a porn star their ambassador....In the long run, she wont win the money, no money from companies and when she tries to get a model job which she said she was doing before..am sure they will demand sex from her to get it.

Beverly na wa ooooooo....

Oh stfu am sure u weren't even in bu when she was expelled familiar dog....yes she fucked up but pls don't famz

Tufia!!!! Aru....

We hate u too ass wipe

Beverly pls we would like u to sleep with 2 more guys before u leave. D Rabies you're carrying won't spread itself.
Team Beverly

Nmezu amuma!Oge ikpeazu erugo.Uwa nmebi.Nwata omakwanu ihe oname?Chukwu Nna gbaruogi oooooo!

Seriously? Lmao. I guess you're a girl yeah? In babcock yeah? A school notorious for breeding whores? I'm done mehn lmfao

R u criticiZing or hustling 4 followers

Allow Beverly to share her Hollywood around o.

Beverly na wa o,she's a disgrace n BBA is rubbish. See as naija chic dey expose her ass 4 outsyd, 4 d whole world 2 c, dis is rubbish.I'm so disappointd in Bev n sowi 4 her family 4 not bein able 2 control n teach dis child d ryt tin!

okay i ain't in support of all dis exposure o but can we all pls give her a break and make we nor drink panadol for her headache cos first of all even if she and angelo dnt work out ehn trust me wen i say she will get another handsome,rich man who will want her (afterall one man's meat is another man's posion) and why all of una nor dey blame or curse angelo too na cos i can see he also had sex with her so na two people wey want am naim do am, yea she would have done it under the sheets to get privacy and all dat but again its big brother so come on pple, pls give her a break. this is what Africa wants to see and unfortunately una sister come do am worst pass other people,lol.

Blame it on money...

Hmmmmmm, madam do small small,I pity her 9ja boyfrnd mama nd papa beverly una well done,see pikin wen una train,did u act porn in her present wen she was young.anyhw sha all 4 d money but FUCK U BITCH ASS BASTARD.if I was ur 9ja bf I will use Chinese bam 2 rub ur pu**y.e dey pain chaiiiii.BITCH

Debbie Radiant said...

SMH......

Angelo hd better check himself 4 stds after nw tho

omosexy said...

Oooops... Dis is so disappointing...

na wa o.wonders shall neva end . its so disgusting.i mean Beverly where is ur pride.dis na total stupidity.i dey shame 4 u.

Prodigy1 said...

Beverly is my hero *am in love*

lindinor u rock, dis gist na helele.muaah

It surprises me how when a man and a woman condescend to have sex and then the woman takes the fall and is called all the nasty names while the man is not mentioned at all or is rated as an angel. All the females who have been serially involved in the Bba house have been ridiculed on the internet while the boys gets to walk. It doesn't make sense. Sex takes two. The men are none the less moral or any better. So let's cut the crap and stop being judgemental. Note that i am a guy!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

And thats all, she broke the record....this stigma wouldn't go away...even if she wins... Sometimes, its just more than the fame and money tho... Sigh*,too bad for this ada o.

Lmao @ swallow her...hahahahahahahahahaha ha...
Conji will make u commit murder..if not i don't get why you would do this in the open. BBA for try and pixelate her small. Well, get ready for the 5th abortion. Misoprostol is your friend.

What are you saying??!
Ur just stupid on so many levels.
Gerrout jor!

Opeedo said...

thank you for disgracing nigeria. .. oloshi
pls click here for hot naija gist

Hahaha. .@Miss P..u kill me w ur comment..but true..useless life na..

Beverly this is not good at all... What the hell were you thinking of.. Will this get u the money??? Chai!!!! Do u even think of the future??? Nah aint in support of this.. Madness!!! Gosh!

Beverly dey knack apako ah she dey knack apako...beverly knack am knack am

Debbie Radiant said...

On National TV BeV!!!!! Come on... smh

Ehehehe..question for the gods.

PLEASE ANYBODY WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE SONG BEING PLAYED IN THE VIDEO?

Lets look at the positive side...She could work with Afrocandy....she will make the porn business grow very well...

Opeedo said...

no be small tin o
pls click here for hot naija gist

Olodo must u comment? Can't u see scene 1 and 2

E no dey read meter jare...Beverly Afrocandy

Very disgusting video ope they used protection afta angelo go begin cry of infection!

Omo guy dey hustle, times are hard on twitter.

Omo yiibo....... God forbid.

Concerned Nigerian Woman said...

I would have thought Karen with all her razness would have messed up this big. All of you calling people 'hypocrites' are you trying to say you can't go 90days without having sex? We are not judging her, but rather stating the fact as we see it, shikena! What she's done is totally wrong. Beverly wants to block road for others ba? Cos if care isn't taken Nigerians might just be banned from taking part in BBA #JustSaying #ThatIsAll

And he fucked her! Sharp man!

This is just unbelievable. Someone must be messing with this girl's head diabolically. It has to be the case.

Toscan... said...

So Biggie now allows unprotected sex abi?and really,what morals does BBA teach us,what new thing have we learnt from this season?did the people in the house learn new skills or did the viewers learn new things from this season?

I think the whole season and the whole programme is just a waste,Multi choice should just adjust and add some dignity to the programme,

Another thing is that why does every lady that goes to represent Nigeria have to be Derele's friend?does that not show that other ladies in Nigeria don't have a fair representation?

As for Beverly,she should just forget that she has a profession when she gets back to Nigeria,coz really,no serious minded outfit or agency would want a dirty like her to represent them,its so sad she will loose the money,loose her respect,loose the honour of her family,loose the guy and at thesame time she can get a better future!

Wonder how her mum will feel now,the shame,disgrace and the disrespect she has brought to her family and the nation at large,

Ladies,u just have to live right,take it slow,train ur children to be upright and disciplined,teach them to have the fear of the Lord,

Do u know that more babes in this generation do more drugs/weed/smoke than the guys do? Ladies,u guys need more work,if u can save the home,I bet we can save the nation!

Dewale

sQo said...

mba. It is Gbagaun

CHAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is soo bad I weep for her chai.....wish I knew her mum I would ask her to circumsize her...

Thats plain truth this is what #bbachase is all about, not too proud of this as a Nigerian but theres absolutely nothing any one can do or say, cos if she comes back with the money the rest is history #NB Kim Karda-west!

it cant be more serus than this.theve juzst goten the secret of what is needed top win the gamethis show has been illuminatised.

common linda....good capture i must confess literally proud of u right now,but just 1 problem...it dint really penetrate,she only smushed her self to almost orgasm...d D dint get in.

HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
HIV IS REAL
.........I HOPE YOU CATCH MY DRIFT>>>>>

Lmao

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com said...

Goldie was a saint after all.

Me said...

Linda u rock but Beverly is mad. Am disgusted.

Senator yerima should just come and marry ds girl or she should die of shame,afterall d earth is over-populated....anyway sha d gods should be blamed 4 her behaviour....d bba house should just catch fire let ugly face burn small#no.harmin.tended#justsaying#

Ms kofosi said...

Exactly pls don't famz,I'm sure u wouldn't av done better dan her and as 4 u beverly u'll come meet me here (ur cain is waiting 4 u).......
mtsheeew......adojutiniomo.

TheWiseNigerian said...

I knew it will come to this before the show comes to an end. She has been so daring all the way. *Some mothers do have them* thewisenigerian.com

I tire o! He who has not sinned should cast the first stone.

BIG BROTHER said...

GO TO BED AND STOP WATCHING PORN!!!!! ALL OF YOU!!!!!

80 percent of the people here writing about bervely are just useless and stupid haters most of you has done worst things abortoins gay and many stupid act and you are writing nonsense abeg free the pretty girl and go fuck ya selfs

Hmmmm who am I to judge?

This Beverly Osu is just a slut! Idiotic Slut

Interesting, was watching this video nd part of me is saying omg hw I wish am in dat house. Will just use the advantage to do vidvid

Bea said...

I agree

Chai Beverly don fuck up! With South Africa having the highest rate of ppl living with HIV/aids she went and had unprotected sex with a South African anyway from her way of life sef she may even be the carrier smh

I agree with you! She needs help really!

why do naija people feel the need to insult/diss someone getting their groove on. after all yall do it and even with married men and people's bfs. so stfu with that slut-shaming talk. if u know it makes u horny or offends ur views turn it off. abi. Se ija wan be ni?

Linda sha u see d condom too ? Abi dem no wear ? Chai ! Dis na correct soft porn . Endtime ooooo

jstsayin said...

Bona u nor reach 4 vaseline?abeg borrow me ur own then

#jstsayin

Na wah ooooo #speechless#

Chai this girl d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥y parah.... But very badt for you#shame

Linda i disagree with you on both grounds. Having watched both episodes. They made out, yes it was intense but they didn't have sexual intercourse. Anyway, it still doesn't make it acceptable.

Wetin nah? Was the stf a one. Man something? Crap. Na only beverly yhu all be hatin on. Angelo nko? Una knw en own history? His parents are watchn too! Later they ll talk about gender equality

Imagine if they both have lovers back home. Looool. *suicide tins

Abeg watch again...seems u partially blind...

Read what linda said...she said the bedroom sex was confirmed...and pls i watched that too..itwas confirm doggy...log onto big brother vip and get the full bedroom clip.

waleco007 said...

dat my gurl

paper said...

Blame it on konji, and again the poor girl need to be famous like Kim.. sad face

What is really wrong with Nigerians? No wonder the country is confused. Isn't this what the Big Brother game the world over is about? Isn't tis what you'd get naturally if you lock matured adultsup together for 90days? I wonder what the complaints are about. Truth is a BBA without these sex scenes will make the show boring. Isn't that why they created the VIP platform because multichoice found out that people would be willing to pay extra to see things like this?
if you've ever sat 10mins to watch BBA and complain about this, in short, make I no talk....just stay fooling yourselves and think you are holier than thou. Next year now this same girls will pay thousands plus give toto join for auditions. Una come here dey talk rubbish....bloody hypocritical countrymen

Meanwhile if you know anything about sex, you ll know they did not FUCK in that clip. They must have done everything else but there is no way his dick would have been inside her pussy in that position

Wrong said...

I am as liberal as they come but she shouldnt have done this knowing where she is from. She shld ask goldie who didnt even do a quart of what she is doing

Did anyone notice the disclaimer at the end LOL

Big Brother Africa want to categorically state that they had nothing to do with their actions however there needs to be house rules considering South Africa has the most amount of people infected with HIV/AIDS making it the no.1 country in the world followed by Nigeria YES NIGERIA (3.3million people) making it the 2nd most infected country in the world.

Obviously Big Brother is a franchise but "when in Rome you behave like a Roman" they should adjust or create some rules. Not only have they put their health at risk but their lives especially Beverly's is at risk.

Big Brother Africa should take some responsibility for what has happened and create some measures so that such act are not committed again...... All in the name of Fame?

If this happened in London BB we could report it to Ofcom... Where do we report our concens for BBA LOL

And please... sin is sin whether done on TV or behind closed doors but fact remains doing it on TV as a Nigerian or South African is completely and utterly a disgrace and looks bad on our community. What examples are they showing to the youth? What's love got to do with it? As representation of two great nations this is a big embarrassment. Game show or not they have social responsibilities.

Please post L.

Sorry for my long speech so necessary.

Signed Ngozi :)

SUNSHINE said...

I'm speechless.
To all those bloody goats saying people are castigating her.
Have you forgotten that men own MASTER KEYS while women have LOCKS.
ANY LOCK WAE ANY KEY FIT ENTER NA USELESS ONE ESPECIALLY ON AN INTERNATIONAL REALITY SHOW.
Nobody is innocent sugbon HERS is too extreme..
I'm really thinking of how she'd cope with the stigma attached to this.

Bev the record breaker. Good one girl!

This is horrible and naijas had the guts to harrass Goldie of blessed memory just because she was "acting" like she was a hopeless romantic. Now this igbo bitch has disgraced all women, naija, her family, her tribe, Africa and even the black race. Hope you all feel bad about goldies treatment now....

Beverly fuck well well, make u come Naija for ur interview to knw how u enjoy am. Chai public goat.
@tman

Ode osu means bastard..or outcast

busitechnews said...

OMG,she ain't doing it the Naija way. lol
http://blog4all-com.blogspot.com/

Linda abeg upload the video of her collecting it from behind

My thots exactly!#Gbam

Pls u guyz shuld take several seats \________ must she wash her dirty linens in public???kmt

Pls pls pls dis is not right at all!!! Nobodi says sex is bad but doin it on a national tv...men not cool at all. Bev u no try at all,,,,,why not thnk of ure 2morrow. Dis is not d best way to b remembered pls.....

Lmfao dis 2 anon shaaaaa haha

Sex, not making love. Suffer head all of them.

Tosyn said...

Bev Bev!!! I see you aspire for greatness in the steps of Kim kadarshian. all the best doll,what do we know....she just might be naija's best tv reality star :D

Is it the sex she obviously has been giving them?mttttchew d chick is cheap!

If there was a like button,i would give it a romantic press!nice comment

P-irawo!

Her life joor! She shd sha nt brng bak a disease to Nig frm SA!

Ada am. Really ashemed of u,tinking vat wen u get 2 naija we will rock everywhr,I no know sey na disgrace u go bring!but trust me no b naija ni,she go become celab wen she come!rubbish

Yemmie Oscar said...

Honestly, thats the simple definition of BBA

Yemmie Oscar said...

Honestly, thats the simple definition of BBA

And how many ex housemates have had such luck? The fact is Beverley is a product of today's Nigeria. When she leaves the house MANY so called responsible men; politicians, mog etc will be on her case. Our society is debased and the sun is too hot. We praise and admire so many who we are sure do worse in hiding. Bev is just a squirrel trying to get a nut in this jungle of ours. When she opens a boutique and "acquires" a hot ride so many of you will change your tune. But its not your fault its the Nogerian in you. #hypocrites

Yawn

And how many ex housemates have had such luck? The fact is Beverley is a product of today's Nigeria. When she leaves the house MANY so called responsible men; politicians, mog etc will be on her case. Our society is debased and the sun is too hot. We praise and admire so many who we are sure do worse in hiding. Bev is just a squirrel trying to get a nut in this jungle of ours. When she opens a boutique and "acquires" a hot ride so many of you will change your tune. But its not your fault its the Nogerian in you. #hypocrites

My friend shaaarrraapppp!!! If u want good values go to Church or Mosque! Bloody hypocrite! Looking for values on DSTV! Onyeara!! Mumu first class! Be watching NTA and Aljezeera idiot

Disgrace to dis Country? Abeg which Rep una get b4? The pple who picked her to rep us knew what they were doing na! Bev never claimed to be a saint! Everyone who knows her knows her gist and for those who didn't know her b4 d show, she announced to the world about herself, family, friends n deeds! Abeg u pple shd stop mouthing off! Not trying to justify her hv sex for Africa to see but the apple doesn't fall too far frm the tree. This was just a matter of time like y'all didn't know. Bev try sef! Like y'all don't hv one-night-stands!!! Foolish pple

Come Linda, why do u enable comments like this?

This is absolutely nonsense. In fact, Nigerian flag should be lowered in Beverly's house immediately. Nigerians should stop washing their dirty linen outside. Pls Nigerians, this girl should be voted out with immediate alacrity.

HIV Carrier ..... Good for them.

fibroid and infertility???

anonymous said...

She is just a care free sexy lady having the fun of her life and u are all here hating on her..Y'all should go get a life

I dont see no sex video! Only 2 people naked in a bath tub with no clear evidence they were having sex! Stop drawing unnecessary attention to your blog. You said "he took her from behind and there was loud moaning" but we didn't see that!

Post the sex video and we can conclude, otherwise everybody should stop jumping into unnecessary conclusions.

Very passionate tender loving between these two

Abeg leave the babe jooor. She don market herself well. When she leaves the house,if she no buy house for banana island.....? All those dirty naija men can't wait to have her. Wetin be 300,000 dollars to what she will make when she is out.

That wasn't penetrative sex.... But what do y'all know? Boring missionarists.... U don't even noe wen d dick is in or not!!!!

Pls shut up already

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 516   Newer› Newest»